Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

Department of Educational Psychology and Leadership (EPLS)

Related departments: Curriculum and Instruction , Education , Elementary Teacher Education , Exercise Sc, Phys & Health Ed , Secondary Teacher Education
Contact:
Department of Educational Psychology and Leadership
University of Victoria

3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Campus Map
Department of Educational Psychology and Leadership
MAC
A439
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P5C2
Canada
Department of Educational Psychology and Leadership
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:
By phone:
Assistant to the Chair:
250-721-7760
Administrative Officer:
250-721-7866
Program Assistant - EPLS:
250-472-5005

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
General Office - Administrative Assistant - EPLS (Vacant) Mac A439 eplsdept@uvic.ca
FAX 250-721-6190
Chair Rose Vukovic 250-721-7760 Mac A449 eplschr@uvic.ca
Assistant to the Chair Kerstin Burnett (Acting) 250-721-7760 Mac A447 edpsych@uvic.ca
Administrative Officer Andrea Coppard 250-721-7866 Mac A445 eplsao@uvic.ca
Program Assistant - EPLS Kerstin Burnett 250-721-7883 Mac A439 eplsgrad@uvic.ca
Program Assistant - EPLS Xinyu Zhang 250-472-5005 Mac A439 eplsprograms@uvic.ca
Program Coordinator and Undergraduate Academic Advisor (Vacant)
Counselling Practicum Coordinator Kira Holder 250-721-6469 Mac A456 counsellingpracticum@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Willow Samara Allen willowallen@uvic.ca
Shailoo Bedi 250-721-8572 (campus local: 8572) shailoo@uvic.ca
Kathy Bishop kathbishop@gmail.com
Sydney Boothroyd sydneyboothroyd@gmail.com
Sally Brenton-Haden sbrenhdn@uvic.ca
Lucinda Brown 250-721-7857 (campus local: 7857) llbrown@uvic.ca
Kerstin Burnett edpsych@uvic.ca
Natasha Caverley natashac@uvic.ca
Fred Chou 250-721-7809 (campus local: 7809) fchou@uvic.ca
Darlene Clover 250-721-7816 (campus local: 7816) clover@uvic.ca
Andrea Coppard 250-721-7866 (campus local: 7866) eplsao@uvic.ca
Margarita Coppard mcoppard@uvic.ca
Sarah Davis skdavis@uvic.ca
Claudia Diaz-Diaz claudiadiaz@uvic.ca
Amanda Field amandafield@uvic.ca
Paige Fisher paige.fisher@viu.ca
Tatiana Gounko 250-721-7772 (campus local: 7772) tgounko@uvic.ca
Somyata Gupta somyatagupta@uvic.ca
Allyson Hadwin 250-514-6384 hadwin@uvic.ca
Budd Hall bhall@uvic.ca
Gina Harrison 250-721-7783 (campus local: 7783) harrison@uvic.ca
Kira Holder 721-646-9 counsellingpracticum@uvic.ca
Sophia Hughes hughes.sophial@gmail.com
Sanna Jarvela
Cynthia Korpan 250-858-3085 ckorpan@uvic.ca
Breanna Lawrence blawrence@uvic.ca
Jessi Lewis jessilew@uvic.ca
Doug Magnuson 250-721-7861 (campus local: 7861) dougm@uvic.ca
Anne Marshall amarshal@uvic.ca
Yvonne Martin-Newcombe ynewcombe@shaw.ca
Donna McGhie-Richmond 250-721-7817 (campus local: 7817) donnamr@uvic.ca
Catherine McGregor cmcgreg@uvic.ca
Todd Milford 250-721-7886 (campus local: 7886) cichair@uvic.ca
Mariel Miller 250-721-7818 (campus local: 7818) fgage@uvic.ca
Bibiana Munoz bibimunozb@uvic.ca
Sarah Nutter 721-779-5 snutter@uvic.ca
Aima Ogodo aogodo@uvic.ca
Shauneen Pete 250-721-6131 (campus local: 6131) shauneenpete@uvic.ca
Jillian Roberts jjrobert@uvic.ca
Ramin Rostampour rostampour@uvic.ca
Michael Sorsdahl sorsdahl@uvic.ca
Paweena Sukhawathanakul paweenas@uvic.ca
Rose Vukovic eplschr@uvic.ca
Rachel Waugh rwaugh@uvic.ca
Jon Woodend 250-721-7827 (campus local: 7827) jonwoodend@uvic.ca
Brian Yan brian.j.yan@hotmail.com
Xinyu Zhang xinyuz33@uvic.ca
Mathematics and Statistics Department of Mathematics and Statistics
Athletcs&Recreatnl Services Athletics & Recreational Services
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Coordinator (CHEM, PHYS, MATH)
Curriculum and Instruction Department of Curriculum and Instruction
Math Education and Science Education Resource Room Assistant
Div L & T Support Innovation Division of Learning and Teaching Support and Innovation
Math & Stats Assistance Centre Program Coordinator
Div L & T Support Innovation Division of Learning and Teaching Support and Innovation
Manager, Math & Stats Assistance Centre
Libr References Services Libraries, Reference Services
Librarian - Chemistry, Mathematics & Statistics, Psychology