Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

School of Earth and Ocean Sciences (EOSC)

Contact:
School of Earth and Ocean Sciences
University of Victoria
Bob Wright Centre A405
School of Earth and Ocean Sciences
BOB WRIGHT CENTRE A405
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Canada
School of Earth and Ocean Sciences
BOB WRIGHT CENTRE A405
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700 Station CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://seos.uvic.ca
Department e-mail:
seos@uvic.ca
By phone:
General Office:
250-721-6120

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
General Office 250-721-6120 BWC A405 seos@uvic.ca
Director Jay Cullen 250-472-5133 BWC A405 seosdirector@uvic.ca
Administrative Officer Kristi Blyth 250-721-6184 BWC A405 seosao@uvic.ca
Department Secretary CJ Smith 250-472-5133 BWC A405 seos@uvic.ca
Graduate Secretary Kalisa Valenzuela 250-721-6120 BWC A405 seosgsec@uvic.ca
Graduate Advisor Laurence Coogan 250-721-6120 BWC A405 seosgradadvisor@uvic.ca
Undergraduate Advisor Dante Canil 250-472-5133 BWC A405 seosadvisor@uvic.ca
Honours (Undergrad) Advisor Lucinda Leonard 240-472-4482 BWC A315 seoshon@uvic.ca
Ocean Science (Undergrad) Mentor Roberta Hamme 250-472-4014 BWC A417 seosoceansci@uvic.ca
Senior Lab Coordinator (EOS 120, 205, 330) Duncan Johannessen 250-721-7352 BWC B113 duncanj@uvic.ca
Senior Lab Coordinator (200-400) Siobhan McGoldrick 250-472-4020 BWC B109 smcgold@uvic.ca
Senior Lab Coordinator (Oceans & Geochemistry) Karina Giesbrecht 250-721-8918 BWC B111 karinag@uvic.ca
Scientific Assistant (SLI for EOS 110) Ed Wiebe 250-472-4002 BWC B125 ecwiebe@uvic.ca
Geochem Lab Manager Jody Spence 250-472-4188 BWC B423b jodys@uvic.ca
Co-op Coordinator Diane Luszniak 250-721-8649 CUN 105a eoscoop@uvic.ca
Co-op Assistant Emma Edmunds 250-721-8637 CUNN 105 eosco@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Anne-Sofie Ahm ascahm@gmail.com
Mohamed Ahmed mmmahmed@uvic.ca
Tia Anderlini tia.anderlini@gmail.com
Victoria Arbour varbour@uvic.ca
Kristi Blyth kristiblyth@uvic.ca
Madison Bombardier mlbombardier@uvic.ca
Casey Brant cbrant@uvic.ca
Connor Brierley-Green connorbgreen@shaw.ca
Dante Canil 250-472-4180 (campus local: 4180) dcanil@uvic.ca
John Cassidy johncass@uvic.ca
Jia Xuan Chang julia27317@gmail.com
James Christian 778-677-6413 jim.christian@canada.ca
Leah Cicon leah.cicon155@gmail.com
Laurence Coogan 250-472-4018 (campus local: 4018) lacoogan@uvic.ca
Jay Cullen 472-435-3 jcullen@uvic.ca
Charles Curry 250-721-7277 (campus local: 7277) cc@uvic.ca
Richard Dewey 250-472-2471 (campus local: 2471) rdewey@uvic.ca
Ruth Digby digbyr@uvic.ca
Niki Diogou niki.diogou@gmail.com
Kristina Disney kdisney@uvic.ca
John Dower dower@uvic.ca
Brendan Dyck brendandyck.cc@gmail.com
Blake Dyer blakedyer@uvic.ca
Michael Eby 250-853-3786 (campus local: 3786) eby@uvic.ca
Stacey Edmonsond sedmonsond@uvic.ca
Theron Finley tfinley@uvic.ca
Gregory Flato 250-363-8233 greg.flato@ec.gc.ca
Michael Foreman mike.foreman@dfo-mpo.gc.ca
Andy Fraass andyfraass@uvic.ca
John Fyfe john.fyfe@canada.ca
Louise Gall lgall@uvic.ca
Daniel Garduno Ruiz danielgardunoruiz@uvic.ca
Johannes Gemmrich 250-472-5573 (campus local: 5573) gemmrich@uvic.ca
Karina Giesbrecht 250-721-8918 (campus local: 8918) karinag@uvic.ca
Nathan Gillett Nathan.Gillett@ec.gc.ca
Kathryn Gillis 250-472-4023 (campus local: 4023) kgillis@uvic.ca
Tom Gleeson 250-885-4721 tgleeson@uvic.ca
Colin Goldblatt czg@uvic.ca
William Halliday 250-589-1579 whalliday@uvic.ca
Roberta Hamme 250-472-4014 (campus local: 4014) rhamme@uvic.ca
Guoqi Han guoqi.han@dfo-mpo.gc.ca
Moronke Harris moronke@uvic.ca
Martin Heesemann mheesema@uvic.ca
Carmen Holmes-Smith carmen.holmes.smith@gmail.com
Jon Husson jhusson@uvic.ca
Roy Hyndman 250-363-6428 royhyndman@shaw.ca
Debby Ianson 250-472-4017 (campus local: 4017) ianson@uvic.ca
Tom James Thomasja@uvic.ca
Yan Jiang yan.jiang@canada.ca
Yongmin Jiang minj@uvic.ca
Ruohong Jiao rjiao@uvic.ca
Malakai Jobin kai.jobin29@gmail.com
Duncan Johannessen 250-721-7352 (campus local: 7352) duncanj@uvic.ca
Stephen Johnston stj@uvic.ca
Kim Juniper 250-472-5379 (campus local: 5379) kjuniper@uvic.ca
Honn Kao honnkao@uvic.ca
Jody Klymak 250-472-5969 (campus local: 5969) jklymak@uvic.ca
Tania Lado Insua taninsua@gmail.com
David Lefebure 250-221-0353 dlefebure@uvic.ca
Jerry Lei jerrylei@uvic.ca
Lucinda Leonard 250-472-4482 (campus local: 4482) lleonard@uvic.ca
Yongxiao Liang yongxiao@uvic.ca
Emma Louis emmalouis@uvic.ca
Siobhan McGoldrick smcgold@uvic.ca
Joe Melton 250-363-8227 jrmelton@uvic.ca
