Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

Division of Continuing Studies (UNEX)

Contact:
Division of Continuing Studies
University of Victoria

3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Campus Map
Division of Continuing Studies
Division of Continuing Studies (CST)
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8W3N6
Canada
Division of Continuing Studies
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W2Y2
Canada
On internet:

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
General Office Inquiries - Second Floor 250-472-4747
General Office Fax - Second Floor 250-721-8774

Office of the Dean

Dean Jo-Anne Clarke 250-721-8456 CST 358 uvcsdean@uvic.ca
Assistant to the Dean Kirsten Kopp 250-721-8456 CST 360 uvcsasst@uvic.ca
Administrative Manager Trish Atchison 250-472-4385 CST 359 uvcshr@uvic.ca

Program and Partnership Development

Director Miranda Angus 250-721-6460 CST 352 mangus@uvic.ca
Assistant Aly Trippel 250-721-7211 CST 340 uvcsprogramdev@uvic.ca

Division Online Learning Services

Director Hajime Kataoka 250-721-7872 CST 262A uvcsolsad@uvic.ca
Online Learning Support Specialist Byron Crossley 250-721-8557 CST 262 bc@uvic.ca
Online Learning Support Specialist Trevar Pearce 250-732-8305 CST 262 tpearce@uvic.ca
Online Learning Support Specialist Nicole Gilchrist 250-721-7771 CST 262 njg@uvic.ca
Online Learning Support Specialist Vivian Hagos Ibrahim CST 262 vibrahim@uvic.ca
Digital Media Coordinator Taylor Caswell CST 262 uvcsdigitalmedia@uvic.ca

Division International Recruitment

Lead Coordinator, International Recruitment Kyla Jardin 250-721-8731 CST 322 kjardin@uvic.ca
Coordinator, International Recruitment Rena Fowler 250-721-8452 CST 325 renaf@uvic.ca
International Recruitment Assistant Blenda Vilaca 250-472-5442 CST 324 recruitasst@uvic.ca

Finance and Operations

Director Stefan Grbavec 250-721-8464 CST 248 sgrbavec@uvic.ca

Finance & Student Services

Student Support Coordinator Dana Clavette 250-721-8473 CST 245 sscoord@uvic.ca
International Student Advisor Katie McDonald 250-472-4198 CST 240 katiemcd@uvic.ca
Supervisor, Financial Services Sheila Taylor 250-721-8525 CST 240 sheilataylor@uvic.ca
Financial Assistant Julianna Wells 250-472-4739 CST 240 UVCSFinAssist@uvic.ca
Admissions Assistant Laurel MacLean 250-721-8503 CST 240 uvcsassist3@uvic.ca
Supervisor, Student Services Admissions Christa Kutzner 250-721-8799 CST 240 christak@uvic.ca
Advising Assistant Ashley Lutz 250-472-5266 CST 240 uvcsregb@uvic.ca
Admissions Assistant Alesha Akouri 250-721-7876 CST 240 uvcsregx@uvic.ca
Admissions Assistant Larissa Fielding 250-721-6693 CST 240 larissaf@uvic.ca
Admissions Assistant Annette Stofer 250-472-4692 CST 240 uvcsassist2@uvic.ca

Information Technology Services

Team Lead Software Developer Jorge Flores Pinto 250-853-3931 CST 086 ferflorespinto@uvic.ca
Senior Software Developer Viviana Hersche 250-853-3930 CST 086 vhersche@uvic.ca
Senior Software Developer Quhyn Hoang 250-721-8070 CST 086 qhoang@uvic.ca
Software Developer Jacky Chen 250-472-4135 CST 086 jchen@uvic.ca
Software Developer Mark Redford 250-472-4135 CST 086 markredford@uvic.ca
Software Developer Peter Schoenrank 250-853-3929 CST 086 cps@uvic.ca

