Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

Island Medical (IMPR)

Related departments: Division of Medical Sciences
Contact:
Island Medical
University of Victoria
Medical Sciences Building
Island Medical
Island Medical Program
Medical Sciences Building
Room 104
3800 Finnerty Rd., UVic
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Canada
Island Medical
Island Medical Program
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
https://imp.med.ubc.ca/
By phone:
UVic Medical Sciences Building Reception:
250-472-5500
Assistant to the Regional Associate Dean:
250-472-5524

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail

General Information

UVic Medical Sciences Building Reception 250-472-5500 MSB 104 impsec1@uvic.ca
Communications / Admissions Officer Jessica Skelton 250-472-5527 MSB 120 impadmcom@uvic.ca
RJH (hospital) Coronation Annex Reception Emily Chomyn 250-519-1825 RJH CA imprjh@uvic.ca
VGH (hospital) Reception Luisa Halsall 250-370-8111 VGH 15584 lhalsall@uvic.ca
CDH (hospital) ICC Stacey Taylor 250-737-2063 CDH staceyt@uvic.ca
NRGH (hospital) Stefani Mooney 250-755-7691 NRGH 2065 stefanie.mooney@viha.ca

Dean's Office

Regional Associate Dean, Vancouver Island Bruce Wright 250-472-5524 MSB 104 brucewri@uvic.ca
Assistant to the Regional Associate Dean Kyla Patterson 250-472-5524 MSB 104 impadmin@uvic.ca
Administrative Director Waheeda Esmail 250-472-5511 MSB 104a impadmindir@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Kelly Arason 250-472-5508 (campus local: 5508) karason@uvic.ca
Laura Arbour 250-472-5544 (campus local: 5544) larbour@uvic.ca
Olivia Atwal imsupp@uvic.ca
Armin Berrer aberrer@uvic.ca
Aldyth Booton abooton@uvic.ca
Craig Brown 250-853-3733 (campus local: 3733) brownc@uvic.ca
Brian Christie 250-472-4244 (campus local: 4244) brain64@uvic.ca
Brandy Craveiro bcraveiro@uvic.ca
Roberta Eckard robertae@uvic.ca
Waheeda Esmail 250-472-5511 (campus local: 5511) wesmail@uvic.ca
Laura Farrell lfarrell@uvic.ca
Lynne Fisher 250-519-1827 llfisher@uvic.ca
Jane Gair 250-472-5543 (campus local: 5543) jgair@uvic.ca
Niobe Getty 250-721-7224 (campus local: 7224) niobeg@uvic.ca
Joana Gil-Mohapel jgil@uvic.ca
Eleanor Good egood@uvic.ca
Sammie Gough sgough@uvic.ca
Luisa Halsall lhalsall@uvic.ca
Chen Liu chenliuvic@uvic.ca
Kun Liu 250-721-7479 (campus local: 7479) impfo@uvic.ca
Jennifer MacMillan 250-472-5507 (campus local: 5507) jmacm@uvic.ca
Katie Macquarrie katiemacq@uvic.ca
Maeve Maguire maevamena@gmail.com
Selena Martin selenam@uvic.ca
Kurt McBurney 250-472-5536 (campus local: 5536) mcburney@uvic.ca
Sarah McIntosh sarahmc@uvic.ca
Olivia Michaels oliviam@uvic.ca
Jo-Anne Neustaedter jneustae@uvic.ca
Kim Nixon 250-589-4416 kimnixon@uvic.ca
Sara Ohora sohora@uvic.ca
Maahi Patel maahipatel@uvic.ca
Kyla Patterson 250-472-5524 (campus local: 5524) impadmin@uvic.ca
Sarah Petreny spetreny@uvic.ca
Claire Pilmoor clairepilmoor@uvic.ca
Sarka Polivkova sarkapolivkova@uvic.ca
Michael Quan 250-853-3792 (campus local: 3792) mikeq@uvic.ca
Elana Richard elanar@uvic.ca
Lilian Roger lilianbrunet@uvic.ca
Christy Schwarz 250-472-5523 (campus local: 5523) cschwarz@uvic.ca
Aislinn Shinomura aislinnshinomura@uvic.ca
Jessica Skelton impadmcom@uvic.ca
Kristen Stanbridge kristens@uvic.ca
Scott Tatarchuk statarch@uvic.ca
Marie-Eve Tremblay evetremblay@uvic.ca
Karinna Vasquez Castro dmsadmin@uvic.ca
Bruce Wright brucewri@uvic.ca
Ying Wu finclerk@uvic.ca
Taimei Yang 250-472-4499 (campus local: 4499) taimeiy@uvic.ca
Stacey Yasinowski 250-370-8111 staceyy@uvic.ca
Helena Zhang hrzhang@uvic.ca
Computer Science Department of Computer Science
Political Science Department of Political Science
Division of Medical Sciences Division of Medical Sciences
Engineering & Computer Science Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Science Faculty of Science
Social Sciences Faculty of Social Sciences
Earth and Ocean Sciences School of Earth and Ocean Sciences
Health Information Science School of Health Information Science
Exercise Sc, Phys & Health Ed School of Exercise Science, Physical & Health Education
