Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

Residence Services (RESS)

Contact:
Residence Services
University of Victoria
Craigdarroch Office Building
Residence Services
Craigdarroch Office Building
Parking Lot 5, Off Sinclair Rd
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Canada
Residence Services
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://uvic.ca/residence
Department e-mail:
housing@uvic.ca

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail

Residence Services Main Office

General Office 250-721-8395 housing@uvic.ca

Business Operations

Associate Director, Business Operations Christine Thaler 250-472-5300 CRA 205a resadbo@uvic.ca
Manager, Operations Cameron Denham 250-853-3137 CRA ressom@uvic.ca
Assignment enquiries 250-472-4534 resadmin@uvic.ca
Family Housing enquiries 250-721-6048 CRA 202 resfh@uvic.ca
Admissions Coordinator Allegra Sobotkiewicz 250-721-8404 CRA 202 allegra@uvic.ca
Admissions Clerk Jordan Baron 250-472-4534 CRA 202 jordanbaron@uvic.ca
Account enquiries 250-472-4712 resacct@uvic.ca
Accounting Clerk Charles Wang 250-472-4712 CRA 205 guangyu@uvic.ca
Accounting Clerk Lloyd Parsons 250-721-8351 CRA 205 lloydp@uvic.ca

Conference Services

Reservation Enquiries 250-721-8657 CRA 108 visitoraccommodation@uvic.ca
Conference Clerk Vanessa Bloomfield 250-721-8657 CRA 202 visitoraccommodation@uvic.ca

RESIDENCE LIFE

Associate Director, Residence Life & Education Terry Forst 250-721-8446 CRA 126 adrle@uvic.ca
Residence Conduct Team Manager Julia-Anne Morris 250-472-5851 CRA 121 rctm@uvic.ca
Community Standards Specialist Brett Boniface 250-853-3136 CRA 126 resconduct@uvic.ca
Community Coordinator David Morris 250-472-5227 CRA 216 rescc@uvic.ca
Community Coordinator Payton Fernandez 250-472-5227 CRA 216 rescc@uvic.ca
Neighbourhood Manager Georgia King 250-472-4535 CRA 113 resnm1@uvic.ca
Neighbourhood Manager Sean Smallwood 250-472-4151 CRA 125 resnm2@uvic.ca
Neighbourhood Manager Steve Freeman 250-472-4628 CRA 109 resnm3@uvic.ca
Neighbourhood Manager Meg Hollingworth 250-853-3138 CRA 115 resnm4@uvic.ca
Neighbourhood Manager Faelan Lundeberg 250-721-8396 CRA 111 resnm5@uvic.ca
Neighbourhood Manager Raquel Lake 250-472-5874 CRA 117 resnm6@uvic.ca
Neighbourhood Manager Allana Hiscock 250-472-4258 CRA 123 resnm7@uvic.ca

Residence Education

Manager, Educational Integration Kalenne Heikkila 250-721-8703 CRA 130a kaheikkila@uvic.ca
Training & Assessment Specialist Katie Bartel 250-472-4828 CRA 130c restas@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Indigenous Initiatives Jill Isnardy-Jewer 250-472-4275 CRA 130d rescii@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Residence Engagement Kathleen Wirtanen 250-721-8529 CRA 130e rescre@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Student Development Alyssa Husband 250-472-5852 CRA 130b rescsd@uvic.ca

Facilities & Housekeeping

Maintenance Reporting Line 250-721-8650 resmaintenance@uvic.ca
Housekeeping Office 250-721-8447
Associate Director, Residence Facilities Chad Dalrymple 250-472-5559 RGD 104a ctd@uvic.ca
Manager, Residence Facilities Dinuk Dias 250-472-4808 RGD 104b ddias@uvic.ca
Facilities Assistant Khasim Jawad 250-721-8650 RGD 104 resmaintenance@uvic.ca
Administrative Assistant Sabine Berg 250-472-4809 RGD 104 resfacilities@uvic.ca

ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES

Director Kathryn MacLeod 250-472-4866 CRA 206 kdmac@uvic.ca
Student Support Manager Ryan Kappmeier 250-721-8714 CRA 107 ssmr@uvic.ca
Administrative and Project Officer Rowena Chee 250-472-4173 CRA 205 ressec1@uvic.ca
Administrative Clerk Petra Gerard 250-721-8804 CRA 205 ressec2@uvic.ca
Front Desk Services 250-721-8395 housing@uvic.ca
Front Desk Clerk Katy Canham 250-721-8395 CRA Lobby kcanham@uvic.ca
Front Desk Clerk Laura Hodge 250-721-8395 CRA Lobby lhodge@uvic.ca
Front Desk Clerk Leila Hope 250-721-8395 CRA Lobby bhope@uvic.ca
Front Desk Clerk Lybertee Boucher 250-721-8395 CRA Lobby lyberteeb@uvic.ca
Front Desk Clerk Tevon Kolmar 250-721-8395 CRA Lobby tevonkolmar@uvic.ca
Front Desk Clerk Trish Cull 250-721-8395 CRA Lobby tcull@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Gunel Akhundova gunelakhundova@uvic.ca
Tarek Alakkad tarekalakkad@uvic.ca
Shaylin Allison shaylinallison@uvic.ca
Bhavya Arora bhavyaarora@uvic.ca
Nainika Banger nainikabanger@uvic.ca
Helya Baniasadi hbaniasadi@uvic.ca
Neha Barath nbarath@uvic.ca
Jordan Baron jordanbaron@uvic.ca
Katie Bartel katiebartel@uvic.ca
Branka Basic bbasic@uvic.ca
Anita Bassi abassi@uvic.ca
Connor Baumann connorbaumann@uvic.ca
Eric Beaudet ebeaudet@uvic.ca
Eshupriye Belgotra eshubelgotra@uvic.ca
Ann Beltran annbeltran@uvic.ca
Sabine Berg sberg@uvic.ca
Elyse Big George ebiggeorge@live.ca
Vanessa Bloomfield vbloomfield@uvic.ca
Brett Boniface bbonifac@uvic.ca
Lybertee Boucher lyberteeb@uvic.ca
Spomenka Buckingham spomenkab@uvic.ca
Charles Cai charlescai@uvic.ca
Katreena Canham kcanham@uvic.ca
Trisha Carville trishaacarville@uvic.ca
Willow Chapman willowchapman@uvic.ca
Ayan Charnia ayancharnia@uvic.ca
Rushaan Chawla rushaanchawla@uvic.ca
Rowena Chee 250-472-4173 (campus local: 4173) rowchee@uvic.ca
Elliot Chester elliotchester@uvic.ca
Sai-Ling-Connie Chiang cchiang@uvic.ca
Tenzin Choden tenzinchoden@uvic.ca
Tenzin Chodup tchodup@uvic.ca
Sonam Chonzom schonzom@uvic.ca
Kye Clarkson kyeclarkson@uvic.ca
Jose Crisanto fcrisant@uvic.ca
Trisha Cull tcull@uvic.ca
Christina Da Costa cdacosta@uvic.ca
Chad Dalrymple ctd@uvic.ca
Sia Dande siadande@uvic.ca
Matthew Davies matthewdavies@uvic.ca
Haida Davies-McDermott haidastorm@uvic.ca
Dian Christine Davin diancdavin@uvic.ca
Cameron Denham 250-853-3137 (campus local: 3137) ressom@uvic.ca
Lobsang Dhondup lobsangdhondup@uvic.ca
Jangchuk Dhundup nimasun@uvic.ca
Dinuk Dias 250-472-4808 (campus local: 4808) ddias@uvic.ca
Guilherme Do Amaral Caldas guilhermecaldas@uvic.ca
Hadeh Doherty-Hwang hadehdohertyhwang@uvic.ca
Sky Dragushan skydragushan@uvic.ca
Edgar Escarnuela edgarescarnuela@uvic.ca
Rommel Esteban rommelesteban@uvic.ca
Rosabelle Esteban rosabellee@uvic.ca
Marisa Fairley 250-721-8447 (campus local: 8447) mfairley@uvic.ca
Olivia Feldhoff ofeldhoff@uvic.ca
Payton Fernandez paytonbutler@uvic.ca
Aiden Finn aidenjfinn@uvic.ca
Samuel Fitz-James samuelfitzjames@uvic.ca
Terry Forst 250-721-8446 (campus local: 8446) tforst@uvic.ca
Steven Freeman sfreeman@uvic.ca
Sam Frew sfrew@uvic.ca
Faheema Gaibie faheemagaibie@uvic.ca
Jaanvi Garodia jaanvigarodia@uvic.ca
Sadie Gaudet sadiemgaudet@uvic.ca
Tara Genier tgenier@uvic.ca
Erin Goold erinbess@uvic.ca
Caleb Gordon calebgordon@uvic.ca
Evgenia Gourgiotis evgeniag@uvic.ca
Simrit Grewal simritgrewal@uvic.ca
Chris Hamilton chrisbhamilton@uvic.ca
