Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

Residence Services (RESS)

Contact:
Residence Services
University of Victoria
Craigdarroch Office Building
Residence Services
Craigdarroch Office Building
Parking Lot 5, Off Sinclair Rd
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Canada
Residence Services
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://uvic.ca/residence
Department e-mail:
housing@uvic.ca

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail

Residence Services Main Office

General Office 250-721-8395 housing@uvic.ca

Business Operations

Associate Director, Business Operations Christine Thaler 250-472-5300 CRA 205a resadbo@uvic.ca
Manager, Operations Cameron Denham 250-853-3137 CRA ressom@uvic.ca
Assignment enquiries 250-472-4534 resadmin@uvic.ca
Family Housing enquiries 250-721-6048 CRA 202 resfh@uvic.ca
Admissions Coordinator Allegra Sobotkiewicz 250-721-8404 CRA 202 allegra@uvic.ca
Admissions Clerk Jordan Baron 250-472-4534 CRA 202 jordanbaron@uvic.ca
Account enquiries 250-472-4712 resacct@uvic.ca
Accounting Clerk Charles Wang 250-472-4712 CRA 205 guangyu@uvic.ca
Accounting Clerk Lloyd Parsons 250-721-8351 CRA 205 lloydp@uvic.ca

Conference Services

Reservation Enquiries 250-721-8657 CRA 108 visitoraccommodation@uvic.ca
Senior Conference Clerk Yoshimi Posnikoff 250-721-8430 CRA 202 confadmin@uvic.ca
Conference Clerk Vanessa Bloomfield 250-721-8657 CRA 202 visitoraccommodation@uvic.ca

RESIDENCE LIFE

Associate Director, Residence Life & Education Terry Forst 250-721-8446 CRA 126 adrle@uvic.ca
Residence Conduct Team Manager Jess McGee 250-472-5851 CRA 216 resnm6@uvic.ca
Student Conduct Officer Leah Benner 250-853-3136 CRA 126 resconduct@uvic.ca
Conduct Coordinator David Morris 250-472-5227 CRA 216 rescc@uvic.ca
Conduct Coordinator Payton Butler 250-472-5227 CRA 216 rescc@uvic.ca
Neighbourhood Manager Brett Gore 250-853-3138 CRA 115 resnm1@uvic.ca
Neighbourhood Manager Sean Smallwood 250-472-4151 CRA resnm2@uvic.ca
Neighbourhood Manager Derrick Gravener 250-472-4535 CRA 113 resnm3@uvic.ca
Neighbourhood Manager Ryan Kappmeier 250-472-4628 CRA 117 resnm4@uvic.ca
Neighbourhood Manager Faelan Lundeberg 250-721-8396 CRA 111 resnm5@uvic.ca
Neighbourhood Manager Raquel Slotten 250-472-5874 CRA 109 resnm6@uvic.ca
Neighbourhood Manager Allana Hiscock 250-472-4258 CRA 123 resnm7@uvic.ca

Residence Education

Manager, Educational Integration Kalenne Heikkila 250-721-8703 CRA 130a kaheikkila@uvic.ca
Training & Assessment Specialist Katie Bartel 250-472-4828 CRA 130c restas@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Indigenous Initiatives Jill Isnardy-Jewer 250-472-4275 CRA 130d rescii@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Residence Engagement Kathleen Wirtanen 250-721-8529 CRA 130e rescre@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Student Development Alyssa Husband 250-472-5852 CRA 130b rescsd@uvic.ca

Facilities & Housekeeping

Maintenance Reporting Line 250-721-8650 resmaintenance@uvic.ca
Housekeeping Office 250-721-8447
Associate Director, Residence Facilities Chad Dalrymple 250-472-5559 RGD 104a ctd@uvic.ca
Manager, Residence Facilities Dinuk Dias 250-472-4808 RGD 104b ddias@uvic.ca
Facilities Assistant Khasim Jawad 250-721-8650 RGD 104 resmaintenance@uvic.ca
Administrative Assistant Sabine Berg 250-472-4809 RGD 104 resfacilities@uvic.ca

ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES

Director Kathryn MacLeod 250-472-4866 CRA 206 kdmac@uvic.ca
Student Support Manager Colleen Lewis 250-721-8714 CRA 205b ssmr@uvic.ca
Administrative Assistant Rowena Chee 250-472-4173 CRA 205 ressec1@uvic.ca
Administrative Clerk Petra Gerard 250-721-8804 CRA 205 ressec2@uvic.ca
Front Desk Services 250-721-8395 housing@uvic.ca
Front Desk Clerk Trish Cull 250-721-8395 CRA Lobby tcull@uvic.ca
Front Desk Clerk Alisa Campbell 250-721-8395 CRA Lobby aecmpbll@uvic.ca
Front Desk Clerk Katy Canham 250-721-8395 CRA Lobby kcanham@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Bipasa Agrawal bipasaagrawal@gmail.com
Gunel Akhundova nicolegunel@gmail.com
Quinn Anderson quinnanderson15@gmail.com
Nasreen Anowar nasreenanowar@uvic.ca
Shaivya Arya shaivyaarya@uvic.ca
Win Aung frolik007@gmail.com
Jordan Baron jordanbaron@uvic.ca
Katie Bartel katiebartel@uvic.ca
Branka Basic bbasic@uvic.ca
Anita Bassi abassi@uvic.ca
Connor Baumann connorbaumann@uvic.ca
Spencer Beauchamp spencerbeauchamp3@gmail.com
Eric Beaudet eric.beaudet@brentwood.ca
Niall Bell niallbell8@gmail.com
Ann Beltran beltran_ann@hotmail.com
Leah Benner resconduct@uvic.ca
Sabine Berg 250-721-8804 (campus local: 8804) sberg@uvic.ca
Vanessa Bloomfield vbloomfield@uvic.ca
Lybertee Boucher lyberteeb@uvic.ca
Tracy Brown tracybrown@telus.net
Spomenka Buckingham spoma@shaw.ca
Payton Butler paytonbutler@uvic.ca
Ailsa Campbell a.e.campbell@hotmail.com
Katreena Canham kcanham@uvic.ca
Rowena Chee 250-472-4173 (campus local: 4173) rowchee@uvic.ca
Sai-Ling-Connie Chiang baileythreechiang@gmail.com
Lucas Chiaravalloti lucasbradchiaravalloti@gmail.com
Tenzin Chodup tchodup17@gmail.com
Sonam Chonzom sonamchonzom7@gmail.com
Jose Crisanto fcrisant@uvic.ca
Trisha Cull trishacull@gmail.com
Chad Dalrymple ctd@uvic.ca
Haida Davies-McDermott haidastorm@gmail.com
Kat Della Vedova ekaterinadellavedova@gmail.com
Cameron Denham 250-853-3137 (campus local: 3137) ressom@uvic.ca
Lobsang Dhondup lobsangdhondup612@gmail.com
Dinuk Dias 250-472-4808 (campus local: 4808) ddias@uvic.ca
Madi Downey madi.j.downey@gmail.com
Sky Dragushan sky.dragushan@gmail.com
Beverly Dumosmog beverlydumosmog@gmail.com
Edgar Escarnuela edescarnuela@gmail.com
Rommel Esteban steve12275shey@yahoo.com
Marisa Fairley 250-721-8447 (campus local: 8447) mfairley@uvic.ca
Joshua Fassnacht josh.fnacht@gmail.com
Olivia Feldhoff ofeldhoff@uvic.ca
Aiden Finn aidenjfinn@gmail.com
Samuel Fitz-James samsalvail2002@gmail.com
Terry Forst 250-721-8446 (campus local: 8446) tforst@uvic.ca
Faheema Gaibie faheemagaibie@uvic.ca
Smriti Aditya Garg simnsmriti@gmail.com
Jaanvi Garodia jaanvigarodia@gmail.com
Sadie Gaudet sadiemgaudet@gmail.com
Tara Genier tgyukon@yahoo.ca
Havana Gibson havanagibson@hotmail.com
Caleb Gordon itscalebgordon@gmail.com
Brett Gore bgore@uvic.ca
Evgenia Gourgiotis evgeniag@uvic.ca
Derrick Gravener 250-472-4535 (campus local: 4535) dgravener@uvic.ca
Simrit Grewal simritgrewal01@gmail.com
Chris Hamilton christopher_1@hotmail.ca
Maria Hangad mvhangad@gmail.com
Kalenne Heikkila 250-721-8703 (campus local: 8703) kaheikkila@uvic.ca
Allana Hiscock resnm7@uvic.ca
Laura Hodge lhodge@uvic.ca
Madison Hoffos madisonhoffos@uvic.ca
Danaka Howard Batek danakahb@gmail.com
Jelena Hoyer jelenahoyer@yahoo.com
Alyssa Husband alyssahu@uvic.ca
Michael Ilagan pecol_ilagan@yahoo.com
Amelia Illman ameliajoan127@gmail.com
Gilbert Imoesi gilbertimoesi001@gmail.com
Jill Isnardy rescii@uvic.ca
Victoria Jackson victoriaeajackson@gmail.com
Khasim Jawad kjawad@uvic.ca
Yvana Jovanovic 250-721-8447 (campus local: 8447) yvanaj@uvic.ca
Mirjana Juras 250-721-8447 (campus local: 8447) mirijana@uvic.ca
Ryan Kappmeier rkappmeier@uvic.ca
Nerissa Kassis nkassis@uvic.ca
Mary Kilpatrick aroomofonesown@msn.com
Robert King robertking@uvic.ca
Nicola Knubley nicolaknubley@gmail.com
Tevon Kolmar tevonjuliusk@gmail.com
Teagan Kropp teagan3030@gmail.com
Mekenzie Krulic mekenzie.kru@gmail.com
Samantha Ku kusamm@hotmail.com
Bianca Kwok 250-721-8447 (campus local: 8447) biancaq85@gmail.com
Hai Yen Lam yenhailam0272@gmail.com
Michelle Lam 250-721-8447 (campus local: 8447) plam@uvic.ca
