Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

Libraries, Circulation Services (LPAS)

Contact:
Libraries, Circulation Services
University of Victoria
Mearns Centre / Mcpherson Library Ask Us Desk
Libraries, Circulation Services
Main Floor, Ask Us Desk
Mearns Centre for Learning / McPherson Library
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Canada
Libraries, Circulation Services
Mearns Centre for Learning / McPherson Library
PO Box 1800
STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 3H5
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://uvic.ca/library

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail

Access Services - McPherson Library

Manager, Access Services Marthese Cassar 250-853-3951 LIB 160b cassarm@uvic.ca
Senior Supervisor Nicole Herron 250-721-6672 LIB 160a nherron@uvic.ca
Supervisor Jane Mayes 250-721-8230 LIB 160a lmayes@uvic.ca
Supervisor - Technical Support Unit Corey Woodall 250-721-8278 LIB 160a coreyw@uvic.ca
Supervisor Evan Westre 250-721-8230 LIB 160a ewestre@uvic.ca
Library Resource Assistant Jana Hayes 250-721-8230 LIB 160a janahayes@uvic.ca
Library Resource Assistant Libby Goby 250-721-8230 LIB 160a egoby@uvic.ca
Library Assistant Ola Jonczak 250-721-8230 LIB A111 aleksandraj@uvic.ca
Library Resource Assistant Raydon Ammon 250-721-8230 LIB 160a raydonammon@uvic.ca
Library Assistant Tricia Beckensell 250-721-8268 LIB 160a tbeckens@uvic.ca
Library Assistant Cedar Rain 250-721-8230 LIB A111 cedarain@uvic.ca
Library Assistant Cat Thom 250-721-8230 LIB A111 cthom@uvic.ca
Library Assistant Hope Wiebe 250-721-8230 LIB 160a hopewiebe@uvic.ca
Supervisor - Music & Media Ryan Glenn 250-721-8230 LIB 160a ryang92@uvic.ca
Library Resource Assistant Jill Jensen 250-721-8230 LIB A111 jill@uvic.ca
Library Resource Assistant Ramona Solway 250-721-8230 LIB A111 rsolway@uvic.ca
Library Resource Assistant (On Leave) Georgia King 250-721-7899 LIB 160a gmking@uvic.ca
Library Assistant Taryn Murphy 250-721-8230 LIB 160a tarynmurphy@uvic.ca
Mailroom / Resource Assistant William Rondow 250-721-8284 LIB 160a williamr@uvic.ca
Library Assistant Ryan Watson 250-721-8284 LIB 160a rkw@uvic.ca
Supervisor - Law Michael Rheault 250-721-8565 FRA 175a mrheault@uvic.ca
Supervisor - Law Sadie Olchewski 250-721-8230 LIB 175a sadieo@uvic.ca
Library Resource Assistant - Law Lynne Curry 250-721-8565 FRA 175a currl@uvic.ca
Library Resource Assistant - Law Alessandra Perceival 250-721-8565 FRA 175a apercival@uvic.ca
Law Faculty of Law
Libraries, Law Library Libraries, Law Library
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Law Co-op and Career
Development Development
Development Coordinator, Law
Development Development
Faculty of Law
Development Development
Senior Development Officer, Law
Graduate Studies Faculty of Graduate Studies
Associate Dean (EDUC, LAW, FINE, SCIE, NRSC)
Law Faculty of Law
Law Co-op Assistant
Law Faculty of Law
Law Careers Office Assistant
Law Faculty of Law
Indigenous Law Research Unit Research Director
Law Faculty of Law
Law Centre Clinical Instructor
Law Faculty of Law
Supervising Lawyer
Law Faculty of Law
Law Senior Development Officer
Law Faculty of Law
Clinical Director of The Law Centre
Law Faculty of Law
Law Centre Program Administrator
Law Faculty of Law
Law Student Support Coordinator
Law Faculty of Law
Indigenous Law Research Unit Research Director
Law Faculty of Law
Manager, Law Careers Office
Law Faculty of Law
Law Centre Staff Social Worker
Law Faculty of Law
Law Co-op Coordinator
Libr Circulation Services Libraries, Circulation Services
Supervisor - Law
Libr Circulation Services Libraries, Circulation Services
Supervisor - Law
Libr Circulation Services Libraries, Circulation Services
Library Resource Assistant - Law
Libr Circulation Services Libraries, Circulation Services
Library Resource Assistant - Law
Libraries, Law Library Libraries, Law Library
Indigenous Initiatives Librarian, Law
Libraries, Law Library Libraries, Law Library
Law and Business Librarian (on leave)
Libraries, Law Library Libraries, Law Library
Acting Director, Law Library
Libr References Services Libraries, Reference Services
Librarian - Business, Law
Undergrad Records & Gradn Serv Undergraduate Records and Graduation Services
Law