Maria Hangad mhangad@uvic.ca
Ava Harvey avaharvey@uvic.ca
Kalenne Heikkila 250-721-8703 (campus local: 8703) kaheikkila@uvic.ca
Khadija Hilali khadijahilali@uvic.ca
Allana Hiscock resnm7@uvic.ca
Laura Hodge lhodge@uvic.ca
Madison Hoffos madisonhoffos@uvic.ca
Meg Hollingworth mhollingworth@uvic.ca
Leila Hope bhope@uvic.ca
Jelena Hoyer jhoyer@uvic.ca
Alyssa Husband alyssahu@uvic.ca
Amelia Illman ameliaillman@uvic.ca
Gilbert Imoesi gilbertimoesi@uvic.ca
Madison Irwin madisonirwin@uvic.ca
Victoria Jackson victoriajackson@uvic.ca
James James lukekjames@uvic.ca
Khasim Jawad kjawad@uvic.ca
Kenna Jones kennaelysiatjones@uvic.ca
Yvana Jovanovic 250-721-8447 (campus local: 8447) yvanaj@uvic.ca
Mirjana Juras 250-721-8447 (campus local: 8447) mirijana@uvic.ca
Norman Kaminski normankaminski@uvic.ca
Ryan Kappmeier rkappmeier@uvic.ca
Georgia King gmking@uvic.ca
Charles Kjar charleskjar@uvic.ca
Nicola Knubley nicolaknubley@uvic.ca
Margaret Kan Ko margaretkanko@uvic.ca
Myroslav Kobevka 250-721-8447 (campus local: 8447) myro54@uvic.ca
Tevon Kolmar tevonkolmar@uvic.ca
Teagan Kropp teagankropp@uvic.ca
Mekenzie Krulic mekenziek@uvic.ca
Lakshyata Kumari lakshyatakumari@uvic.ca
Raquel Lake rslotten@uvic.ca
Hai Yen Lam haiyenlam@uvic.ca
Michelle Lam 250-721-8447 (campus local: 8447) plam@uvic.ca
Natalie Land nataliekland@uvic.ca
Zeta Lay zeta6@uvic.ca
Viet Le sieuvietle79@uvic.ca
Acacia Lee acacialee@uvic.ca
Jae Kwang Lee ggusf95@uvic.ca
Steven Lee stevenlee1@uvic.ca
Justine Leitao justineleitao@uvic.ca
Tseten Lhamo tsetenlhamo@uvic.ca
Claire Liu claireliu@uvic.ca
Mehr Lokhandwala mlokhandwala@uvic.ca
Mary Lund 250-721-8447 (campus local: 8447) maryl@uvic.ca
Faelan Lundeberg resnm5@uvic.ca
Trinh Ly trinhly@uvic.ca
Kathryn MacLeod kdmac@uvic.ca
Ana Mara anamara@uvic.ca
Xavier Marican xmarican@uvic.ca
Chelsey May chelseymay@uvic.ca
Magalie McCormack magaliemccormack@uvic.ca
Kyra McGovern kyramcgovern@uvic.ca
Petra Meissner-Gerard 250-721-8804 (campus local: 8804) petramg@uvic.ca
Minahil Memon minahilmemon123@uvic.ca
Audrey Miranda audreymiranda@uvic.ca
Raya Mizuguchi rayamizuguchi@uvic.ca
David Morris dsmorris@uvic.ca
Julia-Anne Morris juliaann@uvic.ca
Daljit Nagra dnagra@uvic.ca
Raag Nair raagn@uvic.ca
Quintin Neuls qneuls@uvic.ca
Emma Nobbs emmanobbs@uvic.ca
Brandon Ong brandonong@uvic.ca
Tara Owens taraowens@uvic.ca
Jordana Pangburn jordanapangburn@uvic.ca
Sebastian Pardoe spardoe@uvic.ca
Anna Parker annaparker@uvic.ca
Dani Parry daniparry@uvic.ca
Lloyd Parsons lloydp@uvic.ca
Tirth Patel tirthkumarpatel@uvic.ca
Suzanne Penola spenola23@uvic.ca
Sasha Pisiak spisiak@uvic.ca
Sophia Plank splank@uvic.ca
Haley Poole hpoole@uvic.ca
Rachel Powell rachelpowell@uvic.ca
Linnea Poyhia linneapoyhia@uvic.ca
Sarabjit Kaur Rakkar srakkar@uvic.ca
Aziba Rehman azibarehman@uvic.ca
Zoey Richter zoeyrichter@uvic.ca
Damian Riley driley16@uvic.ca
Lucia Rivera luciarivera@uvic.ca
Eduardo Rosales Montalban erosalesmontalban@uvic.ca
Easton Roy eastonroy@uvic.ca
Richelle May Rueda rrueda@uvic.ca
Sukhvir Samra sukhvirsamra@uvic.ca
Mahip Kaur Sanghera mahip1@uvic.ca
Maria Jose Santos Leon mariasantos@uvic.ca
Nazli Sarnav cankizsarnav@uvic.ca
Samantha Scalabrino sscalabrino@uvic.ca
sangey sermu sangeysermu@uvic.ca
Riyansh Shah riyanshshah@uvic.ca
Rosalyn Silletta rosalyns@uvic.ca
Muskan Singh muskansingh@uvic.ca
Sean Smallwood seansmallwood@uvic.ca
Daniel Smith danielsmith@uvic.ca
