Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

Libraries, Reference Services (LPRE)

Contact:
Libraries, Reference Services
University of Victoria
Mearns Centre / Mcpherson Library
Libraries, Reference Services
Mearns Centre / McPherson Library
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Canada
Libraries, Reference Services
Mearns Centre / McPherson Library
PO Box 1800
STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 3H5
Canada
On internet:

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail

LEARNING AND RESEARCH

Librarian - History, Academic & Technical Writing Program, Scottish Studies, ewspapers Tina Bebbington 250-721-8252 LIB A227 bebbingt@uvic.ca
Librarian - Germanic Studies, Hispanic & Italian Studies, Slavic Studies, Music, Film Studies Bill Blair 250-472-5025 LIB A203 blairw@uvic.ca
Librarian - Geography, Environmental Studies, Geo-Spatial & Social Sciences Data Daniel Brendle-Moczuk 250-853-3619 LIB A231 danielbm@uvic.ca
Librarian - Gender Studies, Government Publications David Boudinot 250-721-6132 LIB A207 boudinot@uvic.ca
Librarian - Chemistry, Mathematics & Statistics, Psychology Monique Grenier 250-721-8213 LIB A318a mgrenier@uvic.ca
Librarian - Science & Engineering Aditi Gupta 250-721-6085 LIB A209 aditig@uvic.ca
Librarian Liz S. Hansen lhansen@shaw.ca
Librarian - English, French, Public Administration Justin Harrison 250-721-8276 LIB A221 justinh@uvic.ca
Librarian - Greek & Roman Studies, Medieval Studies, Philosophy, Political Science Michael Lines 250-721-4236 LIB A217 mlines@uvic.ca
Librarian - Linguistics, Pacific & Asian Studies, Religious Studies Ying Liu 250-721-8277 LIB A219 yingliu@uvic.ca
Librarian-Physics&Astronomy, Earth&Ocean Sciences, Biology&Forest Biology, Anthropology Kathleen Matthews 250-721-8271 LIB A211 kmatthew@uvic.ca
Distance L&R Librarian - Child&Youth Care, Nursing, Health Informatics, Social Work, Dispute Res Jessica Mussell 250-472-5090 LIB A215 jmussell@uvic.ca
Librarian - Business, Law Emily Nickerson 250-721-8566 FRA 193 enickerson@uvic.ca
Librarian - Exercise Science, Physical & Health Education, Neuroscience Zahra Premji 250-853-3268 LIB A318f zahrapremji@uvic.ca
Librarian - Education & Children's Lit, Indigenous Education Pia Russell 250-721-8259 LIB A225 prussell@uvic.ca
Open Scholarship Librarian Christian Schmidt 250-721-8231 LIB 205 christianschmidt@uvic.ca
Librarian - Fine Arts Christine Walde 250-853-3613 LIB 404 cwalde@uvic.ca
Learning and Research Help office 250-721-8231
Library Service Desk 250-721-8230 askus@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Tina Bebbington 250-721-8252 (campus local: 8252) bebbingt@uvic.ca
Bill Blair 250-472-5025 (campus local: 5025) blairw@uvic.ca
David Boudinot 250-721-6132 (campus local: 6132) boudinot@uvic.ca
Daniel Brendle-Moczuk 250-853-3619 (campus local: 3619) danielbm@uvic.ca
Laura Briggs lebriggs@uvic.ca
Libby Goby egoby@uvic.ca
Alexandra Gullen agullen@uvic.ca
Aditi Gupta 250-721-6085 (campus local: 6085) aditig@uvic.ca
Liz S. Hansen lhansen@uvic.ca
Justin Harrison 250-721-8276 (campus local: 8276) justinh@uvic.ca
Inba Kehoe 250-472-5017 (campus local: 5017) ikehoe@uvic.ca
Michael Lines 250-472-4236 (campus local: 4236) mlines@uvic.ca
Ying Liu 250-721-8277 (campus local: 8277) yingliu@uvic.ca
Courtney Lundrigan clundrigan@uvic.ca
Karen Munro kemunro@uvic.ca
Jessica Mussell 250-472-5090 (campus local: 5090) jmussell@uvic.ca
Patricia Pang 250-721-8246 (campus local: 8246) ppang@uvic.ca
Zahra Premji zahrapremji@uvic.ca
Pia Russell 250-721-8259 (campus local: 8259) prussell@uvic.ca
Christian Schmidt 250-721-8231 (campus local: 8231) christianschmidt@uvic.ca
Maggie Tan 250-472-4967 (campus local: 4967) mtan@uvic.ca
Aging & Lifelong Health Institute on Aging and Lifelong Health
Occ Health, Safety & Envir Occupational Health, Safety and Environment
Earth and Ocean Sciences School of Earth and Ocean Sciences
Exercise Sc, Phys & Health Ed School of Exercise Science, Physical & Health Education
Health Information Science School of Health Information Science
Public Health & Social Policy School of Public Health and Social Policy
University Health Services University Health Services
Athletcs&Recreatnl Services Athletics & Recreational Services
Health & Fitness Assistant
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Health Information Science Co-op and Career
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Exercise Science, Physical & Health Education Co-op and Career
Research Services Department of Research Services
Animal Health Technicians
Research Services Department of Research Services
Animal Health Technician Coordinator
Continuing Studies Division of Continuing Studies
Health Safety & Public Relations
Facilities Management Facilities Management
Environmental Health and Safety Coordinator
Graduate Students' Society Graduate Students' Society
Health/Dental Plan
Aging & Lifelong Health Institute on Aging and Lifelong Health
Lead, Pairing and Support, Self-Mgt Health Coach Program (Mainland)
Libr References Services Libraries, Reference Services
Librarian - Exercise Science, Physical & Health Education, Neuroscience
Libr References Services Libraries, Reference Services
Distance L&R Librarian - Child&Youth Care, Nursing, Health Informatics, Social Work, Dispute Res
Libraries, Systems Services Libraries, Systems Services
Health Research Librarian
PEA - Prof Employees Assn Professional Employees Association
University Houses & Health Services
Exercise Sc, Phys & Health Ed School of Exercise Science, Physical & Health Education
BA Recreation & Health Education
Health Information Science School of Health Information Science
Research Coordinator for the Global Lab for Digital Health Innovation
Student Wellness Student Wellness
University Health Services
Student Wellness Student Wellness
Associate Director, Clinical Health
UVic Students' Society UVic Students' Society
EXTENDED HEALTH & DENTAL
Undergraduate Admissions Undergraduate Admissions
Public Health
Undergraduate Admissions Undergraduate Admissions
Public Health
Undergraduate Admissions Undergraduate Admissions
Health Information Science
Undergraduate Admissions Undergraduate Admissions
Health Information Science
University Health Services University Health Services
Nurse - Mental Health
University Health Services University Health Services
Clerk - Mental Health & Referrals
VP Research & Innovation Vice President Research & Innovation
Health Core Laboratory Manager