Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

University Food Services (UNFS)

Related departments: CIRCLE
Contact:
University Food Services
University of Victoria
RCA
University Food Services
University Food Services
Robert Carroll Hall (CA)
Parking Lot #5, off Sinclair Road
3800 Finnerty Road
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Canada
University Food Services
University of Victoria
University Food Services
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://unfs.uvic.ca
Department e-mail:
eat@uvic.ca
By phone:
Phone:
250-472-4777
Fax:
250-472-4785

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail

General Office

Reception

Phone 250-472-4777 eat@uvic.ca
Fax 250-472-4785

Food Services Administration

Director John Thompson 250-472-4112 RCA 113 unfsdirector@uvic.ca
Associate Director & Executive Chef Tony Heesterman 250-721-6016 RCA 126 exechef@uvic.ca
Manager, Financial Operations (mat leave) Christine Fletch 250-721-6493 RCA 113 christinefletch@uvic.ca
Manager, Marketing, Communication & Engagement Sarah Rankin 250-472-5465 RCA 112 shrankin@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Nutrition Programming & Services Leanne Halligey 250-853-3607 RCA 111 unfsdietitian@uvic.ca
Team Lead, Financial Operations Tara Lewis 250-472-4777 RCA 100 tdlewis@uvic.ca
Accounting Clerk Patrick Brus 250-385-3706 RCA 104 pmbrus@uvic.ca
Financial Operations Clerk Cory Douglas 250-721-6164 RCA 100 douglasc@uvic.ca
Financial Operations Clerk Jade Bowen 250-853-3840 RCA 100 jadebowen@uvic.ca

Retail & Residential Dining Operations

Senior Manager of Operations Kelly Bailey 250-853-3650 RCA 117 unfsoperations@uvic.ca
Manager of Operations Cindy Rainey 250-721-6097 crainey@uvic.ca
Manager of Operations John Goldsmith 250-472-4030 jgoldsmith@uvic.ca

Food Production

Associate Director & Executive Chef Tony Heesterman 250-721-6016 exechef@uvic.ca
Executive Sous Chef Chris Bailey 250-721-8506 execsous@uvic.ca
Executive Sous Chef Michael Allin 250-721-6077 execsouschef@uvic.ca

Degrees Catering & Conference

Coordinator, Degrees Catering Rishi Bagul 250-721-8095 Sngequ 242A degreescoordinator@uvi.ca
Weekend & Event Contact (prep room) 250-472-5537
Weekend & Event Contact (cell) 250-217-1017

VISIT: https://www.uvic.ca/services/food/catering/index.php

EMAIL: degreescatering@uvic.ca

Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Rishi Bagul rushikeshbagul@uvic.ca
Chris Bailey 250-721-8506 (campus local: 8506) execsous@uvic.ca
Kelly Bailey 250-853-3650 (campus local: 3650) unfsoperations@uvic.ca
Connor Barkwell connorbarkwell@uvic.ca
Kim Beatty keb@uvic.ca
Heather Bouchard hbou@uvic.ca
Jade Bowen jadebowen@uvic.ca
Pierrette Brideau pbrideau@uvic.ca
Patrick Brus pmbrus@uvic.ca
Linda Campbell lcampbel@uvic.ca
Darryl Carter 250-721-8437 (campus local: 8437) drcarter@uvic.ca
Fabrizio Ceccarelli fabrizioceccarelli@uvic.ca
Hamilton Chan chanh@uvic.ca
Simona Charlie simonacharlie@uvic.ca
Jesse Cole jessecole@uvic.ca
Robert Der Fong rderfong@uvic.ca
Amelia Donald ameliadonald@uvic.ca
Cory Douglas douglasc@uvic.ca
Christine Fletch 250-721-6493 (campus local: 6493) christinefletch@uvic.ca
Jim Forbes 250-721-8310 (campus local: 8310) jdforbes@uvic.ca
Raj Gill rkgill@uvic.ca
John Goldsmith jgoldsmith@uvic.ca
Dana Gudbrand danasg@uvic.ca
Gustavo Henrique Guimar?es de Toledo gtoledo@uvic.ca
Leanne Halligey 250-853-3607 (campus local: 3607) halligey@uvic.ca
Amelie Hamel amelieh@uvic.ca
Tony Heesterman 250-721-6016 (campus local: 6016) exechef@uvic.ca
Janice Hepburn jhepburn@uvic.ca
Peter Andrew Kuwica peterandrewkuwica@uvic.ca
Dennis Lam wlam@uvic.ca
Chris Lawson gunther@uvic.ca
Christopher Lewis cjl@uvic.ca
Tara Lewis tdlewis@uvic.ca
Sonya Lommerse 250-721-8444 (campus local: 8444) sandrade@uvic.ca
Brandon Lui brandonlui@uvic.ca
Sandra Lum lums@uvic.ca
Maggie Ma lifangmaggiema@uvic.ca
William Marchand wmarchan@uvic.ca
Craig Marykuca 250-721-8437 (campus local: 8437) cmarykuc@uvic.ca
Rosie Marykuca vidalr@uvic.ca
Jill McCormick jillmcco@uvic.ca
Amanda Moak amoak@uvic.ca
David Nuttall 250-721-8442 (campus local: 8442) dnuttall@uvic.ca
Cindy Rainey crainey@uvic.ca
Zack Redman 250-812-8801 zackredman@uvic.ca
Brian Schmid tool@uvic.ca
Deanna Sillars dsillars@uvic.ca
Sushant Soman sushantsoman@uvic.ca
Bradley Talbot talbotb@uvic.ca
John Thompson johnthompson@uvic.ca
Raymond Thomson 250-721-8444 (campus local: 8444) stingray@uvic.ca
Dirk van Elsakker dirkv@uvic.ca
Rita Visser ritaviss@uvic.ca
Jeremy Wallace jwallace@uvic.ca
Betsy Wicks 250-472-4143 (campus local: 4143) eawicks@uvic.ca
George Wilks 250-721-8395 (campus local: 8395) gawilks@uvic.ca
Samuel Young samuelyoung@uvic.ca
ONECard ONECard
Campus Engagement Campus Engagement
ONECard Office
ONECard ONECard
ONECard Manager
ONECard ONECard
ONECard Office
ONECard ONECard
ONECard Director
ONECard ONECard
ONECard Finance Clerk