Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

Department of Political Science (POLI)

Contact:
Department of Political Science
University of Victoria
David Turpin Building A316
Department of Political Science
DTB
A316
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Canada
Department of Political Science
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700
STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Chair's Assistant Joanne Denton 250-721-6637 DTB A316 polisec@uvic.ca
Graduate Secretary Rachel Richmond 250-721-7486 DTB A316 poligrad@uvic.ca
Administrative Officer Rosemary Barlow 250-853-3567 DTB A316a poliao@uvic.ca
FAX 721 7485 250-721-7485
Chair Scott Watson 250-853-3528 DTB A316b chairpol@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
George Abbott geoabbott@shaw.ca
Kelly Aguirre kaguirre@uvic.ca
Rosemary Barlow 250-853-3567 (campus local: 3567) poliao@uvic.ca
Colin Bennett 250-721-7495 (campus local: 7495) cjb@uvic.ca
Isabelle Bennett isabellesmbennett@gmail.com
Michelle Bonner 250-853-3561 (campus local: 3561) mbonner@uvic.ca
Cara Camcastle ccamcastle@uvic.ca
Marlea Clarke 250-721-6487 (campus local: 6487) mjclarke@uvic.ca
Claire Cutler 250-721-7493 (campus local: 7493) ccutler@uvic.ca
Sean Darling sddarlin@uvic.ca
Camille Dehghan cdehghan@uvic.ca
Joanne Denton 250-721-6637 (campus local: 6637) polisec@uvic.ca
Kaia Depelteau kaiadepelteau@uvic.ca
Rita Dhamoon dhamoonr@uvic.ca
Chelsea Dunn chelseadunn@uvic.ca
Avigail Eisenberg avigaile@uvic.ca
Marlowe Evans marloweevans@uvic.ca
Christine Funk cfunk@ualberta.ca
Alfredo Garcia lagarcia@uvic.ca
Simon Glezos 250-853-3524 (campus local: 3524) sglezos@uvic.ca
Will Greaves wgreaves@uvic.ca
Lois Harder soscdean@uvic.ca
Mehdi Hashemirahaghi mhashemi@uvic.ca
Husnain Iqbal iqbal@uvic.ca
Matt James 250-721-6489 (campus local: 6489) mattjame@uvic.ca
Heidi Janes hjanes@uvic.ca
Marta Kleiman mk24031989@gmail.com
Arthur Kroker akroker@uvic.ca
Jamie Lawson 250-721-7496 (campus local: 7496) lawsonj@uvic.ca
Justin Leifso leifso@uvic.ca
Yifan Lu luyifan@uvic.ca
Warren Magnusson wmagnus@uvic.ca
Mostafa Majidi mostafamajidi@uvic.ca
Mara Marin maramarin@uvic.ca
Fazila Mat fmat@uvic.ca
Maria Milanova mmilanova@uvic.ca
Simone Minana sminana@uvic.ca
Neil Montgomery neil.montgomery3@gmail.com
Lynn Ng lynnngyuling@uvic.ca
Rachel Richmond poligrad@uvic.ca
Alexandre Rivard arivard@uvic.ca
David Romero Espitia romeroes@uvic.ca
Katy Rosnau kathrynrosnau@uvic.ca
Ana Paula Santana Bertho anapbertho@uvic.ca
Alexander Schilin a.schilin@fsw.leidenuniv.nl
Oliver Schmidtke 250-721-7490 (campus local: 7490) ofs@uvic.ca
Sarah E. Sharma sesharma@uvic.ca
Karley Sider karleysider@uvic.ca
Heidi Kiiwetinepinesiik Stark 250-721-6430 (campus local: 6430) starkh@uvic.ca
Sarah Stilwell sstilwell@uvic.ca
Stacie Swain stacieswain@uvic.ca
Emma Swan emmaswan@uvic.ca
James Tully 250-721-7494 (campus local: 7494) jtully@uvic.ca
Amy Verdun 250-721-7491 (campus local: 7491) averdun@uvic.ca
Dawson Wade dawsonwade@uvic.ca
Rob Walker 250-514-9113 rwalker@uvic.ca
Scott Watson 250-472-4715 (campus local: 4715) sdwatson@uvic.ca
Michael Webb mwebb@uvic.ca
Andrew Wender 250-853-3580 (campus local: 3580) amwender@uvic.ca
Reginald Whitaker
Hao Xi haoxi@uvic.ca
Feng Xu 250-472-4263 (campus local: 4263) fengxu@uvic.ca
Yuesheng Xu ysxu@uvic.ca
Yunhui Ye yunhuiye@uvic.ca
Can Zhao zhaocan@uvic.ca
Micheal Ziegler michealziegler@uvic.ca
Computer Science Department of Computer Science
Political Science Department of Political Science
Division of Medical Sciences Division of Medical Sciences
Engineering & Computer Science Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Science Faculty of Science
Social Sciences Faculty of Social Sciences
Earth and Ocean Sciences School of Earth and Ocean Sciences
Health Information Science School of Health Information Science
Exercise Sc, Phys & Health Ed School of Exercise Science, Physical & Health Education
Can. Cntr. Climate Modelling Canadian Centre for Climate Modelling and Analysis
