Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

University Systems (SYST)

Related departments: Computing Services , Academic and Admin Services , Network Services , UVic Online
Contact:
University Systems
University of Victoria
Clearihue Building C026
University Systems
University of Victoria
University Systems
3800 Finnerty Road
Clearihue Loading Ramp Rm. C070
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
University Systems
University of Victoria
University Systems
PO Box 1700
STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
https://www.uvic.ca/systems
By phone:
Computer Help Desk:
250-721-7687

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Computer Help Desk 250-721-7687 CLE A037 helpdesk@uvic.ca
Toll Free for Help Desk: 1-844-721-7687

Technology Solutions Centre (TSC)

Technology Solutions Centre (TSC) 250-853-3572 CLE C143 tsc@uvic.ca

UNIVERSITY SYSTEMS

General Office 250-472-5924 CLE C026 goadmin@uvic.ca
Office Supervisor & Assistant to the CIO Sara Harding 250-721-7531 CLE C026 hardings@uvic.ca
Administrative Assistant Lotte van den Dam 250-472-5677 CLE C026 lvddam@uvic.ca
Finance Clerk Carmen Ing 250-721-8208 CLE C026 goadmin@uvic.ca
Systems Clerk Sinead Mitton 250-472-5777 CLE C026 goadmin@uvic.ca
Systems Clerk Olivia Michaels 250-721-8727 CLE C026 goadmin@uvic.ca
FAX 250-721-8778 CLE C026
AVP University Systems & Chief Information Officer Wency Lum 250-721-7649 CLE C026c wencylum@uvic.ca
Associate Director, Portfolio Management and Planning Vacant
Administrative Officer Trish Kearley 250-721-7646 CLE C026d trish@uvic.ca
Acting Senior Director, Academic and Administrative Services David Street 250-853-3191 CLE A111a dstreet@uvic.ca
Acting Chief Information Security Officer Eric van Wiltenburg 250-472-5204 CLE A008 vanwilt@uvic.ca
Director, Infrastructure Ron Kozsan 250-472-4825 CLE C139 rkozsan@uvic.ca
Director, UVic Online Garry Sagert 250-721-7692 CLE C040c gsagert@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Jeff Albert 250-721-7653 (campus local: 7653) jralbert@uvic.ca
Raemur Bedward 250-721-6280 (campus local: 6280) rbedward@uvic.ca
Matthew Benstead matthewb@uvic.ca
Ryan Enge 250-472-5447 (campus local: 5447) renge@uvic.ca
John Foxgord 250-721-7677 (campus local: 7677) jfoxgord@uvic.ca
Divani Geditz 250-472-4264 (campus local: 4264) dgeditz@uvic.ca
Greg Goforth 250-472-5257 (campus local: 5257) ggoforth@uvic.ca
Dylan Griff dcgriff@uvic.ca
Sara Harding 250-721-7531 (campus local: 7531) hardings@uvic.ca
Rob Hehr 250-580-8415 rhehr@uvic.ca
Bradley Hetherington 250-721-7558 (campus local: 7558) bheth@uvic.ca
Sarah Huber sahuber@uvic.ca
Carmen Ing 250-721-8208 (campus local: 8208) carmening@uvic.ca
Trish Kearley 250-721-7646 (campus local: 7646) trish@uvic.ca
Eric Kolb 250-721-7658 (campus local: 7658) ekolb@uvic.ca
Ron Kozsan 250-472-4825 (campus local: 4825) rkozsan@uvic.ca
Drew Leske 250-472-5821 (campus local: 5821) dleske@uvic.ca
Kim Lewall 250-721-7650 (campus local: 7650) klewall@uvic.ca
Wency Lum 250-721-7649 (campus local: 7649) wencylum@uvic.ca
Ryan McRonald rmcronald@uvic.ca
Olivia Michaels 250-721-8727 (campus local: 8727) oliviam@uvic.ca
Sinead Mitton 250-472-5777 (campus local: 5777) smitton@uvic.ca
Belaid Moa 250-472-4803 (campus local: 4803) bmoa@uvic.ca
Burkhard Ott 236-638-2419 burkhardott@uvic.ca
William Parr 250-472-5158 (campus local: 5158) wparr@uvic.ca
Evan Rempel 250-721-7691 (campus local: 7691) erempel@uvic.ca
Bob Riley 250-853-3630 (campus local: 3630) kingbob@uvic.ca
Amos Rowsell 250-721-6321 (campus local: 6321) arowsell@uvic.ca
Jason Rush 250-472-5744 (campus local: 5744) rushj@uvic.ca
Tim Smith 250-721-7688 (campus local: 7688) tsmith@uvic.ca
Robert Taylor 250-472-5892 (campus local: 5892) rgtaylor@cs.uvic.ca
Archie To toanhminh0412@gmail.com
Sinisa Trajkovic 250-472-5959 (campus local: 5959) sinisa@uvic.ca
Lotte van den Dam 250-472-5677 (campus local: 5677) lvddam@uvic.ca
Brian Watson 250-853-3630 (campus local: 3630) brianw@uvic.ca
Luke Whittington 250-472-5696 (campus local: 5696) lwhittin@uvic.ca
Development Development
Executive Development Executive Development
Business & Industry Devlmnt Centre for Business & Industry Development
HSD Research Centre Faculty of Human & Social Development Research Centre
Human & Social Devlmnt Faculty of Human and Social Development
Athletcs&Recreatnl Services Athletics & Recreational Services
Partnership Development Officer
Centre for Global Studies Centre for Global Studies
UNESCO Co-Chair in Early Childhood Education, Care and Development (ECD)
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Employment Development Officer
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Employment Development Officer