Viet Le viet.le135@gmail.com
Acacia Lee acacialee@uvic.ca
Jae Kwang Lee ggusf95@gmail.com
Justine Leitao justineeleitao@gmail.com
Colleen Lewis clewis2@uvic.ca
Mehr Lokhandwala mehr.lokhandwala@gmail.com
Mary Lund 250-721-8447 (campus local: 8447)
Faelan Lundeberg resnm5@uvic.ca
Trinh Ly 1171tran@gmail.com
Kathryn MacLeod kdmac@uvic.ca
Xavier Marican xmarican0148@gmail.com
Magalie McCormack magaliemccormack@gmail.com
Jess McGee jmcgee@uvic.ca
Chloe Mee chloemee@uvic.ca
Petra Meissner-Gerard 250-721-8804 (campus local: 8804) petramg@uvic.ca
Minahil Memon minahilmemon123@gmail.com
Seth Miranda jansethmiranda@gmail.com
Laurelle Monk lmonk2001@gmail.com
David Morris dsmorris@uvic.ca
Wil Munro wil.k.munro@gmail.com
Daljit Nagra dnagra@uvic.ca
Raag Nair raag.nair@hotmail.com
Shradha Nanda nandashradha2019@gmail.com
Emma Nobbs emma.nobbs14@gmail.com
Brandon Ong bwotrooper@gmail.com
Jordana Pangburn jordanapangburn@gmail.com
Sebastian Pardoe sbp2101@icloud.com
Sehee Park sp12129001@gmail.com
Anna Parker anna@graciousmoon.com
Dani Parry daniparry@uvic.ca
Lloyd Parsons lloydp@uvic.ca
Shilpa Parveen shilpaparveen13@gmail.com
Isabella Pellizzari bellap19@icloud.com
Suzanne Penola sznnlxamrie@gmail.com
Clarissa Peter cpeterx7@icloud.com
Yoshimi Posnikoff yposnikoff@uvic.ca
Rachel Powell rachpowell03@gmail.com
Linnea Poyhia linnea@poyhia.com
Maia Pysklywec maiap@rogers.com
Taha Qureshi tahaaqureshi19@gmail.com
Mobina Rafieipour mobinarafiee2018@gmail.com
Dhruvi Raichada dhruviraichada@uvic.ca
Sarabjit Kaur Rakkar sarabjitrakkar@gmail.com
Aziba Rehman azibarehman@uvic.ca
Zoey Richter zoeyrichter@uvic.ca
Damian Riley juliariley2000@gmail.com
Lucy Rohatynchuk lucyrohat@gmail.com
Eduardo Rosales Montalban erosalesmontalban@gmail.com
Easton Roy eastonroy@uvic.ca
Quinton Ruth 778-302-6775 qruth884@gmail.com
Aryan Sahel aryansahel@uvic.ca
Sukhvir Samra sukhvirsamra@live.ca
Mahip Kaur Sanghera mahip1@uvic.ca
Maria Santos Leon mariajsleon@gmail.com
Chloe Schmidt chloeschmidt@uvic.ca
Linus Schnellenbach linus@schnellenbach.de
Rosalyn Silletta rosalyns@uvic.ca
Raquel Slotten rslotten@uvic.ca
Sean Smallwood seansmallwood@uvic.ca
Daniel Smith danielevansmith1998@gmail.com
Mya Snidanko mysnid@icloud.com
Allegra Sobotkiewicz 250-721-8404 (campus local: 8404) allegra@uvic.ca
Yuri Song ysong0918@gmail.com
Christine Thaler cthaler@uvic.ca
Tenzin Tharpa tenbhai007@gmail.com
Bianca Thomas biancathomas01@gmail.com
Kamla Toora ktoora@uvic.ca
Kenning Tran trankenning@gmail.com
Ton Tran t.tran003@outlook.com
Tenzin Tsephel gyaltsen.family@gmail.com
Severine Tyszewicz sevtys@outlook.com
Carlos Andres Ubillus Lombeida carlosandres_94@hotmail.es
Rachel Unruh rachelunruh07@gmail.com
Sajad Vaghoor Kashani sajjadkash7@gmail.com
Faaiza Vakil faaiza.vakil@outlook.com
Concha Velasquez 250-721-8447 (campus local: 8447) velasque@uvic.ca
Maria Beatriz Villaroman mariabeatrizlv1013@gmail.com
Sadie Voigt sadievoigt@uvic.ca
Charles Wang wgyu1218@gmail.com
Starlight Wilson seanawilson@uvic.ca
Kathleen Wirtanen 250-721-8529 (campus local: 8529) kathwirt@uvic.ca
Katrina Wittenberg katrinawittenberg@uvic.ca
Rachel Woodruff read1ngg1rl@yahoo.ca
Gyurme Yeshi gyeshi1991@gmail.com
Lily Young lilyiyoung123@gmail.com
Kelly Weiling Zou kellywzou@uvic.ca
Development Development
Executive Development Executive Development
Business & Industry Devlmnt Centre for Business & Industry Development
HSD Research Centre Faculty of Human & Social Development Research Centre
Human & Social Devlmnt Faculty of Human and Social Development
Athletcs&Recreatnl Services Athletics & Recreational Services
Partnership Development Officer
Centre for Global Studies Centre for Global Studies
UNESCO Co-Chair in Early Childhood Education, Care and Development (ECD)
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Employment Development Officer
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Employment Development Officer
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Employment Development Officer
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
EDI Employment Development Officer
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Employment Development Officer
