Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

Department of Educational Psychology and Leadership (EPLS)

Related departments: Curriculum and Instruction , Education , Elementary Teacher Education , Exercise Sc, Phys & Health Ed , Secondary Teacher Education
Contact:
Department of Educational Psychology and Leadership
University of Victoria

3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Campus Map
Department of Educational Psychology and Leadership
MAC
A439
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P5C2
Canada
Department of Educational Psychology and Leadership
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:
By phone:
Administrative Assistant to the Chair:
250-721-7760
Administrative Officer:
250-721-7866
Program Assistant - EPLS:
250-472-5005
Program Coordinator and Undergraduate Academic Advisor:
250-721-7875

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
General Office - Administrative Assistant - EPLS Diana Rutherford 250-721-7799 Mac A439 eplsdept@uvic.ca
FAX 250-721-6190
Chair Rose Vukovic 250-721-7760 Mac A449 eplschr@uvic.ca
Administrative Assistant to the Chair Nav Sohi 250-721-7760 Mac A447 edpsych@uvic.ca
Administrative Officer Andrea Coppard 250-721-7866 Mac A445 eplsao@uvic.ca
Program Assistant - EPLS Kerstin Burnett 250-721-7883 Mac A439 eplsgrad@uvic.ca
Program Assistant - EPLS Xinyu Zhang 250-472-5005 Mac A439 eplsprograms@uvic.ca
Program Coordinator and Undergraduate Academic Advisor Li Mao 250-721-7875 Mac A439 eplscoord@uvic.ca
Counselling Practicum Coordinator Kira Holder 250-721-6469 Mac A456 counsellingpracticum@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Willow Samara Allen willowallen@uvic.ca
Maria Amoros Teijeiro mamorosteijeiro@uvic.ca
Safoura Askari safouraa@uvic.ca
Michelle Bahena Olivares lbahenaolivares@uvic.ca
Shailoo Bedi 250-721-8572 (campus local: 8572) ltsied@uvic.ca
Lorraine Bell lmg@uvic.ca
Lois Bender lbender@uvic.ca
Kathy Bishop kathbishop@gmail.com
Tim Black 250-721-7820 (campus local: 7820) tblack@uvic.ca
Sasha Blinova blinova@ualberta.ca
Sydney Boothroyd sydneyboothroyd@gmail.com
Sally Brenton-Haden sbrenhdn@uvic.ca
Lucinda Brown 250-721-7857 (campus local: 7857) llbrown@uvic.ca
Megan Buchkowski meganbuch16@gmail.com
Kerstin Burnett eplsgrad@uvic.ca
Ian Cameron ianc@uvic.ca
Jennifer Casavant jcasavant@uvic.ca
Natasha Caverley natashac@uvic.ca
Kathleen Cherry kcherry@telus.net
Mikaela Chia mikaelachia@uvic.ca
Fred Chou 250-721-7809 (campus local: 7809) fchou@uvic.ca
Violet Cieslik vcieslik@uvic.ca
Darlene Clover 250-721-7816 (campus local: 7816) clover@uvic.ca
Andrea Coppard 250-721-7866 (campus local: 7866) eplsao@uvic.ca
Sarah Davis skdavis@uvic.ca
Heather Dawson heatherdawson@uvic.ca
Claudia Diaz-Diaz claudiadiaz@uvic.ca
Brodie Drake bdrake@uvic.ca
Patrick Duncan phduncan@shaw.ca
Rochelle Esterhuizen raesterhuizen@gmail.com
Sara Fallahi sarafallahi16@gmail.com
Jessica Fichtner fichtner.je@gmail.com
Paige Fisher paige.fisher@viu.ca
Tatiana Gounko 250-721-7772 (campus local: 7772) tgounko@uvic.ca
Emma Graves gravesemma@gmail.com
Somyata Gupta somyatagupta@uvic.ca
Allyson Hadwin 250-721-6347 (campus local: 6347) hadwin@uvic.ca
Budd Hall 250-721-8062 (campus local: 8062) bhall@uvic.ca
Kathleen Harris kathleen.harris@islandhealth.ca
Gina Harrison 250-721-7783 (campus local: 7783) harrison@uvic.ca
Kindra Harte 250-514-0455 kharte@uvic.ca
Myer Horowitz
Carmen Huang carmen8huang@gmail.com
Tasha Jarisz tjarisz@uvic.ca
Sanna Jarvela
Nabila Kazmi nabilakazmi@uvic.ca
Shadi Khan cecropia@uvic.ca
Behnoosh Khoramrooz bkhoramrooz@uvic.ca
Cynthia Korpan 250-472-4798 (campus local: 4798) ltsidirte@uvic.ca
Christina Kruit christina_kruit@hotmail.com
Feleisha Lewis leisha_lew@yahoo.com
Jie Li zoejieli@uvic.ca
Wendy Ma wendyma9@gmail.com
Irene Mai imai@uvic.ca
Li Mao 250-721-7875 (campus local: 7875) limao@uvic.ca
Samantha Margolus ammaturo@uvic.ca
Anne Marshall amarshal@uvic.ca
Yvonne Martin-Newcombe ynewcombe@shaw.ca
Donna McGhie-Richmond 250-721-7817 (campus local: 7817) donnamr@uvic.ca
Catherine McGregor 250-721-7757 (campus local: 7757) educdean@uvic.ca
Todd Milford 250-721-7777 (campus local: 7777) cichair@uvic.ca
Mariel Miller 250-721-7818 (campus local: 7818) fgage@uvic.ca
Doug Mollard mollardd@uvic.ca
Robyn Moore robynmoore@uvic.ca
Diana Nicholson djn@uvic.ca
Muqing Nie muqingnie@uvic.ca
Sarah Nutter 721-779-5 snutter@uvic.ca
Syed Qudsia syedqudsia@uvic.ca
Jillian Roberts 250-721-6348 (campus local: 6348) jjrobert@uvic.ca
William Rodger wrodger1@uvic.ca
Ramin Rostampour rostampour@uvic.ca
Gina Sandoval Martinez georginasandovalmar1@uvic.ca
Nav Sohi 250-721-7760 (campus local: 7760) edpsych@uvic.ca
Michael Sorsdahl sorsdahl@uvic.ca
Paweena Sukhawathanakul paweenas@uvic.ca
Cole Tamburri cole.ct25@gmail.com
Rose Vukovic eplschr@uvic.ca
John Walsh 250-472-5993 (campus local: 5993) jwalsh@uvic.ca
Ashley Westphal-Butt ashley_westphal@hotmail.com
Vanessa White vanessarwhite@uvic.ca
Jessica Willows jwillows@uvic.ca
Jon Woodend 250-721-7827 (campus local: 7827) jonwoodend@uvic.ca
Annie Wu wmq@uvic.ca
Brian Yan brian.j.yan@hotmail.com
Xinyu Zhang 250-472-5005 (campus local: 5005) xinyuz33@uvic.ca
Child Care Services Child Care Services
Child & Youth Care School of Child & Youth Care
Lexico Centre for Cndn Engl Lexico Centre for Cndn Engl
Legacy Art Galleries University of Victoria Legacy Art Galleries
Coop & Community Based Economy Centre for Co-operative & Community-Based Economy
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
