Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

Professional Employees Association (PREA)

Contact:
Professional Employees Association
University of Victoria

3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Campus Map
Professional Employees Association
N/A
Professional Employees Association
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://uvic.ca/pea

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail

PEA Staff

Labour Relations Officer (PEA) Sam Montgomery 250-385-8791 COR B326 smontgomery@pea.org

Chapter Executive

Chair Sheryl Karras 250-472-4101 JCC B202a gedirector@uvic.ca
Vice-Chair Melissa Doyle 250-472-4172 CSR 150 doylem@uvic.ca
Treasurer Dave Sanderson CLE C018 dcs@uvic.ca
Director at Large Chris Clausen 250-472-4836 CLE C037 cclausen@uvic.ca
Director at Large Vincent Connor CLE C036 beaghmore1269@gmail.com
Director at Large Ori Granot 250-721-7183 ELL 066-C orig@uvic.ca
Director at Large Mike Cave CLE D061 the.mike.cave@gmail.com
Director at Large Kristen Ficke 250-721-7604 CLE C040 kficke@uvic.ca

Local Reps by Building

Admin Services Building Matthew Greeno 250-721-6678 MWB A277 greeno.matt@gmail.com
Business & Economics Rachel Goldsworthy 250-472-5408 SED A142 sriprofile@uvic.ca
Bob Wright Building Igor Chetyrin 250-721-7060 BWC A201 sciefo@uvic.ca
CARSA Nancy Aubut 250-721-8779 CST 289 naubut@uvic.ca
Child Care Susan Dempsey UVC B270 sdempsey@uvic.ca
Clearihue Dave Bakken 250-472-4838 CLE A037a dbakken@uvic.ca
Continuing Studies Building Tim Smith 250-721-7688 CLE D066 tsmith@uvic.ca
Cornett Mike Cave CLE D061 the.mike.cave@gmail.com
Craigdarroch Commons Jeff Albert 250-721-7653 CLE D067 jralbert@uvic.ca
Cunningham Kimberley Curry 250-721-7136 CUN 134 kimh@uvic.ca
David Turpin Building Helen Kobrc DTB A204a hkobrc@uvic.ca
Elliott Ori Granot 250-721-7183 ELL 066-C orig@uvic.ca
Engineering Duncan Hogg dshogg@uvic.ca
Fine Arts Sandra Guerreiro 250-721-8003 PNX 156 sguerrei@uvic.ca
First Peoples House Samantha Etzel 250-588-8809 FPH 135 samantha.etzel8@gmail.com
Human & Social Development Melvin Peters 250-721-7063 CLE C302 petersm@uvic.ca
Library Katy Chan LIB 034L ktchanx@gmail.com
MacLaurin Brian Tucker 250-853-3587 UVC B104C btucker@uvic.ca
McKinnon Nancy Aubut 250-721-8779 CST 289 naubut@uvic.ca
Medical Sciences Building Ana Danut HSD 114 hsdda@uvic.ca
Murray and Anne Fraser
Ocean Networks Canada: Marine Technology Centre Matthew Uganecz muganecz@uvic.ca
Ocean Networks Canada: Technology Enterprise Facility vacant
Petch Adrienne White 250-472-4251 PCH 179c adrwhite@uvic.ca
Saunders & Saunders Annex Emma Carter TEF 273A
Sedgewick Brian Tucker 250-853-3587 UVC B104C btucker@uvic.ca
Technology Enterprise Facility Emma Carter TEF 273A
University Centre Melana Mar 250-853-3512 UVC A203b mmar@uvic.ca
University Houses & Health Services Jeff Albert 250-721-7653 CLE D067 jralbert@uvic.ca
Visual Arts Sandra Guerreiro 250-721-8003 PNX 156 sguerrei@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Aging & Lifelong Health Institute on Aging and Lifelong Health
Occ Health, Safety & Envir Occupational Health, Safety and Environment
Earth and Ocean Sciences School of Earth and Ocean Sciences
Exercise Sc, Phys & Health Ed School of Exercise Science, Physical & Health Education
Health Information Science School of Health Information Science
Public Health & Social Policy School of Public Health and Social Policy
University Health Services University Health Services
Athletcs&Recreatnl Services Athletics & Recreational Services
Health & Fitness Assistant
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Health Information Science Co-op and Career
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Exercise Science, Physical & Health Education Co-op and Career
Research Services Department of Research Services
Animal Health Technicians
Research Services Department of Research Services
Animal Health Technician Coordinator
Continuing Studies Division of Continuing Studies
Health Safety & Public Relations
Facilities Management Facilities Management
Environmental Health and Safety Coordinator
Graduate Students' Society Graduate Students' Society
Health/Dental Plan
Aging & Lifelong Health Institute on Aging and Lifelong Health
Lead, Pairing and Support, Self-Mgt Health Coach Program (Mainland)
Libr References Services Libraries, Reference Services
Librarian - Exercise Science, Physical & Health Education, Neuroscience
Libr References Services Libraries, Reference Services
Distance L&R Librarian - Child&Youth Care, Nursing, Health Informatics, Social Work, Dispute Res
Libraries, Systems Services Libraries, Systems Services
Health Research Librarian
PEA - Prof Employees Assn Professional Employees Association
University Houses & Health Services
Exercise Sc, Phys & Health Ed School of Exercise Science, Physical & Health Education
BA Recreation & Health Education
Health Information Science School of Health Information Science
Research Coordinator for the Global Lab for Digital Health Innovation
Student Wellness Student Wellness
University Health Services
Student Wellness Student Wellness
Associate Director, Clinical Health
UVic Students' Society UVic Students' Society
EXTENDED HEALTH & DENTAL
Undergraduate Admissions Undergraduate Admissions
Public Health
Undergraduate Admissions Undergraduate Admissions
Public Health
Undergraduate Admissions Undergraduate Admissions
Health Information Science
Undergraduate Admissions Undergraduate Admissions
Health Information Science
University Health Services University Health Services
Nurse - Mental Health
University Health Services University Health Services
Clerk - Mental Health & Referrals
VP Research & Innovation Vice President Research & Innovation
Health Core Laboratory Manager