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Employment Development Officer
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Employment Development Officer
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
EDI Employment Development Officer
Human Resources Department of Human Resources
Organization Development Consultant
Human Resources Department of Human Resources
Organization Development & Learning Services
VP Academic & Provost Department of Vice President Academic & Provost
VPAC Training and Development Manager
Development Development
Development Officer, CanAssist
Development Development
Development Officer
Development Development
Senior Development Officer, Social Science
Development Development
Development Officer, Fine Arts
Development Development
Development Coordinator, Engineering
Development Development
Development Officer, HSD
Development Development
Associate Director, Alumni and Development Information Systems
Development Development
Senior Development Officer
Development Development
Development Officer, Humanities
Development Development
Development Officer, Library
Development Development
General Office, Development
Development Development
Development Officer
Development Development
Associate Vice-President, Alumni & Development
Development Development
Faculty of Human and Social Development
Development Development
Fund Development
Development Development
Alumni & Development Communications
Development Development
Senior Development Officer
Development Development
Director of Faculty Development
Development Development
Development Officer, Education
Development Development
Alumni & Development Communications Officer
Development Development
Development Officer, Legacy Giving
Development Development
Senior Development Officer, PG School of Business
Development Development
Director of University Development
Continuing Studies Division of Continuing Studies
Manager, Business Development and Digital Media
Division of Student Affairs Division of Student Affairs
Senior Development Officer
Education Faculty of Education
Development Officer (on secondment)
Engineering & Computer Science Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Development Co-ordinator
Engineering & Computer Science Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Senior Development Officer
Engineering & Computer Science Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Development
Fine Arts Faculty of Fine Arts
Development Officer
Fine Arts Faculty of Fine Arts
Alumni and Development
Human & Social Devlmnt Faculty of Human and Social Development
Development Officer
Humanities Faculty of Humanities
Development Officer
Law Faculty of Law
Law Development Officer
Science Faculty of Science
Alumni & Development
Science Faculty of Science
Development Officer
Social Sciences Faculty of Social Sciences
Development
Social Sciences Faculty of Social Sciences
Development & External Relations Officer
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Business Development Officer
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Testing and Development Manager
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Senior Development Officer
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
External Relations & Development
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Employment Development Officer
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
GSB International Global Engagement & Business Development
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
National Consortium for Indigenous Economic Development (NCIED)
PEA - Prof Employees Assn Professional Employees Association
Human & Social Development
Residence Services Residence Services
Coordinator, Student Development
Public Administration School of Public Administration
Master of Arts in Community Development; Graduate Certificate in Evaluation
UVic Online UVic Online Systems
Development Services
UVic Online UVic Online Systems
Associate Director, Development Services
Undergrad Records & Gradn Serv Undergraduate Records and Graduation Services
Business, Human & Social Development
UVic Communications +Marketing University Communications + Marketing
Manager, Creative Development
UVic Communications +Marketing University Communications + Marketing
Creative Development

This website stores cookies on your computer. These cookies are used to collect information about how you interact with our website and allow us to remember you. We use this information in order to improve and customize your browsing experience and for analytics and metrics about our visitors both on this website and other media. To find out more about the cookies we use, see our Privacy Policy.