Human Resources Department of Human Resources
Organization Development & Learning Services
Human Resources Department of Human Resources
Organization Development Consultant
VP Academic & Provost Department of Vice President Academic & Provost
VPAC Training and Development Manager
Development Development
Development Officer, CanAssist
Development Development
Development Officer
Development Development
Development Officer, Library
Development Development
Senior Development Officer, Social Science
Development Development
Development Officer, Fine Arts
Development Development
Development Coordinator, Engineering
Development Development
Development Officer, HSD
Development Development
Associate Director, Alumni and Development Information Systems
Development Development
Senior Development Officer
Development Development
Development Officer, Humanities
Development Development
Development Officer
Development Development
Fund Development
Development Development
Faculty of Human and Social Development
Development Development
Alumni & Development Communications
Development Development
General Office, Development
Development Development
Senior Development Officer
Development Development
Director of Faculty Development
Development Development
Development Officer, Education
Development Development
Alumni & Development Communications Officer
Development Development
Associate Vice-President, Alumni & Development
Development Development
Development Officer, Legacy Giving
Development Development
Senior Development Officer, PG School of Business
Development Development
Director of University Development
Continuing Studies Division of Continuing Studies
Manager, Business Development and Digital Media
Division of Student Affairs Division of Student Affairs
Senior Development Officer
Education Faculty of Education
Development Officer (on secondment)
Engineering & Computer Science Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Development
Engineering & Computer Science Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Senior Development Officer
Engineering & Computer Science Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Development Co-ordinator
Fine Arts Faculty of Fine Arts
Alumni and Development
Fine Arts Faculty of Fine Arts
Development Officer
Human & Social Devlmnt Faculty of Human and Social Development
Development Officer
Humanities Faculty of Humanities
Development Officer
Law Faculty of Law
Law Development Officer
Science Faculty of Science
Development Officer
Science Faculty of Science
Alumni & Development
Social Sciences Faculty of Social Sciences
Development & External Relations Officer
Social Sciences Faculty of Social Sciences
Development
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Testing and Development Manager
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Business Development Officer
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
National Consortium for Indigenous Economic Development (NCIED)
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Employment Development Officer
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Senior Development Officer
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
GSB International Global Engagement & Business Development
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
External Relations & Development
PEA - Prof Employees Assn Professional Employees Association
Human & Social Development
Residence Services Residence Services
Coordinator, Student Development
Public Administration School of Public Administration
Master of Arts in Community Development; Graduate Certificate in Evaluation
UVic Online UVic Online Systems
Development Services
UVic Online UVic Online Systems
Associate Director, Development Services
Undergrad Records & Gradn Serv Undergraduate Records and Graduation Services
Business, Human & Social Development
UVic Communications +Marketing University Communications + Marketing
Manager, Digital Development and UX
UVic Communications +Marketing University Communications + Marketing
Digital Development and UX
UVic Communications +Marketing University Communications + Marketing
Web Design & Development Coordinator