William Merryfield bill.merryfield@ec.gc.ca
Adam Monahan 250-472-5075 (campus local: 5075) monahana@uvic.ca
Kate Moran 250-472-5350 (campus local: 5350) kmoran@uvic.ca
Kristin Morell 250-472-4182 (campus local: 4182) kmorell@uvic.ca
Rebecca Morris ramorri@uvic.ca
Edwin Nissen 250-472-4340 (campus local: 4340) enissen@uvic.ca
Richard Nixon liam.nixon@hotmail.com
Oghenekevwe Oghenechovwen kevwe@uvic.ca
Luke Ootes luke.ootes@gov.bc.ca
Tom Pedersen 250-880-7904 tfp@uvic.ca
Vera Pospelova vpospe@uvic.ca
Xin Qiao xinqiao@uvic.ca
Erinn Raftery rafterye@gmail.com
Hannah Robutka hannahrobutka@uvic.ca
Stephen Rowins srowins@uvic.ca
Oleg Saenko oleg.a.saenko@gmail.com
Guy Salomon guysalomon@uvic.ca
Andrew Schaeffer andrew.schaeffer@canada.ca
Martin Scherwath 250-721-6309 (campus local: 6309) mscherwa@uvic.ca
John Scinocca 250-480-4967 john.scinocca@ec.gc.ca
Christian Seiler cseiler@uvic.ca
Michael Sigmond michael.sigmond@canada.ca
George Simandl gsimandl@uvic.ca
Hansi Singh hansingh@uvic.ca
Brandon Smith brandonsmith@uvic.ca
CJ Smith 250-472-5133 (campus local: 5133) cjbungay@uvic.ca
George Spence geodspence@gmail.com
Jody Spence 250-472-4188 (campus local: 4188) jodys@uvic.ca
Nadja Steiner 250-363-1433 nadja.steiner@canada.ca
Roger Stephen stephenr@uvic.ca
Catherine Stevens cjsteve@uvic.ca
Neil Swart ncswart@uvic.ca
Verena Tunnicliffe 250-721-7135 (campus local: 7135) verenat@uvic.ca
Svein Vagle vagles@uvic.ca
Kalisa Valenzuela 250-721-6120 (campus local: 6120) kvalenzu@uvic.ca
Connor Vanwieren cvanwier@uvic.ca
Diana Varela 250-472-5425 (campus local: 5425) dvarela@uvic.ca
Knut von Salzen 250-363-8237 kvonsalz@uvic.ca
Kelin Wang 250-363-6429 kelin@uvic.ca
Siyu Wang siyuwang@uvic.ca
Andrew Weaver weaver@uvic.ca
Mike Wei waterwei@telus.net
Edward Wiebe 250-472-4002 (campus local: 4002) ecwiebe@uvic.ca
Jennifer Wladichuk jwladichuk@uvic.ca
Olivia Wren owren@uvic.ca
Hidekatsu Yamazaki hide@uvic.ca
Bernard Yang bernie.yang@utoronto.ca
Child Care Services Child Care Services
Child & Youth Care School of Child & Youth Care
Lexico Centre for Cndn Engl Lexico Centre for Cndn Engl
Legacy Art Galleries University of Victoria Legacy Art Galleries
Coop & Community Based Economy Centre for Co-operative & Community-Based Economy
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
CanAssist CanAssist
Electrical Design Technician Co-op
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Co-op Assistant
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Co-op Assistant
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Co-op Assistant
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Co-op Assistant
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Co-op Assistant
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Co-op Assistant
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Co-op Assistant
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Co-op Assistant
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Co-op Assistant
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Co-op and Career Assistant
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Co-op Assistant
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Co-op Assistant
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Co-op Assistant
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Co-op Assistant
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Co-op Assistant
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Co-op Assistant
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Graduate Education Co-op and Career
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
International and Indigenous Co-op and Career
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Humanities and Fine Arts Co-op and Career
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Social Sciences Co-op and Career
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Optional and Professional Programs Co-op and Career
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Office of the Director - Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Co-op Assistant
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Business Co-op and Career
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Engineering and Computer Science Co-op and Career
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Biochemistry/Microbiology Co-op and Career
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Biology Co-op and Career
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Chemistry Co-op and Career
