Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

Canadian Centre for Climate Modelling and Analysis (CCMA)

Contact:
Canadian Centre for Climate Modelling and Analysis
University of Victoria
n/a
Canadian Centre for Climate Modelling and Analysis
Canadian Centre for Climate Modelling & Analysis
(CCCma) Environment and Climate Change Canada
Victoria, BC
Canada
Canadian Centre for Climate Modelling and Analysis
Canadian Centre for Climate Modelling & Analysis
(CCCma) Environment and Climate Change Canada
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://www.cccma.ec.gc.ca
By phone:
Manager:
236-474-1175
IT Support:
250-363-8234

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Manager Ellie Farahani 236-474-1175 ellie.farahani@ec.gc.ca
General Office Inquiries Allison Rose Allison.Rose@ec.gc.ca
IT Support Mike Berkley 250-363-8234 Mike.Berkley@ec.gc.ca

STAFF LISTING

Research Scientist/PRP Carsten Abraham carsten.abraham@ec.gc.ca
Physical Scientist Ayodeji Akingunola ayodeji.akingunola@ec.gc.ca
Research Scientist James Anstey james.anstey@ec.gc.ca
Research Scientist Vivek Arora Vivek.Arora@ec.gc.ca
SSC Computing Mike Berkley Mike.Berkley@ec.gc.ca
Research Scientist/PRP Russell Blackport russell.blackport@ec.gc.ca
Scientist Emeritus George Boer
Research Scientist, CDA Alex Cannon alex.cannon@ec.gc.ca
Research Scientist/DFO Collaboration Jim Christian Jim.Christian@ec.gc.ca
Research Scientist Jason Cole jason.cole@ec.gc.ca
Scientist Emeritus/DFO Collaboration Ken Denman
Senior Research Scientist/Acting Director, CRD Gregory Flato Greg.Flato@ec.gc.ca
Senior Research Scientist John Fyfe John.Fyfe@ec.gc.ca
Senior Research Scientist Nathan Gillett Nathan.Gillett@ec.gc.ca
Regional Climate Modelling Scientist Yanjun Jiao Yanjun.Jiao@ec.gc.ca
Research Scientist Slava Kharin Slava.Kharin@ec.gc.ca
Physical Scientist Nicholas Lambert nicholas.lambert@ec.gc.ca
Scientific Team Leader Warren Lee Warren.Lee@ec.gc.ca
Physical Scientist Woo-Sung Lee WooSung.Lee@ec.gc.ca
Research Scientist Jiangnan Li Jiangnan.Li@ec.gc.ca
IT Support Logan MacDonald logan.macdonald@ec.gc.ca
Research Scientist/PRP Elizaveta Malinina-Rieger Elizaveta.Malinina-Rieger@ec.gc.ca
Visiting Scientist Norm McFarlane
Research Scientist, CPS Joseph Melton Joe.Melton@ec.gc.ca
Research Scientist William Merryfield Bill.Merryfield@ec.gc.ca
Research Scientist/PRP, CPS Gesa Meyer gesa.meyer@ec.gc.ca
Research Scientist David Plummer david.plummer@ec.gc.ca
Physical Scientist Minwei Qian minwei.qian@ec.gc.ca
Research Scientist Olivier Riche olivier.riche@ec.gc.ca
Finance and Administration Allison Rose Allison.Rose@ec.gc.ca
Research Associate/UVic Collaboration Cathy Reader Cathy.Reader@ec.gc.ca
Senior Research Scientist John Scinocca John.Scinocca@ec.gc.ca
Research Scientist Christian Seiler christian.seiler@ec.gc.ca
Physical Sciences Specialist Clint Seinen clint.seinen@ec.gc.ca
Research Scientist Michael Sigmond Michael.Sigmond@ec.gc.ca
Research Scientist Reinel Sospreda-Alfonso Reinel.Sospedra-Alfonso@ec.gc.ca
Research Scientist/DFO Collaboration Nadja Steiner Nadja.Steiner@ec.gc.ca
Research Scientist Neil Swart Neil.Swart@ec.gc.ca
Research Scientist Knut von Salzen Knut.vonSalzen@ec.gc.ca
Research Scientist Cynthia Whaley cynthia.whaley@ec.gc.ca
Physical Scientist Barbara Winter barbara.winter@ec.gc.ca
Climate Modelling Scientist Duo Yang Duo.Yang@ec.gc.ca
Computer Science Department of Computer Science
Political Science Department of Political Science
Division of Medical Sciences Division of Medical Sciences
Engineering & Computer Science Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Science Faculty of Science
Social Sciences Faculty of Social Sciences
Earth and Ocean Sciences School of Earth and Ocean Sciences
Health Information Science School of Health Information Science
Exercise Sc, Phys & Health Ed School of Exercise Science, Physical & Health Education
Can. Cntr. Climate Modelling Canadian Centre for Climate Modelling and Analysis
Physical Sciences Specialist
