Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

University Food Services (UNFS)

Related departments: CIRCLE
Contact:
University Food Services
University of Victoria
RCA
University Food Services
University Food Services
Robert Carroll Hall (CA)
Parking Lot #5, off Sinclair Road
3800 Finnerty Road
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Canada
University Food Services
University of Victoria
University Food Services
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://unfs.uvic.ca
Department e-mail:
eat@uvic.ca
By phone:
Phone:
250-472-4777
Fax:
250-472-4785

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail

General Office

Reception

Phone 250-472-4777 eat@uvic.ca
Fax 250-472-4785

Food Services Administration

Director John Thompson 250-472-4112 RCA 113 unfsdirector@uvic.ca
Associate Director & Executive Chef Tony Heesterman 250-721-6016 RCA 126 exechef@uvic.ca
Manager, Financial Operations Erica Christie 250-721-6493 RCA 113 unfsfinance@uvic.ca
Manager, Marketing, Communication & Engagement Sarah Rankin 250-472-5465 RCA 112 shrankin@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Nutrition Programming & Services (ON LEAVE) Leanne Halligey 250-853-3607 RCA 111 halligey@uvic.ca
Accounting Clerk Patrick Brus RCA 104 pmbrus@uvic.ca
Senior Front Operations Clerk Tara Lewis 250-472-4777 RCA 100 tdlewis@uvic.ca
Interim Front Operations Clerk Cory Douglas 250-721-6164 RCA 100 douglasc@uvic.ca

Retail & Residential Dining Operations

Manager, Operations Kelly Bailey 250-853-3650 RCA 117 unfsoperations@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Residential Dining Cindy Rainey 250-721-6097 COM 140F crainey@uvic.ca

Food Production

Associate Director & Executive Chef Tony Heesterman 250-721-6016 RCA 126 exechef@uvic.ca
Executive Sous Chef Chris Bailey 250-721-8506 COM 213A execsous@uvic.ca

