Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

Libraries, Reference Services (LPRE)

Contact:
Libraries, Reference Services
University of Victoria
Mearns Centre / Mcpherson Library
Libraries, Reference Services
Mearns Centre / McPherson Library
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Canada
Libraries, Reference Services
Mearns Centre / McPherson Library
PO Box 1800
STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 3H5
Canada
On internet:

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail

LEARNING AND RESEARCH

Librarian - History, Academic & Technical Writing Program, Scottish Studies, ewspapers Tina Bebbington 250-721-8252 LIB A227 bebbingt@uvic.ca
Librarian - Germanic Studies, Slavic Studies, Music, Film Studies Bill Blair 250-472-5025 LIB A203 blairw@uvic.ca
Librarian - Geography, Environmental Studies, Geo-Spatial & Social Sciences Data Daniel Brendle-Moczuk 250-853-3619 LIB A231 danielbm@uvic.ca
Librarian - Science & Engineering Aditi Gupta 250-721-6085 LIB A209 aditig@uvic.ca
Librarian Liz S. Hansen 250-721-8274 lhansen@uvic.ca
Librarian - English, French, Public Administration Justin Harrison 250-721-8276 LIB A221 justinh@uvic.ca
Librarian - Chemistry, Mathematics & Statistics Shahira Khair 250-721-8238 LIB A318b skhair@uvic.ca
Librarian - Greek & Roman Studies, Medieval Studies, Philosophy, Political Science Michael Lines 250-721-4236 LIB A217 mlines@uvic.ca
Librarian - Linguistics, Pacific & Asian Studies, Religious Studies Ying Liu 250-721-8277 LIB A219 yingliu@uvic.ca
Librarian-Physics&Astronomy, Earth&Ocean Sciences, Biology&Forest Biology, Anthropology Kathleen Matthews 250-721-8271 LIB A211 kmatthew@uvic.ca
Distance L&R Librarian - Child&Youth Care, Nursing, Health Informatics, Social Work, Dispute Res Jessica Mussell 250-472-5090 LIB A215 jmussell@uvic.ca
Librarian - Business, Law Emily Nickerson 250-721-8566 FRA 193 enickerson@uvic.ca
Librarian - Education & Children's Lit, Gender Studies, Indigenous Education Pia Russell 250-721-8259 LIB A225 prussell@uvic.ca
Open Scholarship Librarian Christian Schmidt 250-721-8231 LIB 205 christianschmidt@uvic.ca
Learning and Research Help office 250-721-8231
Research Help Desk 250-721-8274 askref@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Tina Bebbington 250-721-8252 (campus local: 8252) bebbingt@uvic.ca
Sue Bengtson 250-721-8251 (campus local: 8251) suebeng@uvic.ca
Bill Blair 250-472-5025 (campus local: 5025) blairw@uvic.ca
David Boudinot 250-721-6132 (campus local: 6132) boudinot@uvic.ca
Daniel Brendle-Moczuk 250-853-3619 (campus local: 3619) danielbm@uvic.ca
Libby Goby egoby@uvic.ca
Alexandra Gullen agullen@uvic.ca
Aditi Gupta 250-721-6085 (campus local: 6085) aditig@uvic.ca
Liz S. Hansen lhansen@uvic.ca
Justin Harrison 250-721-8276 (campus local: 8276) justinh@uvic.ca
Inba Kehoe 250-472-5017 (campus local: 5017) ikehoe@uvic.ca
Michael Lines 250-472-4236 (campus local: 4236) mlines@uvic.ca
Ying Liu 250-721-8277 (campus local: 8277) yingliu@uvic.ca
Karen Munro kemunro@uvic.ca
Jessica Mussell 250-472-5090 (campus local: 5090) jmussell@uvic.ca
Patricia Pang 250-721-8246 (campus local: 8246) ppang@uvic.ca
Zahra Premji zahrapremji@uvic.ca
Pia Russell 250-721-8259 (campus local: 8259) prussell@uvic.ca
Christian Schmidt 250-721-8231 (campus local: 8231) christianschmidt@uvic.ca
Maggie Tan 250-472-4967 (campus local: 4967) mtan@uvic.ca
Latin American Studies Department of Latin American Studies
Libr Interlibrary Loans Libraries, Interlibrary Loans
Administrative Stores Administrative Stores
Centre for Global Studies Centre for Global Studies
Centre for Studies in Rel/Soc Centre for Studies in Religion & Society
Art History & Visual Studies Department of Art History & Visual Studies
Gender Studies Department of Gender Studies
Germanic & Slavic Studies Department of Germanic & Slavic Studies
Greek and Roman Studies Department of Greek and Roman Studies
Hispanic & Italian Studies Department of Hispanic & Italian Studies
Medieval Studies Department of Medieval Studies
Pacific & Asian Studies Department of Pacific & Asian Studies
Religious Studies Department of Religious Studies
Continuing Studies Division of Continuing Studies
Division of Student Affairs Division of Student Affairs
Graduate Studies Faculty of Graduate Studies
Graduate Students' Society Graduate Students' Society
Indigenous Studies Indigenous Studies
Interdisciplinary Studies Interdisciplinary Studies
Intl Centre for Students International Centre for Students
Office of Student Life Office of Student Life
Environmental Studies School of Environmental Studies
Student Awards&Financl Aid Student Awards & Financial Aid
Stdnt Marketing & Communicatn Student Marketing & Communication
Student Recruitment Student Recruitment
Student Services Student Services
Student Support Services Student Support Services
Studies in Policy and Practice Studies in Policy and Practice
UVic Students' Society UVic Students' Society
UVic Student Radio Society University of Victoria Student Radio Society
Centre for Global Studies Centre for Global Studies
European Studies Program
Centre for Global Studies Centre for Global Studies
Centre for Global Studies
Centre for Studies in Rel/Soc Centre for Studies in Religion & Society
Centre for Studies in Religion and Society
Computer Science Department of Computer Science
Undergraduate Studies Program Coordinator
Linguistics Department of Linguistics
American Sign Language Program Coordinator
Social Sciences Faculty of Social Sciences
Associate Dean, Research & Graduate Studies
Libr References Services Libraries, Reference Services
Librarian - Geography, Environmental Studies, Geo-Spatial & Social Sciences Data
Libr References Services Libraries, Reference Services
Librarian - Germanic Studies, Slavic Studies, Music, Film Studies
Libr References Services Libraries, Reference Services
Librarian - History, Academic & Technical Writing Program, Scottish Studies, ewspapers
Libr References Services Libraries, Reference Services
Librarian - Linguistics, Pacific & Asian Studies, Religious Studies
Libr References Services Libraries, Reference Services
Librarian - Education & Children's Lit, Gender Studies, Indigenous Education
Libr References Services Libraries, Reference Services
Librarian - Greek & Roman Studies, Medieval Studies, Philosophy, Political Science
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Summer Graduate Business Studies Program Manager
PEA - Prof Employees Assn Professional Employees Association
Continuing Studies Building
Environmental Studies School of Environmental Studies
Environmental Studies FAX

This website stores cookies on your computer. These cookies are used to collect information about how you interact with our website and allow us to remember you. We use this information in order to improve and customize your browsing experience and for analytics and metrics about our visitors both on this website and other media. To find out more about the cookies we use, see our Privacy Policy.