Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

School of Public Administration (PADM)

Contact:
School of Public Administration
University of Victoria
Human & Social Development Building A302
School of Public Administration
HSD
A302
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
Canada
School of Public Administration
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700, STN CSC
Human and Social Development Building, A302
Victoria, BC
V8W2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://publicadmin.uvic.ca/
Department e-mail:
padm@uvic.ca

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
General Office 250-721-8055 HSD A302
Director Astrid Brousselle 250-721-8084 HSD A302a padirect@uvic.ca
Assistant to the Director & Office Mgr. Belle Young 250-721-8056 HSD A302 youngb@uvic.ca
Academic Administrative Officer Silvia Dulc 250-472-4196 HSD A312 paadmin@uvic.ca

Master of Public Administration; Master of Arts in Dispute Resolution

Graduate Administrative Assistant Judy Selina 250-721-6448 HSD A302 paservice@uvic.ca
Program Manager Marlowe Morrison 250-721-8067 HSD A306 pamanager@uvic.ca
Graduate Student Advisor Jill Chouinard 250-721-8060 HSD A320 spaadvisor@uvic.ca

Co-operative Education

Co-op Coordinator Barbara Svec 250-721-8064 HSD A304 spaco@uvic.ca
Co-op Assistant Adrianna Donati 250-721-8061 HSD A303 spacoop@uvic.ca

Master of Arts in Community Development; Graduate Certificate in Evaluation

Programs Assistant Kimberley Cook 250-721-8074 HSD A302 paservice1@uvic.ca
Program Manager Marlowe Morrison 250-721-8067 HSD A306 pamanager@uvic.ca
Graduate Student Advisor Jill Chouinard 250-721-8060 HSD A320 spaadvisor@uvic.ca

