Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

School of Public Administration (PADM)

Contact:
School of Public Administration
University of Victoria
Human & Social Development Building A302
School of Public Administration
HSD
A302
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
Canada
School of Public Administration
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700, STN CSC
Human and Social Development Building, A302
Victoria, BC
V8W2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://publicadmin.uvic.ca/
Department e-mail:
padm@uvic.ca
By phone:
Programs Assistant:
250-721-6448

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
General Office 250-721-8055 HSD A302
Director Jill Chouinard 250-721-8084 HSD A320 padirect@uvic.ca
Assistant to the Director & Office Mgr. Belle Young 250-721-8056 HSD A344 padm-dir-asst@uvic.ca
Academic Administrative Officer Silvia Dulc 250-472-4196 HSD A312 paadmin@uvic.ca

Master of Public Administration; Master of Arts in Dispute Resolution

Programs Assistant Kimberley Cook 250-721-6448 HSD A302 paservice@uvic.ca
Programs Manager Marlowe Morrison 250-721-8067 HSD A306 pamanager@uvic.ca
Graduate Student Advisor Kimberly Speers 250-721-8057 HSD A354 spaadvisor@uvic.ca

Co-operative Education

Co-op Coordinator Dave Hutchinson 250-721-8064 HSD A304 spaco@uvic.ca
Co-op Assistant Elisa Wang 250-721-8061 HSD A303 lawspacoop@uvic.ca

Master of Arts in Community Development; Graduate Certificate in Evaluation

Programs Assistant Stephen Leckie 250-721-8074 HSD A302 paservice1@uvic.ca
Programs Manager Marlowe Morrison 250-721-8067 HSD A306 pamanager@uvic.ca
Graduate Student Advisor Kimberly Speers 250-721-8057 HSD A354 spaadvisor@uvic.ca

Professional and Undergraduate Programs (Diploma, Certificate)

