Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

Faculty of Human and Social Development (HSDF)

Contact:
Faculty of Human and Social Development
University of Victoria

3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Campus Map
Faculty of Human and Social Development
HSD
A102
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P5C2
Canada
Faculty of Human and Social Development
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700, STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://www.uvic.ca/hsd/

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Acting Dean Michael Prince 250-721-8049 HSD A102b hsddean@uvic.ca
Assistant to the Dean Debbie Wildy 250-721-8050 HSD A102 hsddeanasst@uvic.ca
Associate Dean - Academic Maureen Ryan 250-721-8051 HSD A102a hsdasdn@uvic.ca
Assistant to the Associate Dean Academic Franziska Castioni 250-472-4912 HSD A102 hsdadadmin@uvic.ca
Director Indigenous Initiatives Justin Brooks 250-472-5342 HSD B224 hsdindigdir@uvic.ca
Associate Dean Research Nathan Lachowsky 250-472-5739 HSD B202e hsdadr@uvic.ca
Assistant to the Associate Dean Research Kathy Jang 250-721-4635 HSD B241 hsdadradmin@uvic.ca
Team Lead, HSD Research Centre Paul Meier 250-721-7048 HSD B241 hsdrstlead@uvic.ca
Faculty Grant Officer, HSD Research Centre Jasmine Desjardins 250-721-6468 HSD B241 hsdfgo@uvic.ca
Director Administration Ana Danut 250-853-3247 HSD A102d hsdda@uvic.ca
Finance Clerk Jocelyn Drescher 250-472-5963 HSD A102 hsdfinclerk@uvic.ca
Administrative Assistant Sandy Kinnon 250-721-6441 HSD A102 hsdrecept@uvic.ca
Communications Officer Stephanie Harrington 250-472-4389 HSD B244 hsdcom@uvic.ca
Development Officer Tricia Roche 250-472-5031 HSD A310 hsddev@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Hokulani Aikau hokulania@uvic.ca
Anthony Amato anthonyamato@uvic.ca
Federico Andrade Rivas federicoandrade@gmail.com
Stephanie Arthur stephaniearthur@uvic.ca
Jenna Ashley jennaashley@uvic.ca
Taylor Atwater taylorlatwater@gmail.com
Coady Babin cbabin@uvic.ca
Julianne Barry j_beam@live.ca
Emily Bosdachin Emilybosdachin@uvic.ca
Lindsay Botterill linbotterill@hotmail.com
Susan Boyd scboyd@uvic.ca
Meghan Brockington mbrockin@uoguelph.ca
Justin Brooks justinbrooks@uvic.ca
Franziska Castioni hsdadadmin@uvic.ca
Tyrone Curtis tcurtis@uvic.ca
Ana Danut hsdda@uvic.ca
Meera Dhebar meera@wvconsulting.ca
Kali Douglas admin_bcneihr@uvic.ca
Jocelyn Drescher dreschej@uvic.ca
Tara Erb taralise@uvic.ca
Jimena Garcia Paniagua jimena@yeztli.com
Aki Gormezano agormezano@uvic.ca
Spencer Greening greenpahl@gmail.com
Laine Halpern Zisman lhalpernzisman@uvic.ca
Stephanie Harrington smharrin@uvic.ca
Yi Chien Ho yichienjadeho@gmail.com
Georgia Huggan georgiahuggan@uvic.ca
Kathleen Inglis kathleen_inglis@sfu.ca
KATHY Jang kathyjang@uvic.ca
Sandy Kinnon 250-721-6441 (campus local: 6441) hsdrecept@uvic.ca
Nathan Lachowsky 250-472-5739 (campus local: 5739) nlachowsky@uvic.ca
Rachel Landy rlandy@uvic.ca
Robert G. W. Lapper rlapper@uvic.ca
Laura McNab-Coombs coombsfitnessandhealth@yahoo.ca
Shawna McNabb 250-472-4618 (campus local: 4618) iaceassocdir@uvic.ca
Emily Nichol emilyjnichol@uvic.ca
Debbie Page Wildy dwildy@uvic.ca
Willow Paul willow_paul@live.com
Codie Primeau cprimea@uwo.ca
Kimia Rohani kimiarohani@uvic.ca
Maureen Ryan 250-721-8051 (campus local: 8051) mmryan@uvic.ca
Anya Slater anyaslater@uvic.ca
Kalie Stieda kaliestieda@uvic.ca
Jay Tang tangjs@uvic.ca
Pauley Tedoff ptedoff@gmail.com
Samantha Thompson thompson.samanthap@gmail.com
Shauna Underwood 250-472-5431 (campus local: 5431) socwdirectasst@uvic.ca
Madison Wells maddy27.mw@gmail.com
Development Development
Executive Development Executive Development
Student Development & Success Student Development and Success
Business & Industry Devlmnt Centre for Business & Industry Development
HSD Research Centre Faculty of Human & Social Development Research Centre
Human & Social Devlmnt Faculty of Human and Social Development
Athletcs&Recreatnl Services Athletics & Recreational Services
Partnership Development Officer
CanAssist CanAssist
Development Officer
CanAssist CanAssist
Technology Development
Centre for Global Studies Centre for Global Studies
UNESCO Co-Chair in Early Childhood Education, Care and Development (ECD)
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Employment Development Officer
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Employment Development Officer
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Employment Development Officer
Human Resources Department of Human Resources
Organization Development & Learning Services
Human Resources Department of Human Resources
Organization Development Consultant