Business, Science & Technology

Acting Director Si Heng Tang 250-721-8468 CST 343 bstdirector@uvic.ca
Program Coordinator Ann Greenwood 250-721-8627 CST 308 scicoord@uvic.ca
Program Coordinator Genevieve Lemay 250-472-5040 CST 348 bmpcoord1@uvic.ca
Program Coordinator Ash Moosavi 250-721-8779 CST 354 bidacoord@uvic.ca
Program Coordinator Becky Rogers 250-721-7589 CST 318 hsscoord@uvic.ca
Program Coordinator Catherine Ross 250-721-6412 CST 350 bmpcoord@uvic.ca
Program Coordinator Tusa Shea 250-721-8463 CST 342 resscipc@uvic.ca
Program Coordinator Itzel Vargas Araluce 250-721-8073 CST 340 bmpcoord3@uvic.ca
Program Assistant Jolene Kendzel 250-721-8458 CST 344 bstadmin@uvic.ca
Program Assistant Melissa Payne 250-721-8481 CST 344 uvcsbmt2@uvic.ca
Program Assistant Megan Wolfe 250-721-8944 CST 344 bustech@uvic.ca

Languages, Arts & Culture

Director Tania Muir 250-721-8462 CST 314 lacdirector@uvic.ca
Program Coordinator Amy Errington 250-721-8827 CST 310 artscoord@uvic.ca
Program Coordinator Marie-Claire Findlay-Brook 250-721-7871 CST 316 laccoord@uvic.ca
Program Coordinator Tiffany Parks 250-721-8472 CST 320 ispcoord@uvic.ca
Program Coordinator Philippe Provencher 250-721-8511 CST 306 languages.coordinator@uvic.ca
Program Coordinator Maxine Reitsma 250-721-6477 CST 312 crmcoord@uvic.ca
Program Coordinator Janna Wilson 250-721-8504 CST 316 CILR@uvic.ca
Program Assistant Jacinthe Lauzier 250-721-8630 CST 310 languages@uvic.ca
Program Assistant Irene Lo 250-721-8457 CST 310 cmpasst@uvic.ca
Program Assistant Tyler Reeves 250-721-7797 CST 304 lacadmin@uvic.ca

Health Safety & Public Relations

Director Laura Vizina 250-721-8097 CST 353 hsprdirector@uvic.ca
Program Coordinator Alison Brophey 250-721-7860 CST 349 cacecoord@uvic.ca
Program Coordinator Bree Hagan 250-472-4179 CST 345 hsprcoord@uvic.ca
Program Coordinator Lara Read 250-721-8608 CST 357 hscoord@uvic.ca
Program Coordinator Tatiana Qaqish 250-721-8453 CST 347 hseohcoord@uvic.ca
Program Assistant Angela Connelly 250-721-8558 CST 344 hsadmin@uvic.ca
Program Assistant Susana Torres 250-721-6129 CST 344 hspradmin@uvic.ca

English Language Centre

English Language Centre

Director Seppy Masoodi 250-721-8950 CST 258 ELCDirector@uvic.ca
Program Assistant Theresa Chan 250-721-4511 CST 260 ELCProgramAssistant2@uvic.ca

Academic

Manager, Academic Selena Bryan 250-721-7291 CST 256 ELCmanageracademic@uvic.ca
Program Coordinator, Academic Lily Chow 250-472-4063 CST 208 ELCAcademicCoordinatorST@uvic,ca
Program Coordinator, Academic Marika Cooper 250-721-8747 CST 212 ELCAcademicCoordinatorLT@uvic.ca
Curriculum Coordinator Cathy Ebert 250-472-4285 CST 202 ELCCurriculumCoordinatorst@uvic.ca
Curriculum Coordinator Bradley Kurushima 250-721-6128 CST 210 ELCCurriculumCoordinatorlt@uvic.ca

Operations

Manager Don Mellings 250-721-8479 CST 252 ELCActivitiesManager@uvic.ca
Program Assistant Margarita Coppard 250-721-7290 CST 261 ELCProgramAssistant@uvic.ca
Program Assistant Kim Namoco 250-721-8148 CST 265 ELCActivitiesAdmin@uvic.ca

Socio Cultural Programs

Program Coordinator Mikko Pomian 250-721-8306 CST 254 ELCActivitiesCoordinator2@uvic.ca
Program Coordinator Deborah Shepherd 250-721-6185 CST 250 ELCActivitiesCoordinator1@uvic.ca

Homestay Programs

Manager Paula Ceroni 250-472-4433 CST 249 HomestayManager@uvic.ca
Homestay Coordinator Kristine McCormick 250-472-4055 CST 257 homestaycoordinator2@uvic.ca
Homestay Coordinator Lindsey Schultz 250-721-8709 CST 247 homestay@uvic.ca