Physical Sciences Specialist
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Health Information Science Co-op and Career
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Science Co-op and Career
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Exercise Science, Physical & Health Education Co-op and Career
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Engineering and Computer Science Co-op and Career
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Social Sciences Co-op and Career
Biochemistry & Microbiology Department of Biochemistry & Microbiology
Science Stores
Biology Department of Biology
Bamfield Marine Sciences Centre
Curriculum and Instruction Department of Curriculum and Instruction
Math Education and Science Education
Development Development
Faculty of Science
Development Development
Alumni Relations Officer, Science
Development Development
Senior Development Officer, Social Science
Development Development
Faculty of Social Sciences
Development Development
Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Continuing Studies Division of Continuing Studies
Business, Science & Technology
Division of Medical Sciences Division of Medical Sciences
Head, Division of Medical Sciences
Engineering & Computer Science Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Science Venture
Science Faculty of Science
Science Stores
Science Faculty of Science
Science Machine Shop
Island Medical Island Medical
UVic Medical Sciences Building Reception
Libr References Services Libraries, Reference Services
Librarian-Physics&Astronomy, Earth&Ocean Sciences, Biology&Forest Biology, Anthropology
Libr References Services Libraries, Reference Services
Librarian - Greek & Roman Studies, Medieval Studies, Philosophy, Political Science
Libr References Services Libraries, Reference Services
Librarian - Exercise Science, Physical & Health Education, Neuroscience
Libr References Services Libraries, Reference Services
Librarian - Science & Engineering
Libr References Services Libraries, Reference Services
Librarian - Geography, Environmental Studies, Geo-Spatial & Social Sciences Data
Libraries, Systems Services Libraries, Systems Services
Geospatial, Maps, & Social Sciences Data Librarian
Libraries, Systems Services Libraries, Systems Services
Engineering and Science Librarian
Libraries, Systems Services Libraries, Systems Services
Science and Research Data Literacy Librarian
Multifaith Services Multifaith Services
Christian Science Spiritual Care Provider
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Applied Science Specialist
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Associate Director, Applied Science
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Associate Director, Science
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Applied Science Specialist
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Science Research Reporter, Marine Protected Area
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Resource Developer, Decade of Ocean Science
PEA - Prof Employees Assn Professional Employees Association
Medical Sciences Building
Earth and Ocean Sciences School of Earth and Ocean Sciences
Ocean Science (Undergrad) Mentor
Student Services Student Services
Academic Advising (Humanities, Science and Social Sciences)
Undergraduate Admissions Undergraduate Admissions
Health Information Science
Undergraduate Admissions Undergraduate Admissions
Health Information Science
Undergraduate Admissions Undergraduate Admissions
Engineering and Computer Science
Undergraduate Admissions Undergraduate Admissions
Computer Science
Undergraduate Admissions Undergraduate Admissions
Humanities, Science & Social Sciences
Undergrad Records & Gradn Serv Undergraduate Records and Graduation Services
Humanities, Science, Social Sciences
Undergrad Records & Gradn Serv Undergraduate Records and Graduation Services
Records Officer, Science
Undergrad Records & Gradn Serv Undergraduate Records and Graduation Services
Records Officer, Social Sciences