Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

Department of Advancement Services (ADSV)

Related departments: Development
Contact:
Department of Advancement Services
University of Victoria

3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Campus Map
Department of Advancement Services
ISC
3964 Gordon Head Road
Victoria, BC
V8N 3X3
Canada
Department of Advancement Services
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Noor Ashir nashir@uvic.ca
Karla Benson 250-472-5033 (campus local: 5033) kbenson@uvic.ca
Carrie Bourgoin carrieb@uvic.ca
Scott Bruce scottbruce@uvic.ca
Gregory Churchill 250-472-5032 (campus local: 5032) gregc@uvic.ca
Angelina Dawes angelina1@uvic.ca
Heather Gropp 250-721-8965 (campus local: 8965) hgropp@uvic.ca
Miranda Harvey 250-472-4648 (campus local: 4648) mharvey@uvic.ca
Lena Imada rimada@uvic.ca
Anna Karpova akarpova@uvic.ca
Laura Marziali lmarziali@uvic.ca
Tanja Motzigkeit tmotzigkeit@uvic.ca
Susana Muir 250-721-6010 (campus local: 6010) susanam@uvic.ca
Caitlin Pierce 250-472-5429 (campus local: 5429) cpierce@uvic.ca
Cory Rabourn crabourn@uvic.ca
Robin Reiss rreiss@uvic.ca
Heather Simms 250-721-8907 (campus local: 8907) hsimms@uvic.ca
Atsuko Umeki 250-472-4843 (campus local: 4843) atsukoum@uvic.ca
Tracy Wadlow 250-721-8908 (campus local: 8908) twadlow@uvic.ca
Joanna Witham joannawitham@uvic.ca
VP Academic & Provost Department of Vice President Academic & Provost
VP External Relations Department of Vice President External Relations
VP Finance and Operations Department of Vice President Finance and Operations
VP Research & Innovation Vice President Research & Innovation

This website stores cookies on your computer. These cookies are used to collect information about how you interact with our website and allow us to remember you. We use this information in order to improve and customize your browsing experience and for analytics and metrics about our visitors both on this website and other media. To find out more about the cookies we use, see our Privacy Policy.