Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

Athletics & Recreational Services (ATRS)

Contact:
Athletics & Recreational Services
University of Victoria
Centre For Athletics Recreation And Special Abilities (carsa) A249
Athletics & Recreational Services
CARSA
A249
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Canada
Athletics & Recreational Services
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700
STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://www.govikesgo.com
Department e-mail:
atrsadmn@uvic.ca
By phone:
Membership Services Counter:
250-472-4000

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
General Office 250-721-8409 ARC A249
FAX - Vikes Athletics and Recreation 250-721-8956
CARSA Facility Bookings William Smith 250-472-4652 ARC A249 atrsbook@uvic.ca
Membership Services Counter 250-472-4000 vikesrec@uvic.ca
Membership Services Coordinator Brenda Wickware 250-721-6513 ARC 112 bwickwar@uvic.ca
FAX - Membership Services 250-472-4768
Facility Supervisor vacant 250-472-4529 ARC B107 vikesfacility@uvic.ca
Facility Attendant II Paul Johnson 250-721-6473 ARC B107 pmjohn@uvic.ca
Facility Attendant II Stuart Bristow 250-472-4040 MCK 012 stuartb@uvic.ca
Senior Director Nicole Greengoe 250-721-6519 ARC A243a vikesseniordir@uvic.ca
Assistant to the Senior Director Christine Corr 250-721-6519 ARC A243 vikesdirassist@uvic.ca
Associate Director, Finance & Operations Michelle Peterson 250-721-8412 ARC A238 vikesadfo@uvic.ca
Supervisor of Administration Gail Milliken 250-721-8409 ARC A249 vikesadmin@uvic.ca
Vikes Media Technical Lead Scott Thorpe 250-472-5388 ARC A239 vikesmediatech@uvic.ca
Budget and Business Analyst Jill Morrison 250-721-6531 ARC A236 vikesbudget@uvic.ca
Senior Accounting Clerk Andrea Chan 250-721-7281 ARC A237 vikesaccounting@uvic.ca
Vikes Accounting and Athletic Clerk Manami Kamijo 250-721-8411 ARC A233 vikesaccountclerk@uvic.ca
Director, Varsity Performance Sport Nick Clarke 250-514-5693 ARC A265 vikesvarsitydir@uvic.ca
Head Strength & Conditioning Coordinator Dana Agar-Newman 778-678-1780 ARC A255 vikesstrength@uvic.ca
Basketball (W), Head Coach Carrie Watts 250-721-8415 ARC A258 vikeswbb@uvic.ca
Basketball (M), Head Coach Craig Beaucamp 250-721-7588 ARC A260 vikesmbb@uvic.ca
Cross Country/Track, Head Coach Hilary Stellingwerff 250-721-8408 ARC A264 vikesxctrack@uvic.ca
Field Hockey (W), Head Coach Lynne Beecroft 250-721-8422 ARC A256 vikeswfh@uvic.ca
Golf (M&W), Head Coach Justin Clews 250-853-3967 ARC A255 vikesgolf@uvic.ca
Rowing (M), Head Coach Aalbert Van Schothorst 250-472-4037 ARC A259 vikesmrow@uvic.ca
Rowing (W), Head Coach Jane Gumley 250-472-4036 ARC A261 vikeswrow@uvic.ca
Rugby (M), Head Coach Scott Manning 250-721-8722 ARC A252 vikesmrug@uvic.ca
Rugby (W), Head Coach Brittany Waters 604-813-2755 ARC A257 vikeswrug@uvic.ca
Soccer (W), Head Coach Tracy David 250-721-8394 ARC A262 vikeswsoc@uvic.ca
Soccer (M), Head Coach Larry Stefanek 250-721-841 ARC A254 vikesmsoc@uvic.ca
Swimming, Head Coach Peter Vizsolyi 250-721-8834 ARC A257 vikesswim@uvic.ca
Swimming, Head Coach Ryan Clouston 250-507-5256 ARC A257 vikeswim@uvic.ca
Associate Director, Sport Compliance & Student Support Katherine Brien 250-472-5161 ARC A244 vikesadsport@uvic.ca
