Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

Professional Employees Association (PREA)

Contact:
Professional Employees Association
University of Victoria

3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Campus Map
Professional Employees Association
N/A
Professional Employees Association
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://uvic.ca/pea

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail

PEA Staff

Labour Relations Officer (PEA) Sam Montgomery 250-385-8791 COR B326 smontgomery@pea.org

Chapter Executive

Chair Sheryl Karras 250-721-6433 BEC 288 mgbdiradmin@uvic.ca
Vice-Chair Melissa Doyle LIB doylem@uvic.ca
Treasurer Dave Sanderson CLE C018 dcs@uvic.ca
Director at Large Chris Clausen 250-472-4836 CLE C037 cclausen@uvic.ca
Director at Large Vincent Connor 250-721-7655 CLE C036 zzconnor@uvic.ca
Director at Large Ori Granot 250-721-7183 ELL 066-C orig@uvic.ca
Director at Large Mike Cave 250-472-4997 CLE D061 the.mike.cave@gmail.com
Director at Large Kristen Ficke 250-721-7604 CLE C040 kficke@uvic.ca

Local Reps by Building

Admin Services Building Matthew Greeno 250-721-6678 MWB A277 greeno.matt@gmail.com
Business & Economics Rachel Goldsworthy 250-472-5408 MWB B211 awardfac@uvic.ca
Bob Wright Building Igor Chetyrin 250-721-7060 ELL 166 sciefo@uvic.ca
CARSA Nancy Aubut 250-721-8779 CST 289 naubut@uvic.ca
Child Care Susan Dempsey 250-721-8563 UVC B270 sdempsey@uvic.ca
Clearihue Dave Bakken 250-472-4838 CLE A037a dbakken@uvic.ca
Continuing Studies Building Tim Smith 250-721-7688 CLE D066 tsmith@uvic.ca
Cornett Mike Cave 250-472-4997 CLE D061 the.mike.cave@gmail.com
Craigdarroch Commons Jeff Albert 250-721-7653 CLE D067 jralbert@uvic.ca
Cunningham Kimberley Curry 250-721-7136 CUN 134 kimh@uvic.ca
David Turpin Building Helen Kobrc DTB A204a hkobrc@uvic.ca
Elliott Ori Granot 250-721-7183 ELL 066-C orig@uvic.ca
Engineering Duncan Hogg dshogg@uvic.ca
Fine Arts Sandra Guerreiro 250-721-8003 PNX 156 sguerrei@uvic.ca
First Peoples House Samantha Etzel 250-588-8809 FPH 135 samantha.etzel8@gmail.com
Human & Social Development Melvin Peters 250-721-7063 CLE C302 humsfm@uvic.ca
Library Katy Chan 250-721-7842 LIB 034L kafka@uvic.ca
MacLaurin Brian Tucker 250-853-3587 UVC B104C btucker@uvic.ca
McKinnon Nancy Aubut 250-721-8779 CST 289 naubut@uvic.ca
Medical Sciences Building Ana Danut 250-472-5963 HSD 114 hsdfin1@uvic.ca
Murray and Anne Fraser
Ocean Networks Canada: Marine Technology Centre Matthew Uganecz muganecz@uvic.ca
Ocean Networks Canada: Technology Enterprise Facility vacant
Petch Adrienne White 250-472-4251 PCH 188 adrwhite@uvic.ca
Saunders & Saunders Annex Emma Carter TEF 273A
Sedgewick Brian Tucker 250-853-3587 UVC B104C btucker@uvic.ca
Technology Enterprise Facility Emma Carter TEF 273A
University Centre Melana Mar 250-853-3512 UVC A203b mmar@uvic.ca
University Houses & Health Services Jeff Albert 250-721-7653 CLE D067 jralbert@uvic.ca
Visual Arts Sandra Guerreiro 250-721-8003 PNX 156 sguerrei@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Continuing Studies Division of Continuing Studies
Coop & Community Based Economy Centre for Co-operative & Community-Based Economy
Community and Govt Relations Community and Government Relations
Administrative Stores Administrative Stores
Centre for Global Studies Centre for Global Studies
Centre for Studies in Rel/Soc Centre for Studies in Religion & Society
Art History & Visual Studies Department of Art History & Visual Studies
Gender Studies Department of Gender Studies
Germanic & Slavic Studies Department of Germanic & Slavic Studies
Greek and Roman Studies Department of Greek and Roman Studies
Hispanic & Italian Studies Department of Hispanic & Italian Studies
Latin American Studies Department of Latin American Studies
Medieval Studies Department of Medieval Studies
Pacific & Asian Studies Department of Pacific & Asian Studies
Religious Studies Department of Religious Studies
Division of Student Affairs Division of Student Affairs
Graduate Studies Faculty of Graduate Studies
Graduate Students' Society Graduate Students' Society
Indigenous Studies Indigenous Studies
Interdisciplinary Studies Interdisciplinary Studies
Intl Centre for Students International Centre for Students
Office of Student Life Office of Student Life
Environmental Studies School of Environmental Studies
Student Awards&Financl Aid Student Awards & Financial Aid
Stdnt Marketing & Communicatn Student Marketing & Communication
Student Recruitment Student Recruitment
Student Services Student Services
Student Support Services Student Support Services
Studies in Policy and Practice Studies in Policy and Practice
UVic Students' Society UVic Students' Society
UVic Student Radio Society University of Victoria Student Radio Society
CIRCLE Centre for Indigenous Research and Community-Led Engagement
Office of Comm-Univ Engagment Office of Community-University Engagement
Indigenous Academic & CE Office of Indigenous Academic and Community Engagement
Centre for Global Studies Centre for Global Studies
European Studies Program
Centre for Global Studies Centre for Global Studies
Centre for Global Studies
Centre for Studies in Rel/Soc Centre for Studies in Religion & Society
Centre for Studies in Religion and Society
Computer Science Department of Computer Science
Undergraduate Studies Program Coordinator
Social Sciences Faculty of Social Sciences
Acting Associate Dean, Research & Graduate Studies
Libr References Services Libraries, Reference Services
Librarian - Education & Children's Lit, Gender Studies, Indigenous Education
Libr References Services Libraries, Reference Services
Librarian - Greek & Roman Studies, Medieval Studies, Philosophy, Political Science
Libr References Services Libraries, Reference Services
Librarian - Linguistics, Pacific & Asian Studies, Religious Studies
Libr References Services Libraries, Reference Services
Librarian - Geography, Environmental Studies, Geo-Spatial & Social Sciences Data
Libr References Services Libraries, Reference Services
Librarian - History, Academic & Technical Writing Program, Scottish Studies, ewspapers
Libr References Services Libraries, Reference Services
Librarian - Germanic Studies, Slavic Studies, Music, Film Studies
Libr References Services Libraries, Reference Services
Librarian - Fine Arts, Hispanic & Italian Studies
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Summer Graduate Business Studies Program Manager
PEA - Prof Employees Assn Professional Employees Association
Continuing Studies Building
Environmental Studies School of Environmental Studies
Environmental Studies FAX

This website stores cookies on your computer. These cookies are used to collect information about how you interact with our website and allow us to remember you. We use this information in order to improve and customize your browsing experience and for analytics and metrics about our visitors both on this website and other media. To find out more about the cookies we use, see our Privacy Policy.