Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

Department of Civil Engineering (CIVE)

Related departments: Computer Science , Electrical & Computer Engg , Engineering & Computer Science , Mechanical Engineering
Contact:
Department of Civil Engineering
University of Victoria
Engineering / Computer Science Building 304
Department of Civil Engineering
Department of Civil Engineering
University of Victoria
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
ECS Bldg, Rm 304
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Canada
Department of Civil Engineering
Department of Civil Engineering
University of Victoria
ECS Bldg, Rm 304
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://www.uvic.ca/cive

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Chair Thomas Froese 250-721-7066 ECS 304B civechair@uvic.ca
Administrative Officer Cheryl Lawrence 250-472-5840 ECS 309 civeadmin@uvic.ca
Department Secretary Christine Doszecki 250-472-5842 ECS 304 civesec@uvic.ca
Graduate Secretary Lorrie Barth 250-472-4640 ECS 304 civegrad@uvic.ca
Program Assistant Kath Milinazzo 250-472-5712 ECS 304 civeinfo@uvic.ca
Laboratory Supervisor Armando Tura 250-721-8687 ECS 311 atura@uvic.ca
Programmer Analyst Tristan Raposo ECS 313 civeit@uvic.ca
Director, Undergraduate Program Thomas Froese 250-721-706 ECS 304B civeugdir@uvic.ca
Director, Graduate Program Phalguni Mukhopadhyaya 250-472-4546 ECS 318 civegraddir@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Yasser Abdelghany 250-891-1041 abdelgha@uvic.ca
Bipasa Agrawal bipasaagrawal@gmail.com
Ahnaf Ahmed nemba246@gmail.com
Erica Attard ericaattard@uvic.ca
Omar Attia omarmoh272001@gmail.com
Forood Azargoshasbi fazargoshasbi@uvic.ca
Lorrie Barth 250-472-4640 (campus local: 4640) civegrad@uvic.ca
Onita Basu
Alexa Bennett alexabennett@uvic.ca
Rachel Boyer rachelboyer@uvic.ca
David Bristow dbristow@uvic.ca
Heather Buckley 250-472-5879 (campus local: 5879) hbuckley@uvic.ca
Anne Carabin annecarabin@uvic.ca
Zhaofeng Chen czf_msc@nuaa.edu.cn
Luiz Henrique Da Silva Correa luiz.enguff@hotmail.com
Brendan Danaher bdanaher@uvic.ca
Anne-Marie Daniel annemariedaniel@uvic.ca
Nathan de Matos 16ncdm@queensu.ca
Caetano Dorea 250-472-5844 (campus local: 5844) caetanodorea@uvic.ca
Christine Doszecki 250-472-5842 (campus local: 5842) civesec@uvic.ca
Kristian Dubrawski 250-472-5758 (campus local: 5758) kdubrawski@uvic.ca
Ralph Evins revins@uvic.ca
Obiora Ezeudu oezeudu@uvic.ca
Graham Finch gfinch@uvic.ca
Thomas Froese 250-721-7066 (campus local: 7066) froese@uvic.ca
Yongxuan Gao yongxuang@uvic.ca
Arielle Garrett ariellegarrett@uvic.ca
Alice Gentleman 403-589-4598 agentleman@uvic.ca
Dina Ghazinader dina@uvic.ca
Tom Gleeson 250-885-4721 tgleeson@uvic.ca
Zachary Gould zmgould@gmail.com
Rishi Gupta 250-721-7033 (campus local: 7033) guptar@uvic.ca
Christina Hoicka 250-721-7328 (campus local: 7328) cehoicka@uvic.ca
Homayoun Honari hmnhonari@gmail.com
Christopher Kennedy cakenned@uvic.ca
Bastien Lanusse bastienlanusse@uvic.ca
Cheryl Lawrence civeadmin@uvic.ca
Veronica Lenz vlenz@shaw.ca
Cheng Lin chenglin918@uvic.ca
Yunjie Lin uviclyj@gmail.com
Jiming Liu kimingliu@gmail.com
Saeed Mahjoubi mahjoubi@gmail.com
Milad Mahmoodzadeh miladmahmoodzadeh@uvic.ca
Sardar Malekmohammadi smalek@uvic.ca
Arman Mamazizi
Sara Marks Sara.Marks@eawag.ch
Ella Martindale ellamartindale@uvic.ca
Madeleine McPherson 250-472-5083 (campus local: 5083) mmcpherson@uvic.ca
Monika Mikhail mmikhail@uvic.ca