Mya Snidanko myasnidanko@uvic.ca
Allegra Sobotkiewicz 250-721-8404 (campus local: 8404) allegra@uvic.ca
Yuri Song yurisong@uvic.ca
Luke Suchoski lsuchoski@uvic.ca
Rowen Suchoski rowensuchoski@uvic.ca
Lencho Sufian lsufian@uvic.ca
Liya Tensae liyatensae@uvic.ca
Christine Thaler cthaler@uvic.ca
Bianca Thomas biancathomas@uvic.ca
Kamla Toora ktoora@uvic.ca
Naomi Tran ngoctran@uvic.ca
Ton Tran tontran@uvic.ca
Tenzin Tsephel tenzintsephel@uvic.ca
Carlos Ubillus Lombeida cubilluslombeida@uvic.ca
Ava Ugolini augolini@uvic.ca
Destiny Underwood destinyunderwood@uvic.ca
Sajad Vaghoor Kashani seyedmohammadsajadv@uvic.ca
Faaiza Vakil faaizavakil@uvic.ca
Sola Van Donselaar svandonselaar@uvic.ca
Cameron Vaughan cameronavaughan@uvic.ca
Concha Velasquez 250-721-8447 (campus local: 8447) velasque@uvic.ca
Sadie Voigt sadievoigt@uvic.ca
Kate Waddell katelynwaddell@uvic.ca
Charles Wang guangyu@uvic.ca
Kathleen Wirtanen 250-721-8529 (campus local: 8529) kathwirt@uvic.ca
Gyurme Yeshi gyeshi@uvic.ca
Lily Young lilyyoung@uvic.ca
Yue Hua Zhou yuehuazhou@uvic.ca
Kelly Weiling Zou kellywzou@uvic.ca
Development Development
Executive Development Executive Development
Student Development & Success Student Development and Success
Business & Industry Devlmnt Centre for Business & Industry Development
HSD Research Centre Faculty of Human & Social Development Research Centre
Human & Social Devlmnt Faculty of Human and Social Development
Athletcs&Recreatnl Services Athletics & Recreational Services
Partnership Development Officer
CanAssist CanAssist
Technology Development
Centre for Global Studies Centre for Global Studies
UNESCO Co-Chair in Early Childhood Education, Care and Development (ECD)
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Employment Development Officer
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Employment Development Officer
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Employment Development Officer
Human Resources Department of Human Resources
Organization Development & Learning Services
VP Academic & Provost Department of Vice President Academic & Provost
VPAC Training and Development Manager
Development Development
Development Officer, Library
Development Development
Development Officer, Humanities
Development Development
Senior Development Officer
Development Development
Development Officer, HSD
Development Development
Development Officer, Fine Arts
Development Development
Senior Development Officer, Social Science
Development Development
Communications Content Specialist, Alumni & Development
Development Development
Director of University Development
Development Development
Senior Development Officer, Business
Development Development
Development Officer, Legacy Giving
Development Development
Development Coordinator, Business
Development Development
Senior Development Officer, Law
Development Development
Alumni & Development Communications Officer
Development Development
Development Coordinator, Law
Development Development
Director of Faculty Development
Development Development
General Office, Development
Development Development
Development Coordinator, Faculty
Development Development
Alumni & Development Communications
Development Development
Faculty of Development
Development Development
Development Officer, Education
Development Development
Development Coordinator, Principal Gifts & Corporate and Foundation Relations
