Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering (EENG)

Contact:
Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering
University of Victoria
Engineering Office Wing 448
Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering
EOW
448
3800 Finnerty Road
Victoria, BC
V8P5C2
Canada
Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Receptionist & General Office Assistant Janice Closson 250-721-6036 EOW 448 ecesec@uvic.ca
FAX 250-721-6052
Acting Chair Xiaodai Dong 250-721-6029 EOW 439 ecechair@uvic.ca
Assistant to the Chair & Office Supervisor Amy Issel 250-721-8614 EOW 453 eceasst@uvic.ca
Administrative Officer Dan Mai 250-721-8674 EOW 403 eceao@uvic.ca
EE Program Director & Undergraduate Advisor Amirali Baniasadi 250-721-8613 EOW 323 ecediree@uvic.ca
CE Program Director & Undergraduate Advisor Mihai Sima 250-721-8680 EOW 313 msima@ece.uvic.ca
Undergraduate Academic Advisor Alejandra Montenegro 250-472-5216 EOW 219 engradv2@uvic.ca
MADS Program Director Ulrike Stege 250-472-5729 ECS 624 madsdir@uvic.ca
MTIS Program Director Riham AlTawy 250-721-8639 EOW 431 ecemtis@uvic.ca
Graduate Advisor Aaron Gulliver 250-721-6028 EOW 325 ecegradv@uvic.ca
Graduate Secretary, MADS Jessica Fox 250-853-3798 EOW 448 ecegsec3@uvic.ca
Graduate Secretary; MTIS MENG Leng Jax 250-721-8781 EOW 448 ecegsec2@uvic.ca
Graduate Secretary; MASC PHD NOND Ashleigh Carlsen 250-721-8675 EOW 448 ecegsec@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Michael Adams 250-721-6025 (campus local: 6025) frodo@uvic.ca
Ismail Afia i.afia@nu.edu.eg
Panajotis Agathoklis 250-721-8618 (campus local: 8618) panagath@ece.uvic.ca
Maryam Ahang maryamahang7@gmail.com
Hadeer Ahmed hsahmed@uvic.ca
Sherif Ahmed shsaad@uvic.ca
Nasrin Akbari nasrinakbari1994@gmail.com
Khalid Al-Hammuri khalidhammuri@gmail.com
Nedaa Alhussien neda.yousf@gmail.com
Irfan Ali aliirfan995@gmail.com
Riham Altawy raltawy@uvic.ca
Tabassum Perveen Ananna tabassumperveen@uvic.ca
Scott Andreen 250-472-5299 (campus local: 5299) sandreen@uvic.ca
Andreas Antoniou aantoniou@shaw.ca
Anushka Singh Anushka Singh anushkasingh@uvic.ca
Reza Arjmand rezaarjmand@uvic.ca
Deepali Arora darora@uvic.ca
Saeid Asadi saeidasadi@uvic.ca
Donya Ashtiani Haghighi d.ashtiani.h@gmail.com
Muhammad Awais engrr.awaiss@gmail.com
Elham Babaei babaei.lhm@gmail.com
Amir Baharloo amirmohammad.baharloo@gmail.com
Amirali Baniasadi 250-721-8613 (campus local: 8613) amiralib@uvic.ca
Yifeng Bie yifengbie@uvic.ca
Jens Bornemann 250-721-8666 (campus local: 8666) jbornema@ece.uvic.ca
Imen Bourguiba imenbour@uvic.ca
Alexandra Branzan Albu 250-721-8681 (campus local: 8681) aalbu@uvic.ca
Leonard Bruton lenbruton@shaw.ca
Levente Buzas lbuzas@uvic.ca
Lin Cai 250-507-1421 cai@ece.uvic.ca
David Capson 250-721-6030 (campus local: 6030) capson@uvic.ca
Ashleigh Carlsen ecegsec@uvic.ca
Tianfang Chang tfchang@uvic.ca
Araya Chaowalit araya.chaowalit@gmail.com
Todd Charter toddch@uvic.ca
Mainak Chowdhury mainakpc@uvic.ca
Janice Closson 250-721-6036 (campus local: 6036) ecesec@uvic.ca
Soroush Danaeifard soroushdanaeifard@uvic.ca
Thomas Darcie 250-721-8686 (campus local: 8686) tdarcie@uvic.ca
Ali Dehghanian adehghanian@uvic.ca
Alexandros Dimopoulos adimopou@uvic.ca
Nikitas Dimopoulos 250-721-8902 (campus local: 8902) nikitas@ece.uvic.ca
Xiaodai Dong 250-721-6029 (campus local: 6029) xdong@ece.uvic.ca
Reza Doostniae rezadostniae@gmail.com
Peter Driessen 250-721-8688 (campus local: 8688) peter@ece.uvic.ca
Andisheh Eghbali andisheheghbali@uvic.ca
Haytham El Miligi haytham@ece.uvic.ca
Watheq El-Kharashi 250-721-6030 (campus local: 6030) watheq@engr.uvic.ca
