Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

Division of Continuing Studies (UNEX)

Contact:
Division of Continuing Studies
University of Victoria

3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Campus Map
Division of Continuing Studies
Division of Continuing Studies (CST)
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8W3N6
Canada
Division of Continuing Studies
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W2Y2
Canada
On internet:

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
General Office Inquiries - Second Floor 250-472-4747
General Office Fax - Second Floor 250-721-8774

Office of the Dean

Dean Jo-Anne Clarke 250-721-8456 CST 358 uvcsdean@uvic.ca
Assistant to the Dean Kirsten Kopp 250-721-8456 CST 360 uvcsasst@uvic.ca
Administrative Manager Trish Atchison 250-472-4385 CST 359 uvcshr@uvic.ca

Program and Partnership Development

Director Miranda Angus 250-721-6460 CST 352 mangus@uvic.ca
Coordinator Tusa Shea 250-721-8463 CST 342 tusas@uvic.ca
Administrative Coordinator Aly Trippel 250-721-7211 CST 340 uvcsprogramdev@uvic.ca

Division Online Learning Services

Director Hajime Kataoka 250-721-7872 CST 262A uvcsolsad@uvic.ca
Online Learning Support Specialist Byron Crossley 250-721-8557 CST 262 bc@uvic.ca
Online Learning Support Specialist Trevar Pearce 250-732-8305 CST 262 tpearce@uvic.ca
Online Learning Support Specialist Nicole Gilchrist 250-721-7771 CST 262 njg@uvic.ca
Online Learning Support Specialist Vivian Hagos Ibrahim CST 262 vibrahim@uvic.ca
Digital Media Specialist Taylor Caswell CST 262 uvcsdigitalmedia@uvic.ca
Digital Media Coordinator Natasha Penfield CST 262 penfield@uvic.ca

Division International Recruitment

Lead Coordinator, International Recruitment Kyla Jardin 250-721-8731 CST 322 kjardin@uvic.ca
Coordinator, International Recruitment Rena Fowler 250-721-8452 CST 325 renaf@uvic.ca
International Recruitment Assistant Blenda Vilaca 250-472-5442 CST 324 recruitasst@uvic.ca

Finance and Operations

Director Stefan Grbavec 250-721-8464 CST 248 sgrbavec@uvic.ca

Finance & Student Services

Student Support Coordinator Dana Clavette 250-721-8473 CST 245 sscoord@uvic.ca
International Student Advisor Katie McDonald 250-472-4198 CST 240 katiemcd@uvic.ca
Financial Officer Sheila Taylor 250-721-8525 CST 240 sheilataylor@uvic.ca
Financial Assistant Julianna Wells 250-472-4739 CST 240 UVCSFinAssist@uvic.ca
Admissions Assistant Laurel MacLean 250-721-8503 CST 240 uvcsassist3@uvic.ca
Senior Admissions Officer Christa Kutzner 250-721-8799 CST 240 christak@uvic.ca
Advising Assistant Ashley Lutz 250-472-5266 CST 240 uvcsregb@uvic.ca
Admissions Assistant Alesha Akouri 250-721-7876 CST 240 uvcsregx@uvic.ca
Admissions Assistant Larissa Fielding 250-721-6693 CST 240 larissaf@uvic.ca
Admissions Assistant Annette Stofer 250-472-4692 CST 240 uvcsassist2@uvic.ca

Information Technology Services

Team Lead Software Developer Jorge Flores Pinto 250-853-3931 CST 086 ferflorespinto@uvic.ca
Senior Software Developer Viviana Hersche 250-853-3930 CST 086 vhersche@uvic.ca
Senior Software Developer Quhyn Hoang 250-721-8070 CST 086 qhoang@uvic.ca
Software Developer Jacky Chen 250-472-4135 CST 086 jchen@uvic.ca
Software Developer Mark Redford 250-472-4135 CST 086 markredford@uvic.ca
Software Developer Peter Schoenrank 250-853-3929 CST 086 cps@uvic.ca

