Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

UVic Online Systems (UVON)

Related departments: University Systems
Contact:
UVic Online Systems
University of Victoria

3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Campus Map
UVic Online Systems
University of Victoria
University Systems
3800 Finnerty Road
Clearihue Loading Ramp C070
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
UVic Online Systems
University of Victoria
University Systems
PO Box 3045
STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Director Garry Sagert 250-721-7692 CLE C040c gsagert@uvic.ca
Administrative Assistant Lotte van den Dam 250-472-5677 CLE C026 lvddam@uvic.ca

Development Services

Associate Director, Development Services Ivan Petrovic 250-472-5565 CLE C031 ivanp@uvic.ca

Production and Technical Support

Associate Director,Production and Technical Support Rizwan Bashir 250-721-8869 rbashir@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Ruth Adam 250-721-7594 (campus local: 7594) radam@uvic.ca
aspen apGaia aspen@uvic.ca
Devin Arnold darnold@uvic.ca
Matthew Bacon 250-721-7769 (campus local: 7769) baconm@uvic.ca
Margaret Balasamy margaretsb@uvic.ca
Rizwan Bashir 250-721-8869 (campus local: 8869) rbashir@uvic.ca
Ray Bon 250-721-8831 (campus local: 8831) rbon@uvic.ca
Jes Castor 250-721-8737 (campus local: 8737) jcastor@uvic.ca
Raymond Choo 250-472-4909 (campus local: 4909) rchoo@uvic.ca
Chris Clausen 250-472-4836 (campus local: 4836) cclausen@uvic.ca
Maeve Coultish dcoult@uvic.ca
John Cox jacox@uvic.ca
Richard Cruikshank rcruiksh@uvic.ca
John Dienye 250-721-7674 (campus local: 7674) johndienye@uvic.ca
Kristen Ficke 250-721-7604 (campus local: 7604) kficke@uvic.ca
Bob Fleming 250-853-3195 (campus local: 3195) bfleming@uvic.ca
Maria-Elena Froese maleh2@uvic.ca
Kathleen Garland 250-472-5298 (campus local: 5298) kgarland@uvic.ca
Corey Gibbings 250-472-4758 (campus local: 4758) gibbings@uvic.ca
Kjalen Hansen 250-472-5906 (campus local: 5906) kjalen@uvic.ca
Shannon Hayward 250-472-5988 (campus local: 5988) shayward@uvic.ca
Paul Hilchey 250-721-8785 (campus local: 8785) paulh@uvic.ca
Zoe Johnston zoejohnston@uvic.ca
Lynne Johnstone 250-721-8123 (campus local: 8123) lynnej@uvic.ca
Amritjot Madahar amritjot.99madahar@gmail.com
Conner McConkey 250-472-4136 (campus local: 4136) connerm@uvic.ca
Justin McRae justin.mcrae@uvic.ca
Vugar Mehraliyev 250-721-7660 (campus local: 7660) vugarm@uvic.ca
Samuel Navarrete Ayala samueln@uvic.ca
Logan Northcote 250-721-7669 (campus local: 7669) lnorthco@uvic.ca
Ivan Petrovic 250-472-5565 (campus local: 5565) ivanp@uvic.ca
Sheeja Rajagopal 250-472-4710 (campus local: 4710) srajagopal@uvic.ca
Amos Rowsell 250-721-6321 (campus local: 6321) arowsell@uvic.ca
Garry Sagert 250-721-7692 (campus local: 7692) gsagert@uvic.ca
Ased Said 250-721-7671 (campus local: 7671) asedsaid@uvic.ca
Dave Sanderson dcs@uvic.ca
Cara Segger 250-721-7676 (campus local: 7676) csegger@uvic.ca
Tristin Tucker ttucker@uvic.ca
Mark van Hoek 250-721-8323 (campus local: 8323) markv@uvic.ca
Inst for Integrated Energy Sys Institute for Integrated Energy Systems
Libraries, Systems Services Libraries, Systems Services
Registrar Information Systems Registrar Information Systems
University Systems University Systems
Libr Syst. Support Servs&Micro Libraries, Systems Support Services & Microforms
UVic Online UVic Online Systems
Advising-Hum,Sci and Sosc Advising-Hum,Sci and Sosc
Manager, Information Systems
Can. Cntr. Climate Modelling Canadian Centre for Climate Modelling and Analysis
Senior Computer Systems Analyst
Computer Science Department of Computer Science
Senior Systems Administrator
Geography Department of Geography
Systems Analyst
Human Resources Department of Human Resources
HR Systems & Workforce Analytics Manager
Mathematics and Statistics Department of Mathematics and Statistics
Systems Administrator
Development Development
Acting Associate Director, Alumni and Development Information Systems
Div L & T Support Innovation Division of Learning and Teaching Support and Innovation
CES Systems Support Coordinator
Facilities Management Facilities Management
Energy Manager
Facilities Management Facilities Management
Maintenance Manager, Mechanical, Plumbing, Energy Systems and Controls
Facilities Management Facilities Management
Energy Specialist
Intl Centre for Students International Centre for Students
Data and Information Systems Coordinator
Libraries, McPherson Library Libraries, McPherson Library
Systems Help Desk
Libraries, Systems Services Libraries, Systems Services
Head of Library Systems
Libraries, Systems Services Libraries, Systems Services
Systems Technician
Libraries, Systems Services Libraries, Systems Services
Systems Administrator
Libraries, Systems Services Libraries, Systems Services
Systems Technician
Libraries, Systems Services Libraries, Systems Services
Library Systems
Libr Syst. Support Servs&Micro Libraries, Systems Support Services & Microforms
Client Services - Systems Support
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Observatory Systems Analyst
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Observatory Systems Manager
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Observatory Systems Analyst
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Systems Administrator Support
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Observatory Systems Analyst
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Systems Administrator Support
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Observatory Systems Analyst
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Systems Administrator Support
Registrar Office of the Registrar
Registrar Information Systems
Registrar Office of the Registrar
Please see Registrar Information Systems' Directory for complete listing
Registrar Office of the Registrar
Director, Registrar Information Systems
Registrar Information Systems Registrar Information Systems
Director, Registrar Information Systems
Registrar Information Systems Registrar Information Systems
Coordinator, Systems Training and User Support
Environmental Studies School of Environmental Studies
Restoration of Natural Systems - Program Coordinator
Environmental Studies School of Environmental Studies
Restoration of Natural Systems - Director
Environmental Studies School of Environmental Studies
Restoration of Natural Systems Library
University Systems University Systems
Systems Clerk
University Systems University Systems
Systems Clerk
University Systems University Systems
AVP University Systems & Chief Information Officer
University Systems University Systems
UNIVERSITY SYSTEMS

This website stores cookies on your computer. These cookies are used to collect information about how you interact with our website and allow us to remember you. We use this information in order to improve and customize your browsing experience and for analytics and metrics about our visitors both on this website and other media. To find out more about the cookies we use, see our Privacy Policy.