Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

Department of Mathematics and Statistics (MATH)

Contact:
Department of Mathematics and Statistics
University of Victoria
David Turpin Building A425
Department of Mathematics and Statistics
DTB
A425
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P5C2
Canada
Department of Mathematics and Statistics
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700
STN CSC
David Turpin Building, Rm. A425
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department e-mail:
mathstat@uvic.ca

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Systems Administrator Kelly Choo 250-472-4927 DTB A204a mssystem@uvic.ca
General Office 250-721-7437 DTB A425 msrecept@uvic.ca
Graduate Secretary Marta Wojnarowicz 250-721-7468 DTB A425 msgstt@uvic.ca
FAX 250-721-8962
Acting Chair Peter Dukes 250-721-7435 DTB A204b mschair@uvic.ca
Assistant to Chair Amy Almeida 250-721-7436 DTB A204 mathstat@uvic.ca
Administrative Officer Marie Marlo-Barski 250-721-7459 DTB A425 mathstatao@uvic.ca

Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Jacqueline Adamson jacquelineadamson@uvic.ca
Syed Ahmed
Amy Almeida mathstat@uvic.ca
Catherine Atkinson splash@uvic.ca
Muhammad Awais mawais@uvic.ca
Trefor Bazett tbazett@uvic.ca
Natalie Behague nbehague@uvic.ca
Mohamed Ali Ben Alaya mohamedalibenalaya@uvic.ca
Fabiha Binte Farooq fabiha6074@uvic.ca
Simon Bonner
Christopher Bose 250-721-7471 (campus local: 7471) cbose@uvic.ca
Tahar Boulmezaoud tahar.boulmezaoud@uvsq.fr
Richard Brewster rbrewster@tru.ca
Ryan Budney 250-853-3292 (campus local: 3292) rybu@uvic.ca
Jane Butterfield 250-721-7444 (campus local: 7444) jvbutter@uvic.ca
Elizabeth Carlson elizabeth.carlson@huskers.unl.edu
Yu-Ting Chen chenyuting@uvic.ca
Kelly Choo 250-472-4927 (campus local: 4927) chook@uvic.ca
Laura Cowen 250-721-6152 (campus local: 6152) lcowen@uvic.ca
Yanxia Deng yanxiadeng@gmail.com
Peter Dukes 250-472-4272 (campus local: 4272) dukes@uvic.ca
Christopher Eagle eaglec@uvic.ca
Michelle Edwards edwardsm@uvic.ca
Rod Edwards 250-721-7453 (campus local: 7453) edwards@uvic.ca
Heath Emerson hemerson@uvic.ca
Shelley Gao syugao@gmail.com
David Goluskin goluskin@uvic.ca
Michael Henning
Mikayla Holmes mikaylaholmes13@gmail.com
Joseph Horan jahoran@uvic.ca
Jing Huang 250-721-7447 (campus local: 7447) huangj@uvic.ca
Joseph Hyde josephhyde@uvic.ca
Slim Ibrahim 250-853-3294 (campus local: 3294) ibrahims@uvic.ca
Chi Kou cmrkou@uvic.ca
Marcelo Laca 250-721-7467 (campus local: 7467) laca@uvic.ca
Samah Larabi samahlarabi@gmail.com
Mary Lesperance 250-721-7461 (campus local: 7461) mlespera@uvic.ca
Mark Lewis marklewis@uvic.ca
Junling Ma 250-721-7442 (campus local: 7442) junlingm@uvic.ca
Gary MacGillivray 250-721-7448 (campus local: 7448) gmacgill@uvic.ca
Morgan Magee morgansophiamagee@gmail.com
Elham Majd elh.majd@gmail.com
Marie Marlo-Barski mathstatao@uvic.ca
Kristina McKinnon 250-472-4271 (campus local: 4271) kmckin@uvic.ca
Michelle Miranda michellemiranda@uvic.ca
Aman Monga aman260@outlook.com
Natasha Morrison nmorrison@uvic.ca
Saman Muthukumarana
Kieka Mynhardt 250-721-7454 (campus local: 7454) kieka@uvic.ca
Farouk Nathoo 250-472-4693 (campus local: 4693) nathoo@uvic.ca
Andrew Nicas nicas@mcmaster.ca
Jon Noel noelj@uvic.ca
Kehinde Olobatuyi olobatuyikenny@uvic.ca
Svetlana Oshkai 250-721-7443 (campus local: 7443) soshkai@uvic.ca
Youlian Pan
Ernesto Perez ernesto.perez@itam.mx
Ian Putnam 250-721-7449 (campus local: 7449) ifputnam@uvic.ca
Anthony Quas 250-721-7463 (campus local: 7463) aquas@uvic.ca
Khai Quigley khai.q@me.com
Gourab Ray gourabray@uvic.ca
Bruce Reed bruce.al.reed@gmail.com
Stephen Scully scully@uvic.ca
Jill Simmons 250-721-7451 (campus local: 7451) jills@uvic.ca
Blake Smith blakeinvictoria@gmail.com
Asmita Sodhi acsodhi@uvic.ca
H. M. Srivastava harimsri@uvic.ca
Laura Teshima lteshima@uvic.ca
Tom Thompson wthompso@uvic.ca
Danielle Tsao tsao.danielle88@gmail.com
Min Tsao 250-721-7460 (campus local: 7460) mtsao@uvic.ca
Pauline van den Driessche 250-880-0977 vandendr@uvic.ca
Eric Wang eryawn@hotmail.com
Te-Chun Wang lieb.am07g@gmail.com
Li Xing sfulxing@gmail.com
Shanshan Xue xss19990701@gmail.com