Business, Science & Technology

Acting Director Si Heng Tang 250-721-8468 CST 343 bstdirector@uvic.ca
Program Coordinator Ann Greenwood 250-721-8627 CST 308 scicoord@uvic.ca
Program Coordinator Genevieve Lemay 250-472-5040 CST 348 bmpcoord1@uvic.ca
Program Coordinator Ash Moosavi 250-721-8779 CST 354 bidacoord@uvic.ca
Program Coordinator Becky Rogers 250-721-7589 CST 318 hsscoord@uvic.ca
Program Coordinator Catherine Ross 250-721-6412 CST 350 bmpcoord@uvic.ca
Program Coordinator Itzel Vargas Araluce 250-721-8073 CST 340 bmpcoord3@uvic.ca
Program Assistant Jolene Kendzel 250-721-8458 CST 344 bstadmin@uvic.ca
Program Assistant Melissa Payne 250-721-8481 CST 344 uvcsbmt2@uvic.ca
Program Assistant Megan Wolfe 250-721-8944 CST 344 bustech@uvic.ca

Languages, Arts & Culture

Director Tania Muir 250-721-8462 CST 314 lacdirector@uvic.ca
Program Coordinator Amy Errington 250-721-8827 CST 310 artscoord@uvic.ca
Program Coordinator Marie-Claire Findlay-Brook 250-721-7871 CST 316 laccoord@uvic.ca
Program Coordinator Tiffany Parks 250-721-8472 CST 320 ispcoord@uvic.ca
Program Coordinator Philippe Provencher 250-721-8511 CST 306 languages.coordinator@uvic.ca
Program Coordinator Maxine Reitsma 250-721-6477 CST 312 crmcoord@uvic.ca
Program Coordinator Janna Wilson 250-721-8504 CST 316 CILR@uvic.ca
Program Assistant Jacinthe Lauzier 250-721-8630 CST 310 languages@uvic.ca
Program Assistant Irene Lo 250-721-8457 CST 310 cmpasst@uvic.ca
Program Assistant Tyler Reeves 250-721-7797 CST 304 lacadmin@uvic.ca

Health Safety & Public Relations

Director Laura Vizina 250-721-8097 CST 353 hsprdirector@uvic.ca
Program Coordinator Alison Brophey 250-721-7860 CST 349 cacecoord@uvic.ca
Program Coordinator Bree Hagan 250-472-4179 CST 345 hsprcoord@uvic.ca
Program Coordinator Lara Read 250-721-8608 CST 357 hscoord@uvic.ca
Program Coordinator Tatiana Qaqish 250-721-8453 CST 347 hseohcoord@uvic.ca
Program Assistant Angela Connelly 250-721-8558 CST 344 hsadmin@uvic.ca
Program Assistant Susana Torres 250-721-6129 CST 344 hspradmin@uvic.ca

English Language Centre

English Language Centre

Director Seppy Masoodi 250-721-8950 CST 258 ELCDirector@uvic.ca
Program Assistant Theresa Chan 250-721-4511 CST 260 ELCProgramAssistant2@uvic.ca

Academic

Manager, Academic Selena Bryan 250-721-7291 CST 256 ELCmanageracademic@uvic.ca
Program Coordinator, Academic Lily Chow 250-472-4063 CST 208 ELCAcademicCoordinatorST@uvic,ca
Program Coordinator, Academic Marika Cooper 250-721-8747 CST 212 ELCAcademicCoordinatorLT@uvic.ca
Curriculum Coordinator Cathy Ebert 250-472-4285 CST 202 ELCCurriculumCoordinatorst@uvic.ca
Curriculum Coordinator Bradley Kurushima 250-721-6128 CST 210 ELCCurriculumCoordinatorlt@uvic.ca

Operations

Manager Don Mellings 250-721-8479 CST 252 ELCActivitiesManager@uvic.ca
Program Assistant Margarita Coppard 250-721-7290 CST 261 ELCProgramAssistant@uvic.ca
Program Assistant Tania Farghali 250-721-8148 CST 265 ELCActivitiesAdmin@uvic.ca

