Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

School of Music (MUSI)

Contact:
School of Music
University of Victoria

3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Campus Map
School of Music
University of Victoria
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
MacLaurin B102
Victoria, BC
V8P5C2
Canada
School of Music
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
https://uvic.ca/music
Department e-mail:
music@uvic.ca

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Director Alexis Luko 250-721-7901 MAC B104 musicdirector@uvic.ca
Administrative Officer Louise Thornton 250-721-7904 MAC B106 musicadmin@uvic.ca
Administrative Assistant Claire Cacheux 250-721-7903 MAC B102 music@uvic.ca
Department Secretary & Graduate Secretary Linda Sheldon 250-721-7902 MAC B102 musi@uvic.ca
Concert & Publicity Manager Kristy Farkas 250-721-8634 MAC B116 concert@uvic.ca
Graduate Advisor Joseph Salem 250-721-7910 MAC B118 musigrad@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Virginia Acuna mvacuna@uvic.ca
Malcolm Armstrong malcolmarmstrong66@uvic.ca
Kyron Basu kyronb@uvic.ca
Anita Bonkowski anitabon@uvic.ca
David Boutin-Bourque davidboutinbourque@uvic.ca
Patrick Boyle 250-721-7928 (campus local: 7928) pboyle@uvic.ca
Taylor Brook taylorbrook@uvic.ca
Josh Brooks joshuawyattklokstadbrooks@gmail.com
Grace Budoloski budoloskigrace@gmail.com
Benjamin Butterfield 250-721-7917 (campus local: 7917) benjamin@uvic.ca
Claire Cacheux ccacheux@uvic.ca
Steven Capaldo 250-721-7835 (campus local: 7835) capaldo@uvic.ca
Olivia Charette olivictoria@uvic.ca
Wendell Clanton 250-721-7924 (campus local: 7924) wclanton@uvic.ca
Adam Jonathan Con 250-721-6451 (campus local: 6451) acon@uvic.ca
Jamie Davis d.jamie.davis@gmail.com
Michael Dias mgdias@uvic.ca
Alexander Dunn 778-679-8666 adunn@uvic.ca
Shawn Earle shawne@uvic.ca
Marsha Elliott
Ann Elliott-Goldschmid 250-721-7919 (campus local: 7919) aelliott@uvic.ca
Kristy Farkas 250-721-8634 (campus local: 8634) kfarkas@uvic.ca
Michelle Feng michellefeng@uvic.ca
Arturo Garcia Cuellar art.garcia.cuellar@gmail.com
Anne Grimm 250-721-7903 (campus local: 7903) agrimm@uvic.ca
Megan Harton meganharton@gmail.com
Pamela Highbaugh Aloni 250-721-7915 (campus local: 7915) phighbau@uvic.ca
Tristan Holleufer tristanholly95@gmail.com
Joanna Hood 250-721-7923 (campus local: 7923) ojdooh@uvic.ca
Rio Houle rio.houle@gmail.com
Sam Kaiser samuelkaiser@uvic.ca
Vannophat Kaploykeo samkaploykeo@gmail.com
Stephanie Khoury stephaniekhoury@uvic.ca
Sean Kiley skiley@uvic.ca
Eva Kinderman 250-721-6136 (campus local: 6136) esolar@uvic.ca
Merrie Klazek 250-721-7927 (campus local: 7927) merrieklazek@uvic.ca
May Ling Kwok 778-977-6138 mlkwok@uvic.ca
Graeme Linton graeme.linton1@gmail.com
William Linwood wlinwood@uvic.ca
Alexis Luko alexisluko@uvic.ca
Scott MacInnes 250-721-7926 (campus local: 7926) macinnes@uvic.ca
Winfred Man winfredman2009@gmail.com
Aaron Mattock amattock@uvic.ca
Mark McDonald markmcdonald@uvic.ca
Claire McMahon claire.mcmahon00@gmail.com
Kirk McNally 250-472-5628 (campus local: 5628) kmcnally@uvic.ca
Sam McNally smcnally@uvic.ca
Alex Olson aeolson@uvic.ca
Halle Paton halle.p@hotmail.com
Joey Pietraroia jpietraroia@uvic.ca
Arthur Rowe 250-721-7913 (campus local: 7913) artrow@uvic.ca
Katrina Russell katrinarussell@uvic.ca
Joseph Salem 250-721-7910 (campus local: 7910) salemjr@uvic.ca
Carlos Santos HernandezSantos Hernandez sircarlos1206@gmail.com
Andrew Schloss 250-721-7931 (campus local: 7931) aschloss@uvic.ca
Milton Schlosser miltons@ualberta.ca
Linda Sheldon 250-721-7902 (campus local: 7902) musi@uvic.ca
Suzanne Snizek 250-721-7920 (campus local: 7920) ssnizek@uvic.ca
Ajtony Csaba Szakacs 250-891-4276 acsaba@uvic.ca
Anthony Tan 250-721-7916 (campus local: 7916) anthonytan@uvic.ca
Louise Thornton 250-721-7904 (campus local: 7904) musicadmin@uvic.ca
Kinza Tyrrell Schmidt-Paborn kinza@uvic.ca
George Tzanetakis 250-472-5711 (campus local: 5711) gtzan@uvic.ca
Hector Vazquez Cordoba hvazquez@uvic.ca
Bruce Vogt 250-721-7914 (campus local: 7914) bvogt@uvic.ca
Cinny Wang xinwang0323@uvic.ca
Ila Zbarsky musictech@uvic.ca
Indigenous Education Indigenous Education
Indigenous Studies Indigenous Studies
Indigenous Academic & CE Office of Indigenous Academic and Community Engagement
Indigenous Governance School of Indigenous Governance
CIRCLE Centre for Indigenous Research and Community-Led Engagement
Office of VPI Office of the Vice-President Indigenous
