Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

Department of Theatre (THEA)

Contact:
Department of Theatre
University of Victoria
Phoenix Theatre 154
Department of Theatre
Phoenix Building Room 154
3800 Finnerty Road
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Canada
Department of Theatre
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700 Stn CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department e-mail:
theatre@uvic.ca

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Chair Anthony Vickery 250-721-7991 PNX 155a theatrechair@uvic.ca
Department Secretary - morning Connie te Kampe 250-721-7991 PNX 155 theatre@uvic.ca
Department Secretary - afternoon Rose Cory 250-721-7991 PNX 155 theatre@uvic.ca
Graduate Advisor Sasha Kovacs 250-721-8008 PNX 109 theatregradadvisor@uvic.ca
Undergraduate Advisor Sarah Riecken 250-472-5165 FIA 119 fineartsadvising@uvic.ca
Operations and Production Manager Timothy O'Gorman 250-721-8592 PNX 110 theatreopm@uvic.ca
Marketing & Communications Manager Bernadette McKelvey 250-721-7992 PNX 157 bmckelve@uvic.ca
Audience Services Manager Sandra Guerreiro 250-721-8003 PNX 156 sguerrei@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Carmen Alatorre 250-721-7995 (campus local: 7995) carmenalatorre@uvic.ca
Conrad Alexandrowicz 250-853-3727 (campus local: 3727) conrada@uvic.ca
Babak Ashrafkhani Limoudehi babakashrafkhanilim2@uvic.ca
Leslie Bland lesliebl@uvic.ca
Carolyn Choo 250-721-8641 (campus local: 8641) carolynchoo@uvic.ca
Barbara Clerihue bclerihue@uvic.ca
Rose Cory 250-721-7991 (campus local: 7991) rosecory@uvic.ca
Rachel Ditor rditor@uvic.ca
Patrick Du Wors 250-721-8007 (campus local: 8007) pduwors@uvic.ca
Michael Elliott 250-721-7996 (campus local: 7996) michaelelliott@uvic.ca
Simon Farrow 250-721-7111 (campus local: 7111) sfarrow@uvic.ca
Fran Gebhard 250-721-7994 (campus local: 7994) fgebhard@uvic.ca
Sandra Guerreiro 250-721-8003 (campus local: 8003) sguerrei@uvic.ca
Clayton Jevne cjevne@uvic.ca
Yasmine Kandil 250-853-3113 (campus local: 3113) ykandil@uvic.ca
Sasha Kovacs 250-721-8008 (campus local: 8008) alexandrakovacs@uvic.ca
Evan Lendrum elendrum@uvic.ca
Allana Lindgren 250-721-7755 (campus local: 7755) finedean@uvic.ca
Amanda Lisman alisman@uvic.ca
Stephen Markwei stephenmarkwei56@gmail.com
Peter McGuire 250-721-8002 (campus local: 8002) pmg@uvic.ca
Bernadette McKelvey 250-721-7992 (campus local: 7992) bmckelve@uvic.ca
Timothy O'Gorman 250-721-8592 (campus local: 8592) theatreopm@uvic.ca
Matthew Payne matthew@uvic.ca
Jeffrey Renn jeffreyrenn@uvic.ca
Brian Richmond 250-721-8591 (campus local: 8591) brichmon@uvic.ca
Kirsten Sadeghi-Yekta 721-621-8 ksadeghi@uvic.ca
Alynne Sinnema Sinnema asinnema@uvic.ca
Gregory Smith 250-721-8642 (campus local: 8642) gregorysmith@uvic.ca
Katri Tahvanainen 250-721-8006 (campus local: 8006) katri@uvic.ca
Connie te Kampe 250-721-7991 (campus local: 7991) theatre@uvic.ca
James Thurmeier 250-721-7999 (campus local: 7999) jamesthurmeier@uvic.ca
Anthony Vickery 250-721-7991 (campus local: 7991) theatrechair@uvic.ca
Ceanna Wood ceanna.wood@gmail.com
Jan Wood 250-721-8809 (campus local: 8809) jwood@uvic.ca
Pia Wyatt piawyatt@uvic.ca
Development Development
Executive Development Executive Development
Student Development & Success Student Development and Success
Business & Industry Devlmnt Centre for Business & Industry Development
HSD Research Centre Faculty of Human & Social Development Research Centre
Human & Social Devlmnt Faculty of Human and Social Development
Athletcs&Recreatnl Services Athletics & Recreational Services
Partnership Development Officer
CanAssist CanAssist
Development Officer
CanAssist CanAssist
Technology Development
Centre for Global Studies Centre for Global Studies
UNESCO Co-Chair in Early Childhood Education, Care and Development (ECD)
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Employment Development Officer
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Employment Development Officer
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Employment Development Officer
Human Resources Department of Human Resources
Organization Development & Learning Services
Human Resources Department of Human Resources
Organization Development Consultant
VP Academic & Provost Department of Vice President Academic & Provost
VPAC Training and Development Manager
Development Development
Development Officer, Library
Development Development
Development Officer, Humanities