Socio Cultural Programs

Program Coordinator Mikko Pomian 250-721-8306 CST 254 ELCActivitiesCoordinator2@uvic.ca
Program Coordinator Deborah Shepherd 250-721-6185 CST 250 ELCActivitiesCoordinator1@uvic.ca

Homestay Programs

Manager Paula Ceroni 250-472-4433 CST 249 HomestayManager@uvic.ca
Homestay Coordinator Kristine McCormick 250-472-4055 CST 257 homestaycoordinator2@uvic.ca
Homestay Coordinator Lindsey Schultz 250-721-8709 CST 247 homestay@uvic.ca
Program Assistant Kiana Wilson 250-472-4268 CST 265 homestaysupport@uvic.ca

Division Marketing Services

Director Levent Batur 250-721-8826 CST 313 uvcsmarketingdirector@uvic.ca
Marketing Specialist, Design Khushboo Desai 250-472-5308 CST 319 marketingdigital@uvic.ca
Marketing Specialist, Design & Copy Lauren Heppell 250-721-8460 CST 309 MarketingDesignCopy@uvic.ca
Marketing Specialist, Web & Design Lance Singbeil 250-721-8470 CST 311 uvcswdms@uvic.ca
Marketing Specialist, Content Portia Yip 250-472-4273 CST 323 marketingcontent@uvic.ca
Marketing Specialist, Design Darren Zurbrigg 250-721-8466 CST 317 marketingspecialistdesign@uvic.ca
Marketing Coordinator Marcela Restrepo 250-721-6138 CST 310 uvcsppma@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Susan Abrill-Russek sabrill@uvic.ca
Maleea Acker lmacker@uvic.ca
Alesha Akouri 250-721-7876 (campus local: 7876) aakouri@uvic.ca
Nancy Ami 250-853-3675 (campus local: 3675) cacmgr@uvic.ca
Miranda Angus 250-721-6460 (campus local: 6460) mangus@uvic.ca
Trish Atchison 250-472-4385 (campus local: 4385) uvcshr@uvic.ca
Levent Batur uvcsmarketingdirector@uvic.ca
Erin Belcourt belcourt@uvic.ca
Othman Bennis benniso@uvic.ca
Diana Bertuol Garcia dianabertuolgarcia@uvic.ca
Christina Blake 250-721-8148 (campus local: 8148) cblake@uvic.ca
Heather Bliss hbliss@uvic.ca
Monty Bridgman mjwb@uvic.ca
Carlo Brighi carlobrighi@uvic.ca
Alison Brophey 250-721-7860 (campus local: 7860) abrophey@uvic.ca
Emmanuel Brunet-Jailly 250-721-6418 (campus local: 6418) ebrunetj@uvic.ca
Selena Bryan 250-721-7291 (campus local: 7291) sbbryan@uvic.ca
Melissa Carroll macarrol@uvic.ca
Taylor Caswell caswellt@uvic.ca
Paula Ceroni 250-472-4433 (campus local: 4433) homestaymanager@uvic.ca
Theresa Chan elcprogramassistant2@uvic.ca
Inaam Charaf icharaf@uvic.ca
Lily Chow 250-472-4063 (campus local: 4063) lilyc@uvic.ca
Jo-Anne Clarke 250-721-8456 (campus local: 8456) uvcsdean@uvic.ca
Angela Connelly aconnelly@uvic.ca
Marika Cooper marikac@uvic.ca
Margarita Coppard mcoppard@uvic.ca
Byron Crossley 250-721-8557 (campus local: 8557) bc@uvic.ca
Maria Elena Cuervo-Lorens cuervolo@uvic.ca
Sylvie De Grandpre sylviedegrandpr1@uvic.ca
Randy Delisle randyjdelisle@uvic.ca
Khushboo Desai khushboodesai@uvic.ca
Catherine Ebert cebert@uvic.ca
Amy Errington 250-721-8827 (campus local: 8827) artscoord@uvic.ca
Norman Fennema 250-853-3806 (campus local: 3806) nfennema@uvic.ca
Paul Ferguson paulfer@uvic.ca
Blenda Ferreira Vilaca blendafv@uvic.ca
Marie-Claire Findlay-Brook mcfindlaybrook@uvic.ca
Rena Fowler 250-721-8452 (campus local: 8452) renaf@uvic.ca
Christine Funk christinenicolef@uvic.ca
Trevor Gallagher trevor.a.gallagher@gmail.com