Advising-Hum,Sci and Sosc Advising-Hum,Sci and Sosc
Indigenous Academic Advising Consultant (on leave)
Centre for Global Studies Centre for Global Studies
Indigenous Research Coordinator
Centre for Global Studies Centre for Global Studies
Co-Principle Investigator | Pillar 1: Indigenous Internationalism & Nationhood
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Indigenous Co-op Coordinator
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
International, Indigenous and Accessibility Co-op and Career
Linguistics Department of Linguistics
Certificate in Indigenous Language Revitalization Advisor
Equity & Human Rights Office Equity & Human Rights Office
Indigenous Rights and Anti-Racism Officer
Education Faculty of Education
Acting Indigenous Education Program Programs Coordinator
Education Faculty of Education
Indigenous Education Assistant Professor
Education Faculty of Education
Indigenous Education, Associate Professor
Education Faculty of Education
Indigenous Education Associate Professor
Education Faculty of Education
Indigenous Edcucation, Associate Professor
Education Faculty of Education
Indigenous Education Program Coordinator
Education Faculty of Education
Indigenous Education
Education Faculty of Education
Indigenous Education, Practicum Coordinato
Education Faculty of Education
Indigenous Education, Assistant Professor
Fine Arts Faculty of Fine Arts
Indigenous Resurgence Coordinator (on secondment through September 2024)
Human & Social Devlmnt Faculty of Human and Social Development
Director Indigenous Initiatives
Humanities Faculty of Humanities
Tri-faculty Indigenous Resurgence Coordinator
Law Faculty of Law
Director, Indigenous Initiatives
Law Faculty of Law
Indigenous Law Research Unit Research Director
Law Faculty of Law
Indigenous Law Research Unit Research Director
Law Faculty of Law
Administrative Coordinator, Indigenous Initiatives
Science Faculty of Science
Tri-faculty Indigenous Resurgence Coordinator
Indigenous Education Indigenous Education
Indigenous Language Programs Manager
Indigenous Education Indigenous Education
Indigenous Resurgence Coordinator
Aging & Lifelong Health Institute on Aging and Lifelong Health
Coordinator, Indigenous Provincial & Fraser (North) Self-Mgt Programs
Libraries, Law Library Libraries, Law Library
Indigenous Initiatives Librarian, Law
Libr References Services Libraries, Reference Services
Librarian - Education & Children's Lit, Indigenous Education
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Indigenous Engagement Research Associate
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Indigenous Community Liaison
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Indigenous Community Learning Coordinator
Indigenous Academic & CE Office of Indigenous Academic and Community Engagement
Counsellor for Indigenous Students
Indigenous Academic & CE Office of Indigenous Academic and Community Engagement
Indigenous Initiatives Coordinator
Indigenous Academic & CE Office of Indigenous Academic and Community Engagement
Counsellor for Indigenous Students
Indigenous Academic & CE Office of Indigenous Academic and Community Engagement
Indigenous Student Support Coordinator
Office of Student Life Office of Student Life
Coordinator, Indigenous Student Support
Office of Student Life Office of Student Life
Coordinator, Indigenous Student Support
Office of VPI Office of the Vice-President Indigenous
Director, Indigenous Strategic Priorities & Community Engagement
Office of VPI Office of the Vice-President Indigenous
Director, Indigenous University Initiatives
Office of VPI Office of the Vice-President Indigenous
Vice-President, Indigenous
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Client Service Specialist, International & Indigenous
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
National Consortium for Indigenous Economic Development (NCIED)
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Client Service Specialist, International and Indigenous
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Clerk, International & Indigenous
Residence Services Residence Services
Coordinator, Indigenous Initiatives
Social Work School of Social Work
Indigenous Program Assistant
Student Recruitment Student Recruitment
Indigenous Student Recruitment Office
Student Recruitment Student Recruitment
Indigenous Student Recruitment Officer
Legacy Art Galleries University of Victoria Legacy Art Galleries
Curator of Indigenous Art and Engagement