Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

University Communications + Marketing (UCAM)

Contact:
University Communications + Marketing
University of Victoria
Sedgewick Building C149
University Communications + Marketing
SED
C149
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P5C2
Canada
University Communications + Marketing
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700, STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department e-mail:
uvicnews@uvic.ca

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Media Enquiries 250-721-7636 uvicnews@uvic.ca

Leadership Team

Associate Vice President Lindsey Fair avpucam@uvic.ca
Administrative Manager Aby Tannas 250-721-7107 SED C149 atannas@uvic.ca
Assistant to the Sr. UC+M Leadership Team Vacant
Associate Director, Communications & Public Affairs Kirsten Lauvaas 250-721-7657 SED C167 adpublicaffairs@uvic.ca
Acting Associate Director, MarTech, Brand and UX Nick Clewley 250-721-8843 DTB B345 nclewley@uvic.ca
Associate Director, External Marketing and Communications Vanessa Johnson SED C-160 admarcomm@uvic.ca

Marketing and Communications - Government & Partners

Manager, Marketing and Communications - Government & Partners Jennifer Kwan 250-721-7641 SED C156 jenniferkwan@uvic.ca
Creative Marketing & Public Relations Strategist Simone Blais simoneblais@uvic.ca
External Communications & Publications Manager Marc Christensen 250-721-6022 SED C165 marcdc@uvic.ca
Graphics Technician Julena Lovegrove 250-721-6262 julenal@uvic.ca
Social Media & News Coordinator Mackenzie Lawrence
Marketing Officer Giulianna Oliveira Santos giuliannas@uvic.ca
Web Content Strategist Caylee Maclean cayleemaclean@uvic.ca

Marketing and Communications - Students

Manager, Marketing and Communications, Students Jolene Lowey DTB B365 jlowey@uvic.ca
Marketing Production Manager Christine Howard 250-721-6263 DTB B365 prodmgr@uvic.ca
Social Media & News Coordinator Mallory DeMille mallorydemille@uvic.ca
Marketing Officer Philip Cox coxphili@uvic.ca
Marketing Officer Alicia Kaiser 250-721-6274 akaiser@uvic.ca
Graphics Technician Kathryn Mullis kmullis@uvic.ca
Web Content Strategist Lance Singbeil lancesingbeil@uvic.ca
Creative Strategist and Copywriter Molly Randhawa mollyrandhawa@uvic.ca

Communications and Public Affairs, Staff & Faculty

Sr. Media Relations & Issues Management Communications Officer Erin King 778-587-2527 erinking@uvic.ca
Graphic Designer Melanie Carter DTB B365 mcarter@uvic.ca
Social Media & News Coordinator Rachel Lieske rlieske@uvic.ca
Communications Officer Michelle Oussoren SED 164C lmoussoren@uvic.ca
Communications Officer Julie Sloan jsloan@uvic.ca
Web Content Strategist Shari Stewart SED C141 shariste@uvic.ca

MarTech, Brand Management & Community

Acting Manager, MarTech, Brand & Community James Gutteridge jgutteridge@uvic.ca
Marketing Assistant Jamie Matibag jmatibag@uvic.ca
Digital Media Strategy Manager Ali Baggott SED C164 alibaggott@uvic.ca
Senior Photographer Gregory Miller millerg@uvic.ca
Project and Platforms Officer Morgan Slavkin mslavkin@uvic.ca
Sr. Marketing Analytics and Strategy Officer Vacant