Athletics Administration Officer Nancy Duncan 250-721-8719 ARC A248 vikesathleticsofficer@uvic.ca
Sports Information Coordinator Alexis Chevalier 250-216-1594 ARC A245 vicvikes@uvic.ca
Vikes Alumni Relations Coordinator Derushka Pillay 250-721-8888 ARC A234 vikesalumcoor@uvic.ca
Intramurals/Outdoor Recreation Programme Joni Richardson 250-472-4043 ARC A222 jonirich@uvic.ca
Sports Club, Racquet Sports, Martial Arts & Special Events Programmer Jason Wright 250-472-4038 ARC A242 vikessportclubs@uvic.ca
Associate Director, Marketing, Engagement & Programs Melissa Keil 250-721-7590 ARC A228 vikesadmep@uvic.ca
Partnership Development Officer Marissa Bentley 250-721-7891 ARC A253 vikespdo@uvic.ca
Sponsorship Coordinator Nikki Grobbecker 250-721-8964 ARC A253 stuasponsor@uvic.ca
Marketing & Design Officer Marc Johns 250-721-8475 ARC A246 vikesdesign@uvic.ca
Vikes Communication Officer Kelley O'Grady 250-721-8410 ARC A245 vikescommunications@uvic.ca
Digital Content Coordinator Michael Pettit 250-721-8725 ARC A245 vikesdigital@uvic.ca
Events Operations Coordinator Larissa McKinlay 250-721-8414 ARC A250 vikesevents@uvic.ca
Events Marketing Coordinator Liam McDonough 250-812-1736 ARC A250 vikesmarketing@uvic.ca
Campus Engagement Officer Evan Libke 250-721-6626 ARC A232 vikesengagement@uvic.ca
Community Programs, Programmer Evan Libke 250-853-3500 ARC A240 vikescommunity@uvic.ca
Active Living, Senior Coordinator Amy Allen 250-721-8721 ARC A220 vikesactiveliving@uvic.ca
Health & Fitness Assistant Josh Leangen 250-853-9366 jleange@uvic.ca
Aquatics, Dance and Informal Recreation Coordinator Elliot Carter 250-721-8413 ARC A224 aquaticscoordinator@uvic.ca
CARSA Climbing Centre Clinton Thomas 250-721-6517 ARC B108 climbing@uvic.ca
Sport Injury Clinic Shannon Nielsen 250-472-4057 ARC B167 physio@uvic.ca
Sport Injury Clinic Darla MacIver 250-472-4057 ARC B167 physio@uvic.ca
Athletic Therapist Traci Vander Byl 250-721-6130 ARC B167 vikesat@uvic.ca
Athletic Therapist Assistant Nicky Allen 250-721-6130 ARC B167 vikesat1@uvic.ca
Physiotherapist Sue Lott 250-472-4057 ARC B167 physio@uvic.ca
Physiotherapist Isaac Davies 250-472-4057 ARC B167 physio@uvic.ca
Registered Massage Therapist Rhonda Farnham 250-472-4057 ARC B167 physio@uvic.ca
CARSA Equipment Desk 250-472-4044 ARC B102
McKinnon Equipment Desk 250-721-8484 McK
Ian Stewart Complex - Rink 250-472-5604 ISC
Centennial Stadium 250-721-8483
Summer Camps 250-472-5167 vikecamp@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Amy Allen 250-721-8721 (campus local: 8721) achayko@uvic.ca
Nicole Allen allen.nicole@live.ca
Marilyn Arsenault fastdiva@live.com
Emily Ashton emilyashton@uvic.ca
Craig Beaucamp 250-721-7588 (campus local: 7588) craigb@uvic.ca
Donald Beauchamp dbeaucha@uvic.ca
Lynne Beecroft 250-721-8422 (campus local: 8422) beecroft@uvic.ca
Marissa Bentley marissabentley@uvic.ca
Bradley Bouchard bbouchard@uvic.ca
Katherine Brien 236-638-4967 vikesadsport@uvic.ca
Stuart Bristow 250-472-4040 (campus local: 4040) stuartb@uvic.ca
Elliot Carter aquaticscoordinator@uvic.ca
Andrea Chan 250-721-7281 (campus local: 7281) vikesaccounting@uvic.ca
Alexis Chevalier achevalier@uvic.ca
Nick Clarke 250-514-5693 vikesvarsitydir@uvic.ca
Justin Clews jclews@uvic.ca
Ryan Clouston ryanpc@uvic.ca
