Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

School of Public Administration (PADM)

Contact:
School of Public Administration
University of Victoria
Human & Social Development Building A302
School of Public Administration
HSD
A302
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
Canada
School of Public Administration
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700, STN CSC
Human and Social Development Building, A302
Victoria, BC
V8W2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://publicadmin.uvic.ca/
Department e-mail:
padm@uvic.ca
By phone:
Programs Assistant:
250-721-6448

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
General Office 250-721-8055 HSD A302
Director Jill Chouinard 250-721-8084 HSD A320 padirect@uvic.ca
Assistant to the Director & Office Mgr. Belle Young 250-721-8056 HSD A344 padm-dir-asst@uvic.ca
Academic Administrative Officer Silvia Dulc 250-472-4196 HSD A312 paadmin@uvic.ca

Master of Public Administration; Master of Arts in Dispute Resolution

Programs Assistant Kimberley Cook 250-721-6448 HSD A302 paservice@uvic.ca
Programs Manager Marlowe Morrison 250-721-8067 HSD A306 pamanager@uvic.ca
Graduate Student Advisor Kimberly Speers 250-721-8057 HSD A354 spaadvisor@uvic.ca

Co-operative Education

Co-op Coordinator Dave Hutchinson 250-721-8064 HSD A304 spaco@uvic.ca
Co-op Assistant Elisa Wang 250-721-8061 HSD A303 lawspacoop@uvic.ca

Master of Arts in Community Development; Graduate Certificate in Evaluation

Programs Assistant Stephen Leckie 250-721-8074 HSD A302 paservice1@uvic.ca
Programs Manager Marlowe Morrison 250-721-8067 HSD A306 pamanager@uvic.ca
Graduate Student Advisor Kimberly Speers 250-721-8057 HSD A354 spaadvisor@uvic.ca

Professional and Undergraduate Programs (Diploma, Certificate)