Can. Cntr. Climate Modelling Canadian Centre for Climate Modelling and Analysis
Physical Sciences Specialist
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Science Co-op and Career
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Engineering and Computer Science Co-op and Career
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Exercise Science, Physical & Health Education Co-op and Career
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Social Sciences Co-op and Career
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Health Information Science Co-op and Career
Biochemistry & Microbiology Department of Biochemistry & Microbiology
Science Stores
Biology Department of Biology
Bamfield Marine Sciences Centre
Computer Science Department of Computer Science
Computer Science IT Support
Curriculum and Instruction Department of Curriculum and Instruction
Math Education and Science Education Resource Room Assistant
Geography Department of Geography
Climate Science Advising
Development Development
Faculty of Science
Development Development
Senior Development Officer, Social Science
Development Development
Faculty of Social Sciences
Development Development
Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Continuing Studies Division of Continuing Studies
Business, Science & Technology
Division of Medical Sciences Division of Medical Sciences
Head, Division of Medical Sciences
Engineering & Computer Science Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Science Venture
Science Faculty of Science
Science Stores
Science Faculty of Science
Science Machine Shop
Island Medical Island Medical
UVic Medical Sciences Building Reception
Libr References Services Libraries, Reference Services
Librarian - Greek & Roman Studies, Medieval Studies, Philosophy, Political Science
Libr References Services Libraries, Reference Services
Librarian - Geography, Environmental Studies, Geo-Spatial & Social Sciences Data
Libr References Services Libraries, Reference Services
Librarian-Physics&Astronomy, Earth&Ocean Sciences, Biology&Forest Biology, Anthropology
Libr References Services Libraries, Reference Services
Librarian - Exercise Science, Physical & Health Education, Neuroscience
Libr References Services Libraries, Reference Services
Librarian - Science & Engineering
Libraries, Systems Services Libraries, Systems Services
Science and Research Data Literacy Librarian
Libraries, Systems Services Libraries, Systems Services
Geospatial, Maps, & Social Sciences Data Librarian
Libraries, Systems Services Libraries, Systems Services
Engineering and Science Librarian
Multifaith Services Multifaith Services
Christian Science Spiritual Care Provider
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Senior Applied Science Specialist
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Applied Science Specialist
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Associate Director, Applied Science
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Science Research Reporter, Marine Protected Area
Registrar & Enrolment Mgmt Office of the Registrar and Enrolment Management
Academic Advising Centre (Humanities, Science & Social Sciences)
PEA - Prof Employees Assn Professional Employees Association
Medical Sciences Building
Earth and Ocean Sciences School of Earth and Ocean Sciences
Ocean Science (Undergrad) Mentor
Student Recruitment Student Recruitment
Engineering and Computer Science Officer
Undergraduate Admissions Undergraduate Admissions
Computer Science
Undergraduate Admissions Undergraduate Admissions
Health Information Science
Undergraduate Admissions Undergraduate Admissions
Humanities, Science & Social Sciences
Undergraduate Admissions Undergraduate Admissions
Computer Science
Undergraduate Admissions Undergraduate Admissions
Health Information Science
Undergrad Records & Gradn Serv Undergraduate Records and Graduation Services
Humanities, Science, Social Sciences
Undergrad Records & Gradn Serv Undergraduate Records and Graduation Services
Records Officer, Science
Undergrad Records & Gradn Serv Undergraduate Records and Graduation Services
Records Officer, Social Sciences