Vivian Giang viviang@uvic.ca
Nicole Gilchrist njg@uvic.ca
Stefan Grbavec 250-721-8464 (campus local: 8464) sgrbavec@uvic.ca
Bree Hagan breehagan@uvic.ca
Vivian Hagos Ibrahim vibrahim@uvic.ca
Jennifer Hall jkhall@uvic.ca
Andria Hamill ahamill@uvic.ca
Karen Hanneson hanneson@uvic.ca
Lori Hargreaves lhargreaves@uvic.ca
Hilary Harrop-Archibald hharrop@uvic.ca
John Heaney jheaney@uvic.ca
Lauren Heppell lheppell@uvic.ca
Nigel Howard nhoward@uvic.ca
Kyla Jardin 250-721-8731 (campus local: 8731) kjardin@uvic.ca
Peter Jull pjull@uvic.ca
Hajime Kataoka kataokah@uvic.ca
Jolene Kendzel bstadmin@uvic.ca
Sandra Kirkham 250-721-7421 (campus local: 7421) skirkham@uvic.ca
Kirsten Kopp kkopp@uvic.ca
Bradley Kurushima bkk@uvic.ca
Christa Kutzner 250-721-8799 (campus local: 8799) christak@uvic.ca
Claudine Labelle claudinelabelle@uvic.ca
Tim Lane lanetj@uvic.ca
Debra Laprise dlaprise@uvic.ca
Jacinthe Lauzier jlauzier@uvic.ca
J.M. Ledet 250-320-9647 jmledet@uvic.ca
Esther Lee estherle@uvic.ca
Genevieve Lemay gklemay@uvic.ca
Loreisa Lepine loreisalepine@uvic.ca
Caren Liedtke cliedtke@uvic.ca
Cindy Lister clister@saanichschools.ca
Irene Lo 250-721-8457 (campus local: 8457) cmpasst@uvic.ca
Gerry Luton gluton@uvic.ca
Ashley Lutz uvcsassist1@uvic.ca
Melina Luxruel melina@uvic.ca
Hillary Maceachern hillarymaceachern@uvic.ca
Niall MacLachlan niallmac@uvic.ca
Laurel MacLean laurelmaclean@uvic.ca
Brock MacLeod brock1@uvic.ca
Patrick MacNeil patrickmacneil@uvic.ca
Moussa Magassa mmagassa@uvic.ca
Linda Martine lmartine@uvic.ca
Seppy Masoodi smasoodi@uvic.ca
Kristine McCormick kmccormi@uvic.ca
Katie McDonald 250-472-4198 (campus local: 4198) katiemcd@uvic.ca
Don Mellings 250-721-8479 (campus local: 8479) mellings@uvic.ca
Greg Melnechuk gregchuk@uvic.ca
Jennifer Menard jennifermenard@uvic.ca
Tim Mitchell tmitchel@uvic.ca
Nick Montgomery nmont@uvic.ca
Ash Moosavi 250-885-4699 ashmoosavi@uvic.ca
John Morgan jemorgan@uvic.ca
Tania Muir lacdirector@uvic.ca
Thomas Munson tgmunson@uvic.ca
Kyle Napier knapier@uvic.ca
Kaloutie Nelson kaln@uvic.ca
Sarah Obee sobee@uvic.ca
Azeez Ola-Ojetola aolaojetola@uvic.ca
Tiffany Parks tparks@uvic.ca
Melissa Payne mpayne26@uvic.ca
Trevar Pearce 250-721-8305 (campus local: 8305) tpearce@uvic.ca
Natasha Penfield penfield@uvic.ca
Csaba Peter Polgar cppolgar@uvic.ca
Mikko Pomian elcactivitiescoordinator2@uvic.ca
Philippe Provencher 250-721-8511 (campus local: 8511) pprovencher@uvic.ca
Marco Qaqish marcoqaqish@uvic.ca
Tatiana Qaqish 250-721-8453 (campus local: 8453) tatianas@uvic.ca
Lara Read lread@uvic.ca
Angie Reamer areamer@uvic.ca
Tyler Reeves 250-721-7797 (campus local: 7797) tjreeves@uvic.ca
Tatiana Reis tatianareis@uvic.ca
Maxine Reitsma 250-721-6477 (campus local: 6477) crmcoord@uvic.ca
Marcela Restrepo Arango mrestrepo@uvic.ca
Becky Rogers rebeccar@uvic.ca
Mark Roper mroper@uvic.ca
Catherine Ross 250-721-6412 (campus local: 6412) bmpcoord@uvic.ca
Christine Rowlandson crowland@uvic.ca
Richard Rush rushr@uvic.ca
Abbey Rushton abbeyb@uvic.ca
Tina Sagert tsagert@uvic.ca
Joanna Schaller joannas@uvic.ca
Lindsey Schultz 250-721-8709 (campus local: 8709) homestay@uvic.ca
