Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

Island Medical (IMPR)

Related departments: Division of Medical Sciences
Contact:
Island Medical
University of Victoria
Medical Sciences Building
Island Medical
Island Medical Program
Medical Sciences Building
Room 104
3800 Finnerty Rd., UVic
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Canada
Island Medical
Island Medical Program
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
https://imp.med.ubc.ca/
By phone:
UVic Medical Sciences Building Reception:
250-472-5500
Assistant to the Regional Associate Dean:
250-472-5524

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail

General Information

UVic Medical Sciences Building Reception 250-472-5500 MSB 104 impsec1@uvic.ca
Communications / Admissions Officer Jessica Skelton 250-472-5527 MSB 120 impadmcom@uvic.ca
RJH (hospital) Coronation Annex Reception Emily Chomyn 250-519-1825 RJH CA imprjh@uvic.ca
VGH (hospital) Reception Luisa Halsall 250-370-8111 VGH 15584 lhalsall@uvic.ca
CDH (hospital) ICC Stacey Taylor 250-737-2063 CDH staceyt@uvic.ca
NRGH (hospital) Stefani Mooney 250-755-7691 NRGH 2065 stefanie.mooney@viha.ca

Dean's Office

Regional Associate Dean, Vancouver Island Bruce Wright 250-472-5524 MSB 104 brucewri@uvic.ca
Assistant to the Regional Associate Dean Kyla Patterson 250-472-5524 MSB 104 impadmin@uvic.ca
Administrative Director Waheeda Esmail 250-472-5511 MSB 104a impadmindir@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Kelly Arason 250-472-5508 (campus local: 5508) karason@uvic.ca
Laura Arbour 250-472-5544 (campus local: 5544) larbour@uvic.ca
Olivia Atwal imsupp@uvic.ca
Ram Bains ramnique_bains@hotmail.com
Robert Beck
Armin Berrer aberrer@uvic.ca
Jacob Blanco
Aldyth Booton abooton@uvic.ca
Aletta Bronkhorst
Craig Brown 250-853-3733 (campus local: 3733) brownc@uvic.ca
Lilian Brunet lilianbrunet@uvic.ca
Eduardo Chachamovich
Ryan Chevalier
Brian Christie 250-472-4244 (campus local: 4244) brain64@uvic.ca
John Colebrook
Brandy Craveiro bcraveiro@uvic.ca
Kristen Dietrich
Bryony Dorrington
Roberta Eckard robertae@uvic.ca
Waheeda Esmail 250-472-5511 (campus local: 5511) wesmail@uvic.ca
Daniel Evans
Laura Farrell lfarrell@uvic.ca
Lynne Fisher 250-519-1827 llfisher@uvic.ca
Richard Gagnon
Jane Gair 250-472-5543 (campus local: 5543) jgair@uvic.ca
Matthew Galas
Niobe Getty 250-721-7224 (campus local: 7224) niobeg@uvic.ca
Joana Gil-Mohapel jgil@uvic.ca
Eleanor Good egood@uvic.ca
Sammie Gough sgough@uvic.ca
Ricki Hagen
Luisa Halsall lhalsall@uvic.ca
Leah Johnston leahjohnston@uvic.ca
Chen Liu chenliuvic@uvic.ca
Kun Liu 250-721-7479 (campus local: 7479) impfo@uvic.ca
Jennifer MacMillan 250-472-5507 (campus local: 5507) jmacm@uvic.ca
Katie Macquarrie katiemacq@uvic.ca
Selena Martin selenam@uvic.ca
Kurt McBurney 250-472-5536 (campus local: 5536) mcburney@uvic.ca
Sarah McIntosh sarahmc@uvic.ca
Olivia Michaels oliviam@uvic.ca
Jo-Anne Neustaedter jneustae@uvic.ca
Kim Nixon 250-589-4416 kimnixon@uvic.ca
Sara Ohora sohora@uvic.ca
Kyla Patterson 250-472-5524 (campus local: 5524) impadmin@uvic.ca
Sarah Petreny spetreny@uvic.ca
Claire Pilmoor clairepilmoor@uvic.ca
Sarka Polivkova sarkapolivkova@uvic.ca
Michael Quan 250-853-3792 (campus local: 3792) mikeq@uvic.ca
Elana Richard elanar@uvic.ca
Christy Schwarz 250-472-5523 (campus local: 5523) cschwarz@uvic.ca
Aislinn Shinomura aislinnshinomura@uvic.ca
Jessica Skelton impadmcom@uvic.ca
Kristen Stanbridge kristens@uvic.ca
Scott Tatarchuk statarch@uvic.ca
Marie-Eve Tremblay evetremblay@uvic.ca
Karinna Vasquez Castro dmsadmin@uvic.ca
Bruce Wright brucewri@uvic.ca
Ying Wu finclerk@uvic.ca
Taimei Yang 250-472-4499 (campus local: 4499) taimeiy@uvic.ca
Stacey Yasinowski 250-370-8111 staceyy@uvic.ca
Helena Zhang hrzhang@uvic.ca
Medieval Studies Department of Medieval Studies
Division of Medical Sciences Division of Medical Sciences
Island Medical Island Medical
Centre for Biomedical Rsrch Centre for Biomedical Research
Division of Medical Sciences Division of Medical Sciences
Head, Division of Medical Sciences
Engineering & Computer Science Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Biomedical Engineering Program Director
Island Medical Island Medical
UVic Medical Sciences Building Reception
PEA - Prof Employees Assn Professional Employees Association
Medical Sciences Building