Division Marketing Services

Director Levent Batur 250-721-8826 CST 313 uvcsmarketingdirector@uvic.ca
Marketing Specialist, Design Khushboo Desai 250-472-5308 CST 319 marketingdigital@uvic.ca
Marketing Specialist, Design & Copy Lauren Heppell 250-721-8460 CST 309 MarketingDesignCopy@uvic.ca
Marketing Specialist, Web & Design Emma Lecours 250-721-8470 CST 311 uvcswdms@uvic.ca
Marketing Specialist, Content Portia Yip 250-472-4273 CST 323 marketingcontent@uvic.ca
Marketing Specialist, Design Darren Zurbrigg 250-721-8466 CST 317 marketingspecialistdesign@uvic.ca
Marketing Coordinator Marcela Restrepo 250-721-6138 CST 310 uvcsppma@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Susan Abrill-Russek sabrill@uvic.ca
Maleea Acker lmacker@uvic.ca
Alesha Akouri 250-721-7876 (campus local: 7876) aakouri@uvic.ca
Nancy Ami 250-853-3675 (campus local: 3675) cacmgr@uvic.ca
Matthew Anderson matthewa@uvic.ca
Kevin Andrew kevinandrew@uvic.ca
Miranda Angus 250-721-6460 (campus local: 6460) mangus@uvic.ca
Trish Atchison 250-472-4385 (campus local: 4385) uvcshr@uvic.ca
Levent Batur uvcsmarketingdirector@uvic.ca
Erin Belcourt belcourt@uvic.ca
Othman Bennis benniso@uvic.ca
Alexandra Bertram abertram@uvic.ca
Diana Bertuol Garcia dianabertuolgarcia@uvic.ca
Emily Besler-Dean ebeslerdean@uvic.ca
Christina Blake 250-721-8148 (campus local: 8148) cblake@uvic.ca
Mark Bridge mbridge@uvic.ca
Monty Bridgman mjwb@uvic.ca
Alison Brophey 250-721-7860 (campus local: 7860) abrophey@uvic.ca
Alicia Brown aliciab@uvic.ca
Emmanuel Brunet-Jailly 250-721-6418 (campus local: 6418) ebrunetj@uvic.ca
Selena Bryan 250-721-7291 (campus local: 7291) sbbryan@uvic.ca
Leanna Butters lbutters@uvic.ca
Mary Byrne 250-370-1797 mbyrne@uvic.ca
Ken Campbell kencampbell@uvic.ca
Don Caplan caplk@uvic.ca
Melissa Carroll macarrol@uvic.ca
Taylor Caswell caswellt@uvic.ca
Hailey Ceong ceong@uvic.ca
Paula Ceroni 250-472-4433 (campus local: 4433) homestaymanager@uvic.ca
Theresa Chan elcprogramassistant2@uvic.ca
Inaam Charaf icharaf@uvic.ca
Jacky Chen 250-472-4135 (campus local: 4135) jchen@uvic.ca
Lily Chow 250-472-4063 (campus local: 4063) lilyc@uvic.ca
Jo-Anne Clarke 250-721-8456 (campus local: 8456) uvcsdean@uvic.ca
Dana Clavette sscoord@uvic.ca
Barbara Clerihue bclerihue@uvic.ca
Angela Connelly aconnelly@uvic.ca
Marika Cooper marikac@uvic.ca
Margarita Coppard mcoppard@uvic.ca
Byron Crossley 250-721-8557 (campus local: 8557) bc@uvic.ca
Maria Elena Cuervo-Lorens cuervolo@uvic.ca
Cameron Culham 250-812-6854 cculham@uvic.ca
Randy Delisle randyjdelisle@uvic.ca
Khushboo Desai khushboodesai@uvic.ca
Mercedes Dorrbercker mercedesdorrbercker@uvic.ca
Alla Dudka alladudka@uvic.ca
Catherine Ebert cebert@uvic.ca
Andrew Elves aelves@uvic.ca
Melissa Fahlman fahlmanm@uvic.ca
Norman Fennema 250-853-3806 (campus local: 3806) nfennema@uvic.ca
Paul Ferguson paulfer@uvic.ca
Blenda Ferreira Vilaca blendafv@uvic.ca
Steve Fielding stephenf@uvic.ca
Marie-Claire Findlay-Brook mcfindlaybrook@uvic.ca
Cheryl Fitzpatrick cfitzpatrick@uvic.ca
Dar Fletcher darlenef@uvic.ca
Jorge Flores Pinto ferflorespinto@uvic.ca