Tusa Shea tusas@uvic.ca
Deborah Shepherd 250-721-6185 (campus local: 6185) elcactivitiescoordinator1@uvic.ca
Larissa Simmons Fielding 250-721-6693 (campus local: 6693) larissaf@uvic.ca
Lance Singbeil 250-721-8470 (campus local: 8470) lancesingbeil@uvic.ca
Clint Smyth crsmyth@uvic.ca
Kurt Sproat kurtsproat@uvic.ca
Annette Stofer 250-472-4554 (campus local: 4554) astofer@uvic.ca
Emma Street estreet@uvic.ca
Keiko Tachibana keikot@uvic.ca
Si Heng Tang 250-721-8468 (campus local: 8468) sihengt@uvic.ca
Sheila Taylor 250-721-8525 (campus local: 8525) sheilataylor@uvic.ca
Susana Torres storres@uvic.ca
Aly Trippel atrippel@uvic.ca
Itzel Vargas Araluce itzelvargasaraluce@uvic.ca
Laura Vizina 250-721-8097 (campus local: 8097) hsprdirector@uvic.ca
Julianna Wells 250-472-4739 (campus local: 4739) jjwells@uvic.ca
Pamela Westinghouse pwstghse@uvic.ca
Rhordon Wikkramatileke rhordon@uvic.ca
Tim Willis willist@uvic.ca
Janna Wilson jannaw@uvic.ca
Kiana Wilson kianatwilson@uvic.ca
Megan Wolfe meganwolfe@uvic.ca
Naji Yazdi najiyazdi@uvic.ca
Portia Yip portiay@uvic.ca
Darren Zurbrigg dzurbrigg@uvic.ca
Budget & Capital Planning Budget & Capital Planning
Inst Planning & Analysis Department of Institutional Planning & Analysis
VP Finance and Operations Department of Vice President Finance and Operations
FMGT Plumbing Shop FMGT Plumbing Shop
Financial Services Financial Services
Student Awards&Financl Aid Student Awards & Financial Aid
Budget & Capital Planning Budget & Capital Planning
Manager, Risk, Insurance & Continuity Planning
Budget & Capital Planning Budget & Capital Planning
Associate Vice-President Financial Planning
Budget & Capital Planning Budget & Capital Planning
Financial Planning Analyst
Budget & Capital Planning Budget & Capital Planning
Financial Planning Analyst
Budget & Capital Planning Budget & Capital Planning
Director of Campus Planning
Central Services Central Services
Financial Administration Clerk, Central Services
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Financial and Administrative Assistant
Curriculum and Calendar Curriculum and Calendar
Program Planning/Consultation
Campus Security Services Department of Campus Security Services
Manager, Emergency Planning
Inst Planning & Analysis Department of Institutional Planning & Analysis
Associate Vice-President, Academic Resource Planning
VP Academic & Provost Department of Vice President Academic & Provost
AVP, Academic Resource Planning
VP Academic & Provost Department of Vice President Academic & Provost
Senior Financial Analyst
VP External Relations Department of Vice President External Relations
Director of Planning & Operations
Development Development
Gift and Financial Services Officer
Continuing Studies Division of Continuing Studies
Financial Officer
Continuing Studies Division of Continuing Studies
Financial Assistant
Equity & Human Rights Office Equity & Human Rights Office
Project Coordinator, Equity Action Planning and Policy
Equity & Human Rights Office Equity & Human Rights Office
Senior Lead, Institutional Equity Initiatives, Planning and Evaluation
