Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

University Systems (SYST)

Related departments: Computing Services , Academic and Admin Services , Network Services , UVic Online
Contact:
University Systems
University of Victoria
Clearihue Building C026
University Systems
University of Victoria
University Systems
3800 Finnerty Road
Clearihue Loading Ramp Rm. C070
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
University Systems
University of Victoria
University Systems
PO Box 1700
STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
https://www.uvic.ca/systems
By phone:
Computer Help Desk:
250-721-7687

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Computer Help Desk 250-721-7687 CLE A037 helpdesk@uvic.ca
Toll Free for Help Desk: 1-844-721-7687

Technology Solutions Centre (TSC)

Technology Solutions Centre (TSC) 250-853-3572 CLE C143 tsc@uvic.ca

UNIVERSITY SYSTEMS

General Office 250-472-5924 CLE C026 goadmin@uvic.ca
Office Supervisor & Assistant to the CIO Sara Harding 250-721-7531 CLE C026 hardings@uvic.ca
Administrative Assistant Lotte van den Dam 250-472-5677 CLE C026 lvddam@uvic.ca
Finance Clerk Carmen Ing 250-721-8208 CLE C026 goadmin@uvic.ca
Systems Clerk Sinead Mitton 250-472-5777 CLE C026 goadmin@uvic.ca
Systems Clerk Olivia Michaels 250-721-8727 CLE C026 goadmin@uvic.ca
FAX 250-721-8778 CLE C026
AVP University Systems & Chief Information Officer Wency Lum 250-721-7649 CLE C026c wencylum@uvic.ca
Associate Director, Portfolio Management and Planning Vacant
Administrative Officer Trish Kearley 250-721-7646 CLE C026d trish@uvic.ca
Acting Senior Director, Academic and Administrative Services David Street 250-853-3191 CLE A111a dstreet@uvic.ca
Acting Chief Information Security Officer Eric van Wiltenburg 250-472-5204 CLE A008 vanwilt@uvic.ca
Director, Infrastructure Ron Kozsan 250-472-4825 CLE C139 rkozsan@uvic.ca
Director, UVic Online Garry Sagert 250-721-7692 CLE C040c gsagert@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Jeff Albert 250-721-7653 (campus local: 7653) jralbert@uvic.ca
Raemur Bedward 250-721-6280 (campus local: 6280) rbedward@uvic.ca
Matthew Benstead matthewb@uvic.ca
Ryan Enge 250-472-5447 (campus local: 5447) renge@uvic.ca
John Foxgord 250-721-7677 (campus local: 7677) jfoxgord@uvic.ca
Divani Geditz 250-472-4264 (campus local: 4264) dgeditz@uvic.ca
Greg Goforth 250-472-5257 (campus local: 5257) ggoforth@uvic.ca
Dylan Griff dcgriff@uvic.ca
Sara Harding 250-721-7531 (campus local: 7531) hardings@uvic.ca
Rob Hehr 250-580-8415 rhehr@uvic.ca
Bradley Hetherington 250-721-7558 (campus local: 7558) bheth@uvic.ca
Sarah Huber sahuber@uvic.ca
Carmen Ing 250-721-8208 (campus local: 8208) carmening@uvic.ca
Trish Kearley 250-721-7646 (campus local: 7646) trish@uvic.ca
Eric Kolb 250-721-7658 (campus local: 7658) ekolb@uvic.ca
Ron Kozsan 250-472-4825 (campus local: 4825) rkozsan@uvic.ca
Drew Leske 250-472-5821 (campus local: 5821) dleske@uvic.ca
Kim Lewall 250-721-7650 (campus local: 7650) klewall@uvic.ca
Wency Lum 250-721-7649 (campus local: 7649) wencylum@uvic.ca
Ryan McRonald rmcronald@uvic.ca
Olivia Michaels 250-721-8727 (campus local: 8727) oliviam@uvic.ca
Sinead Mitton 250-472-5777 (campus local: 5777) smitton@uvic.ca
Belaid Moa 250-472-4803 (campus local: 4803) bmoa@uvic.ca
Burkhard Ott 236-638-2419 burkhardott@uvic.ca
William Parr 250-472-5158 (campus local: 5158) wparr@uvic.ca
Evan Rempel 250-721-7691 (campus local: 7691) erempel@uvic.ca
Bob Riley 250-853-3630 (campus local: 3630) kingbob@uvic.ca
Amos Rowsell 250-721-6321 (campus local: 6321) arowsell@uvic.ca
Jason Rush 250-472-5744 (campus local: 5744) rushj@uvic.ca
Tim Smith 250-721-7688 (campus local: 7688) tsmith@uvic.ca
Robert Taylor 250-472-5892 (campus local: 5892) rgtaylor@cs.uvic.ca
Archie To toanhminh0412@gmail.com
