Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

School of Exercise Science, Physical & Health Education (EPHE)

Related departments: Curriculum and Instruction , Educ Psychology & Leadership , Education
Contact:
School of Exercise Science, Physical & Health Education
University of Victoria
Mckinnon Building 120
School of Exercise Science, Physical & Health Education
MCK
120
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P5C2
Canada
School of Exercise Science, Physical & Health Education
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department e-mail:
askephe@uvic.ca

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Director Sandra Hundza 250-721-8382 MCK 122 ephe.director@uvic.ca
General Inquiries 250-721-8373 MCK 120 askephe@uvic.ca
FAX 250-721-6601
Advising Officer Brad Temple 250-721-6554 MCK 115 epheadv@uvic.ca
Administrative Officer Vera Atavina 250-721-8374 MCK 123 epheao@uvic.ca
Assistant to the Director Rebecca Zammit 250-721-8373 MCK 120 epheadminasst@uvic.ca
Grad & Undergrad Program Assistant Grace-Ann Wynter 250-721-6682 MCK 120 epheprogasst@uvic.ca
Co-op Coordinator Natalie Haddow 250-472-4690 MCK 113 epheco@uvic.ca
Co-op Assistant Tammy Doyle 250-721-8390 MCK 112 tammydoyle@uvic.ca
Co-op FAX 250-472-4944

EPHE Program Leaders:

BSc Kinesiology Kirstin Lane 250-721-7833 MCK 135 lanek@uvic.ca
BEd Secondary Physical Education Tim Hopper 250-721-8385 MCK 127 thopper@uvic.ca
BA Recreation & Health Education John Meldrum 250-721-8377 MCK 0024D jmeldrum@uvic.ca
Graduate Programs Ryan Rhodes 250-721-8384 MCK 189 rhodes@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Nicole Allen nickyallen@uvic.ca
Vera Atavina 250-721-8374 (campus local: 8374) epheao@uvic.ca
Isaac Barss isaacbarss@gmail.com
Katherine Boere katherineboere@uvic.ca
Jean Buckler 250-721-8387 (campus local: 8387) ejean@uvic.ca
John Buxcey jbuxcey@uvic.ca
Melissa Clarke 250-721-8393 (campus local: 8393) maclarke@uvic.ca
Nick Clarke 250-514-5693 vikesvarsitydir@uvic.ca
Drew Commandeur dcommand@uvic.ca
Sandy Courtnall scourtna@uvic.ca
Matthew Coxon mwcoxon@gmail.com
Tabitha Craig tabithac@uvic.ca
David Dew ddew@uvic.ca
Spencer Farstad farstadspencer@gmail.com
Kathy Gaul kgaul@uvic.ca
Daniel Geneau djgeneau@uvic.ca
Sandra Gibbons 250-721-8383 (campus local: 8383) sgibbons@uvic.ca
Chris Graham christophergraham@uvic.ca
Jenn Gruno 250-472-5064 (campus local: 5064) jgruno@uvic.ca
Nevin Harper njharper@uvic.ca
Heather Hollman heatherh@uvic.ca
Tim Hopper 250-721-8385 (campus local: 8385) thopper@uvic.ca
Sarah Hough sarahhough@uvic.ca
Sandra Hundza 250-721-8382 (campus local: 8382) shundza@uvic.ca
Rebecca Jantzen rjantzen@uvic.ca
David Kennedy 250-721-8376 (campus local: 8376) davidkennedy@uvic.ca
Marc Klimstra 250-721-8386 (campus local: 8386) klimstra@uvic.ca
Olav Krigolson 250-721-7843 (campus local: 7843) krigolson@uvic.ca
Sam Kussauer skussauer@gmail.com
Kirstin Lane 250-721-7833 (campus local: 7833) lanek@uvic.ca
Lara Lauzon 250-721-8378 (campus local: 8378) llauzon@uvic.ca
Heather Leedham heatherleedham@uvic.ca
Sam Liu 250-721-8392 (campus local: 8392) samliu@uvic.ca
Alyssa Manankil-Lakusta manankil@uvic.ca
Steve Martin 250-886-8147 semartin@uvic.ca
Sophia Mastrangelo sophiamastrangelo@uvic.ca
Kimberly McQueen kimberlymcqueen@uvic.ca
Steven Meikle meikles@uvic.ca
John Meldrum 250-721-8377 (campus local: 8377) jmeldrum@uvic.ca
Greg Mulligan 250-853-3145 (campus local: 3145) mulligan@uvic.ca
Joanne Pady jpady@uvic.ca
Veronica Planella 250-721-7294 (campus local: 7294) planella@uvic.ca
Emma Reinsch ereinsch@uvic.ca
Ryan Rhodes 250-721-8384 (campus local: 8384) rhodes@uvic.ca
Brad Rudner 647-988-1500 bradrudner@uvic.ca
Maryam Sheikhi msheikhi@uvic.ca
Spencer Skaper sskaper@uvic.ca
Kurt Smith 250-853-3144 (campus local: 3144) k2jsmith@uvic.ca
Elisa Sosa Nicora 236-882-7184 elisasosanicora@uvic.ca
Sharan Srinivasa Gopalan sharangopalan@uvic.ca
Trent Stellingwerff tstellingwerff@csipacific.ca
Evie Streight eviestreight@uvic.ca
Lynneth Stuart-Hill 250-721-7884 (campus local: 7884) lstuhill@uvic.ca
Anna Sui anna.d.sui@gmail.com
Stephanie Tarlton starlton@uvic.ca
Luc Taylor luctaylor@uvic.ca
Viviene Temple 250-721-7846 (campus local: 7846) vtemple@uvic.ca
Jennifer Vandepol jvandepol@uvic.ca
Markus von Hacht markusvonhacht@uvic.ca
Paul Whitinui 250-472-5870 (campus local: 5870) whitinui@uvic.ca
Colin Wierts cwierts@uvic.ca
Chris Wright chriswright@uvic.ca
Gracey Wynter 250-721-6682 (campus local: 6682) epheprogasst@uvic.ca
Rebecca Zammit 250-721-8373 (campus local: 8373) epheadminasst@uvic.ca
Development Development
Executive Development Executive Development
Student Development & Success Student Development and Success
Business & Industry Devlmnt Centre for Business & Industry Development
HSD Research Centre Faculty of Human & Social Development Research Centre
Human & Social Devlmnt Faculty of Human and Social Development
Athletcs&Recreatnl Services Athletics & Recreational Services
Partnership Development Officer
CanAssist CanAssist
Technology Development
Centre for Global Studies Centre for Global Studies
UNESCO Co-Chair in Early Childhood Education, Care and Development (ECD)
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Employment Development Officer
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Employment Development Officer
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Employment Development Officer
Human Resources Department of Human Resources
Organization Development & Learning Services
VP Academic & Provost Department of Vice President Academic & Provost
VPAC Training and Development Manager
Development Development
Development Officer, Library
Development Development
Development Officer, Humanities
Development Development
Senior Development Officer
Development Development
Development Officer, HSD
Development Development
Development Officer, Fine Arts
Development Development
Senior Development Officer, Social Science
Development Development
Communications Content Specialist, Alumni & Development
Development Development
Director of University Development
Development Development
Senior Development Officer, Business
Development Development
Development Officer, Legacy Giving
Development Development
Development Coordinator, Business
Development Development
Senior Development Officer, Law
Development Development
Alumni & Development Communications Officer
Development Development
Development Coordinator, Law
Development Development
Director of Faculty Development
Development Development
General Office, Development
Development Development
Development Coordinator, Faculty
Development Development
Alumni & Development Communications
Development Development
Faculty of Development
Development Development
Development Officer, Education
Development Development
Development Coordinator, Principal Gifts & Corporate and Foundation Relations
Development Development
University Development
Development Development
Faculty of Human and Social Development
Development Development
Associate Vice-President, Alumni & Development
Development Development
Development Officer
Development Development
Senior Development Officer
Continuing Studies Division of Continuing Studies
Program and Partnership Development
Div L & T Support Innovation Division of Learning and Teaching Support and Innovation
Manager, Curriculum Development & Renewal
Div L & T Support Innovation Division of Learning and Teaching Support and Innovation
Curriculum Development Specialist - Inclusion & Access
Division of Student Affairs Division of Student Affairs
Senior Development Officer
Division of Student Affairs Division of Student Affairs
Student Development & Success (SDAS)
Education Faculty of Education
Development Officer -Vacant
Engineering & Computer Science Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Senior Development Officer
Engineering & Computer Science Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Development Coordinator
Engineering & Computer Science Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Associate Dean, Professional Programs and Development
Engineering & Computer Science Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Development
Fine Arts Faculty of Fine Arts
Alumni and Development
Fine Arts Faculty of Fine Arts
Development Officer
Human & Social Devlmnt Faculty of Human and Social Development
Development Officer
Humanities Faculty of Humanities
Development Officer
Law Faculty of Law
Development Coordinator
Law Faculty of Law
Law Senior Development Officer
Science Faculty of Science
Alumni & Development
Science Faculty of Science
Development Officer
Social Sciences Faculty of Social Sciences
Senior Development Officer
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Associate Director Software Development
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Testing and Development Manager
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Business Development & Sales Coordinator, Biosphere International
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Employment Development Officer
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Development Coordinator
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Senior Development Officer
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
National Consortium for Indigenous Economic Development (NCIED)
PEA - Prof Employees Assn Professional Employees Association
Human & Social Development
Residence Services Residence Services
Coordinator, Student Development
Public Administration School of Public Administration
Master of Arts in Community Development; Graduate Certificate in Evaluation
Student Development & Success Student Development and Success
Student Development & Success
UVic Online UVic Online Systems
Development Services
UVic Online UVic Online Systems
Associate Director, Development Services
Undergrad Records & Gradn Serv Undergraduate Records and Graduation Services
Business, Human & Social Development
UVic Communications +Marketing University Communications + Marketing
Digital Development and UX
UVic Communications +Marketing University Communications + Marketing
Manager, Digital Development and UX
UVic Communications +Marketing University Communications + Marketing
Web UX and Digital Development Officer