Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

UVic Online Systems (UVON)

Related departments: University Systems
Contact:
UVic Online Systems
University of Victoria

3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Campus Map
UVic Online Systems
University of Victoria
University Systems
3800 Finnerty Road
Clearihue Loading Ramp C070
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
UVic Online Systems
University of Victoria
University Systems
PO Box 3045
STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Director Garry Sagert 250-721-7692 CLE C040b gsagert@uvic.ca
Administrative Assistant Vacant

Development Services

Associate Director, Development Services Vacant 250-472-5329
Team Lead: Enterprise Systems Devin Arnold 250-721-7671 CLE A115 darnold@uvic.ca
Team Lead: Administrative Applications, Integrations and Reporting Chris Clausen 250-472-4836 CLE C037 cclausen@uvic.ca
Team Lead: Identity and Access Management Justin McRae 250-472-5120 CLE C023 justin.mcrae@uvic.ca
Team Lead: Front End User Experience Amos Rowsell 250-721-6321 CLE C015 arowsell@uvic.ca

Production and Technical Support

Associate Director, Production and Technical Support Scott Thompson 250-721-7679 CLE C017 srt@uvic.ca
Team Lead, Senior Database Architect Corey Gibbings 250-472-4758 CLE C014d gibbings@uvic.ca
Team Lead, Applications & Identity Operations Logan Northcote 250-721-7669 CLE C034 lan@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Takumi Adachi tadachi@uvic.ca
Ruth Adam 250-721-7594 (campus local: 7594) radam@uvic.ca
Devin Arnold 250-721-7671 (campus local: 7671) darnold@uvic.ca
Matthew Bacon 250-721-7769 (campus local: 7769) baconm@uvic.ca
Margaret Balasamy 250-472-5763 (campus local: 5763) margaretsb@uvic.ca
Ben Blackledge bblackledge@uvic.ca
Ray Bon 250-721-8831 (campus local: 8831) rbon@uvic.ca
Davis Carlson 250-472-5229 (campus local: 5229) daviscarlson@uvic.ca
Andrea Castaneda Bueno 250-721-7676 (campus local: 7676) acastaneda@uvic.ca
Jes Castor 250-721-8737 (campus local: 8737) jcastor@uvic.ca
Raymond Choo 250-472-4909 (campus local: 4909) rchoo@uvic.ca
Gregory Churchill 250-472-5032 (campus local: 5032) gregc@uvic.ca
Chris Clausen 250-472-4836 (campus local: 4836) cclausen@uvic.ca
Shannon Donovan shannondonovan@uvic.ca
Kristen Ficke 250-721-7604 (campus local: 7604) kficke@uvic.ca
Doug Fisher dougfisher@uvic.ca
Bob Fleming 250-853-3195 (campus local: 3195) bfleming@uvic.ca
Kathleen Garland 250-472-5298 (campus local: 5298) kgarland@uvic.ca
Adam Gaudes agaudes@uvic.ca
Corey Gibbings 250-472-4758 (campus local: 4758) gibbings@uvic.ca
Kjalen Hansen kjalen@uvic.ca
Matthias Harden matthiasharden@uvic.ca
Shannon Hayward 250-472-5988 (campus local: 5988) shayward@uvic.ca
Paul Hilchey 250-721-8785 (campus local: 8785) paulh@uvic.ca
Lynne Johnstone 250-721-8123 (campus local: 8123) lynnej@uvic.ca
Sarah Mackay sarahmackay@uvic.ca
Conner McConkey 250-472-4136 (campus local: 4136) connerm@uvic.ca
Justin McRae 250-472-5120 (campus local: 5120) justin.mcrae@uvic.ca
Vugar Mehraliyev 250-721-7660 (campus local: 7660) vugarm@uvic.ca
Logan Northcote 250-721-7669 (campus local: 7669) lan@uvic.ca
Sheeja Rajagopal 250-472-4710 (campus local: 4710) srajagopal@uvic.ca
Amos Rowsell 250-721-6321 (campus local: 6321) arowsell@uvic.ca
Garry Sagert 250-721-7692 (campus local: 7692) gsagert@uvic.ca
Dave Sanderson dcs@uvic.ca
Jayant Sapra jayantsapra@uvic.ca
Cara Segger 250-721-8286 (campus local: 8286) csegger@uvic.ca
Isha Tanwar ishatanwar@uvic.ca
Scott Thompson 250-721-7679 (campus local: 7679) srt@uvic.ca
Tristin Tucker ttucker@uvic.ca
Mark van Hoek 250-721-8323 (campus local: 8323) markv@uvic.ca
Development Development
Executive Development Executive Development
Student Development & Success Student Development and Success
Business & Industry Devlmnt Centre for Business & Industry Development
HSD Research Centre Faculty of Human & Social Development Research Centre
Human & Social Devlmnt Faculty of Human and Social Development
Athletcs&Recreatnl Services Athletics & Recreational Services
Partnership Development Officer
CanAssist CanAssist
Development Officer
CanAssist CanAssist
Technology Development
Centre for Global Studies Centre for Global Studies
UNESCO Co-Chair in Early Childhood Education, Care and Development (ECD)
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Employment Development Officer
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Employment Development Officer
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Employment Development Officer
Human Resources Department of Human Resources
Organization Development & Learning Services
Human Resources Department of Human Resources
