Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

School of Environmental Studies (ENVI)

Contact:
School of Environmental Studies
University of Victoria
David Turpin Building B243
School of Environmental Studies
David Turpin Building
B243
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P5C2
Canada
School of Environmental Studies
University of Victoria
PO Box 3060, STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 3R4
Canada
On internet:
Department e-mail:
esoffice@uvic.ca

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Undergraduate Programs Asst. & Reception Elizabeth England 250-721-7354 DTB B243 esoffice@uvic.ca
Undergraduate Advisor Laurel Currie 250-721-6125 DTB B258 esadvise@uvic.ca
Graduate Advisor Trevor Lantz 250-853-3566 DTB B254 esgrad@uvic.ca
Graduate Program Assistant Nick Hammar 250-472-5516 UH4 esgradsec@uvic.ca
Director Brian Starzomski 250-472-5070 DTB B243b ses@uvic.ca
School Administrator Lori Erb 250-472-4568 DTB B243a esadmin@uvic.ca
Research Manager Alina Fisher 250-472-5923 DTB B239 alinaf@uvic.ca
Restoration of Natural Systems - Director Nancy Shackelford 250-472-4387 DTB A129 nshack@uvic.ca
Restoration of Natural Systems - Program Coordinator Tusa Shea 250-721-8463 CST 308 resscipc@uvic.ca
Restoration of Natural Systems Library 250-472-4569 DTB A132 rns@uvic.ca
On Leave Elaine Hopkins
Environmental Studies FAX 250-721-8985 DTB B241
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Pamela Asquith pasquith@uvic.ca
Eugene Atleo umeeka@uvic.ca
Natalie Ban 250-853-3569 (campus local: 3569) nban@uvic.ca
Andrew Barnas
Brenda Beckwith beckwith@uvic.ca
Diana Bertuol Garcia dianabertuolgarcia@uvic.ca
Jonaki Bhattacharyya 250-812-9705 jonaki@uvic.ca
Louise Blight lkblight@interchange.ubc.ca
Hannah Boczulak hannahboczulak@gmail.com
Sebastian Bonet sbonet@uvic.ca
Lauren Burton lburton@uvic.ca
Jeremy Caradonna caradonn@uvic.ca
Deborah Curran 250-853-3105 (campus local: 3105) dlc@uvic.ca
Laurel Currie laurelc@uvic.ca
Rod Davis 250-882-0072 roddavis@uvic.ca
Douglas Deur
Chris Dufour chrisdufour28@gmail.com
Don Eastman 250-479-8382 deastman@uvic.ca
Andrew Elves aelves@uvic.ca
Elizabeth England eengland@uvic.ca
Lori Erb 250-472-4568 (campus local: 4568) esadmin@uvic.ca
Alina Fisher 250-472-5923 (campus local: 5923) alinaf@uvic.ca
Jason Fisher 250-886-9494 fisherj@uvic.ca
Beatrice Frank frankbea@hotmail.com
Maya Frederickson maya.frederickson@gmail.com
Caitlin Frenkel 778-677-4041 caitiefrenkel@gmail.com
Sandra Frey safrey@uvic.ca
Alejandro Frid alejfrid@gmail.com
Gill Gawron gill.gawron@gmail.com
Travis Gerwing tgerwing@uvic.ca
Ellyne Geurts egeurts@uvic.ca
Robert Gifford 250-721-7532 (campus local: 7532) rgifford@uvic.ca
Anita Girvan agirvan@uvic.ca
Emily Gonzales egonzale@uvic.ca
Purnima Govindarajulu purnimap@uvic.ca
Erin Greidanus eringreidanus@gmail.com
Nick Hammar esgradsec@uvic.ca
Sarah Harper sharper8@uvic.ca
Richard Hebda rhebda@uvic.ca
Thomas Heyd 250-853-3767 (campus local: 3767) heydt@uvic.ca
Eric Higgs 250-721-8228 (campus local: 8228) ehiggs@uvic.ca
Ryan Hilperts ryzome@uvic.ca
Morgan Hocking morganhocking@gmail.com
Sarah Hunt 250-472-5828 (campus local: 5828) sarah@uvic.ca
Sarah Jacobs sarahjacobs@uvic.ca
Lacey Jones lacey.rjj@gmail.com
Leigh Joseph leighjennyjoseph@gmail.com
Elin Kelsey elinkelsey@uvic.ca
Leslie King
Steven Kokelj
Matthew Kyriadides mnskyria@uvic.ca
Trevor Lantz 250-853-3566 (campus local: 3566) tlantz@uvic.ca
Lynn Lee lynnlee@uvic.ca
Michael Livingston michaellivingston@uvic.ca
Nancy Mackin nancy@mackinportfolio.com
Darcy Mathews 250-472-4941 (campus local: 4941) dmathews@uvic.ca
Abby Maxwell abbylouisemaxwell@gmail.com
Loren Elizabeth McClenachan lorenm@uvic.ca
Nick Montgomery nmont@uvic.ca
Sara Mynott saramynott@uvic.ca
Mike Newton mike-newton@hotmail.com
Natasha Nolet natashanolet@hotmail.com
Tom Okey Thomas.Okey@gmail.com
Briony Penn penn@saltspring.com
Ana Maria Peredo 250-853-3558 (campus local: 3558) aperedo@uvic.ca
Luisa Ramirez almantula@gmail.com
John Restakis restakis@uvic.ca
Genevieve Reynolds genevievereynolds@uvic.ca
Allan Roberts allanr@uvic.ca
Peter Ross rosspe@pac.dfo-mpo.gc.ca
James Rowe 250-853-3574 (campus local: 3574) jkrowe@uvic.ca
Mary Sanseverino 250-472-5792 (campus local: 5792) msanseve@uvic.ca
Judith Sayers jsayers@uvic.ca
Valentin Schaefer schaefer@uvic.ca
Gabe Schepens gschepens@uvic.ca
Sue Scott sue@sascott.ca
Christina Service christina.service@gmail.com
Nancy Shackelford nshack@uvic.ca
Kara Shaw 250-721-7353 (campus local: 7353) shawk@uvic.ca
