Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

UVic Online Systems (UVON)

Related departments: University Systems
Contact:
UVic Online Systems
University of Victoria

3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Campus Map
UVic Online Systems
University of Victoria
University Systems
3800 Finnerty Road
Clearihue Loading Ramp C070
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
UVic Online Systems
University of Victoria
University Systems
PO Box 3045
STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Director Garry Sagert 250-721-7692 CLE C040c gsagert@uvic.ca
Administrative Assistant Lotte van den Dam 250-472-5677 CLE C026 lvddam@uvic.ca

Development Services

Associate Director, Development Services Vacant 250-472-5329
Team Lead: Enterprise Systems Devin Arnold darnold@uvic.ca
Team Lead: Administrative Applications, Integrations and Reporting Chris Clausen 250-472-4836 CLE C037 cclausen@uvic.ca
Team Lead: Identity and Access Management Justin McRae 250-472-5120 CLE C023 justin.mcrae@uvic.ca
Team Lead: Front End User Experience Amos Rowsell 250-721-6321 CLE C030 arowsell@uvic.ca

Production and Technical Support

Associate Director, Production and Technical Support Scott Thompson 250-721-7679 CLE C017 srt@uvic.ca
Team Lead, Senior Database Architect Corey Gibbings 250-472-4758 CLE C014d gibbings@uvic.ca
Team Lead, Applications & Identity Operations Logan Northcote 250-721-7669 CLE C034 lan@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Takumi Adachi tadachi@uvic.ca
Ruth Adam 250-721-7594 (campus local: 7594) radam@uvic.ca
aspen apGaia aspen@uvic.ca
Devin Arnold darnold@uvic.ca
Matthew Bacon 250-721-7769 (campus local: 7769) baconm@uvic.ca
Margaret Balasamy margaretsb@uvic.ca
Ray Bon 250-721-8831 (campus local: 8831) rbon@uvic.ca
Davis Carlson 250-472-5229 (campus local: 5229) daviscarlson@uvic.ca
Jes Castor 250-721-8737 (campus local: 8737) jcastor@uvic.ca
Raymond Choo 250-472-4909 (campus local: 4909) rchoo@uvic.ca
Chris Clausen 250-472-4836 (campus local: 4836) cclausen@uvic.ca
John Cox jacox@uvic.ca
Richard Cruikshank rcruiksh@uvic.ca
Kristen Ficke 250-721-7604 (campus local: 7604) kficke@uvic.ca
Bob Fleming 250-853-3195 (campus local: 3195) bfleming@uvic.ca
Kathleen Garland kgarland@uvic.ca
Adam Gaudes 250-721-6633 (campus local: 6633) agaudes@uvic.ca
Corey Gibbings 250-472-4758 (campus local: 4758) gibbings@uvic.ca
Kjalen Hansen 250-472-5906 (campus local: 5906) kjalen@uvic.ca
Shannon Hayward 250-472-5988 (campus local: 5988) shayward@uvic.ca
Paul Hilchey 250-721-8785 (campus local: 8785) paulh@uvic.ca
Lynne Johnstone lynnej@uvic.ca
Conner McConkey 250-472-4136 (campus local: 4136) connerm@uvic.ca
Justin McRae 250-472-5120 (campus local: 5120) justin.mcrae@uvic.ca
Vugar Mehraliyev 250-721-7660 (campus local: 7660) vugarm@uvic.ca
Mohammad Movahedian moh.movahedian@gmail.com
Samuel Navarrete Ayala samueln@uvic.ca
Logan Northcote 250-721-7669 (campus local: 7669) lan@uvic.ca
Bryan Quan bryankquan@uvic.ca
Sheeja Rajagopal 250-472-4710 (campus local: 4710) srajagopal@uvic.ca
Amos Rowsell 250-721-6321 (campus local: 6321) arowsell@uvic.ca
Garry Sagert 250-721-7692 (campus local: 7692) gsagert@uvic.ca
Dave Sanderson dcs@uvic.ca
Cara Segger 250-589-9892 csegger@uvic.ca
Scott Thompson 250-721-7679 (campus local: 7679) srt@uvic.ca
Tristin Tucker ttucker@uvic.ca
Mark van Hoek 250-721-8323 (campus local: 8323) markv@uvic.ca
Inst for Integrated Energy Sys Institute for Integrated Energy Systems
Libraries, Systems Services Libraries, Systems Services
Registrar Information Systems Registrar Information Systems
University Systems University Systems
Libr Syst. Support Servs&Micro Libraries, Systems Support Services & Microforms
UVic Online UVic Online Systems
Advising-Hum,Sci and Sosc Advising-Hum,Sci and Sosc
Coordinator, Information Systems
Computer Science Department of Computer Science
Senior Systems Administrator
Geography Department of Geography
Systems Analyst
Human Resources Department of Human Resources
HR Systems & Workforce Analytics Manager
Mathematics and Statistics Department of Mathematics and Statistics
Systems Administrator
Development Development
Associate Director, Alumni and Development Information Systems
Div L & T Support Innovation Division of Learning and Teaching Support and Innovation
CES Systems Support Coordinator
Facilities Management Facilities Management
Maintenance Manager, Mechanical, Plumbing, Energy Systems and Controls
Facilities Management Facilities Management
Energy Specialist
Facilities Management Facilities Management
Energy Manager
Libraries, McPherson Library Libraries, McPherson Library
Systems Help Desk
Libraries, Systems Services Libraries, Systems Services
Head of Library Systems
Libraries, Systems Services Libraries, Systems Services
Systems Technician
Libraries, Systems Services Libraries, Systems Services
Systems Administrator
Libraries, Systems Services Libraries, Systems Services
Library Systems
Libraries, Systems Services Libraries, Systems Services
Systems Technician
Libr Syst. Support Servs&Micro Libraries, Systems Support Services & Microforms
Client Services - Systems Support
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Systems Administrator Support
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Observatory Systems Manager
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Observatory Systems Analyst
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Observatory Systems Analyst
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Observatory Systems Analyst
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Systems Administrator Support
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Systems Administrator Support
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Observatory Systems Analyst
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Observatory Systems Analyst
Registrar Office of the Registrar
Director, Registrar Information Systems
Registrar Office of the Registrar
Please see Registrar Information Systems' Directory for complete listing
Registrar Office of the Registrar
Registrar Information Systems
Registrar Information Systems Registrar Information Systems
Coordinator, Systems Training and User Support
Registrar Information Systems Registrar Information Systems
Director, Registrar Information Systems
Environmental Studies School of Environmental Studies
Restoration of Natural Systems Library
Environmental Studies School of Environmental Studies
Restoration of Natural Systems - Director
Environmental Studies School of Environmental Studies
Restoration of Natural Systems - Program Coordinator
UVic Online UVic Online Systems
Team Lead: Enterprise Systems
University Systems University Systems
UNIVERSITY SYSTEMS
University Systems University Systems
Systems Clerk
University Systems University Systems
Systems Clerk
University Systems University Systems
AVP University Systems & Chief Information Officer