Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

Department of Art History & Visual Studies (ARTH)

Contact:
Department of Art History & Visual Studies
University of Victoria
Fine Arts Building 151
Department of Art History & Visual Studies
FIA
151
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P5C2
Canada
Department of Art History & Visual Studies
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700
Victoria, BC
V8W2Y2
Canada
On internet:

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
General Office 250-721-7942 FIA 151
Department Chair Erin Campbell 250-721-7940 FIA 149 arthistorychair@uvic.ca
Department Secretary Sandra Curran FIA 151 arthistory@uvic.ca
Graduate Advisor Catherine Harding 250-721-6304 FIA 137 arthistorygradadvisor@uvic.ca
Administrative Assistant/Undergraduate Secretary Sophie Zhang 250-721-7942 FIA 151 ahvsasst@uvic.ca

Visual Resources Collection

Visual Resources Curator Iona Hubner 250-721-7946 FIA 115A ihubner@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Shaylin Allison shaylinallison@uvic.ca
Angela Andersen ala@uvic.ca
Allan Antliff 250-721-6303 (campus local: 6303) allan@uvic.ca
Evanthia Baboula ebaboula@uvic.ca
Melia Belli bellibose@uvic.ca
Melissa Berry mbberry@uvic.ca
Matthew Brulotte mbrulotte@uvic.ca
Alena Buis abuis@langara.ca
Carolyn Butler-Palmer 250-721-7943 (campus local: 7943) cbpalmer@uvic.ca
Erin Campbell 250-721-7944 (campus local: 7944) erinjc@uvic.ca
Miranda Carroll mirandacarroll@uvic.ca
Sandra Curran 250-721-7942 (campus local: 7942) arthistory@uvic.ca
Joy Davis joydavis@uvic.ca
Erica Dodd edodd@uvic.ca
Dennine Dudley ddudley@uvic.ca
Amina Ejaz aminaejaz@uvic.ca
McKaila Ferguson mckaila.ferguson05@gmail.com
Isabel Gibson igibson@uvic.ca
Peter Grauer pgrauer52@gmail.com
Jaiya Gray jaiyagray@uvic.ca
Tasnova Haque tasnovahaque@uvic.ca
Catherine Harding 250-721-6304 (campus local: 6304) charding@uvic.ca
Laura Hodgins laureena.h@gmail.com
Iona Hubner 250-721-7946 (campus local: 7946) ihubner@uvic.ca
Menno Hubregtse menno@uvic.ca
Ambreen Hussaini hussainiambreen@uvic.ca
Bella Jacobs bella.damita.jacobs@gmail.com
Harold Kalman hal@haroldkalman.ca
Vithoria Konzen Dill vithoriadill@uvic.ca
Yang Liu liuy@uvic.ca
Tanya Lukin Linklater t.lukin.linklater@gmail.com
Justin McGrail Justin.McGrail@viu.ca
Lianne McLarty lmclarty@uvic.ca
Amber Morrison ambermorrison@uvic.ca
Stephanie Murray
Carey Newman careynewman@uvic.ca
Angela Osuporu aosuporu@uvic.ca
Mitch Parry mparry@uvic.ca
Hala Qasqas halaqasqas@uvic.ca
Arnatsiaq Qvist arqvuni@gmail.com
Melody Ray melodyray@uvic.ca
Michael Reed mfreed@uvic.ca
Pascalle Ricard psricard@uvic.ca
Martin Segger 250-661-2038 msegger@uvic.ca
Jasmine Sihra jasmine.sihra@mail.concordia.ca
Grace Wong Sneddon 250-818-9143 gwongsne@uvic.ca
Astri Wright astri@uvic.ca
Heng Wu wheng@uvic.ca
Yuying Zhang yyz@uvic.ca
Graduate Studies Faculty of Graduate Studies
Graduate Admissions & Records Graduate Admissions and Records
Graduate Students' Society Graduate Students' Society
Undergrad Records & Gradn Serv Undergraduate Records and Graduation Services
Undergraduate Admissions Undergraduate Admissions
Anthropology Department of Anthropology
Graduate Advisor
Anthropology Department of Anthropology
Graduate and Undergraduate Program Assistant
Anthropology Department of Anthropology
Undergraduate Advisor
Art History & Visual Studies Department of Art History & Visual Studies
Administrative Assistant/Undergraduate Secretary
Art History & Visual Studies Department of Art History & Visual Studies
Graduate Advisor
Biochemistry & Microbiology Department of Biochemistry & Microbiology
Graduate Program Assistant
Biology Department of Biology
Graduate Assistant
Chemistry Department of Chemistry
Graduate Secretary
Chemistry Department of Chemistry
Undergraduate Advisor
Chemistry Department of Chemistry
Undergraduate Laboratory Supervisor
Civil Engineering Department of Civil Engineering
Graduate Secretary
Civil Engineering Department of Civil Engineering
Director, Undergraduate Program
Civil Engineering Department of Civil Engineering
Director, Graduate Program
Computer Science Department of Computer Science
Graduate Programs Assistant
Computer Science Department of Computer Science
Graduate Advisor
Computer Science Department of Computer Science
Undergraduate Advising Officer
Computer Science Department of Computer Science
Undergraduate Advising Officer
Computer Science Department of Computer Science
Undergraduate Studies Program Coordinator
Curriculum and Instruction Department of Curriculum and Instruction
Graduate Secretary
Economics Department of Economics
Graduate Program Assistant
Economics Department of Economics
Graduate Advisor
Economics Department of Economics
Undergraduate Advisor
Educ Psychology & Leadership Department of Educational Psychology and Leadership