Kath Milinazzo civeinfo@uvic.ca
Alexandre Milovanoff amilovanoff@uvic.ca
Laura Minet lauraminet@uvic.ca
Hadiseh Mohammadi hadisehmohammadi@uvic.ca
Phalguni Mukhopadhyaya 250-472-4546 (campus local: 4546) phalguni@uvic.ca
Roy Ng royng129@gmail.com
Chun Ni chun.ni@fpinnovations.ca
Quintin Nicoll qnicoll17@gmail.com
Tuna Onur onurt@uvic.ca
Rachid Ouache rachidouache@uvic.ca
Dipendra Paneru dipendrapaneru@uvic.ca
Andrew Pape-Salmon andrewps@uvic.ca
Ailish Paterson ailishpaterson@uvic.ca
Clinton Pereira clintonpereira@uvic.ca
Kear Porttris porttris@uvic.ca
Navid Pourdolat Safari Tutkaboni navidpt@uvic.ca
Ruite Qiang ruiteqiang@uvic.ca
Monty Raisinghani montyr@uvic.ca
Prakriti Raizada praizada@uvic.ca
Tristan Raposo 250-472-4437 (campus local: 4437) traposo@uvic.ca
Manuel Rodriguez
Sacha Ruzzante sruzzante@uvic.ca
Bona Ryan bonaryans@gmail.com
Amir Saei Marand amirhoseinsaei@uvic.ca
Behnam Salehabadi behnam.salehabadi1@gmail.com
Samira Sarkardei ssarkardei@uvic.ca
Loveleen Sharma sharma_loveleen85@yahoo.com
Kelsey Shaw 250-686-7997 kelseyshaw@uvic.ca
Jennifer Shepherd jennifer@livingtapestries.ca
Adel Shoaib ashoaib@uvic.ca
Eloisa Sia mesia@uvic.ca
Hayley Smith hayleysmith@uvic.ca
Min Sun msun@uvic.ca
Thomas Tannert
Bisrat Tariku bisrathmariam25@gmail.com
Kamran Tayyebi Sabetkhomami ktayyebi@uvic.ca
Danyka Thorburn danythorburn03@gmail.com
Elizabeth Tilley
Mahsa Torabi mstorabi@uvic.ca
Tara Troy tjtroy@uvic.ca
Armando Tura 250-721-8687 (campus local: 8687) atura@uvic.ca
Jacqueline Vera jvera@uvic.ca
Jay Viradiya jviradiya2@uvic.ca
Huiqi Wang huiqiwang@uvic.ca
Song Xue songxue@uvic.ca
Lina Zhou 250-472-5846 (campus local: 5846) linazhou@uvic.ca
Teddy Zhou zhihao002@uvic.ca
Civil Engineering Department of Civil Engineering
Mechanical Engineering Department of Mechanical Engineering
Engineering & Computer Science Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Electrical & Computer Engg Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering
CanAssist CanAssist
Engineering Manager
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Engineering and Computer Science Co-op and Career
Development Development
Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Engineering & Computer Science Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Engineering Undergraduate Assistant
Engineering & Computer Science Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Engineering Undergraduate Administrative Officer
Engineering & Computer Science Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Biomedical Engineering Program Director
Engineering & Computer Science Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Software Engineering Program Director
Engineering & Computer Science Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Engineering Undergraduate Office
Libr References Services Libraries, Reference Services
Librarian - Science & Engineering
Libraries, Systems Services Libraries, Systems Services
Engineering and Science Librarian
PEA - Prof Employees Assn Professional Employees Association
Engineering
Student Recruitment Student Recruitment
Engineering and Computer Science Officer
Undergraduate Admissions Undergraduate Admissions
Engineering Year 1
Undergraduate Admissions Undergraduate Admissions
Engineering
Undergraduate Admissions Undergraduate Admissions
Engineering Year 2+
Undergrad Records & Gradn Serv Undergraduate Records and Graduation Services
Engineering, CSC