Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

Faculty of Humanities (HUMS)

Related departments: Advising-Hum,Sci and Sosc
Contact:
Faculty of Humanities
University of Victoria
Clearihue Building C305
Faculty of Humanities
CLE
C305
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P5C2
Canada
Faculty of Humanities
University of Victoria
PO Box 3045
Victoria, BC
V8W3P4
Canada
On internet:

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Dean Annalee Lepp 250-472-5556 CLE C305 deanhums@uvic.ca
Assistant to the Dean Bennett Issel 250-472-5556 CLE C305 humsoff@uvic.ca
Associate Dean Research Alex D'Arcy 250-721-7259 CLE C306 humsadr@uvic.ca
Associate Dean Academic Lisa Surridge 250-721-7246 CLE C311 humsada@uvic.ca
Director Administration Theresa Gallant 250-721-7063 CLE C302 humsfm@uvic.ca
Administrative Assistant Lindsay Mair 250-472-4677 CLE C305 humsassistant@uvic.ca
Development Officer Vacant 250-853-3893 CLE C304 humsdev@uvic.ca
Communications Officer Katy DeCoste 250-721-7241 CLE C308 humscom@uvic.ca
Acting Research Coordinator Taylor Brook 250-721-3880 CLE C304 humsresearch@uvic.ca
Tri-faculty Indigenous Resurgence Coordinator Vacant 250-472-5582 BWC A216 tfirc@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Britt Amell bamell@uvic.ca
Natalie Boldt nboldt@uvic.ca
Taylor Brook taylorbrook@uvic.ca
Katy DeCoste kdecoste@uvic.ca
Theresa Gallant humsfm@uvic.ca
Kara Hagedorn hagedorn.kara@gmail.com
Cindy Holder 250-721-7516 (campus local: 7516) clholder@uvic.ca
Bennett Issel 250-472-5556 (campus local: 5556) bennettissel@uvic.ca
Sorour Karampour Dashti sorour.karampour.d@gmail.com
Annalee Lepp 250-472-5556 (campus local: 5556) deanhums@uvic.ca
Lindsay Mair 250-472-4677 (campus local: 4677) lindsaymair@uvic.ca
Jentery Sayers 250-217-0283 jentery@uvic.ca
Paul Schure 250-721-8535 (campus local: 8535) schure@uvic.ca
Lisa Surridge 250-721-7246 (campus local: 7246) lsurridg@uvic.ca
Confed-Univ Faculty Assoc Confed-Univ Faculty Assoc
Facilities Management Facilities Management
Faculty Association Faculty Association
Education Faculty of Education
Engineering & Computer Science Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Fine Arts Faculty of Fine Arts
Graduate Studies Faculty of Graduate Studies
Health Faculty of Health
HSD Research Centre Faculty of Human & Social Development Research Centre
Human & Social Devlmnt Faculty of Human and Social Development
Humanities Faculty of Humanities
Law Faculty of Law
Science Faculty of Science
Social Sciences Faculty of Social Sciences
Centre for Forest Biology Centre for Forest Biology
Plant Growth Facilities Manager
Visual Arts Department of Visual Arts
Facilities and Production Manager
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Administrative Assistant, HR & Facilities
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Administrative Assistant, HR & Facilities
Residence Services Residence Services
Associate Director, Residence Facilities
Residence Services Residence Services
Facilities Assistant
Residence Services Residence Services
Facilities & Housekeeping
Residence Services Residence Services
Manager, Residence Facilities