Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

School of Public Health and Social Policy (PHSP)

Contact:
School of Public Health and Social Policy
University of Victoria
Human & Social Development Building B202
School of Public Health and Social Policy
Room B202
Human and Social Development Building
3800 Finnerty Road
Victoria, BC
V8P5C2
School of Public Health and Social Policy
PO Box 1700
Station CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W2Y2
On internet:
Department e-mail:
phsp@uvic.ca

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Director & Professor (on study leave) Catherine Worthington 250-472-4709 HSD B202f worthing@uvic.ca
Acting Director & Professor Jeff Masuda HSD B232 phspdirector@uvic.ca
Assistant to Director Leila Bolouri 250-472-5377 HSD B202 phspad@uvic.ca
Academic Administrative Officer Gillian Cornwall 250-853-3845 HSD B202g
Admission and Academic Advisor Gillian Dolding 250-721-8204 HSD B202c phsp@uvic.ca
Program Assistant Laleh Mousavi 250-472-5374 HSD B202 phsp2@uvic.ca
Acting Academic Administrative Officer Leah Potter HSD B202g phspao@uvic.ca
Practicum Coordinator Heather Ulmer 250-721-6628 HSD B202b phsppracticum@uvic.ca
Administrative Assistant - Brightspace Douglas Thompson 250-472-5208 phsponline@uvic.ca
Assistant Professor Jaime Arredondo Sanchez Lira jaimeasl@uvic.ca
Assistant Professor Robert Beringer robertberinger@uvic.ca
Assistant Teaching Professor Lindsay DuPre lindsaydupre@uvic.ca
Assistant Teaching Professor and Undergraduate Academic Advisor Natalie Frandsen 250-721-6625 HSD B202e nfrandsen@uvic.ca
Associate Professor Nathan Lachowsky 250-472-5739 HSD B202e nlachowsky@uvic.ca
Assistant Professor Matthew Little matthewlittle@uvic.ca
Assistant Professor Renee Monchalin 250-472-4431 rmonchalin@uvic.ca
Professor Tim Naimi HWB 273b tnaimi@uvic.ca
Associate Professor Karen Urbanoski 250-853-3238 HWB 267 urbanosk@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Paivi Abernethy pabernethy@uvic.ca
Sandra Allison
Anthony Amato anthonyamato@uvic.ca
Jaime Arredondo Sanchez Lira jaimeasl@uvic.ca
Monique Auger augerm@uvic.ca
Brittany Barker brittany.barker@fnha.ca
Victoria Barr vbarr@uvic.ca
Lillian Bayne lrbayne@uvic.ca
Leila Bolouri phspad@uvic.ca
Leslie Brown 250-508-0678 lbrown@uvic.ca
Kiffer Card kcard@sfu.ca
Simon Carroll scarroll@uvic.ca
Luiza Cesar Riani Costa luizacosta@uvic.ca
Gillian Cornwall phspao@uvic.ca
Tyrone Curtis tcurtis@uvic.ca
Carrie Davis carriedavis986@gmail.com
Gillian Dolding gdolding@uvic.ca
Natalie Frandsen nfrandsen@uvic.ca
Aki Gormezano agormezano@uvic.ca
Brittney Green bgreen@uvic.ca
Maritia Gully
Megan Henderson meganhenderson@uvic.ca
Sepideh Heydari heydari@uvic.ca
Kate Jongbloed katejongbloed@gmail.com
Sajjad Kaveh Shaldehi sajjadkaveh@uvic.ca
Perry Kendall
Nathan Lachowsky 250-472-5739 (campus local: 5739) nlachowsky@uvic.ca
Matthew Little matthewlittle@uvic.ca
Charlotte Lombardo charlottelombardo@uvic.ca
Sandra Marquis smarquis@uvic.ca
Jeff Masuda jeffmasuda@uvic.ca
Keavy McAbee keavymcabee@uvic.ca
Patrick McGowan 604-940-3574 pmcgowan@uvic.ca
Andrea Mellor amellor@uvic.ca
Jo Ann Miller jamiller2@uvic.ca
Renee Monchalin rmonchalin@uvic.ca
Jordan Monks jordanmonks@uvic.ca
Laleh Mousavi lmousavi@uvic.ca
Jeff Reading jreading@uvic.ca
Kaitlyn Roland kroland@uvic.ca
Leo Rutherford leorutherford@uvic.ca
Robert Savage robertberinger@uvic.ca
Margaret Scaia 250-721-7963 (campus local: 7963) mrscaia@uvic.ca
Adam Sherk 250-853-3235 (campus local: 3235) asherk@uvic.ca
Rusty Souleymanov rusty.souleymanov@umanitoba.ca
Jay Tang tangjs@uvic.ca
Douglas Thompson 250-472-5208 (campus local: 5208) dthompso@uvic.ca
Leah Tidey ltidey@uvic.ca
Gioi Tran gioitran@uvic.ca
Heather Ulmer 250-721-6628 (campus local: 6628) hulmer@uvic.ca
Karen Urbanoski urbanosk@uvic.ca
Rebecca Warburton rnwarbur@uvic.ca
Catherine Worthington 440-470-9 worthing@uvic.ca
Sarah Wright Cardinal swcardinal@uvic.ca
Human & Social Devlmnt Faculty of Human and Social Development
Human Resources Department of Human Resources
Equity & Human Rights Office Equity & Human Rights Office
Cultural, Sociall&Poltcl Thght Department of Cultural, Social and Political Thought
Sociology Department of Sociology
HSD Research Centre Faculty of Human & Social Development Research Centre
