Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

Faculty of Human and Social Development (HSDF)

Contact:
Faculty of Human and Social Development
University of Victoria

3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Campus Map
Faculty of Human and Social Development
HSD
A102
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P5C2
Canada
Faculty of Human and Social Development
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700, STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://www.uvic.ca/hsd/

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Acting Dean Michael Prince 250-721-8049 HSD A102b hsddean@uvic.ca
Assistant to the Dean Debbie Wildy 250-721-8050 HSD A102 hsddeanasst@uvic.ca
Associate Dean - Academic Maureen Ryan 250-721-8051 HSD A102a hsdasdn@uvic.ca
Assistant to the Associate Dean Academic Franziska Castioni 250-472-4912 HSD A102 hsdadadmin@uvic.ca
Director Indigenous Initiatives Justin Brooks 250-472-5342 HSD B224 hsdindigdir@uvic.ca
Associate Dean Research Nathan Lachowsky 250-472-5739 HSD B202e hsdadr@uvic.ca
Assistant to the Associate Dean Research Kathy Jang 250-721-4635 HSD B241 hsdadradmin@uvic.ca
Team Lead, HSD Research Centre Paul Meier 250-721-7048 HSD B241 hsdrstlead@uvic.ca
Faculty Grant Officer, HSD Research Centre Jasmine Desjardins 250-721-6468 HSD B241 hsdfgo@uvic.ca
Director Administration Ana Danut 250-853-3247 HSD A102d hsdda@uvic.ca
Finance Clerk Jocelyn Drescher 250-472-5963 HSD A102 hsdfinclerk@uvic.ca
Administrative Assistant Sandy Kinnon 250-721-6441 HSD A102 hsdrecept@uvic.ca
Communications Officer Stephanie Harrington 250-472-4389 HSD B244 hsdcom@uvic.ca
Development Officer Tricia Roche 250-472-5031 HSD A310 hsddev@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Hokulani Aikau hokulania@uvic.ca
Anthony Amato anthonyamato@uvic.ca
Taylor Atwater taylorlatwater@gmail.com
Coady Babin cbabin@uvic.ca
Julianne Barry j_beam@live.ca
Emily Bosdachin Emilybosdachin@uvic.ca
Lindsay Botterill linbotterill@hotmail.com
Susan Boyd scboyd@uvic.ca
Meghan Brockington mbrockin@uoguelph.ca
Cheryl Brookman cabrookman@uvic.ca
Justin Brooks justinbrooks@uvic.ca
Franziska Castioni 250-472-4912 (campus local: 4912) hsdadadmin@uvic.ca
Tyrone Curtis tcurtis@uvic.ca
Ana Danut hsdda@uvic.ca
Meera Dhebar meera@wvconsulting.ca
Kali Douglas admin_bcneihr@uvic.ca
Jocelyn Drescher dreschej@uvic.ca
Natasha Enquist natasha@natashaenquist.com
Tara Erb taralise@uvic.ca
Damara Featherstone damarafeather@gmail.com
Aki Gormezano agormezano@uvic.ca
Spencer Greening greenpahl@gmail.com
Stephanie Harrington smharrin@uvic.ca
Yi Chien Ho yichienjadeho@gmail.com
Georgia Huggan georgiahuggan@uvic.ca
Kathleen Inglis kathleen_inglis@sfu.ca
KATHY Jang kathyjang@uvic.ca
Sandy Kinnon 250-721-6441 (campus local: 6441) hsdrecept@uvic.ca
Sarah Kis-Toth skistoth@uvic.ca
Nathan Lachowsky 250-472-5739 (campus local: 5739) nlachowsky@uvic.ca
Robert G. W. Lapper rlapper@uvic.ca
Renee Masching renee.masching@outlook.com
Laura McNab-Coombs coombsfitnessandhealth@yahoo.ca
Shawna McNabb 250-472-4618 (campus local: 4618) iaceassocdir@uvic.ca
Emily Nichol emilyjnichol@uvic.ca
Debbie Page Wildy dwildy@uvic.ca
Willow Paul willow_paul@live.com
Codie Primeau cprimea@uwo.ca
Anjana Rao anjanarao60@hotmail.com
Kimia Rohani kimiarohani@uvic.ca
Maureen Ryan 250-721-8051 (campus local: 8051) mmryan@uvic.ca
SDEMOXELTEN Sam iansam@uvic.ca
Anya Slater anyaslater@uvic.ca
Kalie Stieda kaliestieda@uvic.ca
Jay Tang tangjs@uvic.ca
Pauley Tedoff ptedoff@gmail.com
Samantha Thompson thompson.samanthap@gmail.com
Jose Benito Tovillo josebeni@ualberta.ca
Shauna Underwood 250-472-5431 (campus local: 5431) socwdirectasst@uvic.ca
Madison Wells maddy27.mw@gmail.com
Bryan Woodward bryanwoodward@uvic.ca
Confed-Univ Faculty Assoc Confed-Univ Faculty Assoc
Facilities Management Facilities Management
Faculty Association Faculty Association
Education Faculty of Education
Engineering & Computer Science Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Fine Arts Faculty of Fine Arts
Graduate Studies Faculty of Graduate Studies
Health Faculty of Health
HSD Research Centre Faculty of Human & Social Development Research Centre
Human & Social Devlmnt Faculty of Human and Social Development
Humanities Faculty of Humanities
Law Faculty of Law
Science Faculty of Science
Social Sciences Faculty of Social Sciences
Centre for Forest Biology Centre for Forest Biology
Plant Growth Facilities Manager
Visual Arts Department of Visual Arts
Facilities and Production Manager
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Administrative Assistant, HR & Facilities
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Administrative Assistant, HR & Facilities
Residence Services Residence Services
Associate Director, Residence Facilities
Residence Services Residence Services
Facilities Assistant
Residence Services Residence Services
Facilities & Housekeeping
Residence Services Residence Services
Manager, Residence Facilities