Degrees Catering

VISIT: http://degreescatering.ca

EMAIL: degreescatering@uvic.ca

Coordinator, Degrees Catering Leesa Lillis 250-721-8095 COM 140F degreescoordinator@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Michael Allin Michaelallin25@gmail.com
Aubrey Anderson aubreya@live.com
Lisa Auld auld08@telus.net
Parvaneh Avend pari@uvic.ca
Marina Baginski marinabaginski@hotmail.com
Rushikesh Bagul rishibagul@gmail.com
Jasbir Bahia 250-721-8442 (campus local: 8442) jasbirb@uvic.ca
Chris Bailey 250-721-8506 (campus local: 8506) execsous@uvic.ca
Kelly Bailey 250-853-3650 (campus local: 3650) unfsoperations@uvic.ca
Kim Beatty
John Beynon johnmbey@uvic.ca
Blake Bishop blakebishop.ca@gmail.com
Wendy Boughton wendyboughton@gmail.com
Pierrette Brideau p_brideau@yahoo.com
Patrick Brus pmbrus@uvic.ca
Dean Buck slasherdean@gmail.com
Gerald Budda gbudda@uvic.ca
Jeannie Burns jeannieb@uvic.ca
Patricia Burns triciaburns@hotmail.com
Paula Burns paulaburns@telus.net
Linda Campbell lcampbel@uvic.ca
Darryl Carter 250-721-8437 (campus local: 8437) drcarter@uvic.ca
Fabrizio Ceccarelli fabrizioceccarelli@uvic.ca
Hamilton Chan chanh@uvic.ca
Robert Chase rchase@uvic.ca
Erica Christie unfsfinance@uvic.ca
Debbie Clarkson neverhome@shaw.ca
Jesse Cole jbcole1992@gmail.com
Mike Cooper mike.cooper333@outlook.com
JP Crepault capitainecreps@hotmail.com
Laurie Dales klkdales@gmail.com
Drew Dannes and__drew@hotmail.com
Cethlan Davies ceth.davies@gmail.com
Robert Der Fong rderfong@uvic.ca
Amelia Donald ameliadonald@uvic.ca
Cory Douglas douglasc@uvic.ca
Yali ( Lily) Du lilydu123@gmail.com
Beatriz Duarte Domiciano beatriz_domiciano@hotmail.com
Edward Duncan ecduncan@uvic.ca
Lisa Eve-Liudzius lisaevel@uvic.ca
Jim Forbes 250-721-8310 (campus local: 8310) jdforbes@uvic.ca
Andrew Frost afrost@uvic.ca
Miriam Garcia yamcia_27@yahoo.com
Tara Genier tgyukon@yahoo.ca
Rynel George rynelmdg@gmail.com
Raj Gill purewal123@hotmail.com
Paula Gough pjgough300@gmail.com
Karen Grandmaison karengrandmaison@hotmail.com
Ronnie Grewal ronniegrewal@shaw.ca
Dana Gudbrand danasg@uvic.ca
Leanne Halligey 250-853-3607 (campus local: 3607) halligey@uvic.ca
Amelie Hamel ameliehamel@live.ca
Kayla Hatter kaylah@uvic.ca
Ashley Hebdon ashleyhebdon@gmail.com
Tony Heesterman 250-721-6016 (campus local: 6016) exechef@uvic.ca
Janice Hepburn jhepburn@uvic.ca
Ryan Hill bluefunk25@hotmail.com
Eiko Hiraoka eikohiraoka8@gmail.com
Kelly Hollingsworth goud@telus.net
Lynne Johnson lmjohnso@telus.net
Lee-Anne Karlsson thekarlssons@shaw.ca
Harjit Kaur Kaur2013h@gmail.com
Brenda Kerr malcolmk@uvic.ca
Malcolm Kerr 250-721-8437 (campus local: 8437) malcolmk@uvic.ca
Michael Klassen mklassen4124@gmail.com
James Kline jklineno7@gmail.com
Yvonne Kobbero vonniek918@gmail.com
Tetyana Kravchenko tanya.kravchenko@hotmail.com
Cheryl Kresse cheryl.kresse@hotmail.com
Kayo Kuraishi kuraishikay@gmail.com
Kurt Kux Kuxy5@hotmail.com
Daniel Lacy daniellacy@uvic.ca
Dennis Lam wlam@uvic.ca
Chris Lawson creese44@shaw.ca
Jina Lazaryan jinalazaryan@gmail.com
Christopher Lewis
Tara Lewis tdlewis@uvic.ca
Ying Li yinglima2007@yahoo.ca
Leesa Lillis 250-721-8095 (campus local: 8095) degreescoordinator@uvic.ca
Alison Lockhart alisonlockhart@shaw.ca
Shawn Lommerse 250-721-8444 (campus local: 8444) sonlommerse@shaw.ca
Sonya Lommerse 250-721-8444 (campus local: 8444) sonlommerse@shaw.ca
Sandra Lum sandralum28@yahoo.ca
Benedict Lumabi blumabi@uvic.ca
Brian MacDonald brjm81@gmail.com
Gael MacDonald 250-514-9041 gemacdonald21@gmail.com
Ben Mai benmai@yahoo.com
Chi Mai ginatammai@yahoo.com
William Marchand williammarchand@shaw.ca
Craig Marykuca 250-721-8437 (campus local: 8437) cmarykuc@uvic.ca
Rosmarie Marykuca macrosieposie@me.com
Jill McCormick jillann@shaw.ca
Blair McKinnon 250-818-4637 blamck@hotmail.com
Lisa Medd lisamedd7@gmail.com
Laura Mindenhall lauramindenhall@gmail.com
Johnathon Morris-Westwood johnathon.westwood@gmail.com
Tuan Khanh Nguyen tkn7859@gmail.com
David Nuttall 250-721-8442 (campus local: 8442) dnuttall@uvic.ca
Joni Pennington jonipenn@hotmail.com
Tom Perkins tomperkins@shaw.ca
John Peterson johnpeterson109@gmail.com
Daisy May Pineda daisymhey1986@gmail.com
Armin Pozuelos Gudiel arminp@uvic.ca
Connor Priest connor370@gmail.com
Cindy Rainey crainey@uvic.ca
Sarah Rankin 250-472-5465 (campus local: 5465) shrankin@uvic.ca
Zack Redman zacktredman@gmail.com
Lori Reisig reisig32@gmail.com
Steven Ross s.ross.3@hotmail.com
Krunal Sachdev krunalsachdev8495@gmail.com
Bekah Savage bekahsavage@hotmail.com
Allan Schafer allanschafer62@gmail.com
Brian Schmid brianschmid15@gmail.com
Victoria Scrimger victoria.l.scrimger@gmail.com
Svetlana Sedova svetacan@hotmail.com
Huei Hsin Shih ky4303@gmail.com
Deanna Sillars dsillars@uvic.ca
Emma Simonds sunriser.7@gmail.com
David Smithson davetsmithson@gmail.com
Christine Sotkowy christineleanne@live.com
Veronica Staub 250-721-8437 (campus local: 8437) Veronicastaub14@gmail.com
Whitney Stetson wstetson@telus.net
Virgie Stewart virgiecancer@yahoo.com
Claudia Stotzka claudia@uvic.ca
Wei Su weisu@uvic.ca
Bradley Talbot talbotb@uvic.ca
John Thompson johnthompson@uvic.ca
Raymond Thomson 250-721-8444 (campus local: 8444) kathrynknowles@shaw.ca
Stephen Trotter trotters@uvic.ca
Sue Truong suannetruong@hotmail.com
Victor Valev victorvalev@hotmail.com