Rena Fowler 250-721-8452 (campus local: 8452) renaf@uvic.ca
Nozomi Franco Cea nkido@uvic.ca
Christine Funk christinenicolef@uvic.ca
Fraser Gelzinis fgelzini@uvic.ca
Richard Gerrard rgerrard@uvic.ca
Monica Gil 250-885-7511 mgil@uvic.ca
Nicole Gilchrist njg@uvic.ca
Joana Godran jgodran@uvic.ca
Anita Goetz-LaLiberte f18@uvic.ca
Adrianne Gomez adrianneg@uvic.ca
Olga Gould 250-686-8499 olgagould@uvic.ca
Stefan Grbavec 250-721-8464 (campus local: 8464) sgrbavec@uvic.ca
Ann Greenwood 250-884-9049 anng@uvic.ca
Sabrina Guzman Skotnitsky sabrina.guzmanskot@gmail.com
Cheyenne Gwa'amuuk cheyenne.gwaamuuk@gmail.com
Bree Hagan breehagan@uvic.ca
Vivian Hagos Ibrahim vibrahim@uvic.ca
Jennifer Hall jkhall@uvic.ca
Andria Hamill ahamill@uvic.ca
Meghan Hamp 306-514-7749 meghanhamp@uvic.ca
Karen Hanneson hanneson@uvic.ca
Sarah Harasymchuk sharasymchuk@uvic.ca
Susan Hawkins hawkinss@uvic.ca
John Heaney jheaney@uvic.ca
Richard Hebda rhebda@uvic.ca
Martha Henry mhenry@uvic.ca
Lauren Heppell lheppell@uvic.ca
Viv Hersche vihersche@uvic.ca
Quynh Hoang qhoang@uvic.ca
Nigel Howard nhoward@uvic.ca
Ginny Huang yuanhuang@uvic.ca
Mary Jo Hughes hughesmj@uvic.ca
Michelle Jack finearts@enowkincentre.ca
Kyla Jardin 250-721-8731 (campus local: 8731) kjardin@uvic.ca
Cynthia Jim tradarts@enowkincentre.ca
Suzanne Jolly sjolly@uvic.ca
Peter Jull pjull@uvic.ca
Hajime Kataoka kataokah@uvic.ca
Jolene Kendzel bstadmin@uvic.ca
Kate Kerr katekerr@telus.net
Sandra Kirkham 250-721-7421 (campus local: 7421) skirkham@uvic.ca
Rob Koebel robkoebel@uvic.ca
Kirsten Kopp kkopp@uvic.ca
David Krug davidkrug@uvic.ca
Amanda Kuluguqtuq amanda@pirurvik.ca
Estelle Kurier 250-721-7416 (campus local: 7416) ekurier@uvic.ca
Bradley Kurushima bkk@uvic.ca
Christa Kutzner 250-721-8799 (campus local: 8799) christak@uvic.ca
Emma Kwasnica 778-350-1754 emmakwasnica@uvic.ca
Todd Lambeth tlambeth@uvic.ca
Max Lance maxlance1@uvic.ca
Tim Lane lanetj@uvic.ca
Debra Laprise dlaprise@uvic.ca
Jacinthe Lauzier jlauzier@uvic.ca
Brian Leacock 250-721-6434 (campus local: 6434) bleacock@uvic.ca
Emma Lecours 250-721-8470 (campus local: 8470) elecours@uvic.ca
J.M. Ledet 250-320-9647 jmledet@uvic.ca
Genevieve Lemay gklemay@uvic.ca
Alvin Li alvinl@uvic.ca
Caren Liedtke cliedtke@uvic.ca
Irene Lo 250-721-8457 (campus local: 8457) cmpasst@uvic.ca
Gerry Luton gluton@uvic.ca
Ashley Lutz uvcsassist1@uvic.ca
Melina Luxruel melina@uvic.ca
Niall MacLachlan niallmac@uvic.ca
Laurel MacLean laurelmaclean@uvic.ca
Brock MacLeod brock1@uvic.ca
Patrick MacNeil patrickmacneil@uvic.ca
Moussa Magassa mmagassa@uvic.ca
David Maggs dmaggs@uvic.ca
Geraldine Manossa geraldine.manossa@gmail.com
Bonnie Jane Maracle maracleb@uvic.ca
Linda Martine lmartine@uvic.ca
Seppy Masoodi smasoodi@uvic.ca
Kristine McCormick kmccormi@uvic.ca
Katie McDonald 250-472-4198 (campus local: 4198) katiemcd@uvic.ca
Don Mellings 250-721-8479 (campus local: 8479) mellings@uvic.ca
Greg Melnechuk gregchuk@uvic.ca
Jennifer Menard jennifermenard@uvic.ca
Kristen Miskelly kristenh@uvic.ca
Tim Mitchell tmitchel@uvic.ca