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Health Information Science Co-op and Career
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Science Co-op and Career
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Exercise Science, Physical & Health Education Co-op and Career
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Engineering and Computer Science Co-op and Career
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Social Sciences Co-op and Career
Biochemistry & Microbiology Department of Biochemistry & Microbiology
Science Stores
Biology Department of Biology
Bamfield Marine Sciences Centre
Curriculum and Instruction Department of Curriculum and Instruction
Math Education and Science Education
Development Development
Faculty of Science
Development Development
Alumni Relations Officer, Science
Development Development
Senior Development Officer, Social Science
Development Development
Faculty of Social Sciences
Development Development
Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Continuing Studies Division of Continuing Studies
Business, Science & Technology
Division of Medical Sciences Division of Medical Sciences
Head, Division of Medical Sciences
Engineering & Computer Science Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Science Venture
Science Faculty of Science
Science Stores
Science Faculty of Science
Science Machine Shop
Island Medical Island Medical
UVic Medical Sciences Building Reception
Libr References Services Libraries, Reference Services
Librarian-Physics&Astronomy, Earth&Ocean Sciences, Biology&Forest Biology, Anthropology
Libr References Services Libraries, Reference Services
Librarian - Greek & Roman Studies, Medieval Studies, Philosophy, Political Science
Libr References Services Libraries, Reference Services
Librarian - Exercise Science, Physical & Health Education, Neuroscience
Libr References Services Libraries, Reference Services
Librarian - Science & Engineering
Libr References Services Libraries, Reference Services
Librarian - Geography, Environmental Studies, Geo-Spatial & Social Sciences Data
Libraries, Systems Services Libraries, Systems Services
Geospatial, Maps, & Social Sciences Data Librarian
Libraries, Systems Services Libraries, Systems Services
Engineering and Science Librarian
Libraries, Systems Services Libraries, Systems Services
Science and Research Data Literacy Librarian
Multifaith Services Multifaith Services
Christian Science Spiritual Care Provider
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Applied Science Specialist
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Associate Director, Applied Science
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Associate Director, Science
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Applied Science Specialist
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Science Research Reporter, Marine Protected Area
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Resource Developer, Decade of Ocean Science
PEA - Prof Employees Assn Professional Employees Association
Medical Sciences Building
Earth and Ocean Sciences School of Earth and Ocean Sciences
Ocean Science (Undergrad) Mentor
Student Services Student Services
Academic Advising (Humanities, Science and Social Sciences)
Undergraduate Admissions Undergraduate Admissions
Health Information Science
Undergraduate Admissions Undergraduate Admissions
Health Information Science
Undergraduate Admissions Undergraduate Admissions
Engineering and Computer Science
Undergraduate Admissions Undergraduate Admissions
Computer Science
Undergraduate Admissions Undergraduate Admissions
Humanities, Science & Social Sciences
Undergrad Records & Gradn Serv Undergraduate Records and Graduation Services
Humanities, Science, Social Sciences
Undergrad Records & Gradn Serv Undergraduate Records and Graduation Services
Records Officer, Science
Undergrad Records & Gradn Serv Undergraduate Records and Graduation Services
Records Officer, Social Sciences