Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

Department of Mathematics and Statistics (MATH)

Contact:
Department of Mathematics and Statistics
University of Victoria
David Turpin Building A425
Department of Mathematics and Statistics
DTB
A425
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P5C2
Canada
Department of Mathematics and Statistics
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700
STN CSC
David Turpin Building, Rm. A425
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department e-mail:
mathstat@uvic.ca

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Systems Administrator Kelly Choo 250-472-4927 DTB A204a mssystem@uvic.ca
General Office 250-721-7437 DTB A425 msrecept@uvic.ca
Graduate Secretary Marta Wojnarowicz 250-721-7468 DTB A425 msgstt@uvic.ca
FAX 250-721-8962
Acting Chair Peter Dukes 250-721-7435 DTB A204b mschair@uvic.ca
Assistant to Chair Amy Almeida 250-721-7436 DTB A204 mathstat@uvic.ca
Administrative Officer Marie Marlo-Barski 250-721-7459 DTB A425 mathstatao@uvic.ca

Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Jacqueline Adamson jacquelineadamson@uvic.ca
Syed Ahmed
Amy Almeida mathstat@uvic.ca
Muhammad Awais mawais@uvic.ca
Trefor Bazett tbazett@uvic.ca
Sam Bednarski bednarskisam@gmail.com
Natalie Behague nbehague@uvic.ca
Mohamed Ali Ben Alaya mohamedalibenalaya@uvic.ca
Fabiha Binte Farooq fabiha6074@uvic.ca
Simon Bonner
Christopher Bose 250-721-7471 (campus local: 7471) cbose@uvic.ca
Tahar Boulmezaoud tahar.boulmezaoud@uvsq.fr
Richard Brewster rbrewster@tru.ca
Ryan Budney 250-853-3292 (campus local: 3292) rybu@uvic.ca
Jane Butterfield 250-721-7444 (campus local: 7444) jvbutter@uvic.ca
Elizabeth Carlson elizabeth.carlson@huskers.unl.edu
Yu-Ting Chen chenyuting@uvic.ca
Kelly Choo 250-472-4927 (campus local: 4927) chook@uvic.ca
Laura Cowen 250-721-6152 (campus local: 6152) lcowen@uvic.ca
Gabriel Crudele gabrielcrudele1@gmail.com
Yanxia Deng yanxiadeng@gmail.com
Peter Dukes 250-472-4272 (campus local: 4272) dukes@uvic.ca
Christopher Eagle eaglec@uvic.ca
Michelle Edwards edwardsm@uvic.ca
Rod Edwards 250-721-7453 (campus local: 7453) edwards@uvic.ca
Heath Emerson hemerson@uvic.ca
Shelley Gao syugao@gmail.com
David Goluskin goluskin@uvic.ca
Michael Henning
Mikayla Holmes mikaylaholmes13@gmail.com
Joseph Horan jahoran@uvic.ca
Jing Huang 250-721-7447 (campus local: 7447) huangj@uvic.ca
Slim Ibrahim 250-853-3294 (campus local: 3294) ibrahims@uvic.ca
Chi Kou cmrkou@uvic.ca
Marcelo Laca 250-721-7467 (campus local: 7467) laca@uvic.ca
Samah Larabi samahlarabi@gmail.com
Josh Lau joshlauski@gmail.com
Mary Lesperance 250-721-7461 (campus local: 7461) mlespera@uvic.ca
Mark Lewis marklewis@uvic.ca
Junling Ma 250-721-7442 (campus local: 7442) junlingm@uvic.ca
Gary MacGillivray 250-721-7448 (campus local: 7448) gmacgill@uvic.ca
Morgan Magee morgansophiamagee@gmail.com
Elham Majd elh.majd@gmail.com
Marie Marlo-Barski mathstatao@uvic.ca
Kristina McKinnon 250-472-4271 (campus local: 4271) kmckin@uvic.ca
Michelle Miranda michellemiranda@uvic.ca
Aman Monga aman260@outlook.com
Natasha Morrison nmorrison@uvic.ca
Elena Moss elenacmoss@gmail.com
Saman Muthukumarana
Kieka Mynhardt 250-721-7454 (campus local: 7454) kieka@uvic.ca
Farouk Nathoo 250-472-4693 (campus local: 4693) nathoo@uvic.ca
Andrew Nicas nicas@mcmaster.ca
Jon Noel noelj@uvic.ca
Kehinde Olobatuyi olobatuyikenny@uvic.ca
Svetlana Oshkai 250-721-7443 (campus local: 7443) soshkai@uvic.ca
Youlian Pan
Ernesto Perez ernesto.perez@itam.mx
Ian Putnam 250-721-7449 (campus local: 7449) ifputnam@uvic.ca
Anthony Quas 250-721-7463 (campus local: 7463) aquas@uvic.ca
Khai Quigley khai.q@me.com
Isaac Rankin isaacrankin2@gmail.com
Gourab Ray gourabray@uvic.ca
Bruce Reed bruce.al.reed@gmail.com
Stephen Scully scully@uvic.ca
Jill Simmons 250-721-7451 (campus local: 7451) jills@uvic.ca
Blake Smith blakeinvictoria@gmail.com
Asmita Sodhi asmita@nl.rogers.com
H. M. Srivastava harimsri@uvic.ca
Laura Teshima lteshima@uvic.ca
Tom Thompson wthompso@uvic.ca
Danielle Tsao tsao.danielle88@gmail.com
Min Tsao 250-721-7460 (campus local: 7460) mtsao@uvic.ca
Pauline van den Driessche 250-880-0977 vandendr@uvic.ca
Eric Wang eryawn@hotmail.com
Te-Chun Wang lieb.am07g@gmail.com
Marta Wojnarowicz msgstt@uvic.ca
Ashna Wright ashnawright@uvic.ca
Li Xing sfulxing@gmail.com
Shanshan Xue xss19990701@gmail.com
Jane Ye 250-721-6160 (campus local: 6160) janeye@uvic.ca
Shangzhi Zeng zengshangzhi@uvic.ca
Xuekui Zhang xuekui@uvic.ca
Julie Zhou 250-721-7470 (campus local: 7470) jzhou@uvic.ca
Mathematics and Statistics Department of Mathematics and Statistics
Athletcs&Recreatnl Services Athletics & Recreational Services
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Mathematics and Statistics Co-op
Curriculum and Instruction Department of Curriculum and Instruction
Math Education and Science Education
Div L & T Support Innovation Division of Learning and Teaching Support and Innovation
Math & Stats Assistance Centre Program Coordinator
Div L & T Support Innovation Division of Learning and Teaching Support and Innovation
Manager, Math & Stats Assistance Centre
Libr References Services Libraries, Reference Services
Librarian - Chemistry, Mathematics & Statistics

This website stores cookies on your computer. These cookies are used to collect information about how you interact with our website and allow us to remember you. We use this information in order to improve and customize your browsing experience and for analytics and metrics about our visitors both on this website and other media. To find out more about the cookies we use, see our Privacy Policy.