Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

School of Exercise Science, Physical & Health Education (EPHE)

Related departments: Curriculum and Instruction , Educ Psychology & Leadership , Education
Contact:
School of Exercise Science, Physical & Health Education
University of Victoria
Mckinnon Building 120
School of Exercise Science, Physical & Health Education
MCK
120
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P5C2
Canada
School of Exercise Science, Physical & Health Education
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department e-mail:
askephe@uvic.ca

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Director Sandra Hundza 250-721-8382 MCK 122 ephe.director@uvic.ca
General Inquiries 250-721-8373 MCK 120 askephe@uvic.ca
FAX 250-721-6601
Advising Officer Brad Temple 250-721-6554 MCK 115 epheadv@uvic.ca
Administrative Officer Vera Atavina 250-721-8374 MCK 123 epheao@uvic.ca
Administrative Assistant and Assistant to Director Rebecca Zammit 250-721-8373 MCK 120 epheadminasst@uvic.ca
Grad & Undergrad Program Assistant Holly Miller-Stroes 250-721-6682 epheprogasst@uvic.ca
Co-op Coordinator David Hutchinson MCK 113 epheco@uvic.ca
Natalie Haddow epheco@uvic.ca
Co-op Assistant Tammy Doyle 250-721-8390 MCK 112 tammydoyle@uvic.ca
Co-op FAX 250-472-4944

EPHE Program Leaders:

BSc Kinesiology Kirstin Lane 250-721-7833 MCK 135 lanek@uvic.ca
BEd Secondary Physical Education Tim Hopper 250-721-8385 MCK 127 thopper@uvic.ca
BA Recreation & Health Education Viviene Temple 250-721-7846 MCK 133 vtemple@uvic.ca
Graduate Programs Ryan Rhodes 250-721-8384 MCK 189 rhodes@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Vera Atavina 250-721-8374 (campus local: 8374) epheao@uvic.ca
Jean Buckler 250-721-8387 (campus local: 8387) ejean@uvic.ca
Melissa Clarke 250-721-8393 (campus local: 8393) maclarke@uvic.ca
Nick Clarke 250-514-5693 vikesvarsitydir@uvic.ca
Drew Commandeur dcommand@uvic.ca
Sandy Courtnall scourtna@uvic.ca
David Dew ddew@uvic.ca
Kathy Gaul 250-721-8380 (campus local: 8380) kgaul@uvic.ca
Sandra Gibbons 250-721-8383 (campus local: 8383) sgibbons@uvic.ca
Jenn Gruno jgruno@uvic.ca
Nevin Harper njharper@uvic.ca
Marisa Harrington marisaha@uvic.ca
Ida Heikura ida.heikura@gmail.com
Heather Hollman heatherh@uvic.ca
Tim Hopper 250-721-8385 (campus local: 8385) thopper@uvic.ca
Sandra Hundza 250-721-8382 (campus local: 8382) ephe.director@uvic.ca
Greg Jackson gregjackson@uvic.ca
Marc Klimstra 250-721-8386 (campus local: 8386) klimstra@uvic.ca
Olav Krigolson 250-721-7843 (campus local: 7843) krigolson@uvic.ca
Henry La layifang@gmail.com
Kirstin Lane 250-721-7833 (campus local: 7833) lanek@uvic.ca
Lara Lauzon 250-721-8378 (campus local: 8378) llauzon@uvic.ca
Sam Liu 250-721-8392 (campus local: 8392) samliu@uvic.ca
Steven Meikle meikles@uvic.ca
John Meldrum 250-721-8377 (campus local: 8377) jmeldrum@uvic.ca
Holly Miller-Stroes 250-721-6682 (campus local: 6682) epheprogasst@uvic.ca
Greg Mulligan 250-853-3145 (campus local: 3145) mulligan@uvic.ca
Holly Murray 250-721-8388 (campus local: 8388) hmurray@uvic.ca
Douglas Nichols 250-721-8376 (campus local: 8376) dnichols@uvic.ca
Kayla Nuss kaylanuss@gmail.com
Veronica Planella 250-721-7294 (campus local: 7294) planella@uvic.ca
Ryan Rhodes 250-721-8384 (campus local: 8384) rhodes@uvic.ca
Emma Skaug emmaskaug@ymail.com
Kurt Smith 250-853-3144 (campus local: 3144) k2jsmith@uvic.ca
Lynneth Stuart-Hill 250-721-7884 (campus local: 7884) lstuhill@uvic.ca
Anna Sui arudkovs@uwo.ca
Wuyou Sui wsui@uvic.ca
Yao Sun yaosun@uvic.ca
Viviene Temple 250-721-7846 (campus local: 7846) vtemple@uvic.ca
Paul Whitinui 250-472-5870 (campus local: 5870) whitinui@uvic.ca
Amanda Willms awillms@uvic.ca
Rebecca Zammit 250-721-8373 (campus local: 8373) epheadminasst@uvic.ca
Physics and Astronomy Department of Physics and Astronomy
Purchasing Services Department of Purchasing Services
Victoria Subatomic Physics Victoria Subatomic Physics and Accelerator Research Centre
Exercise Sc, Phys & Health Ed School of Exercise Science, Physical & Health Education
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Physics and Astronomy Co-op and Career
Physics and Astronomy Department of Physics and Astronomy
Physics & Astronomy Co-op Coordinator
Physics and Astronomy Department of Physics and Astronomy
Physics and Astronomy, Co-op Assistnat
Libr References Services Libraries, Reference Services
Librarian-Physics&Astronomy, Earth&Ocean Sciences, Biology&Forest Biology, Anthropology
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Junior Staff Scientist, Geophysics

This website stores cookies on your computer. These cookies are used to collect information about how you interact with our website and allow us to remember you. We use this information in order to improve and customize your browsing experience and for analytics and metrics about our visitors both on this website and other media. To find out more about the cookies we use, see our Privacy Policy.