Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

Faculty of Human and Social Development (HSDF)

Contact:
Faculty of Human and Social Development
University of Victoria

3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Campus Map
Faculty of Human and Social Development
HSD
A102
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P5C2
Canada
Faculty of Human and Social Development
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700, STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://www.uvic.ca/hsd/

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Dean Helga Hallgrimsdottir 250-721-8049 HSD A102b hsddean@uvic.ca
Assistant to the Dean Nadja Pearce 250-721-8050 HSD A102 hsddeanasst@uvic.ca
Associate Dean - Academic Maureen Ryan 250-721-8051 HSD A102a hsdasdn@uvic.ca
Assistant to the Associate Dean Michelle O'Shea 250-472-4912 HSD A102 hsdadadmin@uvic.ca
Associate Dean Research Charlotte Loppie 250-853-3109 HSD A332 hsdadr@uvic.ca
Assistant to the Associate Dean Research Kathy Jang 250-721-4635 HSD B241 hsdadradmin@uvic.ca
Director Administration Penny Waterman 250-853-3247 HSD A102d hsdda@uvic.ca
Finance Officer Ana Danut 250-472-5963 HSD A102 hsdfo@uvic.ca
Administrative Assistant Sandy Kinnon 250-721-6441 HSD A102 hsdrecept@uvic.ca
Communications Officer Stephanie Harrington 250-472-4389 HSD B244 hsdcom@uvic.ca
Development Officer Tricia Roche 250-472-5031 HSD A310 hsddev@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Dani Aiello aiello.daniela@gmail.com
Hokulani Aikau hokulania@uvic.ca
Anthony Amato anthonyamato@uvic.ca
Stephanie Arthur stephaniearthur@uvic.ca
Coady Babin cbabin@uvic.ca
Karisma Basi karisma732001@gmail.com
Breklyn Bertozzi bbreklyn@ymail.com
Susan Boyd 250-721-8203 (campus local: 8203) scboyd@uvic.ca
Meghan Brockington mbrockin@uoguelph.ca
Sara Chadwick 248-884-3246 sarachadwick@uvic.ca
Carrie-Anne Cyre ccyre@uvic.ca
Ana Danut 250-472-5963 (campus local: 5963) hsdfo@uvic.ca
Kali Douglas kalicedouglas@uvic.ca
Tara Erb taralise@uvic.ca
Jimena Garcia Paniagua jimena@yeztli.com
Josephine Gaupholm jgauphol@uoguelph.ca
Helga Kristin Hallgrimsdottir 250-721-8049 (campus local: 8049) viceprov@uvic.ca
Shannon Hansen mckelle.hansen@gmail.com
Stephanie Harrington smharrin@uvic.ca
Alexi Hu alexisociology@gmail.com
Kathleen Inglis kathleen_inglis@sfu.ca
Kai Jacobsen hjacobsen@uvic.ca
KATHY Jang kathyjang@uvic.ca
Kate Jongbloed kate.jongbloed@gov.bc.ca
Tara Kappo kappo@ualberta.ca
Sandy Kinnon 250-721-6441 (campus local: 6441) hsdrecept@uvic.ca
Rachel Landy rlandy@uvic.ca
Robert G. W. Lapper rlapper@uvic.ca
Nini Longoria alongori@uwo.ca
Ismay Macklin ismaymacklin@uvic.ca
Laura McNab-Coombs coombsfitnessandhealth@yahoo.ca
Shawna McNabb 250-721-6436 (campus local: 6436) igovao@uvic.ca
Michael Montess mmmontess@gmail.com
Andres Montiel andresmontiel15@gmail.com
Devi Mucina 250-721-8098 (campus local: 8098) igovdir@uvic.ca
Michelle O'Shea moshea@uvic.ca
Sanjana Ramesh sramesh@uvic.ca
Maureen Ryan 250-721-8051 (campus local: 8051) mmryan@uvic.ca
Anya Slater anyaslater@uvic.ca
Aeron Stark aeronjstark@gmail.com
Angela Tung tung.angela@outlook.com
Shauna Underwood 250-472-5431 (campus local: 5431) hsdia@uvic.ca
Tracy Underwood trunderwood@uvic.ca
Zoe Verlaan zverlaan@uvic.ca
Penny Waterman 250-853-3247 (campus local: 3247) hsdda@uvic.ca
Catherine Worthington 440-470-9 worthing@uvic.ca
Confed-Univ Faculty Assoc Confed-Univ Faculty Assoc
Facilities Management Facilities Management
Faculty Association Faculty Association
Education Faculty of Education
Engineering & Computer Science Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Fine Arts Faculty of Fine Arts
Graduate Studies Faculty of Graduate Studies
HSD Research Centre Faculty of Human & Social Development Research Centre
Human & Social Devlmnt Faculty of Human and Social Development
Humanities Faculty of Humanities
Law Faculty of Law
Science Faculty of Science
Social Sciences Faculty of Social Sciences
Centre for Forest Biology Centre for Forest Biology
Plant Growth Facilities Manager
Visual Arts Department of Visual Arts
Facilities and Production Manager
Facilities Management Facilities Management
Facilities Work Control Coordinator / FAMIS Cloud Administrator
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Administrative Assistant, HR & Facilities
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Administrative Assistant, HR & Facilities
Residence Services Residence Services
Associate Director, Residence Facilities
Residence Services Residence Services
Facilities & Housekeeping
Residence Services Residence Services
Manager, Residence Facilities

This website stores cookies on your computer. These cookies are used to collect information about how you interact with our website and allow us to remember you. We use this information in order to improve and customize your browsing experience and for analytics and metrics about our visitors both on this website and other media. To find out more about the cookies we use, see our Privacy Policy.