Martin Monkman mmonkman@uvic.ca
Ash Moosavi 250-885-4699 ashmoosavi@uvic.ca
Sonia More skmore@uvic.ca
John Morgan jemorgan@uvic.ca
Tania Muir lacdirector@uvic.ca
Kim Namoco knamoco@uvic.ca
Kyle Napier knapier@uvic.ca
Jessica Neal 250-472-5485 (campus local: 5485) jlaura@uvic.ca
Kaloutie Nelson 250-721-6115 (campus local: 6115) kaln@uvic.ca
Darcy Nybo darcynybo@uvic.ca
Crystal Nykilchuk cnykilchuk@uvic.ca
Sarah Obee sobee@uvic.ca
Tiffany Parks tparks@uvic.ca
Melissa Payne mpayne26@uvic.ca
Trevar Pearce 250-721-8305 (campus local: 8305) tpearce@uvic.ca
Catherine Pierre storywriting@enowkincentre.ca
Elizabeth Pittman lizpittman@uvic.ca
Csaba Peter Polgar cppolgar@uvic.ca
Antony Pollard tpollard2421@uvic.ca
Mikko Pomian elcactivitiescoordinator2@uvic.ca
Philippe Provencher 250-721-8511 (campus local: 8511) pprovencher@uvic.ca
Marco Qaqish marcoqaqish@uvic.ca
Tatiana Qaqish 250-721-8453 (campus local: 8453) tatianas@uvic.ca
Hala Qasqas halaqasqas@uvic.ca
Lara Read lread@uvic.ca
Angie Reamer areamer@uvic.ca
Mark Redford markredford@uvic.ca
Tyler Reeves 250-721-7797 (campus local: 7797) tjreeves@uvic.ca
Mikki Reintjes reintjes@uvic.ca
Tatiana Reis tatianareis@uvic.ca
Maxine Reitsma 250-721-6477 (campus local: 6477) crmcoord@uvic.ca
Marcela Restrepo Arango mrestrepo@uvic.ca
Douglas Rodger djrodger@uvic.ca
Becky Rogers rebeccar@uvic.ca
Mark Roper mroper@uvic.ca
Catherine Ross 250-721-6412 (campus local: 6412) bmpcoord@uvic.ca
Christine Rowlandson crowland@uvic.ca
Richard Rush rushr@uvic.ca
Abbey Rushton abbeyb@uvic.ca
Tina Sagert tsagert@uvic.ca
Karen Saini khira1@uvic.ca
Galina Sanaeva gsanaeva@uvic.ca
Joanna Schaller joannas@uvic.ca
Gerry Schallie gerrysch@uvic.ca
Peter Schoenrank 250-853-3929 (campus local: 3929) cps@uvic.ca
Lindsey Schultz 250-721-8709 (campus local: 8709) homestay@uvic.ca
Skye Sen goksenin@uvic.ca
Tusa Shea tusas@uvic.ca
Deborah Shepherd 250-721-6185 (campus local: 6185) elcactivitiescoordinator1@uvic.ca
Larissa Simmons Fielding 250-721-6693 (campus local: 6693) larissaf@uvic.ca
Georgia Sitara 250-472-5755 (campus local: 5755) gsitara@uvic.ca
Jacqueline Sloan Morgan jsloanmo@uvic.ca
Kam So sokkk@uvic.ca
Carol Sokoloff carolsokoloff@uvic.ca
Kurt Sproat kurtsproat@uvic.ca
Annette Stofer 250-472-4554 (campus local: 4554) astofer@uvic.ca
Keiko Tachibana keikot@uvic.ca
Si Heng Tang 250-721-8468 (campus local: 8468) sihengt@uvic.ca
Maryam Tavakoli Dastjerdi maryamtavakolid@uvic.ca
Sheila Taylor 250-721-8525 (campus local: 8525) sheilataylor@uvic.ca
Hossen Teimoorinia hossteim@uvic.ca
Christina Teskey christinateskey@uvic.ca
Kimberly Tholl ktholl@uvic.ca
Lucas Thung lthung@uvic.ca
Susana Torres storres@uvic.ca
Naomi Tran ngoctran@uvic.ca
Dylan Trerice dtrerice@uvic.ca
Aly Trippel atrippel@uvic.ca
Robin Van Driel robinvandriel@uvic.ca
Itzel Vargas Araluce itzelvargasaraluce@uvic.ca
Catherine Verhaegen catherineverhaegen@uvic.ca
Laura Vizina 250-721-8097 (campus local: 8097) hsprdirector@uvic.ca
Patrick Walters patrickwalters@uvic.ca
Genevieve Weber gweber@uvic.ca
Julianna Wells 250-472-4739 (campus local: 4739) jjwells@uvic.ca