Development Development
University Development
Development Development
Faculty of Human and Social Development
Development Development
Associate Vice-President, Alumni & Development
Development Development
Development Officer
Development Development
Senior Development Officer
Continuing Studies Division of Continuing Studies
Program and Partnership Development
Div L & T Support Innovation Division of Learning and Teaching Support and Innovation
Manager, Curriculum Development & Renewal
Div L & T Support Innovation Division of Learning and Teaching Support and Innovation
Curriculum Development Specialist - Inclusion & Access
Division of Student Affairs Division of Student Affairs
Senior Development Officer
Division of Student Affairs Division of Student Affairs
Student Development & Success (SDAS)
Education Faculty of Education
Development Officer -Vacant
Engineering & Computer Science Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Senior Development Officer
Engineering & Computer Science Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Development Coordinator
Engineering & Computer Science Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Associate Dean, Professional Programs and Development
Engineering & Computer Science Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Development
Fine Arts Faculty of Fine Arts
Alumni and Development
Fine Arts Faculty of Fine Arts
Development Officer
Human & Social Devlmnt Faculty of Human and Social Development
Development Officer
Humanities Faculty of Humanities
Development Officer
Law Faculty of Law
Development Coordinator
Law Faculty of Law
Law Senior Development Officer
Science Faculty of Science
Alumni & Development
Science Faculty of Science
Development Officer
Social Sciences Faculty of Social Sciences
Senior Development Officer
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Associate Director Software Development
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Testing and Development Manager
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Business Development & Sales Coordinator, Biosphere International
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Employment Development Officer
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Development Coordinator
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Senior Development Officer
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
National Consortium for Indigenous Economic Development (NCIED)
PEA - Prof Employees Assn Professional Employees Association
Human & Social Development
Residence Services Residence Services
Coordinator, Student Development
Public Administration School of Public Administration
Master of Arts in Community Development; Graduate Certificate in Evaluation
Student Development & Success Student Development and Success
Student Development & Success
UVic Online UVic Online Systems
Development Services
UVic Online UVic Online Systems
Associate Director, Development Services
Undergrad Records & Gradn Serv Undergraduate Records and Graduation Services
Business, Human & Social Development
UVic Communications +Marketing University Communications + Marketing
Digital Development and UX
UVic Communications +Marketing University Communications + Marketing
Manager, Digital Development and UX
UVic Communications +Marketing University Communications + Marketing
Web UX and Digital Development Officer