Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

Professional Employees Association (PREA)

Contact:
Professional Employees Association
University of Victoria

3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Campus Map
Professional Employees Association
N/A
Professional Employees Association
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://uvic.ca/pea

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail

PEA Staff

Labour Relations Officer (PEA) Sam Montgomery 250-385-8791 COR B326 smontgomery@pea.org

Chapter Executive

Chair Sheryl Karras 250-721-6433 BEC 288 mgbdiradmin@uvic.ca
Vice-Chair Melissa Doyle LIB doylem@uvic.ca
Treasurer Dave Sanderson CLE C018 dcs@uvic.ca
Director at Large Chris Clausen 250-472-4836 CLE C037 cclausen@uvic.ca
Director at Large Vincent Connor 250-721-7655 CLE C036 zzconnor@uvic.ca
Director at Large Ori Granot 250-721-7183 ELL 066-C orig@uvic.ca
Director at Large Mike Cave 250-472-4997 CLE D061 the.mike.cave@gmail.com
Director at Large Kristen Ficke 250-721-7604 CLE C040 kficke@uvic.ca

Local Reps by Building

Admin Services Building Matthew Greeno 250-721-6678 MWB A277 greeno.matt@gmail.com
Business & Economics Rachel Goldsworthy 250-472-5408 MWB B211 awardfac@uvic.ca
Bob Wright Building Igor Chetyrin 250-721-7060 ELL 166 sciefo@uvic.ca
CARSA Nancy Aubut 250-721-8779 CST 289 naubut@uvic.ca
Child Care Susan Dempsey 250-721-8563 UVC B270 sdempsey@uvic.ca
Clearihue Dave Bakken 250-472-4838 CLE A037a dbakken@uvic.ca
Continuing Studies Building Tim Smith 250-721-7688 CLE D066 tsmith@uvic.ca
Cornett Mike Cave 250-472-4997 CLE D061 the.mike.cave@gmail.com
Craigdarroch Commons Jeff Albert 250-721-7653 CLE D067 jralbert@uvic.ca
Cunningham Kimberley Curry 250-721-7136 CUN 134 kimh@uvic.ca
David Turpin Building Helen Kobrc DTB A204a hkobrc@uvic.ca
Elliott Ori Granot 250-721-7183 ELL 066-C orig@uvic.ca
Engineering Duncan Hogg dshogg@uvic.ca
Fine Arts Sandra Guerreiro 250-721-8003 PNX 156 sguerrei@uvic.ca
First Peoples House Samantha Etzel 250-588-8809 FPH 135 samantha.etzel8@gmail.com
Human & Social Development Melvin Peters 250-721-7063 CLE C302 humsfm@uvic.ca
Library Katy Chan 250-721-7842 LIB 034L kafka@uvic.ca
MacLaurin Brian Tucker 250-853-3587 UVC B104C btucker@uvic.ca
McKinnon Nancy Aubut 250-721-8779 CST 289 naubut@uvic.ca
Medical Sciences Building Ana Danut 250-472-5963 HSD 114 hsdfin1@uvic.ca
Murray and Anne Fraser
Ocean Networks Canada: Marine Technology Centre Matthew Uganecz muganecz@uvic.ca
Ocean Networks Canada: Technology Enterprise Facility vacant
Petch Adrienne White 250-472-4251 PCH 188 adrwhite@uvic.ca
Saunders & Saunders Annex Emma Carter TEF 273A
Sedgewick Brian Tucker 250-853-3587 UVC B104C btucker@uvic.ca
Technology Enterprise Facility Emma Carter TEF 273A
University Centre Melana Mar 250-853-3512 UVC A203b mmar@uvic.ca
University Houses & Health Services Jeff Albert 250-721-7653 CLE D067 jralbert@uvic.ca
Visual Arts Sandra Guerreiro 250-721-8003 PNX 156 sguerrei@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Civil Engineering Department of Civil Engineering
Mechanical Engineering Department of Mechanical Engineering
Engineering & Computer Science Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Electrical & Computer Engg Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering
CanAssist CanAssist
Engineering Manager
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Engineering and Computer Science Co-op and Career
Development Development
Development Coordinator, Engineering
Development Development
Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Engineering & Computer Science Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Engineering Undergraduate Assistant
Engineering & Computer Science Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Engineering Undergraduate Administrative Officer
Engineering & Computer Science Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Biomedical Engineering Program Director
Engineering & Computer Science Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Software Engineering Program Director
Engineering & Computer Science Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Engineering Undergraduate Office
Libr References Services Libraries, Reference Services
Librarian - Science & Engineering
Libraries, Systems Services Libraries, Systems Services
Engineering and Science Librarian
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Associate Director, Software Engineering
PEA - Prof Employees Assn Professional Employees Association
Engineering
Student Recruitment Student Recruitment
Engineering Student Recruitment Officer
Undergraduate Admissions Undergraduate Admissions
Engineering
Undergraduate Admissions Undergraduate Admissions
Engineering Year 1
Undergraduate Admissions Undergraduate Admissions
Engineering Upper Years
Undergrad Records & Gradn Serv Undergraduate Records and Graduation Services
Engineering, CSC

This website stores cookies on your computer. These cookies are used to collect information about how you interact with our website and allow us to remember you. We use this information in order to improve and customize your browsing experience and for analytics and metrics about our visitors both on this website and other media. To find out more about the cookies we use, see our Privacy Policy.