Pamela Westinghouse pwstghse@uvic.ca
Chris Wiebe cwiebe@uvic.ca
Rhordon Wikkramatileke rhordon@uvic.ca
Janna Wilson jannaw@uvic.ca
Megan Wolfe meganwolfe@uvic.ca
Naji Yazdi najiyazdi@uvic.ca
Portia Yip portiay@uvic.ca
Joyce Yu joyceyu@uvic.ca
Darren Zurbrigg dzurbrigg@uvic.ca
Aging & Lifelong Health Institute on Aging and Lifelong Health
Occ Health, Safety & Envir Occupational Health, Safety and Environment
Earth and Ocean Sciences School of Earth and Ocean Sciences
Exercise Sc, Phys & Health Ed School of Exercise Science, Physical & Health Education
Health Information Science School of Health Information Science
Public Health & Social Policy School of Public Health and Social Policy
University Health Services University Health Services
Athletcs&Recreatnl Services Athletics & Recreational Services
Health & Fitness Assistant
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Health Information Science Co-op and Career
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Exercise Science, Physical & Health Education Co-op and Career
Research Services Department of Research Services
Animal Health Technicians
Research Services Department of Research Services
Animal Health Technician Coordinator
Continuing Studies Division of Continuing Studies
Health Safety & Public Relations
Facilities Management Facilities Management
Environmental Health and Safety Coordinator
Graduate Students' Society Graduate Students' Society
Health/Dental Plan
Aging & Lifelong Health Institute on Aging and Lifelong Health
Lead, Pairing and Support, Self-Mgt Health Coach Program (Mainland)
Libr References Services Libraries, Reference Services
Librarian - Exercise Science, Physical & Health Education, Neuroscience
Libr References Services Libraries, Reference Services
Distance L&R Librarian - Child&Youth Care, Nursing, Health Informatics, Social Work, Dispute Res
Libraries, Systems Services Libraries, Systems Services
Health Research Librarian
PEA - Prof Employees Assn Professional Employees Association
University Houses & Health Services
Exercise Sc, Phys & Health Ed School of Exercise Science, Physical & Health Education
BA Recreation & Health Education
Health Information Science School of Health Information Science
Research Coordinator for the Global Lab for Digital Health Innovation
Student Wellness Student Wellness
University Health Services
Student Wellness Student Wellness
Associate Director, Clinical Health
UVic Students' Society UVic Students' Society
EXTENDED HEALTH & DENTAL
Undergraduate Admissions Undergraduate Admissions
Public Health
Undergraduate Admissions Undergraduate Admissions
Public Health
Undergraduate Admissions Undergraduate Admissions
Health Information Science
Undergraduate Admissions Undergraduate Admissions
Health Information Science
University Health Services University Health Services
Nurse - Mental Health
University Health Services University Health Services
Clerk - Mental Health & Referrals
VP Research & Innovation Vice President Research & Innovation
Health Core Laboratory Manager