Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

School of Exercise Science, Physical & Health Education (EPHE)

Related departments: Curriculum and Instruction , Educ Psychology & Leadership , Education
Contact:
School of Exercise Science, Physical & Health Education
University of Victoria
Mckinnon Building 120
School of Exercise Science, Physical & Health Education
MCK
120
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P5C2
Canada
School of Exercise Science, Physical & Health Education
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department e-mail:
askephe@uvic.ca

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Director Sandra Hundza 250-721-8382 MCK 122 ephe.director@uvic.ca
General Inquiries 250-721-8373 MCK 120 askephe@uvic.ca
FAX 250-721-6601
Advising Officer Brad Temple 250-721-6554 MCK 115 epheadv@uvic.ca
Administrative Officer Vera Atavina 250-721-8374 MCK 123 epheao@uvic.ca
Assistant to the Director Rebecca Zammit 250-721-8373 MCK 120 epheadminasst@uvic.ca
Grad & Undergrad Program Assistant Grace-Ann Wynter 250-721-6682 MCK 120 epheprogasst@uvic.ca
Co-op Coordinator Natalie Haddow 250-472-4690 MCK 113 epheco@uvic.ca
Co-op Assistant Tammy Doyle 250-721-8390 MCK 112 tammydoyle@uvic.ca
Co-op FAX 250-472-4944

EPHE Program Leaders:

BSc Kinesiology Kirstin Lane 250-721-7833 MCK 135 lanek@uvic.ca
BEd Secondary Physical Education Tim Hopper 250-721-8385 MCK 127 thopper@uvic.ca
BA Recreation & Health Education John Meldrum 250-721-8377 MCK 0024D jmeldrum@uvic.ca
Graduate Programs Ryan Rhodes 250-721-8384 MCK 189 rhodes@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Nicole Allen nickyallen@uvic.ca
Vera Atavina 250-721-8374 (campus local: 8374) epheao@uvic.ca
Isaac Barss isaacbarss@gmail.com
Katherine Boere katherineboere@uvic.ca
Jean Buckler 250-721-8387 (campus local: 8387) ejean@uvic.ca
John Buxcey jbuxcey@uvic.ca
Melissa Clarke 250-721-8393 (campus local: 8393) maclarke@uvic.ca
Nick Clarke 250-514-5693 vikesvarsitydir@uvic.ca
Drew Commandeur dcommand@uvic.ca
Patrick Cormier pat.cormier1@gmail.com
Sandy Courtnall scourtna@uvic.ca
Matthew Coxon mwcoxon@gmail.com
Tabitha Craig tabithac@uvic.ca
David Dew ddew@uvic.ca
Spencer Farstad farstadspencer@gmail.com
Faraz Forghan Parast farazforghanparast@uvic.ca
Kathy Gaul kgaul@uvic.ca
Daniel Geneau djgeneau@uvic.ca
Sandra Gibbons 250-721-8383 (campus local: 8383) sgibbons@uvic.ca
Chris Graham christophergraham@uvic.ca
Jenn Gruno 250-472-5064 (campus local: 5064) jgruno@uvic.ca
Nevin Harper njharper@uvic.ca
Heather Hollman heatherh@uvic.ca
Tim Hopper 250-721-8385 (campus local: 8385) thopper@uvic.ca
Sarah Hough sarahhough@uvic.ca
Sandra Hundza 250-721-8382 (campus local: 8382) shundza@uvic.ca
Rebecca Jantzen rjantzen@uvic.ca
David Kennedy 250-721-8376 (campus local: 8376) davidkennedy@uvic.ca
Marc Klimstra 250-721-8386 (campus local: 8386) klimstra@uvic.ca
Olav Krigolson 250-721-7843 (campus local: 7843) krigolson@uvic.ca
Sam Kussauer skussauer@gmail.com
Henry La layifang@gmail.com
Kirstin Lane 250-721-7833 (campus local: 7833) lanek@uvic.ca
Lara Lauzon 250-721-8378 (campus local: 8378) llauzon@uvic.ca
Heather Leedham heatherleedham@uvic.ca
Sam Liu 250-721-8392 (campus local: 8392) samliu@uvic.ca
Alyssa Manankil-Lakusta manankil@uvic.ca
Steve Martin 250-886-8147 semartin@uvic.ca
Sophia Mastrangelo sophiamastrangelo@uvic.ca
Kimberly McQueen kimberlymcqueen@uvic.ca
Steven Meikle meikles@uvic.ca
John Meldrum 250-721-8377 (campus local: 8377) jmeldrum@uvic.ca
Greg Mulligan 250-853-3145 (campus local: 3145) mulligan@uvic.ca
Joanne Pady jpady@uvic.ca
Veronica Planella 250-721-7294 (campus local: 7294) planella@uvic.ca
Emma Reinsch ereinsch@uvic.ca
Ryan Rhodes 250-721-8384 (campus local: 8384) rhodes@uvic.ca
Brad Rudner 647-988-1500 bradrudner@uvic.ca
Maryam Sheikhi msheikhi@uvic.ca
Spencer Skaper sskaper@uvic.ca
Kurt Smith 250-853-3144 (campus local: 3144) k2jsmith@uvic.ca
Elisa Sosa Nicora 236-882-7184 elisasosanicora@uvic.ca
Sharan Srinivasa Gopalan sharangopalan@uvic.ca
Trent Stellingwerff tstellingwerff@csipacific.ca
Evie Streight eviestreight@uvic.ca
Lynneth Stuart-Hill 250-721-7884 (campus local: 7884) lstuhill@uvic.ca
Anna Sui anna.d.sui@gmail.com
Yao Sun yaosun@uvic.ca
Stephanie Tarlton starlton@uvic.ca
Luc Taylor luctaylor@uvic.ca
Viviene Temple 250-721-7846 (campus local: 7846) vtemple@uvic.ca
Jennifer Vandepol jvandepol@uvic.ca
Markus von Hacht markusvonhacht@uvic.ca
Colin Wierts cwierts@uvic.ca
Chris Wright chriswright@uvic.ca
Gracey Wynter 250-721-6682 (campus local: 6682) epheprogasst@uvic.ca
Rebecca Zammit 250-721-8373 (campus local: 8373) epheadminasst@uvic.ca
Aging & Lifelong Health Institute on Aging and Lifelong Health
Occ Health, Safety & Envir Occupational Health, Safety and Environment
Earth and Ocean Sciences School of Earth and Ocean Sciences
Exercise Sc, Phys & Health Ed School of Exercise Science, Physical & Health Education
Health Information Science School of Health Information Science
Public Health & Social Policy School of Public Health and Social Policy
University Health Services University Health Services
Athletcs&Recreatnl Services Athletics & Recreational Services
Health & Fitness Assistant
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Health Information Science Co-op and Career
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Exercise Science, Physical & Health Education Co-op and Career
Research Services Department of Research Services
Animal Health Technicians
Research Services Department of Research Services
Animal Health Technician Coordinator
Continuing Studies Division of Continuing Studies
Health Safety & Public Relations
Facilities Management Facilities Management
Environmental Health and Safety Coordinator
Graduate Students' Society Graduate Students' Society
Health/Dental Plan
Aging & Lifelong Health Institute on Aging and Lifelong Health
Lead, Pairing and Support, Self-Mgt Health Coach Program (Mainland)
Libr References Services Libraries, Reference Services
Librarian - Exercise Science, Physical & Health Education, Neuroscience
Libr References Services Libraries, Reference Services
Distance L&R Librarian - Child&Youth Care, Nursing, Health Informatics, Social Work, Dispute Res
Libraries, Systems Services Libraries, Systems Services
Health Research Librarian
PEA - Prof Employees Assn Professional Employees Association
University Houses & Health Services
Exercise Sc, Phys & Health Ed School of Exercise Science, Physical & Health Education
BA Recreation & Health Education
Health Information Science School of Health Information Science
Research Coordinator for the Global Lab for Digital Health Innovation
Student Wellness Student Wellness
University Health Services
Student Wellness Student Wellness
Associate Director, Clinical Health
UVic Students' Society UVic Students' Society
EXTENDED HEALTH & DENTAL
Undergraduate Admissions Undergraduate Admissions
Public Health
Undergraduate Admissions Undergraduate Admissions
Public Health
Undergraduate Admissions Undergraduate Admissions
Health Information Science
Undergraduate Admissions Undergraduate Admissions
Health Information Science
University Health Services University Health Services
Nurse - Mental Health
University Health Services University Health Services
Clerk - Mental Health & Referrals
VP Research & Innovation Vice President Research & Innovation
Health Core Laboratory Manager