Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

Canadian Centre for Climate Modelling and Analysis (CCMA)

Contact:
Canadian Centre for Climate Modelling and Analysis
University of Victoria
n/a
Canadian Centre for Climate Modelling and Analysis
Canadian Centre for Climate Modelling & Analysis
(CCCma) Environment and Climate Change Canada
Victoria, BC
Canada
Canadian Centre for Climate Modelling and Analysis
Canadian Centre for Climate Modelling & Analysis
(CCCma) Environment and Climate Change Canada
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://www.cccma.ec.gc.ca
By phone:
Manager:
236-474-1175
IT Support:
250-363-8234

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Manager Ellie Farahani 236-474-1175 ellie.farahani@ec.gc.ca
General Office Inquiries Allison Rose Allison.Rose@ec.gc.ca
IT Support Mike Berkley 250-363-8234 Mike.Berkley@ec.gc.ca

STAFF LISTING

Research Scientist/PRP Carsten Abraham carsten.abraham@ec.gc.ca
Physical Scientist Ayodeji Akingunola ayodeji.akingunola@ec.gc.ca
Research Scientist James Anstey james.anstey@ec.gc.ca
Research Scientist Vivek Arora Vivek.Arora@ec.gc.ca
SSC Computing Mike Berkley Mike.Berkley@ec.gc.ca
Research Scientist/PRP Russell Blackport russell.blackport@ec.gc.ca
Scientist Emeritus George Boer
Research Scientist, CDA Alex Cannon alex.cannon@ec.gc.ca
Research Scientist/DFO Collaboration Jim Christian Jim.Christian@ec.gc.ca
Research Scientist Jason Cole jason.cole@ec.gc.ca
Scientist Emeritus/DFO Collaboration Ken Denman
Senior Research Scientist/Acting Director, CRD Gregory Flato Greg.Flato@ec.gc.ca
Senior Research Scientist John Fyfe John.Fyfe@ec.gc.ca
Senior Research Scientist Nathan Gillett Nathan.Gillett@ec.gc.ca
Regional Climate Modelling Scientist Yanjun Jiao Yanjun.Jiao@ec.gc.ca
Research Scientist Slava Kharin Slava.Kharin@ec.gc.ca
Physical Scientist Nicholas Lambert nicholas.lambert@ec.gc.ca
Scientific Team Leader Warren Lee Warren.Lee@ec.gc.ca
Physical Scientist Woo-Sung Lee WooSung.Lee@ec.gc.ca
Research Scientist Jiangnan Li Jiangnan.Li@ec.gc.ca
IT Support Logan MacDonald logan.macdonald@ec.gc.ca
Research Scientist/PRP Elizaveta Malinina-Rieger Elizaveta.Malinina-Rieger@ec.gc.ca
Visiting Scientist Norm McFarlane
Research Scientist, CPS Joseph Melton Joe.Melton@ec.gc.ca
Research Scientist William Merryfield Bill.Merryfield@ec.gc.ca
Research Scientist/PRP, CPS Gesa Meyer gesa.meyer@ec.gc.ca
Research Scientist David Plummer david.plummer@ec.gc.ca
Physical Scientist Minwei Qian minwei.qian@ec.gc.ca
Research Scientist Olivier Riche olivier.riche@ec.gc.ca
Finance and Administration Allison Rose Allison.Rose@ec.gc.ca
Research Associate/UVic Collaboration Cathy Reader Cathy.Reader@ec.gc.ca
Senior Research Scientist John Scinocca John.Scinocca@ec.gc.ca
Research Scientist Christian Seiler christian.seiler@ec.gc.ca
Physical Sciences Specialist Clint Seinen clint.seinen@ec.gc.ca
Research Scientist Michael Sigmond Michael.Sigmond@ec.gc.ca
Research Scientist Reinel Sospreda-Alfonso Reinel.Sospedra-Alfonso@ec.gc.ca
Research Scientist/DFO Collaboration Nadja Steiner Nadja.Steiner@ec.gc.ca
Research Scientist Neil Swart Neil.Swart@ec.gc.ca
Research Scientist Knut von Salzen Knut.vonSalzen@ec.gc.ca
Research Scientist Cynthia Whaley cynthia.whaley@ec.gc.ca
Physical Scientist Barbara Winter barbara.winter@ec.gc.ca
Climate Modelling Scientist Duo Yang Duo.Yang@ec.gc.ca
Inst for Integrated Energy Sys Institute for Integrated Energy Systems
Libraries, Systems Services Libraries, Systems Services
Registrar Information Systems Registrar Information Systems
University Systems University Systems
Libr Syst. Support Servs&Micro Libraries, Systems Support Services & Microforms
UVic Online UVic Online Systems
Advising-Hum,Sci and Sosc Advising-Hum,Sci and Sosc
Coordinator, Information Systems
Computer Science Department of Computer Science
A/Senior Systems Administrator
Geography Department of Geography
Systems Analyst
Human Resources Department of Human Resources
HR Systems & Workforce Analytics Manager
Mathematics and Statistics Department of Mathematics and Statistics
Systems Administrator
Development Development
Associate Director, Alumni and Development Information Systems
Div L & T Support Innovation Division of Learning and Teaching Support and Innovation
CES Systems Support Coordinator
Facilities Management Facilities Management
Energy Manager
Facilities Management Facilities Management
Maintenance Manager, Mechanical, Plumbing, Energy Systems and Controls
Facilities Management Facilities Management
Energy Specialist
Intl Centre for Students International Centre for Students
Data and Information Systems Coordinator
Libraries, McPherson Library Libraries, McPherson Library
Systems Help Desk
Libraries, Systems Services Libraries, Systems Services
Head of Library Systems
Libraries, Systems Services Libraries, Systems Services
Systems Technician
Libraries, Systems Services Libraries, Systems Services
Systems Administrator
Libraries, Systems Services Libraries, Systems Services
Systems Technician
Libraries, Systems Services Libraries, Systems Services
Library Systems
Libr Syst. Support Servs&Micro Libraries, Systems Support Services & Microforms
Client Services - Systems Support
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Systems Administrator Support
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Observatory Systems Analyst
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Observatory Systems Analyst
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Systems Administrator Support
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Observatory Systems Analyst
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Systems Administrator Support
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Observatory Systems Manager
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Observatory Systems Analyst
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Observatory Systems Analyst
Registrar Office of the Registrar
Registrar Information Systems
Registrar Office of the Registrar
Please see Registrar Information Systems' Directory for complete listing
Registrar Office of the Registrar
Director, Registrar Information Systems
Registrar Information Systems Registrar Information Systems
Coordinator, Systems Training and User Support
Registrar Information Systems Registrar Information Systems
Director, Registrar Information Systems
Environmental Studies School of Environmental Studies
Restoration of Natural Systems - Director
Environmental Studies School of Environmental Studies
Restoration of Natural Systems - Program Coordinator
Environmental Studies School of Environmental Studies
Restoration of Natural Systems Library
University Systems University Systems
Systems Clerk
University Systems University Systems
AVP University Systems & Chief Information Officer
University Systems University Systems
UNIVERSITY SYSTEMS
University Systems University Systems
Systems Clerk

This website stores cookies on your computer. These cookies are used to collect information about how you interact with our website and allow us to remember you. We use this information in order to improve and customize your browsing experience and for analytics and metrics about our visitors both on this website and other media. To find out more about the cookies we use, see our Privacy Policy.