Christine Corr 250-721-6519 (campus local: 6519) vikesdirassist@uvic.ca
Tracy David 250-721-8394 (campus local: 8394) tdavid@uvic.ca
David Dew ddew@uvic.ca
Shelby Dreher sdreher@uvic.ca
Nancy Duncan 250-721-8719 (campus local: 8719) nduncan@uvic.ca
Nicole Greengoe
Cameron Griffin camgriffin01@gmail.com
Nikki Grobbecker 250-721-8964 (campus local: 8964) ngrobbecker@uvic.ca
Jane Gumley vikeswrow@uvic.ca
Lily Hayward lilymhayward@uvic.ca
Marc Johns 250-721-8475 (campus local: 8475) marcjohns@uvic.ca
Paul Johnson 250-721-6473 (campus local: 6473) pmjohn@uvic.ca
Manami Kamijo manamikamijo@uvic.ca
Melissa Keil 250-721-7590 (campus local: 7590) vikesadmep@uvic.ca
Josh Leangen jleange@uvic.ca
Evan Libke evanlibke7@hotmail.ca
Darla MacIver 250-472-4057 (campus local: 4057) darlamac@uvic.ca
Dima Maksymiv maksymiv26@icloud.com
Scott Manning 250-686-1794 smanning@uvic.ca
Shannan Marion 250-472-4057 (campus local: 4057) smarion@uvic.ca
Liam McDonough lmmcdngh@uvic.ca
Larissa McKinlay ljmckin@uvic.ca
Cameron Meldrum cameldrum23@gmail.com
Barbara Mervin aptoella@gmail.com
Gail Milliken 250-721-8409 (campus local: 8409) vikesadmin@uvic.ca
Jill Morrison 250-721-6531 (campus local: 6531) jillcm@uvic.ca
Joshua Mullen joshua17@uvic.ca
Quy Nguyen qnguyen@uvic.ca
Shannon Nielsen shannonnielsen@uvic.ca
Kelley O'Grady 250-320-9945 vikescommunications@uvic.ca
Sonny Pawar tactics.soccer@gmail.com
Reese Peacock reeseafc@shaw.ca
Michelle Peterson 250-721-8412 (campus local: 8412) vikesadfo@uvic.ca
Michael Pettit mpettit@uvic.ca
Derushka Pillay dpillay@uvic.ca
David Rands david.randsgolf@gmail.com
Joni Richardson 250-472-4043 (campus local: 4043) jonirich@uvic.ca
Diane Schuetze vikeswbbassist@uvic.ca
William Smith smithjwilliam@outlook.com
Larry Stefanek larrystefanek@uvic.ca
Hilary Stellingwerff hstellin@uvic.ca
Trent Stellingwerff tstellingwerff@csipacific.ca
Kala Stone kalamstone@uvic.ca
Takerngdej Taethiengtam taett3@gmail.com
Clinton Thomas clintonthomas@uvic.ca
Krista Thompson kristat@uvic.ca
Aalbert Van Schothorst 250-472-4037 (campus local: 4037) vikesmrow@uvic.ca
Traci Vander Byl 250-721-6130 (campus local: 6130) vikesat@uvic.ca
Peter Vizsolyi 250-721-8834 (campus local: 8834) vizsolyi@uvic.ca
Brittany Waters brittany_423@hotmail.com
Carrie Watts carriewatts@uvic.ca
Brenda Wickware 250-721-6513 (campus local: 6513) bwickwar@uvic.ca
Jason Wright 250-472-4038 (campus local: 4038) jwright@uvic.ca
Kaitlin Wulowka kaitlin1399@hotmail.ca
Mathematics and Statistics Department of Mathematics and Statistics
Athletcs&Recreatnl Services Athletics & Recreational Services
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Coordinator (CHEM, PHYS, MATH)
Curriculum and Instruction Department of Curriculum and Instruction
Math Education and Science Education
Div L & T Support Innovation Division of Learning and Teaching Support and Innovation
Manager, Math & Stats Assistance Centre (study leave)
Div L & T Support Innovation Division of Learning and Teaching Support and Innovation
Acting Manager, Math & Stats Assistance Centre
Div L & T Support Innovation Division of Learning and Teaching Support and Innovation
Math & Stats Assistance Centre Program Coordinator
Libr References Services Libraries, Reference Services
Librarian - Chemistry, Mathematics & Statistics, Psychology