Digital Development and UX

Manager, Digital Development and UX Robin Sutherland 250-721-6249 SED C140 trobin@uvic.ca
Web Template Coordinator Sejr Andersen sejrandersen@uvic.ca
Senior Information Architect & User Experience Specialist Len Collins lencollins@uvic.ca
Senior Web Officer Ethan Perriccioli ethanp@uvic.ca
Web UX and Digital Development Officer Lori Watson loriwatson@uvic.ca
Development Development
Executive Development Executive Development
Student Development & Success Student Development and Success
Business & Industry Devlmnt Centre for Business & Industry Development
HSD Research Centre Faculty of Human & Social Development Research Centre
Human & Social Devlmnt Faculty of Human and Social Development
Athletcs&Recreatnl Services Athletics & Recreational Services
Partnership Development Officer
CanAssist CanAssist
Development Officer
CanAssist CanAssist
Technology Development
Centre for Global Studies Centre for Global Studies
UNESCO Co-Chair in Early Childhood Education, Care and Development (ECD)
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Employment Development Officer
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Employment Development Officer
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Employment Development Officer
Human Resources Department of Human Resources
Organization Development & Learning Services
Human Resources Department of Human Resources
Organization Development Consultant
VP Academic & Provost Department of Vice President Academic & Provost
VPAC Training and Development Manager
Development Development
Development Officer, Library
Development Development
Development Officer, Humanities
Development Development
Senior Development Officer
Development Development
Development Officer, HSD
Development Development
Development Officer, Fine Arts
Development Development
Senior Development Officer, Social Science
Development Development
Communications Content Specialist, Alumni & Development
Development Development
Development Officer, CanAssist
Development Development
Director of University Development
Development Development
Senior Development Officer, Business
Development Development
Development Officer, Legacy Giving
Development Development
Development Coordinator, Business
Development Development
Senior Development Officer, Law
Development Development
Alumni & Development Communications Officer
Development Development
Development Coordinator, Law
Development Development
Director of Faculty Development
Development Development
General Office, Development
Development Development
Alumni & Development Communications
Development Development
Faculty of Development
Development Development
Development Officer, Education
Development Development
University Development
Development Development
Faculty of Human and Social Development
Development Development
Associate Vice-President, Alumni & Development
Development Development
Development Officer
Development Development
Senior Development Officer
Continuing Studies Division of Continuing Studies
Program and Partnership Development
Div L & T Support Innovation Division of Learning and Teaching Support and Innovation
Manager, Curriculum Development & Renewal
Div L & T Support Innovation Division of Learning and Teaching Support and Innovation
Curriculum Development Specialist - Inclusion & Access
Division of Student Affairs Division of Student Affairs
Senior Development Officer
Division of Student Affairs Division of Student Affairs
Student Development & Success (SDAS)
Education Faculty of Education
Development Officer -Vacant
Engineering & Computer Science Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Senior Development Officer
Engineering & Computer Science Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Development Coordinator
Engineering & Computer Science Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Associate Dean, Professional Programs and Development
Engineering & Computer Science Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Development
Fine Arts Faculty of Fine Arts
Alumni and Development
Fine Arts Faculty of Fine Arts
Development Officer
Human & Social Devlmnt Faculty of Human and Social Development
Development Officer
Humanities Faculty of Humanities
Development Officer
Law Faculty of Law
Development Coordinator
Law Faculty of Law
Law Senior Development Officer
Science Faculty of Science
Alumni & Development
Science Faculty of Science
Development Officer
Social Sciences Faculty of Social Sciences
Senior Development Officer
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Associate Director Software Development
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Testing and Development Manager
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Business Development & Sales Coordinator, Biosphere International
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Employment Development Officer
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Development Coordinator
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Senior Development Officer
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
National Consortium for Indigenous Economic Development (NCIED)
PEA - Prof Employees Assn Professional Employees Association
Human & Social Development
Residence Services Residence Services
Coordinator, Student Development
Public Administration School of Public Administration
Master of Arts in Community Development; Graduate Certificate in Evaluation
Student Development & Success Student Development and Success
Student Development & Success
UVic Online UVic Online Systems
Development Services
UVic Online UVic Online Systems
Associate Director, Development Services
Undergrad Records & Gradn Serv Undergraduate Records and Graduation Services
Business, Human & Social Development
UVic Communications +Marketing University Communications + Marketing
Digital Development and UX
UVic Communications +Marketing University Communications + Marketing
Manager, Digital Development and UX
UVic Communications +Marketing University Communications + Marketing
Web UX and Digital Development Officer