Social Sciences Faculty of Social Sciences
Coastal and Oceans Research Institute for Coastal and Oceans Research
Public Health & Social Policy School of Public Health and Social Policy
Social Work School of Social Work
Venus Coastal Network Venus Coastal Network
Humanities Faculty of Humanities
Humanities Computing Humanities Computing and Media Centre
Centre for Global Studies Centre for Global Studies
Narrative Art & Visual Storytelling In Holocaust & Human Rights Education
Centre for Global Studies Centre for Global Studies
UNESCO Co-Chair in Community Based Research and Social Responsibility in Higher Ed
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Humanities and Fine Arts Co-op and Career
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Social Sciences Co-op and Career
Human Resources Department of Human Resources
Human Resources Consultant
Human Resources Department of Human Resources
Human Resources Consultant
Human Resources Department of Human Resources
Human Resources Consultant
Human Resources Department of Human Resources
Human Resources
Human Resources Department of Human Resources
Human Resource Consulting
Human Resources Department of Human Resources
Human Resources Consultant
Human Resources Department of Human Resources
Human Resources Consultant
Research Services Department of Research Services
Human Research Ethics Liaison
Research Services Department of Research Services
Human Research Ethics Assistant
Research Services Department of Research Services
Human Research Ethics Facilitator
Research Services Department of Research Services
Human Research Ethics
Research Services Department of Research Services
Manager, Human Research Ethics
Development Development
Senior Development Officer, Social Science
Development Development
Development Officer, Humanities
Development Development
Faculty of Humanities
Development Development
Faculty of Human and Social Development
Development Development
Faculty of Social Sciences
Equity & Human Rights Office Equity & Human Rights Office
Director, Human Rights
Law Faculty of Law
Law Centre Staff Social Worker
Libr References Services Libraries, Reference Services
Distance L&R Librarian - Child&Youth Care, Nursing, Health Informatics, Social Work, Dispute Res
Libr References Services Libraries, Reference Services
Librarian - Geography, Environmental Studies, Geo-Spatial & Social Sciences Data
Libraries, Systems Services Libraries, Systems Services
Geospatial, Maps, & Social Sciences Data Librarian
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Social Media & Engagement Specialist
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Centre for Social and Sustainable Innovation (CSSI)
PEA - Prof Employees Assn Professional Employees Association
Human & Social Development
Resrch Partner &Knowl Mobilizn Research Partnerships & Knowledge Mobilization
Manager, Community Research & Social Innovation
Health Information Science School of Health Information Science
Marketing & Social Media Assistant
Health Information Science School of Health Information Science
Social Media Assistant
Social Work School of Social Work
Social Work General Office
Student Development & Success Student Development and Success
Manager, Student Equity and Social Justice Education
Undergraduate Admissions Undergraduate Admissions
Social Work
Undergraduate Admissions Undergraduate Admissions
Humanities, Science & Social Sciences
Undergraduate Admissions Undergraduate Admissions
Social Work
Undergrad Records & Gradn Serv Undergraduate Records and Graduation Services
Business, Human & Social Development
Undergrad Records & Gradn Serv Undergraduate Records and Graduation Services
Humanities, Science, Social Sciences
Undergrad Records & Gradn Serv Undergraduate Records and Graduation Services
Records Officer, Humanities
Undergrad Records & Gradn Serv Undergraduate Records and Graduation Services
Records Officer, Social Sciences
UVic Communications +Marketing University Communications + Marketing
Social Media & News Coordinator
UVic Communications +Marketing University Communications + Marketing
Social Media & News Coordinator
UVic Communications +Marketing University Communications + Marketing
Social Media & News Coordinator