Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

UVic Online Systems (UVON)

Related departments: University Systems
Contact:
UVic Online Systems
University of Victoria

3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Campus Map
UVic Online Systems
University of Victoria
University Systems
3800 Finnerty Road
Clearihue Loading Ramp C070
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
UVic Online Systems
University of Victoria
University Systems
PO Box 3045
STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Director Garry Sagert 250-721-7692 CLE C040b gsagert@uvic.ca
Administrative Assistant Vacant

Development Services

Associate Director, Development Services Vacant 250-472-5329
Team Lead: Enterprise Systems Devin Arnold 250-721-7671 CLE A115 darnold@uvic.ca
Team Lead: Administrative Applications, Integrations and Reporting Chris Clausen 250-472-4836 CLE C037 cclausen@uvic.ca
Team Lead: Identity and Access Management Justin McRae 250-472-5120 CLE C023 justin.mcrae@uvic.ca
Team Lead: Front End User Experience Amos Rowsell 250-721-6321 CLE C015 arowsell@uvic.ca

Production and Technical Support

Associate Director, Production and Technical Support Scott Thompson 250-721-7679 CLE C017 srt@uvic.ca
Team Lead, Senior Database Architect Corey Gibbings 250-472-4758 CLE C014d gibbings@uvic.ca
Team Lead, Applications & Identity Operations Logan Northcote 250-721-7669 CLE C034 lan@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Takumi Adachi tadachi@uvic.ca
Ruth Adam 250-721-7594 (campus local: 7594) radam@uvic.ca
Devin Arnold 250-721-7671 (campus local: 7671) darnold@uvic.ca
Matthew Bacon 250-721-7769 (campus local: 7769) baconm@uvic.ca
Margaret Balasamy 250-472-5763 (campus local: 5763) margaretsb@uvic.ca
Annemarie Balfour ami@uvic.ca
Ben Blackledge bblackledge@uvic.ca
Ray Bon 250-721-8831 (campus local: 8831) rbon@uvic.ca
Davis Carlson 250-472-5229 (campus local: 5229) daviscarlson@uvic.ca
Andrea Castaneda Bueno 250-721-7676 (campus local: 7676) acastaneda@uvic.ca
Jes Castor 250-721-8737 (campus local: 8737) jcastor@uvic.ca
Raymond Choo 250-472-4909 (campus local: 4909) rchoo@uvic.ca
Gregory Churchill 250-472-5032 (campus local: 5032) gregc@uvic.ca
Chris Clausen 250-472-4836 (campus local: 4836) cclausen@uvic.ca
Richard Cruikshank rcruiksh@uvic.ca
Shannon Donovan shannondonovan@uvic.ca
Kristen Ficke 250-721-7604 (campus local: 7604) kficke@uvic.ca
Doug Fisher dougfisher@uvic.ca
Bob Fleming 250-853-3195 (campus local: 3195) bfleming@uvic.ca
Kathleen Garland 250-472-5298 (campus local: 5298) kgarland@uvic.ca
Adam Gaudes agaudes@uvic.ca
Corey Gibbings 250-472-4758 (campus local: 4758) gibbings@uvic.ca
Kjalen Hansen kjalen@uvic.ca
Matthias Harden matthiasharden@uvic.ca
Shannon Hayward 250-472-5988 (campus local: 5988) shayward@uvic.ca
Paul Hilchey 250-721-8785 (campus local: 8785) paulh@uvic.ca
Lynne Johnstone 250-721-8123 (campus local: 8123) lynnej@uvic.ca
Sarah Mackay sarahmackay@uvic.ca
Conner McConkey 250-472-4136 (campus local: 4136) connerm@uvic.ca
Justin McRae 250-472-5120 (campus local: 5120) justin.mcrae@uvic.ca
Vugar Mehraliyev 250-721-7660 (campus local: 7660) vugarm@uvic.ca
Logan Northcote 250-721-7669 (campus local: 7669) lan@uvic.ca
Sheeja Rajagopal 250-472-4710 (campus local: 4710) srajagopal@uvic.ca
Amos Rowsell 250-721-6321 (campus local: 6321) arowsell@uvic.ca
Tammy Ruffolo truffolo@uvic.ca
Garry Sagert 250-721-7692 (campus local: 7692) gsagert@uvic.ca
Dave Sanderson dcs@uvic.ca
Jayant Sapra jayantsapra@uvic.ca
Cara Segger 250-721-8286 (campus local: 8286) csegger@uvic.ca
Jaskaran Singh jaskaranjatt@uvic.ca
Isha Tanwar ishatanwar@uvic.ca
Scott Thompson 250-721-7679 (campus local: 7679) srt@uvic.ca
Tristin Tucker ttucker@uvic.ca
Mark van Hoek 250-721-8323 (campus local: 8323) markv@uvic.ca
Adv Materials & Technology Centre for Advanced Materials & Technology
Dept of Tech Intg Learning Department of Technology Integrated Learning
Academic and Admin Services Academic Services & Administrative Services
Technology Solutions Centre (TSC)
Academic and Admin Services Academic Services & Administrative Services
Technology Solutions Centre
CanAssist CanAssist
Technology Development
Centre for Accessible Learning Centre for Accessible Learning
Adaptive Technology
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Technology Administrator
Continuing Studies Division of Continuing Studies
Information Technology Services
Continuing Studies Division of Continuing Studies
Business, Science & Technology
Div L & T Support Innovation Division of Learning and Teaching Support and Innovation
Learning Technology Ecosystem Manager
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Assoociate Director, International Technology Office
Pac Inst for Climate Solutions Pacific Institute for Climate Solutions
Researcher-in-Residence, Negative Emissions Technology
PEA - Prof Employees Assn Professional Employees Association
Ocean Networks Canada: Marine Technology Centre
PEA - Prof Employees Assn Professional Employees Association
Technology Enterprise Facility
PEA - Prof Employees Assn Professional Employees Association
Ocean Networks Canada: Technology Enterprise Facility
University Systems University Systems
Technology Solutions Centre (TSC)
University Systems University Systems
Technology Solutions Centre (TSC)