Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

Department of Civil Engineering (CIVE)

Related departments: Computer Science , Electrical & Computer Engg , Engineering & Computer Science , Mechanical Engineering
Contact:
Department of Civil Engineering
University of Victoria
Engineering / Computer Science Building 304
Department of Civil Engineering
Department of Civil Engineering
University of Victoria
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
ECS Bldg, Rm 304
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Canada
Department of Civil Engineering
Department of Civil Engineering
University of Victoria
ECS Bldg, Rm 304
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://www.uvic.ca/cive

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Chair Thomas Froese 250-721-7066 ECS 304B civechair@uvic.ca
Administrative Officer Cheryl Lawrence 250-472-5840 ECS 309 civeadmin@uvic.ca
Department Secretary Christine Doszecki 250-472-5842 ECS 304 civesec@uvic.ca
Graduate Secretary Lorrie Barth 250-472-4640 ECS 304 civegrad@uvic.ca
Laboratory Supervisor Armando Tura 250-721-8687 ECS 311 atura@uvic.ca
Programmer Analyst Tristan Raposo 250-472-4437 ECS 313 civeit@uvic.ca
Director, Undergraduate Program Min Sun 250-472-4468 ECS 312 civeugdir@uvic.ca
Director, Graduate Program Phalguni Mukhopadhyaya 250-472-4546 ECS 318 civegraddir@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Rose Adelfar r.adelfar@gmail.com
Ahnaf Ahmed nemba246@gmail.com
Sanaz Ajabshir sajabshir@uvic.ca
Lilah Amlani lilahmontague@uvic.ca
Erica Attard ericaattard@uvic.ca
Lorrie Barth 250-472-4640 (campus local: 4640) civegrad@uvic.ca
Onita Basu
Alexa Bennett alexabennett@uvic.ca
Fred Boafo fboafo@uvic.ca
David Bristow dbristow@uvic.ca
Heather Buckley 250-472-5879 (campus local: 5879) hbuckley@uvic.ca
Zhaofeng Chen czf_msc@nuaa.edu.cn
Ben Croyle bcroyle@uvic.ca
Luiz Henrique Da Silva Correa luiz.enguff@hotmail.com
Nathan de Matos 16ncdm@queensu.ca
Nancy Donkor nancydonkor@uvic.ca
Caetano Dorea 250-472-5844 (campus local: 5844) caetanodorea@uvic.ca
Christine Doszecki 250-472-5842 (campus local: 5842) civesec@uvic.ca
Kristian Dubrawski 250-472-5758 (campus local: 5758) kdubrawski@uvic.ca
Zakaria El hannach zakaria.elhannach@mail.mcgill.ca
Ralph Evins revins@uvic.ca
Obiora Ezeudu oezeudu@uvic.ca
Thomas Froese 250-721-7066 (campus local: 7066) froese@uvic.ca
Yongxuan Gao yongxuang@uvic.ca
Arielle Garrett ariellegarrett@uvic.ca
Dina Ghazinader dina@uvic.ca
Tom Gleeson 250-885-4721 tgleeson@uvic.ca
Rishi Gupta 250-721-7033 (campus local: 7033) guptar@uvic.ca
Michael Gutland michaelgutland@uvic.ca
Fereshteh Hassani hassani92.f@gmail.com
Melika Hassanzadeh Fetr hassanzadeh.melikaa@gmail.com
Orielle Henriquez orielle.henriquez@gmail.com
Christina Hoicka 250-721-7328 (campus local: 7328) cehoicka@uvic.ca
Danlin Hou danlinhou@uvic.ca
Abdolreza Joghataie joghatae@uvic.ca
Pearce Jones pearce.jones@icloud.com
Christopher Kennedy cakenned@uvic.ca
Bastien Lanusse bastienlanusse@uvic.ca
Cheryl Lawrence 250-472-5840 (campus local: 5840) civeadmin@uvic.ca
Nathan Leonard nathanleonardextra@gmail.com
Cheng Lin chenglin918@uvic.ca
Mingda Lyu lyumingda1437@gmail.com
Saeed Mahjoubi mahjoubi@gmail.com
Milad Mahmoodzadeh miladmahmoodzadeh@uvic.ca
Sardar Malekmohammadi smalek@uvic.ca
Sara Marks Sara.Marks@eawag.ch
Ella Martindale ellamartindale@uvic.ca
Madeleine McPherson 250-472-5083 (campus local: 5083) mmcpherson@uvic.ca
Alexandre Milovanoff amilovanoff@uvic.ca
Hadiseh Mohammadi hadisehmohammadi@uvic.ca
Phalguni Mukhopadhyaya 250-472-4546 (campus local: 4546) phalguni@uvic.ca
Roy Ng royng.civil.eng@gmail.com
Chun Ni chun.ni@fpinnovations.ca
Tuna Onur onurt@uvic.ca
Rachid Ouache rachidouache@uvic.ca
Dipendra Paneru dipendrapaneru@uvic.ca
Andrew Pape-Salmon andrewps@uvic.ca
Kear Porttris porttris@uvic.ca
Ali Rasekh arasekh@uvic.ca
Manuel Rodriguez
Solomon Rosenberg srosenberg@uvic.ca
Amir Saeimarand amirhoseinsaei@uvic.ca
Tanatswa Saira tanatswasaira@uvic.ca
Behnam Salehabadi behnam.salehabadi1@gmail.com
Saman Samadi samansamadi@uvic.ca
Loveleen Sharma sharma_loveleen85@yahoo.com
Jennifer Shepherd jennifer@livingtapestries.ca
Adel Shoaib ashoaib@uvic.ca
Amir Shojaei Baghini shojaei@uvic.ca
Min Sun msun@uvic.ca
Thomas Tannert
Bisrat Tariku bisrathmariam25@gmail.com
Kamran Tayyebi Sabetkhomami ktayyebi@uvic.ca
Elizabeth Tilley
Tara Troy tjtroy@uvic.ca
Armando Tura 250-721-8687 (campus local: 8687) atura@uvic.ca
Jacqueline Vera jvera@uvic.ca
Song Xue songxue@uvic.ca
Lina Zhou 250-472-5846 (campus local: 5846) linazhou@uvic.ca
Development Development
Executive Development Executive Development
Student Development & Success Student Development and Success
Business & Industry Devlmnt Centre for Business & Industry Development
HSD Research Centre Faculty of Human & Social Development Research Centre
Human & Social Devlmnt Faculty of Human and Social Development
Athletcs&Recreatnl Services Athletics & Recreational Services
Partnership Development Officer
CanAssist CanAssist
Technology Development
Centre for Global Studies Centre for Global Studies
UNESCO Co-Chair in Early Childhood Education, Care and Development (ECD)