CanAssist CanAssist
Electrical Design Technician Co-op
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Co-op Assistant
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Co-op Assistant
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Co-op Assistant
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Co-op Assistant
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Co-op Assistant
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Co-op Assistant
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Co-op Assistant
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Co-op Assistant
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Co-op and Career Assistant
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Co-op Assistant
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Co-op Assistant
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Co-op Assistant
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Co-op Assistant
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Co-op Assistant
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Co-op Assistant
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Graduate Education Co-op and Career
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
International and Indigenous Co-op and Career
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Humanities and Fine Arts Co-op and Career
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Social Sciences Co-op and Career
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Optional and Professional Programs Co-op and Career
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Office of the Director - Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Co-op Assistant
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Business Co-op and Career
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Engineering and Computer Science Co-op and Career
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Science Co-op and Career
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Exercise Science, Physical & Health Education Co-op and Career
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Health Information Science Co-op and Career
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Law Co-op and Career
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Public Administration Co-op and Career
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Co-op Assistant
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Indigenous Co-op Coordinator
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Co-op/WIL Initiative Project Manager
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Co-op Assistant, International Programs
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
ACE-WIL Co-op Student
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Co-op Student
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Co-op Assistant
Biochemistry & Microbiology Department of Biochemistry & Microbiology
Co-op Coordinator
Biochemistry & Microbiology Department of Biochemistry & Microbiology
Co-op Assistant
Biology Department of Biology
Biology Co-op Coordinator
Biology Department of Biology
Co-op Office
Chemistry Department of Chemistry
Co-op Assistants
Chemistry Department of Chemistry
Co-op Coordinator
Economics Department of Economics
Co-op Coordinator
Economics Department of Economics
Co-op Secretary
Physics and Astronomy Department of Physics and Astronomy
Physics & Astronomy Co-op Coordinator
Physics and Astronomy Department of Physics and Astronomy
Physics and Astronomy, Co-op Assistnat
Law Faculty of Law
Law Co-op Coordinator
Law Faculty of Law
Law Co-op Assistant
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Co-op & Career Assistant
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Co-op Coordinator, MGB & MM
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
MBA Co-op Coordinator and Career Educator
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Co-op Coordinator
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Co-op Coordinator
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Co-op, BCOM
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Business Co-op & Career Office
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Co-op & Career Assistant
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Co-op Coordinator
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Co-op Assistant
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Co-op Coordinator, MGB & MM
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Co-op Placement Coordinator
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Co-op Placement Coordinator
Earth and Ocean Sciences School of Earth and Ocean Sciences
Co-op Coordinator
Earth and Ocean Sciences School of Earth and Ocean Sciences
Co-op Assistant
Exercise Sc, Phys & Health Ed School of Exercise Science, Physical & Health Education
Co-op Coordinator
Exercise Sc, Phys & Health Ed School of Exercise Science, Physical & Health Education
Co-op FAX
Exercise Sc, Phys & Health Ed School of Exercise Science, Physical & Health Education
Co-op Assistant
Health Information Science School of Health Information Science
Co-op Assistant
Health Information Science School of Health Information Science
Co-op Coordinator
Public Administration School of Public Administration
Co-operative Education
Public Administration School of Public Administration
Co-op Coordinator
Public Administration School of Public Administration
Co-op Assistant