Jane Ye 250-721-6160 (campus local: 6160) janeye@uvic.ca
Shangzhi Zeng zengshangzhi@uvic.ca
Xuekui Zhang xuekui@uvic.ca
Julie Zhou 250-721-7470 (campus local: 7470) jzhou@uvic.ca
Inst for Integrated Energy Sys Institute for Integrated Energy Systems
Libraries, Systems Services Libraries, Systems Services
Registrar Information Systems Registrar Information Systems
University Systems University Systems
Libr Syst. Support Servs&Micro Libraries, Systems Support Services & Microforms
UVic Online UVic Online Systems
Advising-Hum,Sci and Sosc Advising-Hum,Sci and Sosc
Coordinator, Information Systems
Computer Science Department of Computer Science
A/Senior Systems Administrator
Geography Department of Geography
Systems Analyst
Human Resources Department of Human Resources
HR Systems & Workforce Analytics Manager
Mathematics and Statistics Department of Mathematics and Statistics
Systems Administrator
Development Development
Associate Director, Alumni and Development Information Systems
Div L & T Support Innovation Division of Learning and Teaching Support and Innovation
CES Systems Support Coordinator
Facilities Management Facilities Management
Energy Manager
Facilities Management Facilities Management
Maintenance Manager, Mechanical, Plumbing, Energy Systems and Controls
Facilities Management Facilities Management
Energy Specialist
Intl Centre for Students International Centre for Students
Data and Information Systems Coordinator
Libraries, McPherson Library Libraries, McPherson Library
Systems Help Desk
Libraries, Systems Services Libraries, Systems Services
Head of Library Systems
Libraries, Systems Services Libraries, Systems Services
Systems Technician
Libraries, Systems Services Libraries, Systems Services
Systems Administrator
Libraries, Systems Services Libraries, Systems Services
Systems Technician
Libraries, Systems Services Libraries, Systems Services
Library Systems
Libr Syst. Support Servs&Micro Libraries, Systems Support Services & Microforms
Client Services - Systems Support
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Systems Administrator Support
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Observatory Systems Analyst
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Observatory Systems Analyst
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Systems Administrator Support
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Observatory Systems Analyst
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Systems Administrator Support
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Observatory Systems Manager
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Observatory Systems Analyst
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Observatory Systems Analyst
Registrar Office of the Registrar
Registrar Information Systems
Registrar Office of the Registrar
Please see Registrar Information Systems' Directory for complete listing
Registrar Office of the Registrar
Director, Registrar Information Systems
Registrar Information Systems Registrar Information Systems
Coordinator, Systems Training and User Support
Registrar Information Systems Registrar Information Systems
Director, Registrar Information Systems
Environmental Studies School of Environmental Studies
Restoration of Natural Systems - Director
Environmental Studies School of Environmental Studies
Restoration of Natural Systems - Program Coordinator
Environmental Studies School of Environmental Studies
Restoration of Natural Systems Library
University Systems University Systems
Systems Clerk
University Systems University Systems
AVP University Systems & Chief Information Officer
University Systems University Systems
UNIVERSITY SYSTEMS
University Systems University Systems
Systems Clerk

This website stores cookies on your computer. These cookies are used to collect information about how you interact with our website and allow us to remember you. We use this information in order to improve and customize your browsing experience and for analytics and metrics about our visitors both on this website and other media. To find out more about the cookies we use, see our Privacy Policy.