Facilities Management Facilities Management
Coordinator, Interior Planning
Facilities Management Facilities Management
Coordinator, Interior Planning
Facilities Management Facilities Management
Project Manager, Planning
Facilities Management Facilities Management
Coordinator, Interior Planning
Facilities Management Facilities Management
Project Manager, Planning
Facilities Management Facilities Management
Project Manager, Planning
Facilities Management Facilities Management
PROJECT PLANNING SERVICES
Facilities Management Facilities Management
Project Financial Coordinator
Law Faculty of Law
Financial Aid and Admissions Officer
Law Faculty of Law
Financial Assistant
Financial Services Financial Services
Financial Business Analyst
Financial Services Financial Services
Financial Analyst
Financial Services Financial Services
Financial Accountant
Financial Services Financial Services
Financial Analyst
Financial Services Financial Services
Financial Services Analyst
Financial Services Financial Services
Payroll Financial Accountant
Financial Services Financial Services
Financial Accountant
Financial Services Financial Services
Financial Business Analyst
Financial Services Financial Services
Executive Director, Financial Services
Financial Services Financial Services
Financial Analyst
Financial Services Financial Services
Financial Business Analyst
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Project Financial Accountant
Registrar & Enrolment Mgmt Office of the Registrar and Enrolment Management
Financial Administration Clerk, Central Services
Registrar & Enrolment Mgmt Office of the Registrar and Enrolment Management
Student Awards and Financial Aid
Registrar & Enrolment Mgmt Office of the Registrar and Enrolment Management
Director, Student Awards and Financial Aid
Registrar & Enrolment Mgmt Office of the Registrar and Enrolment Management
Please see Student Awards and Financial Aid's Directory for complete listing
Pac Inst for Climate Solutions Pacific Institute for Climate Solutions
Financial Assistant
Nursing School of Nursing
Financial Assistant
Student Awards&Financl Aid Student Awards & Financial Aid
Front Desk and Financial Aid Assistant
Student Awards&Financl Aid Student Awards & Financial Aid
Financial Aid Officer
Student Awards&Financl Aid Student Awards & Financial Aid
Financial Aid Assistant
Student Awards&Financl Aid Student Awards & Financial Aid
Financial Aid and Work Study Assistant
Student Awards&Financl Aid Student Awards & Financial Aid
Financial Aid Assistant
Student Awards&Financl Aid Student Awards & Financial Aid
Financial Aid and Bursary Assistant
Student Awards&Financl Aid Student Awards & Financial Aid
Financial Aid Officer
Student Development & Success Student Development and Success
Associate Director, Planning & Operations
University Food Services University Food Services
Financial Operations Clerk
University Food Services University Food Services
Manager, Financial Operations (mat leave)
University Food Services University Food Services
Team Lead, Financial Operations
University Food Services University Food Services
Financial Operations Clerk