Rita Visser ritavisser64@shaw.ca
Dylan Wallace dylanpawallace15@gmail.com
Jeremy Wallace jwallace@uvic.ca
Geraldine Walton thefourwaltons@gmail.com
Christopher White christopherwhite1@uvic.ca
Betsy Wicks 250-472-4143 (campus local: 4143) dickensmum@hotmail.com
George Wilks 250-721-8395 (campus local: 8395) gawilks95.5@gmail.com
Ryan Willis ryan.b.willis86@gmail.com
Johanna Yang hejongyang@gmail.com
Yan Kai Yang v0076895@uvic.ca
Kathlyn Zermeno kit.kat.zer@gmail.com
Amjad Zuhluf amjad.zuhluf@icloud.com
Global Engagement Global Engagement
Centre for Global Studies Centre for Global Studies
Cntr Enterprise & Engagement Ocean Networks Canada Centre for Enterprise and Engagement
Office of Comm-Univ Engagment Office of Community-University Engagement
CIRCLE Centre for Indigenous Research and Community-Led Engagement
Indigenous Academic & CE Office of Indigenous Academic and Community Engagement
Athletcs&Recreatnl Services Athletics & Recreational Services
Campus Engagement
Athletcs&Recreatnl Services Athletics & Recreational Services
Associate Director, Marketing, Engagement & Programs
Centre for Global Studies Centre for Global Studies
Centre for Global Studies
Centre for Global Studies Centre for Global Studies
Borders in Globalization Program
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Communications Engagement and Events Coordinator
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Campus Engagement and Events Coordinator
Division of Medical Sciences Division of Medical Sciences
Community Engagement Coordinator, Genome Canada Grant
Division of Medical Sciences Division of Medical Sciences
Community Engagement Coordinator, Genome Canada Grant
Equity & Human Rights Office Equity & Human Rights Office
Project Officer, Community Engagement
Equity & Human Rights Office Equity & Human Rights Office
Principal Strategist, Community Engagement, EDI and Anti-Racism
Faculty Association Faculty Association
Membership Engagement Coordinator
Global Engagement Global Engagement
Global Engagement Coordinator
Global Engagement Global Engagement
Executive Director, Global Engagement
Global Engagement Global Engagement
Associate Director, Global Partnerships
Global Engagement Global Engagement
Office of Global Engagement
Global Engagement Global Engagement
Global Engagement Administrative Assistant
Global Engagement Global Engagement
Senior Global Engagement Officer
Global Engagement Global Engagement
Global Engagement Communications Specialist
Global Engagement Global Engagement
Global Engagement Officer
Intl Centre for Students International Centre for Students
Global Community Adviser
Intl Centre for Students International Centre for Students
Global Community Adviser
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Director, User Engagement
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Associate Director, Learning and Community Engagement
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
User Engagement Officer
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Content Strategy & Narrative Engagement Lead
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
User Engagement
Indigenous Academic & CE Office of Indigenous Academic and Community Engagement
LE,NONET Student Engagement and Support Coordinator (on leave)
Indigenous Academic & CE Office of Indigenous Academic and Community Engagement
Community Engagement Manager
Office of Student Life Office of Student Life
Coordinator, Student Engagement
Office of Student Life Office of Student Life
Coordinator, Student Engagement
Office of Student Life Office of Student Life
Manager, Student Life and Engagement
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
GSB International Global Engagement & Business Development
Residence Services Residence Services
Coordinator, Residence Engagement
Health Information Science School of Health Information Science
Research Coordinator for the Global Lab for Digital Health Innovation
Student Services Student Services
Coordinator, Student Engagement
Student Services Student Services
Coordinator, Student Engagement
UVic Communications +Marketing University Communications + Marketing
Manager, Internal Communications & Stakeholder Engagement
UVic Communications +Marketing University Communications + Marketing
Internal Communications & Stakeholder Engagement
University Food Services University Food Services
Manager, Marketing, Communication & Engagement
Legacy Art Galleries University of Victoria Legacy Art Galleries
Community Engagement Coordinator
Legacy Art Galleries University of Victoria Legacy Art Galleries
Curator of Indigenous Art and Engagement
Legacy Art Galleries University of Victoria Legacy Art Galleries
Community Engagement Coordinator (on leave)
VP Research & Innovation Vice President Research & Innovation
Communications & Engagement Co-ordinator

This website stores cookies on your computer. These cookies are used to collect information about how you interact with our website and allow us to remember you. We use this information in order to improve and customize your browsing experience and for analytics and metrics about our visitors both on this website and other media. To find out more about the cookies we use, see our Privacy Policy.