Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

Professional Employees Association (PREA)

Contact:
Professional Employees Association
University of Victoria

3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Campus Map
Professional Employees Association
N/A
Professional Employees Association
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://uvic.ca/pea

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail

PEA Staff

Labour Relations Officer (PEA) Sam Montgomery 250-385-8791 COR B326 smontgomery@pea.org

Chapter Executive

Chair Sheryl Karras 250-472-4101 JCC B202a gedirector@uvic.ca
Vice-Chair Melissa Doyle 250-472-4172 CSR 150 doylem@uvic.ca
Treasurer Dave Sanderson CLE C018 dcs@uvic.ca
Director at Large Chris Clausen 250-472-4836 CLE C037 cclausen@uvic.ca
Director at Large Vincent Connor CLE C036 beaghmore1269@gmail.com
Director at Large Ori Granot 250-721-7183 ELL 066-C orig@uvic.ca
Director at Large Mike Cave CLE D061 the.mike.cave@gmail.com
Director at Large Kristen Ficke 250-721-7604 CLE C040 kficke@uvic.ca

Local Reps by Building

Admin Services Building Matthew Greeno 250-721-6678 MWB A277 greeno.matt@gmail.com
Business & Economics Rachel Goldsworthy 250-472-5408 SED A142 sriprofile@uvic.ca
Bob Wright Building Igor Chetyrin 250-721-7060 BWC A201 sciefo@uvic.ca
CARSA Nancy Aubut 250-721-8779 CST 289 naubut@uvic.ca
Child Care Susan Dempsey UVC B270 sdempsey@uvic.ca
Clearihue Dave Bakken 250-472-4838 CLE A037a dbakken@uvic.ca
Continuing Studies Building Tim Smith 250-721-7688 CLE D066 tsmith@uvic.ca
Cornett Mike Cave CLE D061 the.mike.cave@gmail.com
Craigdarroch Commons Jeff Albert 250-721-7653 CLE D067 jralbert@uvic.ca
Cunningham Kimberley Curry 250-721-7136 CUN 134 kimh@uvic.ca
David Turpin Building Helen Kobrc DTB A204a hkobrc@uvic.ca
Elliott Ori Granot 250-721-7183 ELL 066-C orig@uvic.ca
Engineering Duncan Hogg dshogg@uvic.ca
Fine Arts Sandra Guerreiro 250-721-8003 PNX 156 sguerrei@uvic.ca
First Peoples House Samantha Etzel 250-588-8809 FPH 135 samantha.etzel8@gmail.com
Human & Social Development Melvin Peters 250-721-7063 CLE C302 petersm@uvic.ca
Library Katy Chan LIB 034L ktchanx@gmail.com
MacLaurin Brian Tucker 250-853-3587 UVC B104C btucker@uvic.ca
McKinnon Nancy Aubut 250-721-8779 CST 289 naubut@uvic.ca
Medical Sciences Building Ana Danut HSD 114 hsdda@uvic.ca
Murray and Anne Fraser
Ocean Networks Canada: Marine Technology Centre Matthew Uganecz muganecz@uvic.ca
Ocean Networks Canada: Technology Enterprise Facility vacant
Petch Adrienne White 250-472-4251 PCH 179c adrwhite@uvic.ca
Saunders & Saunders Annex Emma Carter TEF 273A
Sedgewick Brian Tucker 250-853-3587 UVC B104C btucker@uvic.ca
Technology Enterprise Facility Emma Carter TEF 273A
University Centre Melana Mar 250-853-3512 UVC A203b mmar@uvic.ca
University Houses & Health Services Jeff Albert 250-721-7653 CLE D067 jralbert@uvic.ca
Visual Arts Sandra Guerreiro 250-721-8003 PNX 156 sguerrei@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Adv Materials & Technology Centre for Advanced Materials & Technology
Dept of Tech Intg Learning Department of Technology Integrated Learning
Academic and Admin Services Academic Services & Administrative Services
Technology Solutions Centre (TSC)
Academic and Admin Services Academic Services & Administrative Services
Technology Solutions Centre
CanAssist CanAssist
Technology Development
Centre for Accessible Learning Centre for Accessible Learning
Adaptive Technology
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Technology Administrator
Continuing Studies Division of Continuing Studies
Information Technology Services
Continuing Studies Division of Continuing Studies
Business, Science & Technology
Div L & T Support Innovation Division of Learning and Teaching Support and Innovation
Learning Technology Ecosystem Manager
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Associate Director, International Technology Office
Pac Inst for Climate Solutions Pacific Institute for Climate Solutions
Researcher-in-Residence, Negative Emissions Technology
PEA - Prof Employees Assn Professional Employees Association
Ocean Networks Canada: Marine Technology Centre
PEA - Prof Employees Assn Professional Employees Association
Technology Enterprise Facility
PEA - Prof Employees Assn Professional Employees Association
Ocean Networks Canada: Technology Enterprise Facility
University Systems University Systems
Technology Solutions Centre (TSC)
University Systems University Systems
Technology Solutions Centre (TSC)