Development Development
Senior Development Officer
Development Development
Development Officer, HSD
Development Development
Development Officer, Fine Arts
Development Development
Senior Development Officer, Social Science
Development Development
Communications Content Specialist, Alumni & Development
Development Development
Development Officer, CanAssist
Development Development
Director of University Development
Development Development
Senior Development Officer, Business
Development Development
Development Officer, Legacy Giving
Development Development
Development Coordinator, Business
Development Development
Senior Development Officer, Law
Development Development
Alumni & Development Communications Officer
Development Development
Development Coordinator, Law
Development Development
Director of Faculty Development
Development Development
General Office, Development
Development Development
Alumni & Development Communications
Development Development
Faculty of Development
Development Development
Development Officer, Education
Development Development
University Development
Development Development
Faculty of Human and Social Development
Development Development
Associate Vice-President, Alumni & Development
Development Development
Development Officer
Development Development
Senior Development Officer
Continuing Studies Division of Continuing Studies
Director, Program and Partnership Development
Div L & T Support Innovation Division of Learning and Teaching Support and Innovation
Curriculum Development Specialist - Inclusion & Access
Div L & T Support Innovation Division of Learning and Teaching Support and Innovation
Manager, Curriculum Development & Renewal
Division of Student Affairs Division of Student Affairs
Senior Development Officer
Division of Student Affairs Division of Student Affairs
Student Development & Success (SDAS)
Education Faculty of Education
Development Officer -Vacant
Engineering & Computer Science Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Development Coordinator
Engineering & Computer Science Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Senior Development Officer
Engineering & Computer Science Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Development
Engineering & Computer Science Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Associate Dean, Professional Programs and Development
Fine Arts Faculty of Fine Arts
Development Officer
Fine Arts Faculty of Fine Arts
Alumni and Development
Human & Social Devlmnt Faculty of Human and Social Development
Development Officer
Humanities Faculty of Humanities
Development Officer
Law Faculty of Law
Development Coordinator
Law Faculty of Law
Law Senior Development Officer
Science Faculty of Science
Development Officer
Science Faculty of Science
Alumni & Development
Social Sciences Faculty of Social Sciences
Senior Development Officer
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Testing and Development Manager
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Associate Director Software Development
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
National Consortium for Indigenous Economic Development (NCIED)
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Development Coordinator
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Senior Development Officer
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Business Development & Sales Coordinator, Biosphere International
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Employment Development Officer
PEA - Prof Employees Assn Professional Employees Association
Human & Social Development
Residence Services Residence Services
Coordinator, Student Development
Public Administration School of Public Administration
Master of Arts in Community Development; Graduate Certificate in Evaluation
Student Development & Success Student Development and Success
Student Development & Success
UVic Online UVic Online Systems
Associate Director, Development Services
UVic Online UVic Online Systems
Development Services
Undergrad Records & Gradn Serv Undergraduate Records and Graduation Services
Business, Human & Social Development
UVic Communications +Marketing University Communications + Marketing
Manager, Digital Development and UX
UVic Communications +Marketing University Communications + Marketing
Digital Development and UX
UVic Communications +Marketing University Communications + Marketing
Web UX and Digital Development Officer