Babi Esgandarnejad babakes@uvic.ca
Morteza Esmaeili mesmaeil@engr.uvic.ca
Saeed Farajollahi farjollahisaeed0@gmail.com
Paul Fedrigo 250-721-8669 (campus local: 8669) pf1@uvic.ca
Robert Fichtner 250-721-8669 (campus local: 8669) rf@uvic.ca
Deisy Formiga Mamedes mamedes@uvic.ca
Jessica Fox ecegsec3@uvic.ca
Sherin George sheringeorge@uvic.ca
Mehran Ghafarian Tamizi mehranght@uvic.ca
Sina Ghaffari sinaghaffari@uvic.ca
Hitasha Ghai hitashaghai@uvic.ca
Fatemeh Ghalavand fatemeh.ghalavand2011@gmail.com
Assef Ghamisi assefghamisi@uvic.ca
Reuven Gordon 250-472-5179 (campus local: 5179) rgordon@uvic.ca
Kenza Guenda ken.guenda@gmail.com
Aaron Gulliver 250-721-6028 (campus local: 6028) agullive@engr.uvic.ca
Mohsen Haghighat Boroujeni mohsenehaghighat@gmail.com
Muhammad Hanif mhanif@tru.ca
Stephen Harrison msteveharrison@gmail.com
Mahshid Hassanzadeh Fetr hassanzadehmahshid@gmail.com
Seyed Mehdi Hazratifard smhf525@gmail.com
Heba Heebatullah heebatullah.beg@gmail.com
Shahin Honari shahinhonari@uvic.ca
Elham Hosseini Toodeshki e.hosseini88@gmail.com
Yiming Huo ymhuo@uvic.ca
Atef Ibrahim attif_ali2002@yahoo.com
Amy Issel 250-721-8614 (campus local: 8614) eceasst@uvic.ca
Fatema Jafarrangchi rangchi.fateme@gmail.com
Masoud Jalayer jalayer.masoud@gmail.com
Mohammad Jani mhmdjani@uvic.ca
Sorkleng Jax ecegsec2@uvic.ca
Frank Jiang
Kevin Jones 250-472-5295 (campus local: 5295) kevin@uvic.ca
Awos Kanan aws_kanan@yahoo.com
Mohammad Kashfi Haghighi mohammadkashfi@uvic.ca
Prableen Kaur prableen.26kaur@gmail.com
Veerpal Kaur veerpalkaur@sliet.ac.in
Muhammad Kazim muhammadkazim@uvic.ca
Majid Khabbazian mkhabbazian@ualberta.ca
Vaseem Khan vaseemkhan@uvic.ca
Zawar Khan zawaruvic@gmail.com
Majid Khorashadizadeh skhorashadizadeh@uvic.ca
Erfan Khorram erfankhorram@uvic.ca
Behnam Khosravi bkhosravi1991@gmail.com
Farshad Khun Jush fkhunjus@uvic.ca
Akshat Kukreti akukreti@uvic.ca
Yin Lok Lam lklcarol.lam@gmail.com
Kin Fun Li 250-721-8683 (campus local: 8683) kinli@uvic.ca
Shuang Li shuangli20@uvic.ca
Michael Liu mliu@uvic.ca
Tao Lu 250-721-8617 (campus local: 8617) taolu@ece.uvic.ca
Ash Luft aluft@uvic.ca
Janvi Lunagariya janvimlunagariya@gmail.com
Mahsa Madadimasouleh mmadadimasouleh@uvic.ca
Navid Mahdian mahdian.navid@gmail.com
Dan Mai 250-721-8674 (campus local: 8674) eceao@uvic.ca
Babak Manouchehrinia bmn14@uvic.ca
Majid Mazrooei 236-978-0596 majidmazrooei@uvic.ca
Amir Mehdirezaei Khamse amehdirezaei@uvic.ca
Mohamed Metwally mohamedalimetwally@uvic.ca
Belaid Moa 250-472-4803 (campus local: 4803) bmoa@uvic.ca
Seyed Morteza Moghimi seyedmortezamoghimi@uvic.ca
Pragati Nagpal pragatinagpal@uvic.ca
Kenil Naik kenilnaik.20@gmail.com
Mehrab Najafian mnajafian@uvic.ca
Achyuth Nandikotkur nandikotkura@uvic.ca
Pooriya Navaeilavasani ponavaeilavasani@uvic.ca
Yasaman Nazari yasamannazari97@gmail.com
Stephen Neville 250-721-6017 (campus local: 6017) sneville@ece.uvic.ca
Khang Nguyen ntkhang.peter@gmail.com
Lehung Nguyen lehung.nguyen.27@gmail.com
Tai Nguyen taint.hut@gmail.com
Jing Ning jingning@uvic.ca
Abdussalam Omar aaomar@uvic.ca
Sayali Pandit sayalipandit@uvic.ca
Bo Pang bopang@uvic.ca
Christo Papadopoulos 250-721-8619 (campus local: 8619) papadop@uvic.ca
Darshika G Perera darshika@uvic.ca
Navneet Popli npopli@uvic.ca
Monty Raisinghani montyr@uvic.ca
Daler Rakhmatov 250-472-5214 (campus local: 5214) daler@ece.uvic.ca
Pamela Rambo Vieira pvieira@uvic.ca
Kiran Chander Ravichandran kiranchander@uvic.ca
Xiangyu Ren jamesrxy@uvic.ca
Alejandro Rico Espinosa aa.rico@uniandes.edu.co
Negin Saatchi neginsaatchi@uvic.ca
Mohammadali Saffari mohammadalisaffari6@uvic.ca
