Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

Department of Art History & Visual Studies (ARTH)

Contact:
Department of Art History & Visual Studies
University of Victoria
Fine Arts Building 151
Department of Art History & Visual Studies
FIA
151
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P5C2
Canada
Department of Art History & Visual Studies
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700
Victoria, BC
V8W2Y2
Canada
On internet:

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
General Office 250-721-7942 FIA 151
Department Chair Erin Campbell 250-721-7940 FIA 149 arthistorychair@uvic.ca
Department Secretary Sandra Curran FIA 151 arthistory@uvic.ca
Graduate Advisor Catherine Harding 250-721-6304 FIA 137 arthistorygradadvisor@uvic.ca
Administrative Assistant/Undergraduate Secretary Sophie Zhang 250-721-7942 FIA 151 ahvsasst@uvic.ca

Visual Resources Collection

Visual Resources Curator Iona Hubner 250-721-7946 FIA 115A ihubner@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Shaylin Allison shaylinallison@uvic.ca
Angela Andersen ala@uvic.ca
Allan Antliff 250-721-6303 (campus local: 6303) allan@uvic.ca
Evanthia Baboula ebaboula@uvic.ca
Melia Belli bellibose@uvic.ca
Melissa Berry mbberry@uvic.ca
Matthew Brulotte mbrulotte@uvic.ca
Alena Buis abuis@langara.ca
Carolyn Butler-Palmer 250-721-7943 (campus local: 7943) cbpalmer@uvic.ca
Erin Campbell 250-721-7944 (campus local: 7944) erinjc@uvic.ca
Miranda Carroll mirandacarroll@uvic.ca
Sandra Curran 250-721-7942 (campus local: 7942) arthistory@uvic.ca
Joy Davis joydavis@uvic.ca
Erica Dodd edodd@uvic.ca
Dennine Dudley ddudley@uvic.ca
Amina Ejaz aminaejaz@uvic.ca
McKaila Ferguson mckaila.ferguson05@gmail.com
Isabel Gibson igibson@uvic.ca
Peter Grauer pgrauer52@gmail.com
Jaiya Gray jaiyagray@uvic.ca
Tasnova Haque tasnovahaque@uvic.ca
Catherine Harding 250-721-6304 (campus local: 6304) charding@uvic.ca
Laura Hodgins laureena.h@gmail.com
Iona Hubner 250-721-7946 (campus local: 7946) ihubner@uvic.ca
Menno Hubregtse menno@uvic.ca
Ambreen Hussaini hussainiambreen@uvic.ca
Bella Jacobs bella.damita.jacobs@gmail.com
Harold Kalman hal@haroldkalman.ca
Vithoria Konzen Dill vithoriadill@uvic.ca
Yang Liu liuy@uvic.ca
Tanya Lukin Linklater t.lukin.linklater@gmail.com
Justin McGrail Justin.McGrail@viu.ca
Lianne McLarty lmclarty@uvic.ca
Amber Morrison ambermorrison@uvic.ca
Stephanie Murray
Carey Newman careynewman@uvic.ca
Angela Osuporu aosuporu@uvic.ca
Mitch Parry mparry@uvic.ca
Hala Qasqas halaqasqas@uvic.ca
Arnatsiaq Qvist arqvuni@gmail.com
Melody Ray melodyray@uvic.ca
Michael Reed mfreed@uvic.ca
Pascalle Ricard psricard@uvic.ca
Martin Segger 250-661-2038 msegger@uvic.ca
Jasmine Sihra jasmine.sihra@mail.concordia.ca
Grace Wong Sneddon 250-818-9143 gwongsne@uvic.ca
Astri Wright astri@uvic.ca
Heng Wu wheng@uvic.ca
Yuying Zhang yyz@uvic.ca
Continuing Studies Division of Continuing Studies
Coop & Community Based Economy Centre for Co-operative & Community-Based Economy
Community and Govt Relations Community and Government Relations
Administrative Stores Administrative Stores
Centre for Global Studies Centre for Global Studies
Centre for Studies in Rel/Soc Centre for Studies in Religion & Society
Art History & Visual Studies Department of Art History & Visual Studies
Gender Studies Department of Gender Studies
Germanic & Slavic Studies Department of Germanic & Slavic Studies
Greek and Roman Studies Department of Greek and Roman Studies
Hispanic & Italian Studies Department of Hispanic & Italian Studies
Latin American Studies Department of Latin American Studies
Medieval Studies Department of Medieval Studies
Pacific & Asian Studies Department of Pacific & Asian Studies
Religious Studies Department of Religious Studies
Division of Student Affairs Division of Student Affairs
Graduate Studies Faculty of Graduate Studies
Graduate Students' Society Graduate Students' Society
Indigenous Studies Indigenous Studies
Interdisciplinary Studies Interdisciplinary Studies
Intl Centre for Students International Centre for Students
Office of Student Life Office of Student Life
Environmental Studies School of Environmental Studies
Student Awards&Financl Aid Student Awards & Financial Aid
Student Development & Success Student Development and Success
Stdnt Marketing & Communicatn Student Marketing & Communication
Student Recruitment Student Recruitment
Student Support Services Student Support Services
Student Wellness Student Wellness
Studies in Policy and Practice Studies in Policy and Practice
UVic Students' Society UVic Students' Society
UVic Student Radio Society University of Victoria Student Radio Society
Acc Comm Energy Transformation Accelerating Community Energy Transformation
CIRCLE Centre for Indigenous Research and Community-Led Engagement
Office of Comm-Univ Engagment Office of Community-University Engagement
Indigenous Academic & CE Office of Indigenous Academic and Community Engagement
Centre for Global Studies Centre for Global Studies
Centre for Global Studies
Centre for Global Studies Centre for Global Studies
European Studies Program
Centre for Studies in Rel/Soc Centre for Studies in Religion & Society
Centre for Studies in Religion and Society
Computer Science Department of Computer Science
Undergraduate Studies Program Coordinator
Social Sciences Faculty of Social Sciences
Associate Dean, Research & Graduate Studies
Libr References Services Libraries, Reference Services
Librarian - Germanic Studies, Hispanic & Italian Studies, Slavic Studies, Music, Film Studies
Libr References Services Libraries, Reference Services
Librarian - Linguistics, Pacific & Asian Studies, Religious Studies
Libr References Services Libraries, Reference Services
Librarian - Geography, Environmental Studies, Geo-Spatial & Social Sciences Data
Libr References Services Libraries, Reference Services
Librarian - History, Academic & Technical Writing Program, Scottish Studies, ewspapers
Libr References Services Libraries, Reference Services
Librarian - Gender Studies, Government Publications
Libr References Services Libraries, Reference Services
Librarian - Greek & Roman Studies, Medieval Studies, Philosophy, Political Science
PEA - Prof Employees Assn Professional Employees Association
Continuing Studies Building