Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

Professional Employees Association (PREA)

Contact:
Professional Employees Association
University of Victoria

3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Campus Map
Professional Employees Association
N/A
Professional Employees Association
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://uvic.ca/pea

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail

PEA Staff

Labour Relations Officer (PEA) Sam Montgomery 250-385-8791 COR B326 smontgomery@pea.org

Chapter Executive

Chair Sheryl Karras 250-721-6433 BEC 288 mgbdiradmin@uvic.ca
Vice-Chair Melissa Doyle LIB doylem@uvic.ca
Treasurer Dave Sanderson CLE C018 dcs@uvic.ca
Director at Large Chris Clausen 250-472-4836 CLE C037 cclausen@uvic.ca
Director at Large Vincent Connor CLE C036 beaghmore1269@gmail.com
Director at Large Ori Granot 250-721-7183 ELL 066-C orig@uvic.ca
Director at Large Mike Cave 250-472-4997 CLE D061 the.mike.cave@gmail.com
Director at Large Kristen Ficke 250-721-7604 CLE C040 kficke@uvic.ca

Local Reps by Building

Admin Services Building Matthew Greeno 250-721-6678 MWB A277 greeno.matt@gmail.com
Business & Economics Rachel Goldsworthy 250-472-5408 MWB B211 awardfac@uvic.ca
Bob Wright Building Igor Chetyrin 250-721-7060 BWC A201 ichetyrin@uvic.ca
CARSA Nancy Aubut 250-721-8779 CST 289 naubut@uvic.ca
Child Care Susan Dempsey 250-721-8563 UVC B270 sdempsey@uvic.ca
Clearihue Dave Bakken 250-472-4838 CLE A037a dbakken@uvic.ca
Continuing Studies Building Tim Smith 250-721-7688 CLE D066 tsmith@uvic.ca
Cornett Mike Cave 250-472-4997 CLE D061 the.mike.cave@gmail.com
Craigdarroch Commons Jeff Albert 250-721-7653 CLE D067 jralbert@uvic.ca
Cunningham Kimberley Curry 250-721-7136 CUN 134 kimh@uvic.ca
David Turpin Building Helen Kobrc DTB A204a hkobrc@uvic.ca
Elliott Ori Granot 250-721-7183 ELL 066-C orig@uvic.ca
Engineering Duncan Hogg dshogg@uvic.ca
Fine Arts Sandra Guerreiro 250-721-8003 PNX 156 sguerrei@uvic.ca
First Peoples House Samantha Etzel 250-588-8809 FPH 135 samantha.etzel8@gmail.com
Human & Social Development Melvin Peters 250-721-7063 CLE C302 petersm@uvic.ca
Library Katy Chan 250-721-7842 LIB 034L kafka@uvic.ca
MacLaurin Brian Tucker 250-853-3587 UVC B104C btucker@uvic.ca
McKinnon Nancy Aubut 250-721-8779 CST 289 naubut@uvic.ca
Medical Sciences Building Ana Danut 250-472-5963 HSD 114 hsdfo@uvic.ca
Murray and Anne Fraser
Ocean Networks Canada: Marine Technology Centre Matthew Uganecz muganecz@uvic.ca
Ocean Networks Canada: Technology Enterprise Facility vacant
Petch Adrienne White 250-472-4251 PCH 179c adrwhite@uvic.ca
Saunders & Saunders Annex Emma Carter TEF 273A
Sedgewick Brian Tucker 250-853-3587 UVC B104C btucker@uvic.ca
Technology Enterprise Facility Emma Carter TEF 273A
University Centre Melana Mar 250-853-3512 UVC A203b mmar@uvic.ca
University Houses & Health Services Jeff Albert 250-721-7653 CLE D067 jralbert@uvic.ca
Visual Arts Sandra Guerreiro 250-721-8003 PNX 156 sguerrei@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Development Development
Executive Development Executive Development
Business & Industry Devlmnt Centre for Business & Industry Development
HSD Research Centre Faculty of Human & Social Development Research Centre
Human & Social Devlmnt Faculty of Human and Social Development
Athletcs&Recreatnl Services Athletics & Recreational Services
Partnership Development Officer
Centre for Global Studies Centre for Global Studies
UNESCO Co-Chair in Early Childhood Education, Care and Development (ECD)
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Employment Development Officer
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Employment Development Officer
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Employment Development Officer
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
EDI Employment Development Officer
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Employment Development Officer
Human Resources Department of Human Resources
Organization Development & Learning Services
Human Resources Department of Human Resources
Organization Development Consultant
VP Academic & Provost Department of Vice President Academic & Provost
VPAC Training and Development Manager
Development Development
Development Officer, CanAssist
Development Development
Development Officer
Development Development
Development Officer, Library
Development Development
Senior Development Officer, Social Science
Development Development
Development Officer, Fine Arts
Development Development
Development Coordinator, Engineering
Development Development
Development Officer, HSD
Development Development
Associate Director, Alumni and Development Information Systems
Development Development
Senior Development Officer
Development Development
Development Officer, Humanities
Development Development
Development Officer
Development Development
Fund Development
Development Development
Faculty of Human and Social Development
Development Development
Alumni & Development Communications
Development Development
General Office, Development
Development Development
Senior Development Officer
Development Development
Director of Faculty Development
Development Development
Development Officer, Education
Development Development
Alumni & Development Communications Officer
Development Development
Associate Vice-President, Alumni & Development
Development Development
Development Officer, Legacy Giving
Development Development
Senior Development Officer, PG School of Business
Development Development
Director of University Development
Continuing Studies Division of Continuing Studies
Manager, Business Development and Digital Media
Division of Student Affairs Division of Student Affairs
Senior Development Officer
Education Faculty of Education
Development Officer (on secondment)
Engineering & Computer Science Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Development
Engineering & Computer Science Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Senior Development Officer
Engineering & Computer Science Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Development Co-ordinator
Fine Arts Faculty of Fine Arts
Alumni and Development
Fine Arts Faculty of Fine Arts
Development Officer
Human & Social Devlmnt Faculty of Human and Social Development
Development Officer
Humanities Faculty of Humanities
Development Officer
Law Faculty of Law
Law Development Officer
Science Faculty of Science
Development Officer
Science Faculty of Science
Alumni & Development
Social Sciences Faculty of Social Sciences
Development & External Relations Officer
Social Sciences Faculty of Social Sciences
Development
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Testing and Development Manager
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Business Development Officer
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
National Consortium for Indigenous Economic Development (NCIED)
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Employment Development Officer
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Senior Development Officer
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
GSB International Global Engagement & Business Development
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
External Relations & Development
PEA - Prof Employees Assn Professional Employees Association
Human & Social Development
Residence Services Residence Services
Coordinator, Student Development
Public Administration School of Public Administration
Master of Arts in Community Development; Graduate Certificate in Evaluation
UVic Online UVic Online Systems
Development Services
UVic Online UVic Online Systems
Associate Director, Development Services
Undergrad Records & Gradn Serv Undergraduate Records and Graduation Services
Business, Human & Social Development
UVic Communications +Marketing University Communications + Marketing
Manager, Digital Development and UX
UVic Communications +Marketing University Communications + Marketing
Digital Development and UX
UVic Communications +Marketing University Communications + Marketing
Web Design & Development Coordinator