Organization Development Consultant
VP Academic & Provost Department of Vice President Academic & Provost
VPAC Training and Development Manager
Development Development
Development Officer, Library
Development Development
Development Officer, Humanities
Development Development
Senior Development Officer
Development Development
Development Officer, HSD
Development Development
Development Officer, Fine Arts
Development Development
Senior Development Officer, Social Science
Development Development
Communications Content Specialist, Alumni & Development
Development Development
Development Officer, CanAssist
Development Development
Director of University Development
Development Development
Senior Development Officer, Business
Development Development
Development Officer, Legacy Giving
Development Development
Development Coordinator, Business
Development Development
Senior Development Officer, Law
Development Development
Alumni & Development Communications Officer
Development Development
Development Coordinator, Law
Development Development
Director of Faculty Development
Development Development
General Office, Development
Development Development
Alumni & Development Communications
Development Development
Faculty of Development
Development Development
Development Officer, Education
Development Development
University Development
Development Development
Faculty of Human and Social Development
Development Development
Associate Vice-President, Alumni & Development
Development Development
Development Officer
Development Development
Senior Development Officer
Continuing Studies Division of Continuing Studies
Program and Partnership Development
Div L & T Support Innovation Division of Learning and Teaching Support and Innovation
Manager, Curriculum Development & Renewal
Div L & T Support Innovation Division of Learning and Teaching Support and Innovation
Curriculum Development Specialist - Inclusion & Access
Division of Student Affairs Division of Student Affairs
Senior Development Officer
Division of Student Affairs Division of Student Affairs
Student Development & Success (SDAS)
Education Faculty of Education
Development Officer -Vacant
Engineering & Computer Science Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Senior Development Officer
Engineering & Computer Science Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Development Coordinator
Engineering & Computer Science Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Associate Dean, Professional Programs and Development
Engineering & Computer Science Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Development
Fine Arts Faculty of Fine Arts
Alumni and Development
Fine Arts Faculty of Fine Arts
Development Officer
Human & Social Devlmnt Faculty of Human and Social Development
Development Officer
Humanities Faculty of Humanities
Development Officer
Law Faculty of Law
Development Coordinator
Law Faculty of Law
Law Senior Development Officer
Science Faculty of Science
Alumni & Development
Science Faculty of Science
Development Officer
Social Sciences Faculty of Social Sciences
Senior Development Officer
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Associate Director Software Development
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Testing and Development Manager
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Business Development & Sales Coordinator, Biosphere International
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Employment Development Officer
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Development Coordinator
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Senior Development Officer
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
National Consortium for Indigenous Economic Development (NCIED)
PEA - Prof Employees Assn Professional Employees Association
Human & Social Development
Residence Services Residence Services
Coordinator, Student Development
Public Administration School of Public Administration
Master of Arts in Community Development; Graduate Certificate in Evaluation
Student Development & Success Student Development and Success
Student Development & Success
UVic Online UVic Online Systems
Development Services
UVic Online UVic Online Systems
Associate Director, Development Services
Undergrad Records & Gradn Serv Undergraduate Records and Graduation Services
Business, Human & Social Development
UVic Communications +Marketing University Communications + Marketing
Digital Development and UX
UVic Communications +Marketing University Communications + Marketing
Manager, Digital Development and UX
UVic Communications +Marketing University Communications + Marketing
Web UX and Digital Development Officer