Programs Assistant Stephen Leckie 250-721-8074 HSD A302 paservice1@uvic.ca
Program Manager Marlowe Morrison 250-721-8067 HSD A306 pamanager@uvic.ca
Undergraduate Program Advisor Susanne Thiessen spa-undergrad-adv@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Olivia Andrade de Almeida oandradealmeida@uvic.ca
Hassan Arif 250-721-7581 (campus local: 7581) hassanarif@uvic.ca
Michael Atkinson matkinson@academic-leadership.ca
Herman Bakvis hbakvis@uvic.ca
Maria Barnes mariabarnes@uvic.ca
Nicole Bates-Eamer nbeamer@uvic.ca
Astrid Brousselle astrid@uvic.ca
Emmanuel Brunet-Jailly 250-721-6418 (campus local: 6418) ebrunetj@uvic.ca
Tracy Byrne tracy.byrne@insideoutresearch.ca
David Castle dcastle@uvic.ca
Heather Castleden castleden@uvic.ca
Jill Chouinard 250-721-8068 (campus local: 8068) jchouinard@uvic.ca
Kimberley Cook kimberleycook@uvic.ca
Barton Cunningham 250-721-8059 (campus local: 8059) bcunning@uvic.ca
Sean Darling sddarlin@uvic.ca
Erica Dolman ericadolman@uvic.ca
Silvia Dulc 250-472-4196 (campus local: 4196) paadmin@uvic.ca
Peter Elson pelson@uvic.ca
Alina Fisher 250-472-5923 (campus local: 5923) alinaf@uvic.ca
Budd Hall bhall@uvic.ca
Jennifer Hall jkhall@uvic.ca
Yvonne Harrison yharrison@uvic.ca
Reyna Jenkyns 250-853-3908 (campus local: 3908) reyna@uvic.ca
Bayla Kolk bkolk@uvic.ca
Christina Kortmeyer ckortmey@uvic.ca
Tamara Krawchenko tamarakrawchenko@uvic.ca
Newman Lam nmklam@gmail.com
John Langford jwlangford@telus.net
Stephen Leckie 250-721-8074 (campus local: 8074) k1smet@uvic.ca
Walter Lepore walepore@uvic.ca
Evert Lindquist 250-721-8416 (campus local: 8416) evert@uvic.ca
Maeve Lydon 250-891-8096 mlydon@uvic.ca
Nikki Macdonald nikkimac@uvic.ca
James MacGregor jmacgreg@uvic.ca
Lenora Marcellus 250-472-5428 (campus local: 5428) lenoram@uvic.ca
Richard Marcy rtmarcy@uvic.ca
James McDavid jmcdavid@uvic.ca
Marlowe Morrison 250-721-8067 (campus local: 8067) pamanager@uvic.ca
Victor Murray 250-888-2876 vmurray@uvic.ca
Robert Newell robertgnewell@gmail.com
Astrid Perez Pinan perezpin@uvic.ca
Terry Poucette tpoucette@uvic.ca
David Ramjattan david.jam.ramjattan@gmail.com
Katya Rhodes 250-721-8071 (campus local: 8071) krhodes@uvic.ca
Lynne Siemens 250-721-8069 (campus local: 8069) siemensl@uvic.ca
Robby Smoker-Peters robbysmokerpeters@uvic.ca
Susanne Thiessen sthiesse@uvic.ca
Albert Ugochukwu ugo_albert@yahoo.co.uk
Brian Vatne brv@uvic.ca
Chantelle Verhey cverhey@oceannetworks.ca
Rebecca Warburton rnwarbur@uvic.ca
Sam Weller wellers@uvic.ca
Sarah Marie Wiebe swiebe@uvic.ca
Charles Woodford cjwoodford@uvic.ca
Belle Young 250-721-8056 (campus local: 8056) padm-dir-asst@uvic.ca
Sonja Zoeller sonjazoeller@uvic.ca
Development Development
Executive Development Executive Development
Student Development & Success Student Development and Success
Business & Industry Devlmnt Centre for Business & Industry Development
HSD Research Centre Faculty of Human & Social Development Research Centre
Human & Social Devlmnt Faculty of Human and Social Development
Athletcs&Recreatnl Services Athletics & Recreational Services
Partnership Development Officer
CanAssist CanAssist
Development Officer
CanAssist CanAssist
Technology Development
Centre for Global Studies Centre for Global Studies
UNESCO Co-Chair in Early Childhood Education, Care and Development (ECD)
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Employment Development Officer
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Employment Development Officer
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Employment Development Officer
Human Resources Department of Human Resources
Organization Development & Learning Services
Human Resources Department of Human Resources
Organization Development Consultant
VP Academic & Provost Department of Vice President Academic & Provost
VPAC Training and Development Manager
Development Development
Development Officer, Library
Development Development
Development Officer, Humanities
Development Development
Senior Development Officer
Development Development
Development Officer, HSD
Development Development
Development Officer, Fine Arts
Development Development
Senior Development Officer, Social Science
Development Development
Communications Content Specialist, Alumni & Development
Development Development
Development Officer, CanAssist
Development Development
Director of University Development
Development Development
Senior Development Officer, Business
Development Development
Development Officer, Legacy Giving
Development Development
Development Coordinator, Business
Development Development
Senior Development Officer, Law
Development Development
Alumni & Development Communications Officer
Development Development
Development Coordinator, Law
Development Development
Director of Faculty Development
Development Development
General Office, Development
Development Development
Alumni & Development Communications
Development Development
Faculty of Development
Development Development
Development Officer, Education
Development Development
University Development
Development Development
Faculty of Human and Social Development
Development Development
Associate Vice-President, Alumni & Development
Development Development
Development Officer
Development Development
Senior Development Officer
Continuing Studies Division of Continuing Studies
Program and Partnership Development
Div L & T Support Innovation Division of Learning and Teaching Support and Innovation
Manager, Curriculum Development & Renewal
Div L & T Support Innovation Division of Learning and Teaching Support and Innovation
Curriculum Development Specialist - Inclusion & Access
Division of Student Affairs Division of Student Affairs
Senior Development Officer
Division of Student Affairs Division of Student Affairs
Student Development & Success (SDAS)
Education Faculty of Education
Development Officer -Vacant
Engineering & Computer Science Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Senior Development Officer
Engineering & Computer Science Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Development Coordinator
Engineering & Computer Science Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Associate Dean, Professional Programs and Development
Engineering & Computer Science Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Development
Fine Arts Faculty of Fine Arts
Alumni and Development
Fine Arts Faculty of Fine Arts
Development Officer
Human & Social Devlmnt Faculty of Human and Social Development
Development Officer
Humanities Faculty of Humanities
Development Officer
Law Faculty of Law
Development Coordinator
Law Faculty of Law
Law Senior Development Officer
Science Faculty of Science
Alumni & Development
Science Faculty of Science
Development Officer
Social Sciences Faculty of Social Sciences
Senior Development Officer
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Associate Director Software Development
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Testing and Development Manager
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Business Development & Sales Coordinator, Biosphere International
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Employment Development Officer
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Development Coordinator
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Senior Development Officer
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
National Consortium for Indigenous Economic Development (NCIED)
PEA - Prof Employees Assn Professional Employees Association
Human & Social Development
Residence Services Residence Services
Coordinator, Student Development
Public Administration School of Public Administration
Master of Arts in Community Development; Graduate Certificate in Evaluation
Student Development & Success Student Development and Success
Student Development & Success
UVic Online UVic Online Systems
Development Services
UVic Online UVic Online Systems
Associate Director, Development Services
Undergrad Records & Gradn Serv Undergraduate Records and Graduation Services
Business, Human & Social Development
UVic Communications +Marketing University Communications + Marketing
Digital Development and UX
UVic Communications +Marketing University Communications + Marketing
Manager, Digital Development and UX
UVic Communications +Marketing University Communications + Marketing
Web UX and Digital Development Officer