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Exercise Science, Physical & Health Education Co-op and Career
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Health Information Science Co-op and Career
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Law Co-op and Career
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Physics and Astronomy Co-op and Career
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Public Administration Co-op and Career
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Co-op Assistant
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Indigenous Co-op Coordinator
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Co-op/WIL Initiative Project Manager
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Co-op Assistant, International Programs
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Earth and Ocean Science Co-op and Career
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Co-op Assistant
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
ACE-WIL Co-op Student
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Co-op Student
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Mathematics and Statistics Co-op
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Co-op Assistant
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Co-op Assistant
Biochemistry & Microbiology Department of Biochemistry & Microbiology
Co-op Coordinator
Biochemistry & Microbiology Department of Biochemistry & Microbiology
Co-op Assistant
Biology Department of Biology
Biology Co-op Coordinator
Biology Department of Biology
Co-op Office
Chemistry Department of Chemistry
Co-op Assistant
Chemistry Department of Chemistry
Co-op Coordinator
Economics Department of Economics
Co-op Secretary
Economics Department of Economics
Co-op Coordinator
Physics and Astronomy Department of Physics and Astronomy
Physics & Astronomy Co-op
Purchasing Services Department of Purchasing Services
CO-OP STUDENTS
Purchasing Services Department of Purchasing Services
Co-op Student
Law Faculty of Law
Law Co-op Assistant
Law Faculty of Law
Law Co-op Coordinator
Financial Services Financial Services
Co-op Financial Analyst
Financial Services Financial Services
Co-op Financial Analyst
Financial Services Financial Services
Co-op Student
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
MBA Co-op Coordinator and Career Educator
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Co-op Coordinator, MBA & MGB
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Co-op Coordinator
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Co-op Placement Coordinator
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Co-op Placement Coordinator
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Co-op & Career Assistant
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Co-op Coordinator
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Co-op Assistant
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Co-op Coordinator
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Co-op Coordinator
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Co-op Employment Development Officer
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Business Co-op & Career Office
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Co-op & Career Assistant
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Co-op Coordinator
Earth and Ocean Sciences School of Earth and Ocean Sciences
Co-op Assistant
Earth and Ocean Sciences School of Earth and Ocean Sciences
Co-op Coordinator
Exercise Sc, Phys & Health Ed School of Exercise Science, Physical & Health Education
Co-op Assistant
Exercise Sc, Phys & Health Ed School of Exercise Science, Physical & Health Education
Co-op FAX
Exercise Sc, Phys & Health Ed School of Exercise Science, Physical & Health Education
Co-op Coordinator
Health Information Science School of Health Information Science
Co-op Assistant
Health Information Science School of Health Information Science
Co-op Coordinator
Public Administration School of Public Administration
Co-operative Education
Public Administration School of Public Administration
Co-op Assistant
Public Administration School of Public Administration
Co-op Coordinator

This website stores cookies on your computer. These cookies are used to collect information about how you interact with our website and allow us to remember you. We use this information in order to improve and customize your browsing experience and for analytics and metrics about our visitors both on this website and other media. To find out more about the cookies we use, see our Privacy Policy.