Programs Assistant Stephen Leckie 250-721-8074 HSD A302 paservice1@uvic.ca
Program Manager Marlowe Morrison 250-721-8067 HSD A306 pamanager@uvic.ca
Undergraduate Program Advisor Susanne Thiessen spa-undergrad-adv@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Olivia Andrade de Almeida oandradealmeida@uvic.ca
Hassan Arif 250-721-7581 (campus local: 7581) hassanarif@uvic.ca
Michael Atkinson matkinson@academic-leadership.ca
Maria Barnes mariabarnes@uvic.ca
Nicole Bates-Eamer nbeamer@uvic.ca
Chris Bell chris.bell@telus.net
Astrid Brousselle astrid@uvic.ca
Emmanuel Brunet-Jailly 250-721-6418 (campus local: 6418) ebrunetj@uvic.ca
Tracy Byrne tracy.byrne@insideoutresearch.ca
David Castle dcastle@uvic.ca
Heather Castleden castleden@uvic.ca
Jill Chouinard 250-721-8068 (campus local: 8068) jchouinard@uvic.ca
Kimberley Cook kimberleycook@uvic.ca
Barton Cunningham 250-721-8059 (campus local: 8059) bcunning@uvic.ca
Sean Darling sddarlin@uvic.ca
Silvia Dulc 250-472-4196 (campus local: 4196) paadmin@uvic.ca
Peter Elson pelson@uvic.ca
Alina Fisher 250-472-5923 (campus local: 5923) alinaf@uvic.ca
Budd Hall bhall@uvic.ca
Jennifer Hall jkhall@uvic.ca
Yvonne Harrison yharrison@uvic.ca
Reyna Jenkyns 250-853-3908 (campus local: 3908) reyna@uvic.ca
Bayla Kolk bkolk@uvic.ca
Christina Kortmeyer ckortmey@uvic.ca
Tamara Krawchenko tamarakrawchenko@uvic.ca
Newman Lam nmklam@gmail.com
John Langford jwlangford@telus.net
Stephen Leckie 250-721-8074 (campus local: 8074) k1smet@uvic.ca
Walter Lepore walepore@uvic.ca
Evert Lindquist 250-721-8416 (campus local: 8416) evert@uvic.ca
Maeve Lydon 250-891-8096 mlydon@uvic.ca
Nikki Macdonald nikkimac@uvic.ca
James MacGregor jmacgreg@uvic.ca
Lenora Marcellus 250-472-5428 (campus local: 5428) lenoram@uvic.ca
Richard Marcy rtmarcy@uvic.ca
James McDavid jmcdavid@uvic.ca
Marlowe Morrison 250-721-8067 (campus local: 8067) pamanager@uvic.ca
Victor Murray 250-888-2876 vmurray@uvic.ca
Robert Newell robertgnewell@gmail.com
Astrid Perez Pinan perezpin@uvic.ca
Terry Poucette tpoucette@uvic.ca
David Ramjattan david.jam.ramjattan@gmail.com
Katya Rhodes 250-721-8071 (campus local: 8071) krhodes@uvic.ca
Lynne Siemens 250-721-8069 (campus local: 8069) siemensl@uvic.ca
Robby Smoker-Peters robbysmokerpeters@uvic.ca
Susanne Thiessen sthiesse@uvic.ca
Albert Ugochukwu ugo_albert@yahoo.co.uk
Brian Vatne brv@uvic.ca
Chantelle Verhey cverhey@oceannetworks.ca
Rebecca Warburton rnwarbur@uvic.ca
Sam Weller wellers@uvic.ca
Sarah Marie Wiebe swiebe@uvic.ca
Charles Woodford cjwoodford@uvic.ca
Belle Young 250-721-8056 (campus local: 8056) padm-dir-asst@uvic.ca
Sonja Zoeller sonjazoeller@uvic.ca
Child Care Services Child Care Services
Child & Youth Care School of Child & Youth Care
Lexico Centre for Cndn Engl Lexico Centre for Cndn Engl
Legacy Art Galleries University of Victoria Legacy Art Galleries
Coop & Community Based Economy Centre for Co-operative & Community-Based Economy
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Health Information Science Co-op and Career
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Exercise Science, Physical & Health Education Co-op and Career
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Co-op Assistant
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Law Co-op and Career
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Office of the Director - Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Co-op Student
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Social Sciences Co-op and Career
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Humanities and Fine Arts Co-op and Career
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Public Administration Co-op and Career
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
International, Indigenous and Accessibility Co-op and Career
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Optional and Professional Programs Co-op
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Co-op Assistant
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Science Co-op and Career
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Engineering and Computer Science Co-op and Career
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Business Co-op and Career
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Co-op Assistant
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Co-op Assistant, International Programs
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Co-op Assistant
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Co-op Assistant
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Co-op Assistant
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Indigenous Co-op Coordinator
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Co-op Assistant
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Co-op Assistant
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Co-op Assistant
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Co-op Assistant
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Co-op Assistant
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Co-op Assistant
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Co-op Assistant
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Co-op Assistant
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Co-op Assistant
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Co-op Assistant
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Co-op Assistant
Biochemistry & Microbiology Department of Biochemistry & Microbiology
Co-op Coordinator
Biochemistry & Microbiology Department of Biochemistry & Microbiology
Co-op Assistant
Biology Department of Biology
Co-op Office
Biology Department of Biology
Biology Co-op Coordinator
Chemistry Department of Chemistry
Co-op Coordinator
Economics Department of Economics
Co-op Coordinator
Economics Department of Economics
Co-op Secretary
Physics and Astronomy Department of Physics and Astronomy
Physics and Astronomy, Co-op Assistnat
Physics and Astronomy Department of Physics and Astronomy
Physics & Astronomy Co-op Coordinator
Law Faculty of Law
Law Co-op Assistant
Law Faculty of Law
Law Co-op Coordinator
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Business Co-op & Career Office
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Co-op Coordinator, BCom
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Co-op Coordinator, BCom
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Co-op Assistant
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Co-op Coordinator, BCom
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Co-op Coordinator, MGB/MM
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Co-op Coordinator, BCom
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Co-op Coordinator, MBA
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Co-op Coordinator, BCom
Earth and Ocean Sciences School of Earth and Ocean Sciences
Co-op Coordinator
Earth and Ocean Sciences School of Earth and Ocean Sciences
Co-op Assistant
Exercise Sc, Phys & Health Ed School of Exercise Science, Physical & Health Education
Co-op Coordinator
Exercise Sc, Phys & Health Ed School of Exercise Science, Physical & Health Education
Co-op Assistant
Exercise Sc, Phys & Health Ed School of Exercise Science, Physical & Health Education
Co-op FAX
Health Information Science School of Health Information Science
Co-op Assistant
Health Information Science School of Health Information Science
Co-op Coordinator
Public Administration School of Public Administration
Co-op Assistant
Public Administration School of Public Administration
Co-operative Education
Public Administration School of Public Administration
Co-op Coordinator