Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

Bookstore (BOOK)

Related departments: Printing & Dupl Services
Contact:
Bookstore
University of Victoria
Campus Services Building
Bookstore
University of Victoria Bookstore
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P5C2
Canada
Bookstore
PO Box 2200, Stn CSC
3800 Finnerty Rd
Stn CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W3H6
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://www.uvicbookstore.ca
Department e-mail:
bookstore@uvic.ca

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
General Office/Information 250-721-8311 bookstore@uvic.ca
Toll-free Telephone 877-721-8290
Accounts AP & Sponsored Student Information Graham McFarlane 250-472-4592 CSR 208 bookacct@uvic.ca
Accounts AP Clerk Tonya Mitchell 250-721-8319 CSR 208 bookacct@uvic.ca
Accounts Receivable & Cash Office Fiona Statham 250-721-8340 CSR 204 bcash@uvic.ca
FAX 250-721-8553
Director Katharine Wright 250-721-8324 CSR 202 katrit@uvic.ca
Manager, Merchandise Jenni Giebel 250-472-4591 CSR 108B jennib@uvic.ca
Manager, Finance Leanne Kent 250-721-8314 CSR 203 bookfinance@uvic.ca
Manager, Course Materials Kevin Dumaisnil 250-721-8312 CSR 020A textmgr@uvic.ca
Marketing & Events Coordinator Karen Evans 250-721-8318 CSR 209 design@uvic.ca
Senior Full Stack Developer Charlie Wager 250-721-8551 CSR 201 fixit@uvic.ca

Textbooks & General Books

Course Materials Manager Kevin Dumaisnil 250-721-8312 CSR 020A textmgr@uvic.ca
Assistant Buyer Tobi Carlson 250-472-4837 CSR 020B textorder@uvic.ca
Assistant Buyer Frency Kim 250-721-8316 CSR 020B textorder@uvic.ca
Textbook Ordering Desk textorder@uvic.ca
Textbook Information & Customer Assistance Kevin Schmidt 250-721-8552 CSR 020B textbook@uvic.ca
FAX 250-472-4586

Clothing, Gifts & Stationery

Clothing & Merchandise Manager Jenni Giebel 250-472-4591 CSR 108B jennib@uvic.ca
Asst Merchandise Buyer & Custom Orders Angela Urquhart 250-721-8309 CSR 108B customorders@uvic.ca
Clothing & Merchandise Information Jennifer McKinnon 250-721-8740 CSR 108 clothing@uvic.ca
FAX 250-472-4596

Trademark Licensing

Trademark Licensing Officer Jenni Giebel 250-472-4591 CSR 108B jennib@uvic.ca
Trademark Licensing Officer Angela Urquhart 250-721-8309 CSR 108 customorders@uvic.ca

UVIC Starbucks

Starbucks Supervisor Taylor Cameron 250-472-4594 CSR 050 starbucks@uvic.ca
Starbucks Team Lead Yvonne Delali Agbo 250-472-4594 CSR 050 starbucks@uvic.ca
Starbucks Team Lead Timothy Allen 250-472-4594 CSR 050 starbucks@uvic.ca
Starbucks Info 250-472-4594 starbucks@uvic.ca

Convocation & Regalia Rental

Convocation Regalia Leanne Kent 250-472-4570 CSR 042 regalia@uvic.ca

Computer Store

Information 250-721-8321 CSR 106 cstore@uvic.ca
Computer Store Clerk & Customer Service Sadie Johansen 250-721-7643 CSR 106 cstore@uvic.ca

Receiving

Warehouse Supervisor Blake Polischuk 250-721-8335 CSR 040 blakepol@uvic.ca
Information 250-721-8317 bookrec@uvic.ca
Online Information Christophe Poirier 250-721-8311 CSR 016 bookstore@uvic.ca
FAX 250-472-4588

UVic Printing Services

Manager Sean Guldin 250-721-8302 SAA 120a sguldin@uvic.ca
General Office/Clerk Christopher Lora 250-721-8301 SAA 120 print@uvic.ca
Blink Print Wide Format Greg Williams 250-472-4590 CSR 018 blinkprt@uvic.ca
Blink Print Wide Format Rebecca Jamin 250-472-4590 CSR 018 blinkprt@uvic.ca
FAX 250-721-6226
ONECard ONECard
Campus Engagement Campus Engagement
ONECard Office
ONECard ONECard
ONECard Manager
ONECard ONECard
ONECard Office
ONECard ONECard
ONECard Director
ONECard ONECard
ONECard Finance Clerk