Program Coordinator and Undergraduate Academic Advisor
Electrical & Computer Engg Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering
Graduate Secretary; MTIS MENG
Electrical & Computer Engg Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering
EE Program Director & Undergraduate Advisor
Electrical & Computer Engg Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering
Graduate Advisor
Electrical & Computer Engg Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering
Graduate Secretary, MADS
Electrical & Computer Engg Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering
CE Program Director & Undergraduate Advisor
Electrical & Computer Engg Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering
Undergraduate Academic Advisor
Electrical & Computer Engg Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering
Graduate Secretary; MASC PHD NOND
English Department of English
Graduate Program Adviser
English Department of English
Graduate Secretary
English Department of English
Undergraduate Adviser
Geography Department of Geography
Undergraduate Advising
Geography Department of Geography
Graduate Advisor
Geography Department of Geography
Undergraduate and Graduate Program Assistant
Greek and Roman Studies Department of Greek and Roman Studies
Undergraduate Adviser
Greek and Roman Studies Department of Greek and Roman Studies
Graduate Adviser
History Department of History
Graduate Program
Linguistics Department of Linguistics
Graduate Secretary
Linguistics Department of Linguistics
Applied Linguistics and Undergraduate Advisor
Linguistics Department of Linguistics
Graduate Advisor
Mathematics and Statistics Department of Mathematics and Statistics
Graduate Secretary
Mechanical Engineering Department of Mechanical Engineering
Graduate Secretary
Mechanical Engineering Department of Mechanical Engineering
Receptionist/Undergraduate Secretary
Mechanical Engineering Department of Mechanical Engineering
Director, Undergraduate Program
Mechanical Engineering Department of Mechanical Engineering
Director, Graduate Program
Pacific & Asian Studies Department of Pacific & Asian Studies
Graduate Secretary/General Office
Philosophy Department of Philosophy
Graduate Advisor
Philosophy Department of Philosophy
Graduate Secretary
Physics and Astronomy Department of Physics and Astronomy
Graduate Program Assistant
Physics and Astronomy Department of Physics and Astronomy
Graduate Advisor
Physics and Astronomy Department of Physics and Astronomy
Graduate Student Association
Political Science Department of Political Science
Graduate Secretary
Psychology Department of Psychology
Graduate Secretary
Sociology Department of Sociology
Graduate Secretary
Theatre Department of Theatre
Graduate Advisor
Theatre Department of Theatre
Undergraduate Advisor
Visual Arts Department of Visual Arts
Graduate Advisor
Visual Arts Department of Visual Arts
Undergraduate Academic Advisor
Division of Medical Sciences Division of Medical Sciences
Graduate Program Assistant
Education Faculty of Education
Associate Dean, Graduate Programs and Research
Education Faculty of Education
Acting Associate Dean, Undergraduate Programs
Engineering & Computer Science Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Associate Dean Undergraduate Programs
Engineering & Computer Science Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Engineering Undergraduate Assistant
Engineering & Computer Science Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Engineering Undergraduate Administrative Officer
Engineering & Computer Science Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Engineering Undergraduate Office
Fine Arts Faculty of Fine Arts
Undergraduate Academic Advisor
Fine Arts Faculty of Fine Arts
Undergraduate Student Advising and Program Inquiries
Graduate Studies Faculty of Graduate Studies
Assistant to the INTD Graduate Advisor
Graduate Studies Faculty of Graduate Studies
INTD Graduate Advisor
Law Faculty of Law
Graduate Program Coordinator
Social Sciences Faculty of Social Sciences
Associate Dean, Research & Graduate Studies
Social Sciences Faculty of Social Sciences
Associate Dean, Academic & Undergraduate
Graduate Admissions & Records Graduate Admissions and Records
Graduate Admissions & Records Officer
Graduate Admissions & Records Graduate Admissions and Records
Graduate Admissions & Records Officer
Graduate Admissions & Records Graduate Admissions and Records
Graduate Admissions & Records Advisor
Graduate Admissions & Records Graduate Admissions and Records
Graduate Admissions & Records Advisor
Graduate Admissions & Records Graduate Admissions and Records
Graduate Admissions & Records Advisor
Graduate Admissions & Records Graduate Admissions and Records
Graduate Admissions & Records Officer
Graduate Admissions & Records Graduate Admissions and Records
Graduate Admissions & Records Advisor