Undergraduate & Diploma Programs

Programs Assistant Kimberley Cook 250-721-8074 HSD A302 paservice1@uvic.ca
Program Manager Marlowe Morrison 250-721-8067 HSD A306 pamanager@uvic.ca
Undergraduate Program Advisor Tamara Krawchenko 250-721-6442 HSD A326 spa-undergrad-adv@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Hassan Arif 250-721-7581 (campus local: 7581) hassanarif@uvic.ca
Michael Atkinson michael.atkinson@usask.ca
Herman Bakvis hbakvis@uvic.ca
Maria Barnes mariabarnes@uvic.ca
Carol Bellringer cbellringer@hotmail.com
Oliver Brandes omb@uvic.ca
Astrid Brousselle astrid@uvic.ca
Emmanuel Brunet-Jailly 250-721-6418 (campus local: 6418) ebrunetj@uvic.ca
Jean Marie Buregeya jburegeya@uvic.ca
Tracy Byrne tracy.byrne@insideoutresearch.ca
David Castle dcastle@uvic.ca
Heather Castleden castleden@uvic.ca
Natasha Caverley natashac@uvic.ca
Jill Chouinard 250-721-8068 (campus local: 8068) jchouinard@uvic.ca
Ian Clark
Kimberley Cook 250-721-8074 (campus local: 8074) kimberleycook@uvic.ca
Barton Cunningham 250-721-8059 (campus local: 8059) bcunning@uvic.ca
Sean Darling sddarlin@uvic.ca
Erik Devries erikd@uvic.ca
Norman Dolan njdolan@uvic.ca
Mason Ducharme maduchar@uvic.ca
Silvia Dulc 250-472-4196 (campus local: 4196) paadmin@uvic.ca
Bronwyn Dunbar bdunbar@uvic.ca
Suriani Dzulkifli suriani@uvic.ca
Peter Elson pelson@uvic.ca
Lynda Gagne lgagne@uvic.ca
Chanze Gamble chanze@hotmail.com
Mohaddese Ghadiri mohaddeseghadiri@uvic.ca
Rob Gillezeau 250-472-5948 (campus local: 5948) gillezr@uvic.ca
Gareth Gransaull garethgransaull@gmail.com
Allison Habkirk ahabkirk@uvic.ca
Budd Hall 250-721-8062 (campus local: 8062) bhall@uvic.ca
Jennifer Hall jjhall0405@gmail.com
Helga Kristin Hallgrimsdottir 250-721-8049 (campus local: 8049) hsddean@uvic.ca
Yvonne Harrison yharrison@uvic.ca
Karen Hira karenhira1@gmail.com
Harish Jagannath harishj@uvic.ca
Barbara Jenni bje@uvic.ca
Bayla Kolk bjkolk1@gmail.com
Tamara Krawchenko 250-721-6442 (campus local: 6442) tamarakrawchenko@uvic.ca
Newman Lam nmklam@gmail.com
Walter Lepore walepore@uvic.ca
Evert Lindquist 250-721-8416 (campus local: 8416) evert@uvic.ca
Michael Litchfield thinklab@uvic.ca
Nikki Macdonald nikkimac65@gmail.com
James MacGregor jmacgreg@uvic.ca
Lenora Marcellus 250-472-5428 (campus local: 5428) lenoram@uvic.ca
Richard Marcy rtmarcy@uvic.ca
James McDavid 250-472-4293 (campus local: 4293) jmcdavid@uvic.ca
Gordon McIntosh gordonm@uvic.ca
Melinda Minch melindaminch@uvic.ca
Marlowe Morrison 250-721-8067 (campus local: 8067) pamanager@uvic.ca
Dean Murdock cdeanmurdock@hotmail.com
Victor Murray 250-888-2876 vmurray@uvic.ca
Robert Newell robertgnewell@gmail.com
Tara Ney 250-721-8199 (campus local: 8199) tney@uvic.ca
Karen Payne kpayne@uvic.ca
Astrid Perez Pinan perezpin@uvic.ca
Brant Popp brantp@uvic.ca
Terry Poucette tpoucette@uvic.ca
Aureleo Reyes apreyes7109@gmail.com
Katya Rhodes 250-721-8071 (campus local: 8071) krhodes@uvic.ca
Carol-Anne Rolf crolf@uvic.ca
Roya Rouzbehani royarouzbehani@uvic.ca
Andrew Rowe
Judy Selina 250-721-6448 (campus local: 6448) jselina@uvic.ca
Lynne Siemens 250-721-8069 (campus local: 8069) siemensl@uvic.ca
Kimberly Speers kspeers@uvic.ca
Harry Swain swain.h@telus.net
Soulaine Theocharides ito-ra3@oceannetworks.ca
Susanne Thiessen sthiesse@uvic.ca
Owen Thurston on@uvic.ca
Alicia Urquidi Diaz aurquidi@oceannetworks.ca
Thea Vakil tvakil@uvic.ca
Brian Vatne brv@uvic.ca
Chantelle Verhey cverhey@oceannetworks.ca
Rebecca Warburton rnwarbur@uvic.ca
Sam Weller wellers@uvic.ca
Veda Weselake weselake@uvic.ca
Sarah Marie Wiebe swiebe@uvic.ca
Julie Williams jlw@uvic.ca
Belle Young 250-721-8056 (campus local: 8056) youngb@uvic.ca
David Zussman dzussman@uvic.ca
Development Development
Executive Development Executive Development
Business & Industry Devlmnt Centre for Business & Industry Development
HSD Research Centre Faculty of Human & Social Development Research Centre
Human & Social Devlmnt Faculty of Human and Social Development
CanAssist CanAssist
Product Development Coodinator
Centre for Global Studies Centre for Global Studies
UNESCO Co-Chair in Early Childhood Education, Care and Development (ECD)
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Employment Development Officer
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Employment Development Officer
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Employment Development Officer
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
EDI Employment Development Officer
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Employment Development Officer
Human Resources Department of Human Resources
Organization Development Consultant
Human Resources Department of Human Resources
Organization Development & Learning Services
VP Academic & Provost Department of Vice President Academic & Provost
VPAC Training and Development Manager
Development Development
Development Officer, Library
Development Development
Development Officer, Humanities
Development Development
Senior Development Officer
Development Development
Acting Associate Director, Alumni and Development Information Systems
Development Development
Development Officer, HSD
Development Development
Development Coordinator, Engineering
Development Development
Development Officer, Fine Arts
Development Development
Development Officer, Social Science
Development Development
Development Manager
Development Development
Development Officer
Development Development
Development Officer, CanAssist
Development Development
Acting Director of University Development
Development Development
Development Officer, PG School of Business
Development Development
Development Officer, Legacy Giving
Development Development
Assistant to Director of University Development
Development Development
Development Officer, Education
Development Development
Director of Faculty Development
Development Development
General Office, Development
Development Development
Alumni & Development Communications
Development Development
Fund Development
Development Development
Faculty of Human and Social Development
Development Development
Associate Vice-President, Alumni & Development
Development Development
Assistant to Director of Faculty Development
Development Development
Development Officer
Development Development
Development Officer
Continuing Studies Division of Continuing Studies
Manager, Business Development and Digital Media
Continuing Studies Division of Continuing Studies
Program and Business Development
Division of Student Affairs Division of Student Affairs
Senior Development Officer
Education Faculty of Education
Development Officer
Engineering & Computer Science Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Development
Engineering & Computer Science Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Development Co-ordinator
Engineering & Computer Science Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Senior Development Officer
Fine Arts Faculty of Fine Arts
Development Officer
Fine Arts Faculty of Fine Arts
Alumni and Development
Human & Social Devlmnt Faculty of Human and Social Development
Development Officer
Humanities Faculty of Humanities
Development Officer
Law Faculty of Law
Law Development Officer
Science Faculty of Science
Development Officer
Science Faculty of Science
Development
Social Sciences Faculty of Social Sciences
Development
Social Sciences Faculty of Social Sciences
Development & External Relations Officer
Libr Client Services Libraries, Client Services
Staff Development Assistant
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Digital Infrastructure Development Officer
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Testing and Development Manager
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
GSB International Global Engagement & Business Development
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
National Consortium for Indigenous Economic Development (NCIED)
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Senior Development Officer
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Co-op Employment Development Officer
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
External Relations & Development
PEA - Prof Employees Assn Professional Employees Association
Human & Social Development
Residence Services Residence Services
Coordinator, Student Development
Public Administration School of Public Administration
Master of Arts in Community Development; Graduate Certificate in Evaluation
UVic Online UVic Online Systems
Development Services
UVic Online UVic Online Systems
Associate Director, Development Services
Undergrad Records & Gradn Serv Undergraduate Records and Graduation Services
Business, Human & Social Development
UVic Communications +Marketing University Communications + Marketing
Manager, Creative Development
UVic Communications +Marketing University Communications + Marketing
Creative Development

This website stores cookies on your computer. These cookies are used to collect information about how you interact with our website and allow us to remember you. We use this information in order to improve and customize your browsing experience and for analytics and metrics about our visitors both on this website and other media. To find out more about the cookies we use, see our Privacy Policy.