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Employment Development Officer
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Employment Development Officer
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Employment Development Officer
Human Resources Department of Human Resources
Organization Development & Learning Services
VP Academic & Provost Department of Vice President Academic & Provost
VPAC Training and Development Manager
Development Development
Development Officer, Library
Development Development
Development Officer, Humanities
Development Development
Senior Development Officer
Development Development
Development Officer, HSD
Development Development
Development Officer, Fine Arts
Development Development
Senior Development Officer, Social Science
Development Development
Communications Content Specialist, Alumni & Development
Development Development
Director of University Development
Development Development
Senior Development Officer, Business
Development Development
Development Officer, Legacy Giving
Development Development
Development Coordinator, Business
Development Development
Senior Development Officer, Law
Development Development
Alumni & Development Communications Officer
Development Development
Development Coordinator, Law
Development Development
Director of Faculty Development
Development Development
General Office, Development
Development Development
Development Coordinator, Faculty
Development Development
Alumni & Development Communications
Development Development
Faculty of Development
Development Development
Development Officer, Education
Development Development
Development Coordinator, Principal Gifts & Corporate and Foundation Relations
Development Development
University Development
Development Development
Faculty of Human and Social Development
Development Development
Associate Vice-President, Alumni & Development
Development Development
Development Officer
Development Development
Senior Development Officer
Continuing Studies Division of Continuing Studies
Program and Partnership Development
Div L & T Support Innovation Division of Learning and Teaching Support and Innovation
Manager, Curriculum Development & Renewal
Div L & T Support Innovation Division of Learning and Teaching Support and Innovation
Curriculum Development Specialist - STEM
Div L & T Support Innovation Division of Learning and Teaching Support and Innovation
Curriculum Development Specialist - Inclusion & Access
Division of Student Affairs Division of Student Affairs
Senior Development Officer
Division of Student Affairs Division of Student Affairs
Student Development & Success (SDAS)
Education Faculty of Education
Development Officer -Vacant
Engineering & Computer Science Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Senior Development Officer
Engineering & Computer Science Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Development Coordinator
Engineering & Computer Science Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Associate Dean, Professional Programs and Development
Engineering & Computer Science Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Development
Fine Arts Faculty of Fine Arts
Development Officer
Fine Arts Faculty of Fine Arts
Alumni and Development
Human & Social Devlmnt Faculty of Human and Social Development
Development Officer
Humanities Faculty of Humanities
Development Officer
Law Faculty of Law
Law Senior Development Officer
Law Faculty of Law
Development Coordinator
Science Faculty of Science
Alumni & Development
Science Faculty of Science
Development Officer
Social Sciences Faculty of Social Sciences
Senior Development Officer
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Associate Director Software Development
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Testing and Development Manager
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
National Consortium for Indigenous Economic Development (NCIED)
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Development Coordinator
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Senior Development Officer
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Employment Development Officer
PEA - Prof Employees Assn Professional Employees Association
Human & Social Development
Residence Services Residence Services
Coordinator, Student Development
Public Administration School of Public Administration
Master of Arts in Community Development; Graduate Certificate in Evaluation
Student Development & Success Student Development and Success
Student Development & Success
UVic Online UVic Online Systems
Development Services
UVic Online UVic Online Systems
Associate Director, Development Services
Undergrad Records & Gradn Serv Undergraduate Records and Graduation Services
Business, Human & Social Development
UVic Communications +Marketing University Communications + Marketing
Manager, Marcom (Digital Development and UX)
UVic Communications +Marketing University Communications + Marketing
Digital Development and UX
UVic Communications +Marketing University Communications + Marketing
Web UX and Digital Development Officer