Graduate Admissions & Records Graduate Admissions and Records
Graduate Admissions & Records Advisor
Graduate Admissions & Records Graduate Admissions and Records
Graduate Admissions & Records Advisor
Graduate Admissions & Records Graduate Admissions and Records
Graduate Admissions & Records Officer
Indigenous Education Indigenous Education
Programs Assistant & Graduate Secretary
Indigenous Education Indigenous Education
Graduate Advisor
Registrar & Enrolment Mgmt Office of the Registrar and Enrolment Management
Director, Undergraduate Records
Registrar & Enrolment Mgmt Office of the Registrar and Enrolment Management
Director, Graduate Admissions and Records
Registrar & Enrolment Mgmt Office of the Registrar and Enrolment Management
Director, Undergraduate Admissions
Registrar & Enrolment Mgmt Office of the Registrar and Enrolment Management
Undergraduate Records
Registrar & Enrolment Mgmt Office of the Registrar and Enrolment Management
Please see Graduate Admissions and Records' Directory for complete listing
Registrar & Enrolment Mgmt Office of the Registrar and Enrolment Management
Graduate Admissions and Records
Registrar & Enrolment Mgmt Office of the Registrar and Enrolment Management
Please see Undergraduate Admissions' Directory for complete listing
Registrar & Enrolment Mgmt Office of the Registrar and Enrolment Management
Please see Undergraduate Records & Graduation Services' Directory for complete listing
Registrar & Enrolment Mgmt Office of the Registrar and Enrolment Management
Undergraduate Admissions
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Associate Director, Gill Graduate Operations
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Recruitment and Education Advisor, Undergraduate Programs
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Undergraduate programs
Child & Youth Care School of Child & Youth Care
Graduate Program Assistant
Child & Youth Care School of Child & Youth Care
Undergraduate Program & Admissions Assistant
Child & Youth Care School of Child & Youth Care
Graduate Advisor
Child & Youth Care School of Child & Youth Care
Undergraduate Program Advisor
Child & Youth Care School of Child & Youth Care
Undergraduate Program Assistant
Child & Youth Care School of Child & Youth Care
Undergraduate Program Assistant
Earth and Ocean Sciences School of Earth and Ocean Sciences
Graduate Advisor
Earth and Ocean Sciences School of Earth and Ocean Sciences
Undergraduate Advisor
Environmental Studies School of Environmental Studies
Undergraduate Assistant & Receptionist
Environmental Studies School of Environmental Studies
Undergraduate Advisor
Environmental Studies School of Environmental Studies
Graduate Advisor
Environmental Studies School of Environmental Studies
Graduate Program Assistant
Exercise Sc, Phys & Health Ed School of Exercise Science, Physical & Health Education
Graduate Programs
Health Information Science School of Health Information Science
HINF Undergraduate Advisor
Health Information Science School of Health Information Science
Graduate Secretary
Health Information Science School of Health Information Science
HINF Graduate Advisor
Indigenous Governance School of Indigenous Governance
Graduate Advisor
Music School of Music
Graduate Advisor
Music School of Music
Department Secretary & Graduate Secretary
Nursing School of Nursing
Undergraduate BSN Student Advisor
Nursing School of Nursing
Assistant, Faculty & Undergraduate Course Delivery
Nursing School of Nursing
Graduate Education Student Advisor
Nursing School of Nursing
Co-Associate Director Undergraduate Programs & Partnerships
Nursing School of Nursing
Associate Director Graduate Education
Nursing School of Nursing
Undergraduate Education
Nursing School of Nursing
Graduate Education
Nursing School of Nursing
Undergraduate Education - Admissions & Advising
Nursing School of Nursing
Assistant, Graduate Course Delivery
Nursing School of Nursing
Co-Associate Director Undergraduate Programs & Partnerships
Nursing School of Nursing
Assistant, Graduate Programs
Public Administration School of Public Administration
Undergraduate Program Advisor
Public Administration School of Public Administration
Professional and Undergraduate Programs (Diploma, Certificate)
Public Administration School of Public Administration
Graduate Student Advisor
Public Administration School of Public Administration
Graduate Student Advisor
Public Administration School of Public Administration
Master of Arts in Community Development; Graduate Certificate in Evaluation
Public Health & Social Policy School of Public Health and Social Policy
Assistant Teaching Professor and Undergraduate Academic Advisor
Undergraduate Admissions Undergraduate Admissions
Undergraduate Admissions
Undergrad Records & Gradn Serv Undergraduate Records and Graduation Services
Director, Undergraduate Records