Sinisa Trajkovic 250-472-5959 (campus local: 5959) sinisa@uvic.ca
Lotte van den Dam 250-472-5677 (campus local: 5677) lvddam@uvic.ca
Brian Watson 250-853-3630 (campus local: 3630) brianw@uvic.ca
Luke Whittington 250-472-5696 (campus local: 5696) lwhittin@uvic.ca
Inst for Integrated Energy Sys Institute for Integrated Energy Systems
Libraries, Systems Services Libraries, Systems Services
Registrar Information Systems Registrar Information Systems
University Systems University Systems
Libr Syst. Support Servs&Micro Libraries, Systems Support Services & Microforms
UVic Online UVic Online Systems
Advising-Hum,Sci and Sosc Advising-Hum,Sci and Sosc
Coordinator, Information Systems
Computer Science Department of Computer Science
Senior Systems Administrator
Geography Department of Geography
Systems Analyst
Human Resources Department of Human Resources
HR Systems & Workforce Analytics Manager
Mathematics and Statistics Department of Mathematics and Statistics
Systems Administrator
Development Development
Associate Director, Alumni and Development Information Systems
Div L & T Support Innovation Division of Learning and Teaching Support and Innovation
CES Systems Support Coordinator
Facilities Management Facilities Management
Maintenance Manager, Mechanical, Plumbing, Energy Systems and Controls
Facilities Management Facilities Management
Energy Specialist
Facilities Management Facilities Management
Energy Manager
Libraries, McPherson Library Libraries, McPherson Library
Systems Help Desk
Libraries, Systems Services Libraries, Systems Services
Head of Library Systems
Libraries, Systems Services Libraries, Systems Services
Systems Technician
Libraries, Systems Services Libraries, Systems Services
Systems Administrator
Libraries, Systems Services Libraries, Systems Services
Library Systems
Libraries, Systems Services Libraries, Systems Services
Systems Technician
Libr Syst. Support Servs&Micro Libraries, Systems Support Services & Microforms
Client Services - Systems Support
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Systems Administrator Support
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Observatory Systems Manager
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Observatory Systems Analyst
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Observatory Systems Analyst
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Observatory Systems Analyst
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Systems Administrator Support
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Systems Administrator Support
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Observatory Systems Analyst
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Observatory Systems Analyst
Registrar Office of the Registrar
Director, Registrar Information Systems
Registrar Office of the Registrar
Please see Registrar Information Systems' Directory for complete listing
Registrar Office of the Registrar
Registrar Information Systems
Registrar Information Systems Registrar Information Systems
Coordinator, Systems Training and User Support
Registrar Information Systems Registrar Information Systems
Director, Registrar Information Systems
Environmental Studies School of Environmental Studies
Restoration of Natural Systems Library
Environmental Studies School of Environmental Studies
Restoration of Natural Systems - Director
Environmental Studies School of Environmental Studies
Restoration of Natural Systems - Program Coordinator
UVic Online UVic Online Systems
Team Lead: Enterprise Systems
University Systems University Systems
UNIVERSITY SYSTEMS
University Systems University Systems
Systems Clerk
University Systems University Systems
Systems Clerk
University Systems University Systems
AVP University Systems & Chief Information Officer