VP Academic & Provost Department of Vice President Academic & Provost
VPAC Training and Development Manager
Development Development
Development Officer, Library
Development Development
Development Officer, Humanities
Development Development
Senior Development Officer
Development Development
Development Officer, HSD
Development Development
Development Officer, Fine Arts
Development Development
Senior Development Officer, Social Science
Development Development
Communications Content Specialist, Alumni & Development
Development Development
Development Officer, CanAssist
Development Development
Director of University Development
Development Development
Senior Development Officer, Business
Development Development
Development Officer, Legacy Giving
Development Development
Development Coordinator, Business
Development Development
Senior Development Officer, Law
Development Development
Alumni & Development Communications Officer
Development Development
Development Coordinator, Law
Development Development
Director of Faculty Development
Development Development
General Office, Development
Development Development
Alumni & Development Communications
Development Development
Faculty of Development
Development Development
Development Officer, Education
Development Development
University Development
Development Development
Faculty of Human and Social Development
Development Development
Associate Vice-President, Alumni & Development
Development Development
Development Officer
Development Development
Senior Development Officer
Continuing Studies Division of Continuing Studies
Program and Partnership Development
Div L & T Support Innovation Division of Learning and Teaching Support and Innovation
Manager, Curriculum Development & Renewal
Div L & T Support Innovation Division of Learning and Teaching Support and Innovation
Curriculum Development Specialist - Inclusion & Access
Division of Student Affairs Division of Student Affairs
Senior Development Officer
Division of Student Affairs Division of Student Affairs
Student Development & Success (SDAS)
Education Faculty of Education
Development Officer -Vacant
Engineering & Computer Science Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Senior Development Officer
Engineering & Computer Science Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Development Coordinator
Engineering & Computer Science Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Associate Dean, Professional Programs and Development
Engineering & Computer Science Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Development
Fine Arts Faculty of Fine Arts
Alumni and Development
Fine Arts Faculty of Fine Arts
Development Officer
Human & Social Devlmnt Faculty of Human and Social Development
Development Officer
Humanities Faculty of Humanities
Development Officer
Law Faculty of Law
Development Coordinator
Law Faculty of Law
Law Senior Development Officer
Science Faculty of Science
Alumni & Development
Science Faculty of Science
Development Officer
Social Sciences Faculty of Social Sciences
Senior Development Officer
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Associate Director Software Development
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Testing and Development Manager
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Business Development & Sales Coordinator, Biosphere International
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Employment Development Officer
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Development Coordinator
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Senior Development Officer
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
National Consortium for Indigenous Economic Development (NCIED)
PEA - Prof Employees Assn Professional Employees Association
Human & Social Development
Residence Services Residence Services
Coordinator, Student Development
Public Administration School of Public Administration
Master of Arts in Community Development; Graduate Certificate in Evaluation
Student Development & Success Student Development and Success
Student Development & Success
UVic Online UVic Online Systems
Development Services
UVic Online UVic Online Systems
Associate Director, Development Services
Undergrad Records & Gradn Serv Undergraduate Records and Graduation Services
Business, Human & Social Development
UVic Communications +Marketing University Communications + Marketing
Digital Development and UX
UVic Communications +Marketing University Communications + Marketing
Manager, Digital Development and UX
UVic Communications +Marketing University Communications + Marketing
Web UX and Digital Development Officer