Trudi Smith trudis@uvic.ca
Pamela Spalding pspaldin@uvic.ca
Nick Stanger nstanger@uvic.ca
Brian Starzomski starzom@uvic.ca
Jade Steel jade18@uw.is
Shima Tajarloo shima.tajarlou@gmail.com
Duncan Taylor 250-721-7359 (campus local: 7359) dmtaylor@uvic.ca
Angeline Tillmanns angeline.tillmanns@gmail.com
Ellen Trottier ellen.trottier@gmail.com
Nancy Turner nturner@uvic.ca
John Volpe 250-472-4298 (campus local: 4298) jpv@uvic.ca
Charlotte Whitney charwhitney@gmail.com
Lilly Woodbury lwoodbury@canada.surfrider.org
Jackie Ziegler jziegler@uvic.ca
Continuing Studies Division of Continuing Studies
Coop & Community Based Economy Centre for Co-operative & Community-Based Economy
Community and Govt Relations Community and Government Relations
Administrative Stores Administrative Stores
Centre for Global Studies Centre for Global Studies
Centre for Studies in Rel/Soc Centre for Studies in Religion & Society
Art History & Visual Studies Department of Art History & Visual Studies
Gender Studies Department of Gender Studies
Germanic & Slavic Studies Department of Germanic & Slavic Studies
Greek and Roman Studies Department of Greek and Roman Studies
Hispanic & Italian Studies Department of Hispanic & Italian Studies
Latin American Studies Department of Latin American Studies
Medieval Studies Department of Medieval Studies
Pacific & Asian Studies Department of Pacific & Asian Studies
Religious Studies Department of Religious Studies
Division of Student Affairs Division of Student Affairs
Graduate Studies Faculty of Graduate Studies
Graduate Students' Society Graduate Students' Society
Indigenous Studies Indigenous Studies
Interdisciplinary Studies Interdisciplinary Studies
Intl Centre for Students International Centre for Students
Office of Student Life Office of Student Life
Environmental Studies School of Environmental Studies
Student Awards&Financl Aid Student Awards & Financial Aid
Stdnt Marketing & Communicatn Student Marketing & Communication
Student Recruitment Student Recruitment
Student Services Student Services
Student Support Services Student Support Services
Studies in Policy and Practice Studies in Policy and Practice
UVic Students' Society UVic Students' Society
UVic Student Radio Society University of Victoria Student Radio Society
CIRCLE Centre for Indigenous Research and Community-Led Engagement
Office of Comm-Univ Engagment Office of Community-University Engagement
Indigenous Academic & CE Office of Indigenous Academic and Community Engagement
Centre for Global Studies Centre for Global Studies
European Studies Program
Centre for Global Studies Centre for Global Studies
Centre for Global Studies
Centre for Studies in Rel/Soc Centre for Studies in Religion & Society
Centre for Studies in Religion and Society
Computer Science Department of Computer Science
Undergraduate Studies Program Coordinator
Social Sciences Faculty of Social Sciences
Acting Associate Dean, Research & Graduate Studies
Libr References Services Libraries, Reference Services
Librarian - Education & Children's Lit, Gender Studies, Indigenous Education
Libr References Services Libraries, Reference Services
Librarian - Greek & Roman Studies, Medieval Studies, Philosophy, Political Science
Libr References Services Libraries, Reference Services
Librarian - Linguistics, Pacific & Asian Studies, Religious Studies
Libr References Services Libraries, Reference Services
Librarian - Geography, Environmental Studies, Geo-Spatial & Social Sciences Data
Libr References Services Libraries, Reference Services
Librarian - History, Academic & Technical Writing Program, Scottish Studies, ewspapers
Libr References Services Libraries, Reference Services
Librarian - Germanic Studies, Slavic Studies, Music, Film Studies
Libr References Services Libraries, Reference Services
Librarian - Fine Arts, Hispanic & Italian Studies
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Summer Graduate Business Studies Program Manager
PEA - Prof Employees Assn Professional Employees Association
Continuing Studies Building
Environmental Studies School of Environmental Studies
Environmental Studies FAX

This website stores cookies on your computer. These cookies are used to collect information about how you interact with our website and allow us to remember you. We use this information in order to improve and customize your browsing experience and for analytics and metrics about our visitors both on this website and other media. To find out more about the cookies we use, see our Privacy Policy.