Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

School of Public Health and Social Policy (PHSP)

Contact:
School of Public Health and Social Policy
University of Victoria
Human & Social Development Building B202
School of Public Health and Social Policy
Room B202
Human and Social Development Building
3800 Finnerty Road
Victoria, BC
V8P5C2
School of Public Health and Social Policy
PO Box 1700
Station CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W2Y2
On internet:
Department e-mail:
phsp@uvic.ca

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Director & Professor (on study leave) Catherine Worthington 250-472-4709 HSD B202f worthing@uvic.ca
Acting Director & Professor Jeff Masuda HSD B232 phspdirector@uvic.ca
Assistant to Director Leila Bolouri 250-472-5377 HSD B202 phspad@uvic.ca
Academic Administrative Officer Gillian Cornwall 250-853-3845 HSD B202g
Admission and Academic Advisor Gillian Dolding 250-721-8204 HSD B202c phsp@uvic.ca
Program Assistant Laleh Mousavi 250-472-5374 HSD B202 phsp2@uvic.ca
Acting Academic Administrative Officer Leah Potter HSD B202g phspao@uvic.ca
Practicum Coordinator Heather Ulmer 250-721-6628 HSD B202b phsppracticum@uvic.ca
Administrative Assistant - Brightspace Douglas Thompson 250-472-5208 phsponline@uvic.ca
Assistant Professor Jaime Arredondo Sanchez Lira jaimeasl@uvic.ca
Assistant Professor Robert Beringer robertberinger@uvic.ca
Assistant Teaching Professor Lindsay DuPre lindsaydupre@uvic.ca
Assistant Teaching Professor and Undergraduate Academic Advisor Natalie Frandsen 250-721-6625 HSD B202e nfrandsen@uvic.ca
Associate Professor Nathan Lachowsky 250-472-5739 HSD B202e nlachowsky@uvic.ca
Assistant Professor Matthew Little matthewlittle@uvic.ca
Assistant Professor Renee Monchalin 250-472-4431 rmonchalin@uvic.ca
Professor Tim Naimi HWB 273b tnaimi@uvic.ca
Associate Professor Karen Urbanoski 250-853-3238 HWB 267 urbanosk@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Paivi Abernethy pabernethy@uvic.ca
Sandra Allison
Anthony Amato anthonyamato@uvic.ca
Jaime Arredondo Sanchez Lira jaimeasl@uvic.ca
Monique Auger augerm@uvic.ca
Brittany Barker brittany.barker@fnha.ca
Victoria Barr vbarr@uvic.ca
Lillian Bayne lrbayne@uvic.ca
Leila Bolouri phspad@uvic.ca
Leslie Brown 250-508-0678 lbrown@uvic.ca
Kiffer Card kcard@sfu.ca
Simon Carroll scarroll@uvic.ca
Luiza Cesar Riani Costa luizacosta@uvic.ca
Gillian Cornwall phspao@uvic.ca
Tyrone Curtis tcurtis@uvic.ca
Carrie Davis carriedavis986@gmail.com
Gillian Dolding gdolding@uvic.ca
Natalie Frandsen nfrandsen@uvic.ca
Aki Gormezano agormezano@uvic.ca
Brittney Green bgreen@uvic.ca
Maritia Gully
Megan Henderson meganhenderson@uvic.ca
Sepideh Heydari heydari@uvic.ca
Kate Jongbloed katejongbloed@gmail.com
Sajjad Kaveh Shaldehi sajjadkaveh@uvic.ca
Perry Kendall
Nathan Lachowsky 250-472-5739 (campus local: 5739) nlachowsky@uvic.ca
Matthew Little matthewlittle@uvic.ca
Charlotte Lombardo charlottelombardo@uvic.ca
Sandra Marquis smarquis@uvic.ca
Jeff Masuda jeffmasuda@uvic.ca
Keavy McAbee keavymcabee@uvic.ca
Patrick McGowan 604-940-3574 pmcgowan@uvic.ca
Andrea Mellor amellor@uvic.ca
Jo Ann Miller jamiller2@uvic.ca
Renee Monchalin rmonchalin@uvic.ca
Jordan Monks jordanmonks@uvic.ca
Laleh Mousavi lmousavi@uvic.ca
Jeff Reading jreading@uvic.ca
Kaitlyn Roland kroland@uvic.ca
Leo Rutherford leorutherford@uvic.ca
Robert Savage robertberinger@uvic.ca
Margaret Scaia 250-721-7963 (campus local: 7963) mrscaia@uvic.ca
Adam Sherk 250-853-3235 (campus local: 3235) asherk@uvic.ca
Rusty Souleymanov rusty.souleymanov@umanitoba.ca
Jay Tang tangjs@uvic.ca
Douglas Thompson 250-472-5208 (campus local: 5208) dthompso@uvic.ca
Leah Tidey ltidey@uvic.ca
Gioi Tran gioitran@uvic.ca
Heather Ulmer 250-721-6628 (campus local: 6628) hulmer@uvic.ca
Karen Urbanoski urbanosk@uvic.ca
Rebecca Warburton rnwarbur@uvic.ca
Catherine Worthington 440-470-9 worthing@uvic.ca
Sarah Wright Cardinal swcardinal@uvic.ca
Aging & Lifelong Health Institute on Aging and Lifelong Health
Occ Health, Safety & Envir Occupational Health, Safety and Environment
Earth and Ocean Sciences School of Earth and Ocean Sciences
Exercise Sc, Phys & Health Ed School of Exercise Science, Physical & Health Education
Health Information Science School of Health Information Science
Public Health & Social Policy School of Public Health and Social Policy
University Health Services University Health Services
Athletcs&Recreatnl Services Athletics & Recreational Services
Health & Fitness Assistant
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Health Information Science Co-op and Career
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Exercise Science, Physical & Health Education Co-op and Career
Research Services Department of Research Services
Animal Health Technicians
Research Services Department of Research Services
Animal Health Technician Coordinator
Continuing Studies Division of Continuing Studies
Health Safety & Public Relations
Facilities Management Facilities Management
Environmental Health and Safety Coordinator
Graduate Students' Society Graduate Students' Society
Health/Dental Plan
Aging & Lifelong Health Institute on Aging and Lifelong Health
Lead, Pairing and Support, Self-Mgt Health Coach Program (Mainland)
Libr References Services Libraries, Reference Services
Librarian - Exercise Science, Physical & Health Education, Neuroscience
Libr References Services Libraries, Reference Services
Distance L&R Librarian - Child&Youth Care, Nursing, Health Informatics, Social Work, Dispute Res
Libraries, Systems Services Libraries, Systems Services
Health Research Librarian
PEA - Prof Employees Assn Professional Employees Association
University Houses & Health Services
Exercise Sc, Phys & Health Ed School of Exercise Science, Physical & Health Education
BA Recreation & Health Education
Health Information Science School of Health Information Science
Research Coordinator for the Global Lab for Digital Health Innovation
Student Wellness Student Wellness
University Health Services
Student Wellness Student Wellness
Associate Director, Clinical Health
UVic Students' Society UVic Students' Society
EXTENDED HEALTH & DENTAL
Undergraduate Admissions Undergraduate Admissions
Public Health
Undergraduate Admissions Undergraduate Admissions
Public Health
Undergraduate Admissions Undergraduate Admissions
Health Information Science
Undergraduate Admissions Undergraduate Admissions
Health Information Science
University Health Services University Health Services
Nurse - Mental Health
University Health Services University Health Services
Clerk - Mental Health & Referrals
VP Research & Innovation Vice President Research & Innovation
Health Core Laboratory Manager