Najme Sahami najmes@uvic.ca
Makhsud Saidaminov msaidaminov@uvic.ca
Fares Salem faressalem@uvic.ca
Sara Salem Hesari ssalem@uvic.ca
Fatemeh Seifishahpar fseifishahpar@uvic.ca
Femina Senjaliya feminasenjaliya@uvic.ca
Amir Sepahi sepamir.uni@gmail.com
Pooria Seyed Eftetahi pooria.eftetahi@gmail.com
Mirali Seyed Shariatdoust shariatdoust.ali@gmail.com
Zeeshan Ali Shahzad zeeshan.ali_casian@yahoo.com
Mast Ram Sharma ram.sharma2697@gmail.com
Shamim Akhtar Shihab shamimshihab@uvic.ca
Ardeshir Shojaeinasab ardeshir@uvic.ca
Dale Shpak djshpak@uvic.ca
Sana Shuja sanashuja@uvic.ca
Mihai Sima 250-721-8680 (campus local: 8680) msima@ece.uvic.ca
Gulshanpreet Singh gulshanpreets@uvic.ca
Brent Sirna 250-721-8669 (campus local: 8669) brent@uvic.ca
Levi Smith levismith@uvic.ca
Poman So 250-472-4224 (campus local: 4224) poman.so@uvic.ca
Parastoo Soleimani parastoo@uvic.ca
Amir Soufi Enayati amsoufi@uvic.ca
Ulrike Stege 250-472-5729 (campus local: 5729) ustege@uvic.ca
Mahta Talebzadeh talebzadeh@uvic.ca
Nasrin Tasouji nasrin.tasouji@gmail.com
Tom Tiedje 250-885-8067 ttiedje@uvic.ca
Bernie Till btill@ece.uvic.ca
Issa Traore 250-721-8697 (campus local: 8697) itraore@ece.uvic.ca
Wojciech Uchman wojciech.uchman@polsl.pl
Ashiq Ullah ashiqullahmg@uvic.ca
Manasa Vallabhajyosyula manasa1vallab@uvic.ca
Rhythm Vohra rhythmvohra@uvic.ca
Kejia Wang kejiawang2021@gmail.com
Ning Wang ningwang@ece.uvic.ca
Isaac Woungang
Demelza Wright demelzawright@uvic.ca
Han Xu xuhan1999@uvic.ca
Hong-Chuan Yang 250-721-8672 (campus local: 8672) hy@uvic.ca
Pu Yang puyang@uvic.ca
Wenjun Yang wenjunyang@uvic.ca
Waleed Yousef wyousef@fcih.net
Hyemin Yu hmyu@uvic.ca
Hao Yuan yuan1988hao@outlook.com
Latifa Yusuf lyusuf@uvic.ca
Jinlong Zhan golddragonzh@gmail.com
Hao Zhang zhanghao@uvic.ca
Lei Zhao leizhao@uvic.ca
Jun Zhu zhujun@ece.uvic.ca
Rui Zhu rzhu@uvic.ca
Yilong Zhu yilongzhu@uvic.ca
Simba Zuva simbazuva@gmail.com
Confed-Univ Faculty Assoc Confed-Univ Faculty Assoc
Facilities Management Facilities Management
Faculty Association Faculty Association
Education Faculty of Education
Engineering & Computer Science Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Fine Arts Faculty of Fine Arts
Graduate Studies Faculty of Graduate Studies
HSD Research Centre Faculty of Human & Social Development Research Centre
Human & Social Devlmnt Faculty of Human and Social Development
Humanities Faculty of Humanities
Law Faculty of Law
Science Faculty of Science
Social Sciences Faculty of Social Sciences
Centre for Forest Biology Centre for Forest Biology
Plant Growth Facilities Manager
Visual Arts Department of Visual Arts
Facilities and Production Manager
Facilities Management Facilities Management
Facilities Work Control Coordinator / FAMIS Cloud Administrator
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Administrative Assistant, HR & Facilities
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Administrative Assistant, HR & Facilities
Residence Services Residence Services
Associate Director, Residence Facilities
Residence Services Residence Services
Facilities Assistant
Residence Services Residence Services
Manager, Residence Facilities
Residence Services Residence Services
Facilities & Housekeeping

This website stores cookies on your computer. These cookies are used to collect information about how you interact with our website and allow us to remember you. We use this information in order to improve and customize your browsing experience and for analytics and metrics about our visitors both on this website and other media. To find out more about the cookies we use, see our Privacy Policy.